Should I tell Him Am Pregnant? (Page 8)

Date: 03-04-2012 5:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- Beauti4 at 6-04-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sowieosas on  6-04-2012 06:42 PM
I am a pharmacist, it is too late for abortion please!!!
Go ahead and tell him the goodnews even if he prefer abortion; i said it is too late and most importantly, God said “thou shalt not kill“..

you are a pharmacist? So what do you expects us to think of you? An Herbalist or what?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 6-04-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
NA WETIN CONCERN UNA ? ? ? MAKE UNA LEAVE DEM ALONE O, AND CARRY UNA LOAD OVER SABI PEOPLE MAKE UNA GO HANG UNA SEF
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 6-04-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)

some woman had showed how badly their heart is,
keep it up to those who support her to kill a future hope.
ask urselfs questions, what that child can be tomorrow?
nothing ever happened by a mistake, our God is wiser than those who call theirselfs wise men.
woman think twice..

BRO YOUR THERE .

Posted: at 6-04-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babatude2 at 6-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
na so
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ouzzyouzz at 6-04-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
If she believe in God then keep the baby regardless
Although we take it for granted but it is a gift from God
People that had abortion, always live to regrets it throughout their lives
and no matter how successful their life turned out
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- checking at 7-04-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
hello, for God sake, give him the good news, if he likes it or not please keep the pregnancy, and make sure that the baby is well and sound..
Posted: at 7-04-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ukanwnne at 7-04-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
i am coming.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 7-04-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lekside1 on  6-04-2012 07:21 PM
Kabella how mani pregnancy u don comot ,bcos avin abortion is a sin dat cant be 4givin
u know her before ,,what kind of question is that,,oboy respect your sef oooo..na my  sister u dey talk to so ,,,if u need war,,i give u war now..stop that insuit,,,,u for go ask your mother how many she don abort..idiot...talk like a man...tomorrow i go ask your sister this question,,if u have sister..monkey,, Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-04-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 7-04-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lekside1 on  6-04-2012 07:21 PM
Kabella how mani pregnancy u don comot ,bcos avin abortion is a sin dat cant be 4givin
u know her before ,,what kind of question is that,,oboy respect your sef oooo..na my  sister u dey talk to so ,,,if u need war,,i give u war now..stop that insuit,,,,u for go ask your mother how many she don abort..idiot...talk like a man...tomorrow i go ask your sister this question,,if u have sister..monkey,, Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-04-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seanT at 7-04-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 06:01 PM
if she's very sure Bryan really love her .............let her go ahead n' tell him buh if not let her get rid of it........to avoid single mother lolss

Its not funny at all,not expecting such comment from a girl. Why would you allow her to terminate the pregnancy like that? The Fear of God is the beginning of wisdom
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seanT at 7-04-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  4-04-2012 09:27 AM
It depends on the number of years the dude is gonna spend,she can keep it if he won't stay too long but if he will,its better she gets rid of it and move on with her life,how long will she keep up being a single mother. The child may be an obstruction for other men that would come for her. If she would abort it,its better she doesn't tell him.

Gosh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I cant believe I keep seeing girls advising another girl to get rid of pregnancy as if its a goat. Why are you guys dis callous? The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. Pls keep the baby jare, My God will surely protect him/her for you. If you need any financial support, I will be willing to help. Adoption is even better if you cant raise the baby by urself and you can decide to give her/him to motherless baby home. Send me ur chase account or bank of America account if you need any help, I can help in my own little way. God bless
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seanT at 7-04-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
if she's very sure Bryan really love her .............let her go ahead n' tell him buh if not let her get rid of it........to avoid single mother lolss

Gosh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I cant believe I keep seeing girls advising another girl to get rid of pregnancy as if its a goat. Why are you guys dis callous? The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. Pls keep the baby jare, My God will surely protect him/her for you. If you need any financial support, I will be willing to help. Adoption is even better if you cant raise the baby by urself and you can decide to give her/him to motherless baby home. Send me ur chase account or bank of America account if you need any help, I can help in my own little way. God bless
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seanT at 7-04-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-04-2012 06:17 PM
B4 i say something, are they married?

If they are not married nko? Was she rape or doesnt she know she can get pregnant when they are having unprotected sex?Huh?Huh???Gosh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I cant believe I keep seeing girls advising another girl to get rid of pregnancy as if its a goat. Why are you guys dis callous? The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. Pls keep the baby jare, My God will surely protect him/her for you. If you need any financial support, I will be willing to help. Adoption is even better if you cant raise the baby by urself and you can decide to give her/him to motherless baby home. Send me ur chase account or bank of America account if you need any help, I can help in my own little way. God bless
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ijidai at 7-04-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
"thou shall not kill" pls the first sin of pregnancy is committed advice her not to complecate issues even if the guy ends up denieing her and the baby.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZUNIOR at 7-04-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
MAD MAN Angry
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 7-04-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)

if your mama rid of you when she was your praganat will you be alive? how many have you rid off? and tomorrow you will come to a man to marry you oooo may GOD have mercy on you
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 7-04-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  6-04-2012 04:47 AM
yes ure rait. Buh rait nw 4geh abt d blamz nd jst give an advice 2 d lady on wah she shld do ah dis point in tym. Sure abortion is nt an option 4 me too.

The message is simple..let her inform the guy,regardless of the dude decision she should keep the baby..who knows! the baby may turn out to be her own Obama or Oprah winfrey

Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- odegbalegu at 7-04-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
How committed was/is Bryan in the relationship? But your health is paramount here. Most importantly ask God for forgiveness and direction.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
hope ikebe would tell me one day she s pregnant  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- everkindboy at 7-04-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
DON'T KILL YR JEPHTHAH. U MAY END UP KILLING YR FUTURE. U DON'T KNOW WHAT TOMORROW MAY BRING SO KEEP WHAT U VE TODAY.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12