Should I tell Him Am Pregnant? (Page 9)

Date: 03-04-2012 5:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- Senegal at 7-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 06:01 PM
if she's very sure Bryan really love her .............let her go ahead n' tell him buh if not let her get rid of it........to avoid single mother lolss

I know your class....abortion class!!
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossymark at 7-04-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
If she have enough love for him so what let her keep the pregnancy. ur long time friendship won't be for nothing. he deserved to know that he's going to be a father. 
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 7-04-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
jossy4real, and jossymark.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jumpovame at 7-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
If d bobo peme 4 prison wetin she go dey take remember am?No b d photocopy wey d show produce?Make she think well,think far & think proproly.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boye143 at 8-04-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  4-04-2012 10:53 AM
If we talk of being in her shoes I doubt if I can,firstly why was she having unprotected sex without precautions? So she's facing the punishment for her mistakes. I don't support abortion but when issues like this comes up,its not gonna be easy for her unless she aborts and move on with her life.
I TOTALLY DISAGREE ON KILLING AN INNOCENT CHILD....PUT UP FOR ADOPTION AND USE PROTECTION N THE FUTURE WHEN U R NOT READY FOR A CHILD!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-04-2012 11:32 AM
Having dated for this long means they love each other .But it could heve been better if she knew what the guy was into so as to prepare for all eventualities .I believe if she love him , she can wait for him and the earlier she tells him abaut the pregnancy the better .Personally , i dont encourage sex outside marriage but if u must .............be responsible for ur actions .
Abortion is never an option and can never be because taking the life of that innocent child may cost her more than she could immagine .There are soo many responsible single mothers out there , its a matter of making the right choices. That child could be her savior in the near future with or without the father .

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  5-04-2012 09:56 PM
i go bite u if u no commot for my front Angry

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-04-2012 11:22 PM
The highlighted words made a lot of sense.actually i was planing to drop a similar comment when i re-emerge online..u really spoke my mind.nice 1 Wink ..You know,one thing i admire about white folks is that, they are too smart 'most time'.They pretty know how to use words to make one thing look entirely different.When people come across the word ' killing or somebody committed murder,you'll overwhelmingly see how they gonna react to it with strong condemnation,but when the word 'Abortion' emerge then u will see some people(if not most) taking different tone,angle and twisted words to make it look normal..And fortunately naijaplals is not and exemption..most people that are encouraging the lady to terminate the pregnancy are same people who will be first to used all sort of negative and strong words to condemn a topic of a murderer..*smdh*

Now one thing some people fail to understand is that,if you really know deep inside you,you aren't ready/able to face the consequences of your action(s) you should then close your damn! leg or better still glue that damn pu$$y!! till your ready and mature enough to handle your responsibilities...THAT'S HOW IT SUPPOSE TO BE.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  5-04-2012 10:10 PM
every1 knows abortion is not advisable,and no matter what,the guy deserves 2 know about the pregnancy,it's a decision they should take together,not hers alone.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 8-04-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 8-04-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley

Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Walez001 at 8-04-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Don't have bad tut about him cos he is in prison now and u don't wat he can be tomorrow, so let d baby to survive in order not to have urself to blame in future.   
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 14-04-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Empress_Ameera at 15-04-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-04-2012 05:54 PM
BLISS and I are Very Close Friends, We attended same Primary , Secondary and Higher Institution.  BLISS and BRYAN have Been dating For Some Couple of Years now.....Now BLISS is Pregnant For BRYAN....Recently BRYAN Got into Some kinda Problems Which Has Landed Him In Prison..and She's Confused On What to do...She Doesn't Know if she's to keep the Pregnancy, Get Rid of the Pregnancy or TELL Him she's pregnant for him...I tried My Best Talking to her about the consequences of Having an Abortion..Her Neighbor Advised and told her to Get rid of the pregnancy cos she might be making a huge mistake and never can tell if he'll accept  while In prison cos of the duration of his stay.

Please pals she needs Your Advice(S)

Matured Comments Please

The reality is when consenting adults engage in segxwal intercourse they must know and understand that pregnancy is one of the consequences. So with that being said, there is no confusion here, the young lady must tell the man that they are having a baby, not that she is pregnant, but that they will be having a baby. She must then advise him to seek the support of his family, and let them know of her condition.

I would like to think that any respectable family will do the right thing and help to take care of the young lady, that's if the fetus is indeed the young mans. There is a lesson to be learned in this situation, it is of the essence for women to try their best to wait until after they married before engaging in segxwal activities, however when not possible to always utilize several forms of birth control, and if you cannot afford such then keep your legs closed. My thought is if you cannot afford, birth control pills or condoms, then God knows you cannot afford to take care of a baby.

So long story short, she must tell the young man, seek prenatal care, meet with the family, and if possible try to marry the young man while he is in jail, and try to build a life......

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 19-04-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed