Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Pastor and Two Others Jailed For Kidnapping In Delta State
By Austin OgwudaAsaba – A pastor and two other persons, were, yesterday, sentenced to 20 years imprisonment each by a Delta State High Court for kidnapping and demanding N20 million ransom.Jailed were one Ifeanyi Obiakpani, an uncle to the victim, who allegedly masterminded the kidnap, Peter Okafo... -
Pastor Molests 11-years Old girl During 'Deliverance'
A Pentecostal pastor in Onitsha, Anambra State was on Tuesday detained at the Central Police Station (CPS), Onitsha for allegedly Molesting an 11-year-old girl while supposedly delivering her from witchcraft. The pastor, whose church is situated at Tasia Road, Inland Town, Onitsha, was said to hav... -
My Pastor Say I Can't Marry Because I Have Three Abortions For Him
"My name is Sandra and I am from d eastern part this is my story. I was raped when I was 14 and it affected me so much that throughout my secondary education I never had any male friends and talking to a boy then was a problem. It continue till I finished my secondary skool n luckily for m... -
Pastor That Sleeps With Church Members' Wife Revealed
Presently, Pastor Peter Israel Obaseki, the founder of one of the fastest growing churches in Benin City - Divine Grace of Glory Church - is at logger heads with many of his colleagues (pastors) in Edo State. In fact, most men of God in the state don’t relate with him. They are disgusted by him to... -
WHAT!! Pastor Tries To Charm Rattle Snake By Faith; Bitten To Death
A "serpent-handling" West Virginia pastor died after his rattlesnake bit him during a church ritual, just as the man had apparently watched a snake kill his father years before.Pentecostal pastor Mark Wolford, 44, hosted an outdoor service at the Panther Wildlife Management Area in West Vi... -
SMH! Deeper Life Pastor Arrested By FBI For Fraud In USA
We gathered this from a member saying “ Pastor Eric is a true man of God . I know him personally; and since the inception of this incident I have been to him twice. On one occasion I, in the company of other gentlemen, was in house in New York for about four hours during which he gave us the deta... -
WTF! Controversial Pastor, Dr Sign Fireman Heals Actor Enebeli Elebuwa [Video]
The video speaks for itself, incase you dont know who sign fireman is - checkout his profile on This Link anyway here is the video what do you guys think?? ... -
DEADLY LOVE: Man Kills Pastor For Stopping A Relationship With His Daughter
Many residents could not hold back tears in Lagos, as a pastor was killed by his daughter’s lover over amorous relationship. Pastor Ahamefula was said to have warned his daughter’s lover, Okechukwu to stop dating her (name withheld). Okechukwu allegedly killed the man of God by pulling his manho... -
Pastor T.B Joshua Zimbabwean Church Under Police Investigation
POLICE are investigating a Harare church which claimed to be affiliated to the controversial Nigerian preacher, TB Joshua, after scores of people reported to have paid thousands of dollars for trips to the West African country which never materialised. The church, which is based in Sunridge, Mabelre... -
WTF!!! Evangelist Eucharia Anunobi Fights Pastor Ighodalo Inside Church
The Pastor of Trinity House Church, Itua Ighodalo, and members of his church got much more than they had bargained for recently when the he decided to organise an award ceremony for Nollywodd actresses.Unfortunately, the three actresses who made it to his church - Eucharia Anunobi, Stephnora Okere... -
Na Wao!! Ex-Pastor Opens Sex Shop For Christians
... -
BOMBSHELL! Drinking Alcohol and Smoking Is Not A Sin! - Pastor Chris
Did you remember that preacher that said m*st*u*r*b*a*tion was not a sin!!!! - Pastor Chris! Sometimes, you just wonder like "Is he really a man of God?" Is he real? In a desperate bid to generate attention and controversy, Pastor Oyakhilome is now creating his cr*zy rules, saying tha... -
"I Caught My Pastor Son Sleeping With My Wife" - Herbalist
Heavy trouble is currently raging in the family of Chief Simon Odo (a.k.a Satan is Sleeping). The 66 year old herbalist who has 48 wives and 200 children, is in a running battle with some of his children.One of the trouble is that his children have insisted he must repent and give up the business bu... -
OH NO!! Pastor Commits Suicide After 'god' Refused To Heal His Wound
A pastor in Owode-Yewa in Yewa South Local Government Area of Ogun State has committed suicide for being diabetic and nursing a wound for several months without healing. Pastor John Ibikunle, 39, allegedly hanged himself recently in one of the rooms in his house at Alagbon area of the Yewa town.Dail... -
SINNER? Pastor Murders Wife During An Argument Over Sex
A senior Pastor of United Evangelical Church,Rev. Sunday Alfa has murdered his wife,a mother of 4 for refusing him sex.The wife,Mrs. Rose Alfa was murdered in the Mission House at about 3am in Igojo,Ubali Village near Okene in Kogi State.We learnt that before the woman gave up the ghost,she had conf... -
HULK! Ghanaian Woman Beats Pastor To Death
GHANA---Ama Aboagyewaa, a sachet water vendor at the Awisa lorry park in the Birim South District, who allegedly assaulted an 18-year old self-styled pastor, who died days later, has been remanded in police custody. Her accomplice, Patrick Boake, 22, a student and a relative, is on the run, with a b... -
WTF!! This Doesn't Look Right!! Pastor Bathing Another Man's Wife!
Well this happened In Ghana, A Pastor bathing another man's wife to anoint her!Africa na wao!! ... -
Pastor Chris Replies to Naijapals Story About M*asturbat*on
Earlier a naijapals member posted this story of Pastor chris saying m*st*u*r*b*a*tion is not a sin - see link ... -
Masturbation Is Not A Sin - Pastor Chris Oyakhilome, Do You Agree?
For people worried about offending God on the issue of masturbation, yours trully pastor Oyakhilome reckons it is not a sin to m*a*s*t*u*r*b*a*te. Video evidence below: ... -
WTF??? Pastor Commits Suicide In Nasarawa State
A clergy man, Mr. Enoch Massin, in Nasarawa town of Nasarawa state has committed suicide by hanging. Family sources and police authorities told leadership Sunday that the late Massin, an unemployed professional teacher who was sacked by his employers three times within one year; in 2011 told h... -
Pastor Abandons Sermon As Boko Haram Member Runs Into Church
Worshipers at the Pope John Paul 2 quasi Parish popularly known as Papal ground in Kubwa, Abuja ran for dear lives as a suspected Boko Haram member by the name Adamu ran into the church premises almost at the closing hour of the church service. Our reporter, Adoyi Ali reported that the incident happ... -
Nollywood Actress Eucharia Anunobi Officially Ordained Pastor
Hello Pals, Its me again, first I brought you the news when my nollywood favorite star actress Eucharia Anunobi Turned Evangelist After her Divorce and I also brought you the news when she was finally Ordained as an Evangelist , now am bringing you an update on the Veteran Nollywood... -
Self Styled 'Pastor' Tortures His Son To Death [Photo]
What would have made a woman so heartless as to mete out the kind of punishment that would lead to the death of her child? How stubborn or disobedient can a child be to warrant death as punishment?These were the questions on the lips of nurses and doctors of St. Mary Hospital Gwagwalada, and police ... -
Fake Homosexual Pastor Arrested In Lagos State
[size=12pt] The police at Ijesha Police Division in Lagos State, Southwest Nigeria, have arrested a suspected homosexual pastor, Prince Egimonele, in a hotel as he attempted to have sex with his male church member.The victim, Chidiebere Mozie, a drummer in the pastor’s church, rep... -
Famous Singer, Omawumi Turns Into A 'Pastor' [Photo]
What do you think? Soul singer Omawumi sent photos of her self as a 'old' deeper life pastor.See her photo as a party girl and the other one as a pastor.... -
F R E A K ! More Nude Pix Of Pastor's Girl, Funmi Odeyemi Leaks Online!
Funmi, Funmi, Funmi, I saw how some of her friends were trying to cover up for her on the previous post here:[size=13pt] ... -
SHAME!! Unholy Photos Of Pastor Oduyemi's Daughter Leaks Online
Now its one thing to be a pastor, Its another thing to teach your offspring what you teach. Pastor Oduyemi's Daughter Funmi, who is a choir mistress in her parents church, shepherd of Bethel Ministries has just been exposed.She is a pastors daughter in day but a FREAK at night with a stripper po... -
Pastor TB Joshua Predicted Subsidy Removal and Protests Months Ago!
Pastor TB Joshua is famous for his predictions and ability to see into the future, he has correctly predicted so many important events in history - including spain winning the 2010 world cup. In october 2011 he predicted protests in Nigerian street and an economic meltdown after that and says God wa... -
Pastor Claims To Exorcise Demons In Women By Sexual Intercourse
... -
Photos From Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Birthday Party
This doesn't seem right/normal, a politician attending birthday party of a man of God.See photos below: [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO SEE PHOTOS FROM PASTOR CHRIS OYAKHILOME BIRTHDAY [/size] ... -
Worshiper Tries To Axe Pastor TB Joshua To Death Inside Church
What is going on with the people who worship at Synagogue House of all Nations? Last year, someone tried to axe the MoG in his church, another worshiper attempted the same thing just last week.According to eye witnesses, on Tuesday November 29th, one Francis Ndubuisi attempted to attack T.B Joshua w... -
Sharp Guy: Ghanaian Pastor Impregnates 3 Church Members in London
A London based pastor has found himself treading in deep waters with her majesty’s law after getting 3 members of his church pregnant at the same time.Pastor Kwaku Antwi-kusi Junior 31, who has already fathered 2 children with a different church member is thought to have had sexual relations with ... -
Public Gay Pastor Dares Nigerian Senate Over Homosexual Law
he Senate during the week passed the anti Same-Sex Marriage Bill prohibiting all marriages between man and man and between woman and woman.The Bill sponsored by Senator Magnus Abe, PDP, Rivers, prescribes 14 years jail term for anybody convicted of contracting marriage between same sex.It also presc... -
Shocking! Youth Corper Dies On Top Of Pastor's Daughter During Sex
A serving member of the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) has passed on after several rounds of sexual bout in his girlfriend’s house in Benin City.The news came as a rude shock to residents and family members to the late corps member who was earlier posted to Jigawa State but returned to Edo St... -
LMAO: Pastor Throw Blows At Each Other Over Missing Offering
TWO PASTORS are at each other’s throats over missing offertory from participants of an event they had organized in collaboration with some Singaporeans on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 at the National Theatre, Accra. So serious was the issue that Reverend Dr. Robert Ampiah-Kwofi of the Global Revi... -
Female Pastor Jailed For Luring Teenagers Into Prostitution
... -
"God Directed Me To Insert My Fingers Into Women's Vagina" - Pastor
How can someone explain this? ... -
Pastor Faces Execution In Iran For Refusing To Give Up Christianity
Germany summoned the Iranian charge d'affaires to demand a stay of execution for a pastor who has refused to give up Christianity and return to Islam, the foreign ministry said late Thursday."In light of the relevant human rights agreements, the death penalty must be lifted against Youssef... -
Abomination! Naija Pastor Caught With Male Church Member
... -
God Directed Me to Divorce my Wife and Marry another One - Pastor
A 58-year-old pastor, Mr. Femi Alo, on Wednesday told a Grade A Customary Court sitting in Mushin, Lagos, that he received instructions from God to marry a new wife and divorce Felicia, his wife of 34 years with whom he had four children.Femi said this during the hearing of a divorce suit he filed a...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman518
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 117
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: I'm No Longer Interested, My Spirit Has Left Th..
Weakling, after going through the back door to go beg Wike with 2 APC governors. He will defect to.. (46 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law A..
EFCC can’t do shit to Tompolo joor (49 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs..
Foolbara is a weakling, he has thrown his supporters under the bus. Go learn from iron lady .. (51 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
I am not your “YOUR DARLING “ LOL!! (1 hour ago) - Profman1 on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
For example, if Mr President runs and wins in 2027, by 2031 APC will send their presidential ticke.. (1 hour ago)