Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
"Bimbo Suffered Till The End, She Will Be Carrying Rituals For You" - IVD’s Late Wife’s Friend Makes A Shocking Revelation
The news surrounding the death of late popular car dealer, IVD's wife, Bimbo death is getting complicated with each passing second.The death of late Bimbo's was broken by her sister & she claimed that Bimbo was killed by her husband, Ikechukwu Ogbonna due to a domestic violence.Howeve... -
Actress, Bimbo Ademoye Shares the Struggle Behind Fitting into Her Anikulapo Premiere Dress
Kunle Afolayan’s Anikulapo hit Netflix on September 30 and has been receiving critical acclaim for the beautiful story and flawless interpretation by the lead actors, Bimbo Ademoye and Kunle Remi.However, getting fitted into her dress for the premiere of the film wasn’t quite as flawless and se... -
Actress Bimbo Oshin Mourns Her Husband Dudu Heritage A Year After His Demise
Nollywood stars have rallied around their colleague, Bimbo Oshin as she marks the first remembrance of her husband, Dudu Heritage.Recall in 2021 that the death of Bimbo Oshin‘s husband made headlines on Monday 13th September 2021, and many of her colleagues took to their social media page to comm... -
Funny Video Of Actress Bimbo Ademoye Pulling A Pregnancy Prank On Her Dad
To celebrate Father's day, Nollywood actress, Bimbo Ademoye pulled a pregnancy prank on her dad. The actress took to Instagram on Sunday to share a video of her dad’s reaction to the news of her fake pregnancy. Bimbo’s father who did not find the pregnancy news funny reacted in a very dram... -
I Have Every Right To Campaign For And Support Tinubu - Actress Bimbo Akisanya Slams Troll
Nollywood actress, Bimbo Akisanya has fired back at an Instagram troll who attacked her for endorsing Asiwaju Bola Tinubu for president in the 2023 election.In an Instagram post on Thursday, Bimbo shared a screenshot of the message she claimed the user identified as Abimbola Azeez sent to her.“So... -
Nollywood Actress Bimbo Afolayan Welcome Baby Girl With Husband
Yoruba actress, Bimbo Afolayan and her husband, Okiki Afolayan have welcomed a new member to their family, a bouncing baby girl.Notifying the public with a post on her verified Instagram page, the actress captioned: “THANK YOU GOD FOR SHINNING. YOUR LIGHT On my family @okikiafolayan baby We made ... -
"I Will Undergo Plastic Surgery If Childbearing Thwarts My Shape" – Actress, Bimbo Ademoye
The award-winning Nollywood actress is undoubtedly one screen diva whose svelte figure has earned her attention and influenced gigs.These days, in addition to talent, good looks and a banging body are unspoken requirements for females.It’s no wonder why many female celebrities choose to go under ... -
There Is Absolutely Nothing Wrong With Me - Actress Bimbo Oshin Speaks On Rumoured Sickness
Popular Nigerian actress, Bimbo Oshin has debunked claims that she is reportedly down with an illness.Speculations of Bimbo Oshin’s wellness started after her colleague Kunle Afod took to his Instagram page to appreciate and solicit prayers for her.Afod had praised Oshin for being a beautiful per... -
"I’m Careful Of Movie Roles Because Of My Dad" – Nollywood Actress, Bimbo Ademoye
Nollywood actress, Bimbo Ademoye, is one of the most elegant and hardworking actresses in the movie industry. Recently, her comic and hillarious videos on social media are putting her more in the face of her fans. In this interview, she speaks about how important family is to her and how her acting... -
"Feminism Too Toxic, I Prefer Humanism" – Nollywood Actress, Bimbo Akintola Speaks
The ace Nollywood actress Bimbo Akintola has carved a niche for herself, especially in movies that tell the stories of women’s plights and the girl-child.The 51-year-old actress made her acting debut in Owo Blow (1995) and later starred alongside Richard Mofe-Damijo in Out of Bounds (1997).She be... -
How Growing Up In The Hood Nearly Ruined My Life – Bimbo Ademoye
Nollywood actress Bimbo Ademoye has come to make a shocking revelation about her childhood.The actress stated that when she was little while growing up in the hood she was brainwashed into thinking that international singers like Akon, Celine Dion, and then actress Angelina Jolie were all Nigerians... -
I No Longer Accept Any Movie Role” – Nollywood Actress, Bimbo Ademoye
Nollywood actress, Bimbo Ademoye, has come out to make it known that she has moved to the next level as she no longer accepts any and every role that comes her way.In a recent interview, the sexy actress stated that when she first got into the movie industry, she usually accepted any role that came... -
"My Prince" -Actress, Bimbo Oshin Shares Rare Lovely Photo Of Her Son
Nigerian actress, Bimbo Oshin has shared a rare photo of his handsome son.Bimbo Oshin took to social media to share a photo of her son as she gushes on him.Sharing the photo, she wrote: My prince See the photo below: ... -
Hilarious Moment Actress, Bimbo Ademoye Got Scared As She Touches A Horse At Location
Bimbo Ademoye is no fan of animals larger than herself and made quite the scene on th set of Kunle Afolayan’s new film, ‘Anikulapo.’The actress shared a video of a little drama that went down behind the scene while production was trying to get a shot of her and a horse.Bimbo was beyond terrif... -
Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Argues With Film Daughter, Bimbo Ademoye, (See Reasons)
Sola Sobowale, a veteran actress, and Bimbo Ademoye, a film daughter, have jokingly battled about moms not eating when they have children to feed.Bimbo said that mothers don’t eat when they have children in an Instagram video she shared on Monday.The 31-year-old said: “So guys I have a questio... -
PHOTOS: Actress, Bimbo Ademoye Celebrates 31st Birthday As She Appreciates Well Wishers
Bimbo Ademoye, a Nollywood actress, has revealed how she celebrated her 31st birthday and extended gratitude to everyone who took the time to wish her a happy birthday on social media and elsewhere.Bimbo Ademoye, a budding actress, expressed her gratitude for the outpouring of love, saying she felt... -
Currently In A Place Called Happy!!!Bimbo Ademoye Captions In Her Gorgeous 31st Birthday Photos
Beautiful curvy Nollywood actress Bimbo Ademoye reveals the exact state of mind she is at the moment as she celebrates her first year of the start of her 4th decade on green mother earth.The actress in her post on her photo-social media page declared that she’s never been happier than she is at t... -
Nollywood Actress Bimbo Success Welcomes Set Of Twins
Nollywood actress Bimbo Success has welcomed a set of twins. Her colleague, Iyabo Ojo shared the good news on Instagram on Wednesday, November 17, 2021. "Congratulations darling @bimbosuccess our latest Iya Ibeji in town, welcome to motherhood," she wrote. Congratulations to the actress... -
BREAKING: Late Bimbo Odukoya's Husband, Pastor Taiwo Odukoya Loses Wife Again
Pastor Nomthi Rosemary Odukoya, wife of the founder of the Fountain of Life Bible Church, Taiwo Odukoya, is dead.Nomthi reportedly died of cancer.According to a statement on the Church official Twitter page, she battled the deadly disease for two years. “With deep regret and gratitude to God, we ... -
Actress, Bimbo Oshin’s Husband, Ola Ibironke AKA Dudu Heritage is Dead!
Popular music promoter and husband of Bimbo Oshin, Ola Ibironke better known as Dudu Heritage is reportedly dead. The socialite and a prominent golfer in Ibadan died some few hours ago.Dudu Heritage lived in the United States some years ago where he was a music promoter before relocating to Nigeria... -
Late Pastor Bimbo Odukoya's Second Daughter, Deborah & Husband, Enuha, Welcome Baby Girl
Deborah, the second daughter of late Pastor Bimbo Odukoya, and husband, Oluchi Enuha, have welcomed a baby girl.The couple got married in September 2020. Deborah shared lovely photos from her maternity shoot on her Instagram page as well the testimony of her child's conception and delivery.She... -
Veteran Actress, Bimbo Oshin Celebrates Her Birthday With Great Message & Lovely Photos
Nollywood actress, Bimbo Oshin is a year older today. And she shared beautiful new photos of herself to celebrate her special day.Captioning one of the photos, she wrote; ”HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME !!!What shall I render to Jehovah, for he has done so very much for me.I can not thank him enough ,... -
Bimbo Ademoye Accentuates Her Curves In This Sexy Outfit
Nollywood actress, Bimbo Ademoye is a babe and more in this super gorgeous outfit.The curvy actress is not one to shy away when it comes to speaking up blasts greed directors like never before.Bimbo recently spoke on one vital part of Nollywood which is the movies that go into the cinema.She stat... -
"Many Believe Marriage Worthless Without Child" ― Veteran Actress, Bimbo Akintola
Veteran actress Bimbo Akintola plays the lead role of a woman desperate for a child in Baby Drama. Beyond her character, she gives her candid opinion on a childless marriage. How will you describe your character in Baby Drama and what should your fans expect? My character is someone desperate f... -
Bimbo Ademoye Dragged For Allegedly Dating & Sharing Nood Photos With Married Man
Nollywood actress Bimbo Ademoye is getting dragged and called out on social media after a blogger Cutie_julls, alleged that the actress is dating a married man and is also sharing nude photos.According to the blogger, she spoke with the wife of the man in question so she is sure that no one is tr... -
Actress Bimbo Adeyemo Rocks This Gorgeous Black Shirt Dress To The Hilt
Nollywood actress, Bimbo Ademoye is a peng beauty in these killer outfits.The gorgeous actress who is known for her hilarious acts on the big screen is a babe and more in stunning snaps. She took to the gram where she posted a series of snaps of herself.The talented actress was putting on a black... -
Quilox Boss Shina Peller Loses His Sister, Bimbo Peller To Cold Hands Of Death
Quilox boss and Politician, Shina Peller's sister, Bimbo Peller is dead.He announced the sad news on his Instagram page this afternoon writing; ''Inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un. May Almighty Allah be merciful to my beloved sister @bimbopeller who passed away in London. It i... -
"I’d Reject Senseless Role Even For N10m" – Beautiful Actress, Bimbo Ademoye
Beautiful and talented actress, Bimbo Ademoye, has said that she has far more to offer than just her beauty. According to her, she was more than her curves or the s3xy roles she sometimes plays.She told Saturday Beats, “I would not say I paid any price (to get to where I am). I just kept ... -
Tonto Dikeh Congratulates Churchill’s Ex-Wife, Bimbo Coker On Her Birthday
Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh has showered encomium on her ex-husband’s first wife, Bimbo Coker as she marks her birthday today. This is coming amidst the actress’s ex-husband, Olakunle Churchill’s engagement to his PA, Rosy Meurer on her 29th birthday.Taking to Instagram to pen a heart-warm... -
Actress Bimbo Afolayan Shares Romantic Photos With Husband to Mark 2nd Wedding Anniversary
Famous Yoruba actress, Bimbo Afolayan and husband, Okiki are celebrating their 2nd wedding anniversary today.The couple two years ago had a talk of the town wedding and it's been a roller coaster for them ever since. Bimbo has been updating her fans with how their lives is filled with lo... -
Nollywood Filmmaker, Okiki Afolayan Gifts His Wife, Bimbo A Lexus SUV On Her Birthday (Photo)
Nigerian Film Maker and Movie Director, Okiki Afolayan, has celebrated his wife, Actress Bimbo Afolayan’s birthday in grand style.The Actress clocks a new age today, 9th August and her hubby decided to go all out for her as he gave her a gift of a brand new Lexus Sports Utility Vehicle.He took to... -
Popular Actress, Bimbo Afolayan Shares Lovely Photos Of House She Acquired For Her Parents
The popular Nollywood actress, Bimbo Afolayan has taken to her Instagram page to show off the new home she got for her parents.For the actress and her parents, it is a case of double celebration – housewarming and Sallah celebrations. Bimbo Afolayan, in a post, also appreciated all those who made... -
"Be Woman Enough To Help Each Other" – Beautiful Actress, Bimbo Afolayan Advises Women
Beautiful and talented Nollywood actress, Bimbo Afolayan has advised women to stop envying one another and start lifting themselves up. In a letter that she addressed to women, Bimbo Afolayan pleaded with women to start supporting each other. “Dear Women, instead of laughing at your friend’s b... -
PHOTO: Late Pastor Bimbo Odukoya's Daughter, Tolu Ijogun Welcomes Baby With Husband
The first daughter of the late Pastor Bimbo Odukoya, Tolu Odukoya Ijogun and her husband are currently in a celebratory mood as they recently added a new member to their family.Sharing a beautiful photo of herself with her baby bump, she wrote on Instagram ; Has He said it?Will, He not do it? … M... -
“Let Us Be Wise Like Noah To OBSERVE Before Stepping Out” – Actress Bimbo Oshin Advises Nigerians After Lockdown Measures Eased
48 year old Nollywood actress Bimbo Oshin took to social media to advise her followers to adhere to every precautionary measures.This is coming after Lagosians went about their normal activities today May 4th 2020, giving little or no concern to their safety.Captioning her latest post, the Ondo nat... -
"Why I Don’t Show Off My Lover On Social Media"- Yoruba Actress Bimbo Thomas
Bimbo Thomas is a Nigerian Actress that is popularly known for her roles in Yoruba movies, She was born on the 29th of September in Lagos, Nigeria.She started her acting career while she was a student at the University of Lagos.However, the mother of one who has been away from acting for a lo... -
Nollywood Actress, Bimbo Askisanya Shares The Reason Why She Left Her One Year Old Marriage
After The Maryam Sanda lot of celebrities been giving out advice to their fans and familiesNollywood Actress, Bimbo Askisanya has taken to her Instagram page to share the reason why she left her one year old marriageShe writes I left that marriage when my son was just 3 months old you think i... -
Video: Bimbo Afolayan Places Curses On Fans Who Labelled Her As Poor Actress
On Tuesday morning, actress Bimbo Afolayan, took to Instagram to cry for justice after her mum was allegedly attacked by a landlord in the estate where she resides.Internet trolls who saw the videos Bimbo shared showing her mum’s bruised body, asked her to go rent a “better” apartment for her... -
Actress Bimbo Afolayan Cries Out For Justice After A Landlord Broke A Bottle On Her Mom's Head
Nollywood actress, Abimbola Ogunnowo-Afolayan is crying out for justice on her instagram page after a landlord allegedly BROKE A BOTTLE on her mum's head for not paying security fee.Broke a bottle? What kind of area is that? A Landlord?Well the actress claims, her mom is also a landlord in the... -
Photos: Yoruba Actress, Bimbo Oshin Shares Pre-Wedding Photos With Akin Olaiya
Beautiful Yoruba actress, Bimbo Oshin is set to wed her long time friend, Akin Olaiya who’s equally a popular face in the Yoruba movie industry.Bimbo revealed this yesterday on her social media page, declaring her love for the light-skinned actor. It’s great that the Ondo-born actress has found...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: New American Citizen! Nigerian Blogger, Tunde E..
Congrats (2 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=Baye77 link=topic=620186.msg6070816#msg6070816 date=1747115231] ;D ;D ;D don't .. (2 hours ago) - Patode on: Tension Rise Again In Plateau As Bandits Attack..
Emi lokan/ Commander - in Chief over to you. (3 hours ago) - Prinss on: Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC ..
Den no fit arrest him.Sell the country.give me my own share. (5 hours ago) - Profman1 on: Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Ye..
When is this going to go away? Or you Naijapals don’t have news anymore? (6 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games