I am scared, really, really scared (Page 2)

Date: 12-02-2009 11:10 am (15 years ago) | Author: Mariama Jasmine Mohammed
1 [2] 3 4 5
- bilol at 12-02-2009 02:25 PM (15 years ago)
dear poster witout meaning to be harsh im scared i dont think ure anything less.u proved it urself wit this pics.its not fit me to think otherwise.if ure not then make some adjustment starting with this pics.i also ave a pics of me and my cousin but not like this 1,this is tooooo close sort of.u get wat i mean Wink ;)make some change
Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 02:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 12-02-2009 02:24 PM
Quote from: luvbug on 12-02-2009 02:17 PM
who will believe is ur kid sister by the way, y did u put the picture n still get worried that ppl r calling u a lesbian. u better remove the pic n put ur single one otherwise u r a suspect n it makes gurls who r in that category to come after u gurl
Thanks. Will change it soon.

hey forget bout wat they say... if ur sure dat she is us sis then wats the need of changin it.. change it when u fill like doing it. not bcos of wat ppl say.

Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bilol at 12-02-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
this is better poster.its better u change it cos if u dont u'll always be bothered about wat pple say,and really wen it comes to issue of d heart.we bear pain stronger dan each other.ave also been thru something of sort but not like dis.i understand how u feel.just try to be very careful
Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 02:53 PM (15 years ago)
hw was urs like??

Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 12-02-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
good question
Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bilol at 12-02-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
sorry sammy not for ur ears or eyes either
Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bilol on 12-02-2009 02:56 PM
sorry sammy not for ur ears or eyes either

but there is love in sharing.....
share wat God has givn u with me.
be a cheerful giver.
God bless u sis Bilol.

Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maffrodisiac at 12-02-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bilol on 12-02-2009 02:25 PM
dear poster witout meaning to be harsh im scared i dont think ure anything less.u proved it urself wit this pics.its not fit me to think otherwise.if ure not then make some adjustment starting with this pics.i also ave a pics of me and my cousin but not like this 1,this is tooooo close sort of.u get wat i mean Wink ;)make some change
Thanks bilol. Just did that. I hope it makes the whole situation better.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bilol at 12-02-2009 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
sure maffro it will.sam my private life is not for ur consumption
Posted: at 12-02-2009 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 12-02-2009 03:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 11:27 AM
@ poster. you don't always need to take every bit of words that ppl arround you say.. yes it might be true that you are always too close with your female friends, but don't allow that to come between u and ur man.
Always make out quality time to spend with your man rather than spendin the whole time with ur female friends.

If im in his shoes i will still say the same thing... i don't blame him for saying wat he said every normal person will also say the same thing. try as you can to change your ways.
holy lord, sam this is the first time am seeing you saying a resonably thing....................you ar to much o
Posted: at 12-02-2009 03:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bilol at 12-02-2009 03:09 PM (15 years ago)
oooooooooops
Posted: at 12-02-2009 03:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 03:11 PM (15 years ago)
do you want any1 to consum you?

Posted: at 12-02-2009 03:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 03:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 12-02-2009 03:04 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 11:27 AM
@ poster. you don't always need to take every bit of words that ppl arround you say.. yes it might be true that you are always too close with your female friends, but don't allow that to come between u and ur man.
Always make out quality time to spend with your man rather than spendin the whole time with ur female friends.

If im in his shoes i will still say the same thing... i don't blame him for saying wat he said every normal person will also say the same thing. try as you can to change your ways.
holy lord, sam this is the first time am seeing you saying a resonably thing....................you ar to much o

Hey girl! im more than wat you fink i am. Huh?

Posted: at 12-02-2009 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bilol at 12-02-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
wateva
Posted: at 12-02-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago)
who cares.

Posted: at 12-02-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maffrodisiac at 12-02-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago)
Thanks alot everyone for ur help. Bilol, Samy and all u guys that wrote something. One luv.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 12-02-2009 04:54 PM
Thanks alot everyone for ur help. Bilol, Samy and all u guys that wrote something. One luv.

hey u look more beautiful on this pic.
why were u hiding ur face for so long??
ur welcome.

but..............

Posted: at 12-02-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesser2love at 12-02-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 05:01 PM

ur welcome.

but..............
its obviours u are more of currupt than i thought
Posted: at 12-02-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 12-02-2009 05:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 12-02-2009 12:21 PM
Quote from: mazi on 12-02-2009 11:16 AM
wit dis kind of snogging in ya pics...
r u sure u not witout knowing it.
That's my kid sister and I, silly!

ur sista almost giving u mouth to mouth kiss...olodo.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 05:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 12-02-2009 05:05 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 05:01 PM

ur welcome.

but..............
its obviours u are more of currupt than i thought

I have some for you don't worry swthrt.. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 12-02-2009 05:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5