Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
LMAO: [Photos] Presenter Jocelyn Dumas Falls On Stage When Trying To Rock Denrele Edun's Boots
Dear Jocelyn and everyone else, only Denrele can rock those boots. Only Denrele! The Ghanaian TV personality joined Denrele on stage during the launch of Channel O ONews Live in Ghana last night and for some reason felt confident she could dance in Denrele's very high boots. She took off ... -
FAMILY MAN: [Photos] Comedian AY & Wife Rock Same EXPENSIVE Sneakers As Ja Rule
cool or COOL..nice one manmore stories from the AMEBO Master (GISTDOCTOR) <a href="www.gistdoctor.com">HERE</a>... -
WITCH?? Meet The Man Who Has Visited Every Country In The World Without Flying A Plane
British adventurer Graham Hughes has managed to visit all 201 UN recognised countries without travelling by plane or driving himself, BBC reports.....“I did it because most people said it was impossible and because it was a travel adventure which hadn’t been done before” he said.Hughes set off... -
What Is Wrong With This Picture? [Holy Milk Industry]
Look well well and you may just be lucky to see what am seeing. :-) <a href=" ... -
Do You Believe? There Will Be Revolution In Nigeria Soon – T. B. Joshua
The trend of things in the country can well be defined as too cold for comfort but that notwithstanding Nigerians are known to have endured all sorts of hardship which ordinarily would have made any other boil. However, the recent turn of things in the country has shown that the perseverance of the... -
Extravangant Man Of God, David Oyedepo In Debt Mess – Owes contractor N35m?
In 2010, Newarc Development Limited emerged the main contractor as approved by the Tenders Board and consented to about N400 million for the construction of Faith Academy Day Secondary School, Gowon Estate, Ipaja. However, since completion and handover last year, about N35 million is still being ow... -
DIE A HERO: SAVED by Brother (photo); Cultists Kill Man In Place Of Brother
Suspected cult members have killed a 22-year-old man, Michael Agbo, after destroying his parents’ home in Itaoluwo, a suburb of Ikorodu, Lagos State.The incident, which took place on August 6, 2013, at 10pm, is currently under investigation at Shagamu Road Division.PUNCH Metro learnt that on the f... -
AfroCandy Releases Nudé Photo; Yabs Ini Edo, Mercy Johnson
Afrocandy has exploded again, lol. Here is what she said, about Nollywood, Ini Edo and Mercy Johnson. For those of you that just started watching Nollywood Movies, I have been around, even though I left Nigeria when I was just about to hit the actual Stardom and Transformed to AfroCandy. When I was ... -
Whats Wrong With This Photo? {Oyinbo Magic Edition}
Wrong neighborhood! :)... -
HORRIBLE MISTAKE: Guard On Rescue Mission Mistakenly Kills Boss
The Lagos State Police Command has arrested a 30-year-old security guard, Segun Salami, for allegedly killing his boss, Alhaji Taiyewo Awolesi, in Ewuowa, Ikorodu area of the state.gistdoctor.com has learnt.The police said the suspect was on his way to rescue Awolesi, who was being harassed by touts... -
I Can't Marry An Actor -- Tonto Dikeh
Are you too strong to fall in love?I am not too strong to fall in love; I am human and I have feelings too. I don’t think there is any woman on earth that has not experienced love in one form or the other.Is it possible for you to marry an actor?That’s not possible; I can never be caught doing t... -
Rap legend Mary J Blige Still Rocking Her 'Bootilicious' World At 42 (PHOTOS)
Mary J Blige, remember her? She is that ageless American music idol who won the heart of R 'n' B fans around the world.She is relatively demure compared to many of her peers. But Mary J Blige showed she still has abody to be proud of as she flaunted her figure during a break in Italy on Su... -
GOAT? How A Randy Man Impregnated Mother and Daughter In Enugu
The woman, who is a widow, has a son named Sunday. He had warned the randy man, Sylvester, severally to leave his mother alone and stop sneaking into his late dad's bedroom to make love with his mother, since the room is adjacent to his room and he usually hears the "bad" things going... -
SMH: Police Barracks Turns Rapists, Hemp Smokers’ Den
Barely seven months after its occupants were ejected, the Atitebi Police Barracks in Ebute Meta, Lagos State, has turned into a spot where hoodlums smoke hemp and rape young girls. People living close to the barracks said the hoodlums sneak into the premises and rob&n... -
My Parents Still Scold Me — Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria, Anna Banner
Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2013, Anna Banner in a recent interview talks about winning the crown, her male admirers and her future plans for Bayelsa State.BackgroundMy name is Anna Banner. I am 18 years old. I am the current Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria. I hail from Bayelsa State. I am t... -
Video: Don Jazzy Has A Crush On Me, Iyanya is naturally flirtatious — Toolz
Well, I am not surprised! Months ago, Don Jazzy in a quick chat with PUNCH, disclosed that heavily endowed ladies with front and back turn him on - apparently, popular OAP, Tolu Oniru aka Toolz, turns him on too! The award wining On-Air-Personality Presenter of Beat FM Toolz, was the guest on today&... -
ADVICE: See The 10 Common Habits That Damage Peoples' Kidney
See The 10 Common Habits That Damage Peoples' Kidney Comedian De Don recently gave one of his Kidneys to savehis brother's life. We commend him!I stumbled on this and though I should share with you guysbecause you never know whose life you may end up savingwith such valuable information. B... -
Strange Story: How Stray Lions Held Aso Rock Hostage
Since the days of Shehu Shagari as President, this particular man has been the first citizen’s animals’ keeper. Shagari left office some 30 years ago. That means the man, 58, took up the job in his 20s.But recently the man, popularly known as SA Lion, left the president’s zoo against his wish... -
RECORD! Pastor Adeboye Voices Plans To Build 3-km Long Church
It has been recently announced by the General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye, that the church would build a three-kilometres long auditorium in Nigeria. The statement has prompted controversy among Nigerians, with some calling the investment a &... -
For The Drivers: 7 Useful Tips for Driving in Nigeria
7 Useful Tips for Driving in NigeriaEverybody might be driving and getting from one point to the other; but how does one optimize the consumption of fuel, control overall cash spending on cars and still achieve extended vehicle life? The simple trick is by driving smart; to make this happen, here ar... -
MONEY IS GOOD: [Photo] Gabriel Suswam Before Becoming Governor Of Benue State
... -
Check out Top Nigerian Celebs Who Are Rich & Famous But Not Married
The Nigerian entertainment industry is waxing stronger everyday with notable faces making waves. But many of these personalities are yet to say ‘I Do’. Is it because of the current issues of divorce bedeviling the industry, that some are finding it difficult to get married? Here are the notable ... -
“I Am Not As Rich As Don Jazzy” - Former Vice President, Atiku Abukakar
Former Vice-President of Nigeria Between 1999-2013 Atiku Abukakar, have is own question and answer session today on social media twitter. One of his follower on twitter ask Alhaji Atiku Abukakar, why he does not give on social media like Ace Music Producer Don Jazzy, the Adamawa born politician rep... -
Yvonne Nwosu Shows Us How She Likes It In Bed In Sexy New Pictures
She’s got over 7000 followers on her Instagram page and we’ll tell you why: Yvonne Nwosu is one heck of a fashionista.The Nigerian fashion designer who’s well known for posting trendy photos on the photo-sharing social network however shared a different set of photos on August 8, 2013 which wa... -
LESBI TINZ: [Photos] BBA 2012 Zainab Sheriff And Babalwa Mneno Share A Passionate Kiss
BBA 2012 contestants Zainab Sheriff from Sierra Leone and Babalwa Mneno aka Barbs from South Africa like to kiss each a lot on the lips (See HERE). The two girls (pictured above with Ramsey Noah on Friday night) became quite close during their stint on the reality show last year and have remained f... -
Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon Blows 'Grammar' Again On The ASUU Strike
House Member, Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon never fails to amaze us with his grammatically inclined words. Read what he said on the current ASUU strike issue battling higher institutions in the country;“This ASUU strike is a miasma of a deprecable apothesis of an hemorrhaging plutocracy, cascadinly ooz... -
“If They Do Not Want To Become Muslims, We Slaughter Them Like Goats'' - Ex-Boko Haram Member
Nasir Isiaku, 27, was speaking to a gathering of Christians recently of his activities as a member of the terror group, Boko Haram. He also told of how he renounced what he called “the cult” where he drank his victims’ blood so their ghosts would not appear to him in dreams.This is Isia... -
Tonto Dikeh talks tries to commit suicide
Tonto Dikeh tried to commit suicide a few weeks back. Unbelievable, right? I heard everything that happened on that fateful day but decided not to write about it because it's such a sensitive issue. She really wanted to end her own life but thank God for the intervention of good friends. "... -
BBA Beverly Osu Exposes More Of Her Dirty $ex Secrets
Young, spontaneous and excessive are words Big Brother Africa fans relate easily to her. Her stories elicit taunts and laughter from Nigerian viewers. Many waive her off, preferring to call her ‘a disgrace to Nigeria’, without a second thought. But that is what Beverly Ada Osu has brought upon h... -
Beautiful Actress, Caroline Ekanem Danjuma steps out with her hubby
I can feel the chemistry between them.They have been together since 2007.. 8) www.cemiasblog.blogspot.com... -
[Photos] Oil & Gas Entrepreneur Chima Anyaso & Adanna Nzeribe’s White Wedding
Congrats to Oil & Gas Entrepreneur Chima Anyaso as he tied the knot with his sweetheart Adanna Nzeribe yesterday, Saturday 10th of August 2013 in Essex.This is the second marriage for Chima who was previously married in January 2011.BN has all the exclusive details on their intimate yet stunning... -
My wife does not display public affection for me – Julius Agwu
One of the Naija artistes that has been so quiet and unnoticed recently is this jovial gentleman. Julius Agwu is one of Nigeria’s most successful entertainers. He got married to his wife, Ibiere, in 2008,and they are blessed with a girl and expecting the second baby soon. The couple takes us throu... -
After 19 Years Of Marriage, 52-Year-Old Woman Finally Gives Birth In Bayelsa
Mrs Kate Fezigha, a 52-year-old midwife at the General Hospital, Sagbama, Bayelsa, said she gave birth to a baby girl on June 3 to end 19-year barrenness.Fezigha gave the testimony at the Child Dedication and Thanksgiving Service of the baby christened Prudent, in Yenagoa on Sunday.She said she got ... -
[Photo] King Wasiu Ayinde Marshall showing the fatherly spirit in Ontario Canada!
King Wasiu Ayinde Marshall showing the fatherly spirit in Ontario Canada! The above picture was taken at his condominium pool near Square one in Mississauga where his second Wendy resides. ... -
LIAR? I Won’t Date A Guy Only For Money – Sexy Actress, Uche Iwuanyanwu
Blessed with good looks, Uche Iwuanyanwu is one of the rising actresses in Nollywood you cannot help but admire for her professional exploits. In this interview, she talks about her blossoming career, and why she prefers to star in Ghanaian movies and many more…You are becoming more beautiful, and... -
R.I.P.: Nigerian Man's Body Found Floating In A Private Beach In Cyprus
Stanley Eteimo's body was found floating in a private beach in Cyprus on Thursday 8th August. The 28 year budding singer and student (pictured above) had gone to a party at a popular 5-star hotel called Kratos Hotel the previous day Wednesday August 7th with some friends.According to the frien... -
OIL THEFT: End of the road for pastor, herbalist, 26 others
Ajuwa in Ikenne local government area of Ogun State is known for its agrarian nature. But many of the villagers seem to have, lately, abandoned agriculture for the more lucrative business of pipeline vandalisation. They burst the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation’s (NNPC) pipelines pas... -
WHAT!!! I consulted 65 pastors before marrying her"-Foluke Daramola's hubby
Nollywood yoruba actress,Foluke Daramola-Salako and her husband of 5 months, Kayode Salako, a businessman faced critisisms for their union.His ex wife claimed Funke snatched him from her.However, the two seem to be deeply inlove and tell whoever cares to listen that they are going to be married for ... -
Sallah tragedy: 12 killed in auto crashes ( photo )
Hours to the end of Ramadan (Eid-el-Fitri) at least 10 people diedyesterday while 24 others were injured in multiple accidents alongmajor roads leading to Gusau, Zamfara State capital. Also two peoplewere killed in another crash in Ogun State. The first accidentoccurred along Bungudu-Maru Road in Za... -
New Photos Of Star Nollywod Actress, Mercy Aigbe
She looks so beautiful and young ; :o 8)More photos @ www.cemiasblog.blogspot.com...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (5 hours ago) - Ogalanya on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
Although i dont like his arrogance but he spoke the truth here atiku's ambition is the .. (7 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Ador..
Ah Phyno, your daughter fineeee (7 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 202..
;D ;D ;D (7 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Opueh don destroy this one. Finished man. (7 hours ago)