frenz dnt let kenee get back at u ohhh hmmmmmmm Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 12-02-2009 07:29 PM kennee, wetin u just dey see her 4 dis forum? y not allow her be and stop asking for who is bilol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
~ERROR~~~!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2009 06:06 PM Quote from: maffrodisiac on 12-02-2009 01:08 PM Quote from: jydoski on 12-02-2009 12:57 PM if you weren't then it wouldn't be a topic....but i guess you are and thats why you are bothered..dont worry you are not a lesbian but a bisegxwal cos you still cherish the relationship with your boyfriend..if you need help consult temitope joshua..cos Lesbianism is an act that is so difficult to leave.. :'( U really think so? Then I am doomed. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2009 07:14 PM Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 12-02-2009 06:59 PM bilio, how far now? Better tell the chick 2 change her pic if she is not comfortable with it, but i would rather advice she follows her mind Abeg who be Bilio?? ![]() komkom........bilol obiloo Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2009 06:06 PM Quote from: maffrodisiac on 12-02-2009 01:08 PM Quote from: jydoski on 12-02-2009 12:57 PM if you weren't then it wouldn't be a topic....but i guess you are and thats why you are bothered..dont worry you are not a lesbian but a bisegxwal cos you still cherish the relationship with your boyfriend..if you need help consult temitope joshua..cos Lesbianism is an act that is so difficult to leave.. :'( Ok oh! Just to prove my innocence. ![]() U really think so? Then I am doomed. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
how are you dear? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-02-2009 11:34 AM how are you dear? Doing good. Wat's up for val's? Dem say make I come prove my innocence for ur room oh. Up to the task?
gurfriend, b careful........ Replybt heywho's gonna win dis Samy ...................or maffrodisiac bt i can bet SAmy will b breathless...............................lo............lo.................lol
Quote from: Resi on 12-02-2009 11:48 AM If you are not,why bother? i tired oooooooooo why bother if u ar nt?
Why bother hummmm. Reply
Quote from: corah2 on 13-02-2009 03:46 PM gurfriend, b careful........ bt heywho's gonna win dis Samy ...................or maffrodisiac bt i can bet SAmy will b breathless...............................lo............lo.................lol I have got horse power try me out.......... you u go tire.. Quote from: maffrodisiac on 13-02-2009 03:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-02-2009 11:34 AM how are you dear? Doing good. Wat's up for val's? Dem say make I come prove my innocence for ur room oh. Up to the task? Baby don't mind her she is just jealous. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-02-2009 04:34 PM Quote from: corah2 on 13-02-2009 03:46 PM gurfriend, b careful........ bt heywho's gonna win dis Samy ...................or maffrodisiac bt i can bet SAmy will b breathless...............................lo............lo.................lol I have got horse power try me out.......... you u go tire.. Quote from: maffrodisiac on 13-02-2009 03:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-02-2009 11:34 AM how are you dear? Doing good. Wat's up for val's? Dem say make I come prove my innocence for ur room oh. Up to the task? Baby don't mind her she is just jealous. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 16-02-2009 04:59 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-02-2009 04:34 PM Quote from: corah2 on 13-02-2009 03:46 PM gurfriend, b careful........ bt heywho's gonna win dis Samy ...................or maffrodisiac bt i can bet SAmy will b breathless...............................lo............lo.................lol I have got horse power try me out.......... you u go tire.. Quote from: maffrodisiac on 13-02-2009 03:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-02-2009 11:34 AM how are you dear? Doing good. Wat's up for val's? Dem say make I come prove my innocence for ur room oh. Up to the task? Baby don't mind her she is just jealous. ![]() ![]() Hey watzup? it was boring and lonely...I wish you where there. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
flirting.com Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-02-2009 05:10 PM flirting.com Haba vivian......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-02-2009 05:08 PM Quote from: maffrodisiac on 16-02-2009 04:59 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-02-2009 04:34 PM Quote from: corah2 on 13-02-2009 03:46 PM gurfriend, b careful........ bt heywho's gonna win dis Samy ...................or maffrodisiac bt i can bet SAmy will b breathless...............................lo............lo.................lol I have got horse power try me out.......... you u go tire.. Quote from: maffrodisiac on 13-02-2009 03:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-02-2009 11:34 AM how are you dear? Doing good. Wat's up for val's? Dem say make I come prove my innocence for ur room oh. Up to the task? Baby don't mind her she is just jealous. ![]() ![]() Hey watzup? it was boring and lonely...I wish you where there. ![]()
.............................. ReplyIt pays to be good.
u're involve... Reply