I am scared, really, really scared

Date: 12-02-2009 11:10 am (15 years ago) | Author: Mariama Jasmine Mohammed
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 12-02-2009 11:10 AM (15 years ago)
Can u tell from physical appearance if one is gay? Someone on this network asked me if I was a lesbian and it got me really scared Shocked. Scared because he's not the first person. A few people have asked and sincerely speaking, I have never even considered dating my fellow girl... yurk! Even when I was in a boarding secondary school, I never indulged in it.

I am as scared as hell cos my boyfriend complains am too close to my female friends and he's actually suspecting we have more than mere friendship going on.  Huh?

Make una help me oh.

Posted: at 12-02-2009 11:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 12-02-2009 11:16 AM (15 years ago)
wit dis kind of snogging in ya pics...
r u sure u not witout knowing it.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 11:16 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
@ poster. you don't always need to take every bit of words that ppl arround you say.. yes it might be true that you are always too close with your female friends, but don't allow that to come between u and ur man.
Always make out quality time to spend with your man rather than spendin the whole time with ur female friends.

If im in his shoes i will still say the same thing... i don't blame him for saying wat he said every normal person will also say the same thing. try as you can to change your ways.

Posted: at 12-02-2009 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 12-02-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
If you are not,why bother?

Posted: at 12-02-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 11:49 AM (15 years ago)
she is just been concerned i guess.

Posted: at 12-02-2009 11:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maffrodisiac at 12-02-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 12-02-2009 11:16 AM
wit dis kind of snogging in ya pics...
r u sure u not witout knowing it.
That's my kid sister and I, silly!
Posted: at 12-02-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- maffrodisiac at 12-02-2009 12:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 11:27 AM
@ poster. you don't always need to take every bit of words that ppl arround you say.. yes it might be true that you are always too close with your female friends, but don't allow that to come between u and ur man.
Always make out quality time to spend with your man rather than spendin the whole time with ur female friends.

If im in his shoes i will still say the same thing... i don't blame him for saying wat he said every normal person will also say the same thing. try as you can to change your ways.
Thanks for ur advice and being honest.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 12:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- maffrodisiac at 12-02-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Resi on 12-02-2009 11:48 AM
If you are not,why bother?
Well dear Resi, I'm not, but then it's a great source of concern for me cos it's threatning a relationship I cherish.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- maffrodisiac at 12-02-2009 12:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 11:49 AM
Yeah I am. Really. Infact, I am scared.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 12-02-2009 12:23 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 11:27 AM

Thanks for ur advice and being honest.

ur welcome dear

Quote from: maffrodisiac on 12-02-2009 12:25 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 11:49 AM
Yeah I am. Really. Infact, I am scared.

U just need to keep ur head straight and make some adjustment.
you'll be fine.

Posted: at 12-02-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 12-02-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 12-02-2009 11:10 AM
Can u tell from physical appearance if one is gay? Someone on this network asked me if I was a lesbian and it got me really scared Shocked. Scared because he's not the first person. A few people have asked and sincerely speaking, I have never even considered dating my fellow girl... yurk! Even when I was in a boarding secondary school, I never indulged in it.

I am as scared as hell cos my boyfriend complains am too close to my female friends and he's actually suspecting we have more than mere friendship going on.  Huh?

Make una help me oh.

ur pic makes u a prime suspect

Wink Wink

Posted: at 12-02-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maffrodisiac at 12-02-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 12-02-2009 12:52 PM
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 12-02-2009 11:10 AM

Make una help me oh.

ur pic makes u a prime suspect

Wink Wink
Haba Toks-E, na my youngest sister be that oh!
Posted: at 12-02-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- jydoski at 12-02-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
if you weren't then it wouldn't be a topic....but i guess you are and thats why you are bothered..dont worry you are not a lesbian but a bisegxwal cos you still cherish the relationship with your boyfriend..if you need help consult temitope joshua..cos Lesbianism is an act that is so difficult to leave.. :'(
Posted: at 12-02-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- maffrodisiac at 12-02-2009 01:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jydoski on 12-02-2009 12:57 PM
if you weren't then it wouldn't be a topic....but i guess you are and thats why you are bothered..dont worry you are not a lesbian but a bisegxwal cos you still cherish the relationship with your boyfriend..if you need help consult temitope joshua..cos Lesbianism is an act that is so difficult to leave.. :'(

U really think so? Then I am doomed. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 12-02-2009 01:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 12-02-2009 01:08 PM

it might be that ur saying the truth, but she just confused i guess about the whole thing cos she spends much of her time with her close female friends allowing her r/ship to suffer.

Posted: at 12-02-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maffrodisiac at 12-02-2009 01:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 01:09 PM
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 12-02-2009 01:08 PM

it might be that ur saying the truth, but she just confused i guess about the whole thing cos she spends much of her time with her close female friends allowing her r/ship to suffer.
I have to have feelings for both sexes to be a bisegxwal right?
Posted: at 12-02-2009 01:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago)
exactly

Posted: at 12-02-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maffrodisiac at 12-02-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 01:25 PM
exactly
Well that's just it. I simply do not have feelings for girls apart from the normal friendly affection.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvbug at 12-02-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
who will believe is ur kid sister by the way, y did u put the picture n still get worried that ppl r calling u a lesbian. u better remove the pic n put ur single one otherwise u r a suspect n it makes gurls who r in that category to come after u gurl
Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- maffrodisiac at 12-02-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvbug on 12-02-2009 02:17 PM
who will believe is ur kid sister by the way, y did u put the picture n still get worried that ppl r calling u a lesbian. u better remove the pic n put ur single one otherwise u r a suspect n it makes gurls who r in that category to come after u gurl
Thanks. Will change it soon.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5