Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Top Seven Reasons Why A Lady Would End A Relationship
Why Women Leave Men - 7 Tips You Need to Know to Keep Your WomanKnowing why women leave men can help if you think that your wife or girlfriend is thinking about leaving or has already left you. Usually when this happens, men do not have any idea why she has gone or wants to go, so here are some tip... -
Will You Marry A Man That Is Medically Impotent?
Edem inemesit I will marry him on one condition. If I receive from the Lord to go ahead, I will without blinking eyes. Although, procreation is not the basis for marriage, I would rather marry the one that would give me a child in order to fulfil that the biblical injunction that we should be frui... -
Checkout The Six Different Kind Of Men Around
Alright pals...sometime ago i saw 4 different kinds of WOMEN on this forum. Now let's discuss these types of MEN...i stummbled on this somewhere and i decided to characterise them and let y'all dwell on it.1. The Pervert: Is a sex addict. Never gets tired of sex even after countless rounds. ... -
Man Wants Divorce Because His Wife Always Beats Him Up
A middle-aged man, Segun Olanrewaju, on Wednesday told an Osogbo Customary Court that his wife, Kemi, beats him with a bunch of brooms whenever he came home l"Whenever I come late from work, my wife flogs me with a bunch of brooms," he said. He also told the court that his wife beats him w... -
Naked Picture Of Omotola Jalade Hits The Internet! (18+)
What are looking for!!? :o :o :o :o ... -
12 Years Old "Baby" Girl Gives Birth In Holland
A 12 year-old Dutch schoolgirl gave birth to a baby girl during a school trip, according to local health services. "Neither the girl nor her family had realised she was pregnant, and there were no external signs to show it," a spokesman for the health services said, adding he did not know... -
Caretaker Of 6 Years Old Boy Used For Rituals Interviewed (Video)
So the caretaker of the murdered child was interviewed.Checkout the video[html]... -
Gangstar!!!! 64 Years Old Man Caught With 1.5KG Of Heroin
A 64 year-old man, Onwuka Ichi Ukegbu is now in the custody of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA), for allegedly attempting to export 1.580 kilogrammes of a substance believed to be heroin into the United States.he suspect, was arrested, last Sunday at the Murtala Mohammed Internationa... -
Does a Broken Heart Hurt More Than Physical Pains??
It will come as little surprise to anyone who has ever been rejected, but a broken heart really does hurt.Experiments show that being dumped by a lover activates brain regions more usually associated with processing physical pain, such as the searing sensation of being burnt.The finding could help e... -
WOW! Church Of England To Host JuJu Priests!!
Church of England row as cathedral opens doors to tarot card readers and crystal healers in 'new age' festivalThe Church of England was braced for a fresh row on Monday, March 28th, 2011 after a cathedral announced plans to host a 'new age' festival.The event - featuring tarot card r... -
Video Highlights Of Nigeria Vs Ethiopia Match
For those who missed it: Nigeria vs Ethopia Highlights ... -
Social Implications Of GSM on Nigerian Streets (Video)
This is what used to happen before Nigerians knew about blackberries, it was the GSMs (Madness!!) GSM Wahala but now it is the blackberry age, and we get more breakups ... -
55 Years Old Man Jailed For Violating 10 Years Old Girl
The man claimed that he was pressed when the girl showed him her breasts but the victim said that he has been doing it and after the act he will give her N20.The 55-year old Adekunle, who is a staff of Amuwo Odofin local council, was alleged to have lured the little girl inside his house and forcefu... -
A Very Disturbing Trend Among Secondary School Girls In Nigeria
This is the 21st century and the secondary school girls in Nigeria are moving well with time? It is a new trend and girls in Nigerian schools like to have big assets and flaunt it (more like flaunt what your mama gave ya, blame it on Dbanj!)what do you think? ... -
UK To Cut Down Number Of Student Visa Issued To Nigerians
The number of non-European Union students coming into the United Kingdom for studies is to be cut by 25 per cent, a government minister has said. Europe correspondent of the News Agency of Nigeria reports that British Home Secretary Theresa May, revealed the plan in a statement to the parliament on ... -
LADIES: Will You Accept Marriage Proposal From A Boxer?
I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible.Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so m... -
What Will Genevieve Nnaji Look Like In A Few Years Time?
Some creative imagery of M.I Abaga and Genevieve at old age, what do you think?... -
Man Beats His Pregnant Wife To Death!!!
I am angry. It is getting out of hand and so am very angry. Couple of months back a community next to mine boiled because a man beat his pregnant wife to death. Her people came around and burnt down many buildings. Last year, I watched as a guy in my neighbourhood beat his pregnant... -
Miss Ireland Under Fire For Dating A
Stunning Miss Ireland Emma Waldron told yesterday in a forthright interview how she will never let 'ignorant' racists affect her love for Nigerian boyfriend Manners Oshafi.Emma, 21, has been the victim of a vicious internet campaign because of her relationship with a black man and was forced...NiggerNigerian -
Ladies Beware Of Contraceptives, It Can Kill!
A friend sent the below mail to me and I thought it wise to share with u pals: [size=12pt] Recently this past week, my cousin Nicole Dishuk (age 31...newly graduated student with a doctoral degree about to start her new career as a Doctor...) was flown into a nearby hospital, because she passed out.... -
Nude Photos Of Dbanj Appears On The Internet
@iamdbanj So our president refused to accept the challenge for the presidential debate, but instead went ahead to do a campaign with Dbanj, who is supposed to be role model for youths.See the photos of dbanj and tell me if he is the best role model for our youths ... -
Full Video Of The Nigerian Presidential Debate
Here is the full episode of the presidential debate that was held in Abuja, there was news that Goodluck Jonathan was at the madison square, USA where he was chilling with Don Jazzy, Dbanj and some kokoletsm he also got a lapdance from Rihanna who did her "Whats my name" song ;D.and now fo... -
Girl Commits Suicide Because Parents Hate Her Boyfriend
A 22-year old love struck girl has committed suicide. The deceased, identified as Olaitan, a native of Abeokuta, until her death, stayed with her parents at Alfa Rasheed Street, Araromi Oke-Oja, Ifo, Ogun State, Southwest Nigeria. She killed herself because her parents blocked her romance with her ... -
I Have A New Relationship But I Am Still Seeing My Ex
My ex-boyfriend and me av been seeing each other since we broke up, I always talk to him because he is always there for me. And my current boyfriend knows that my ex boyfriend is angry because he is with me. I love my boyfriend but when I need money he can't never provide, my ex boyfriend help... -
Chinese Business Man Destroys His Lamborghini With Hammer
A team of sledgehammer-wielding men in China pulverized a new Lamborghini Gallardo with the owner's permission, because he was fed up with a mechanic who repeatedly failed to fix an engine problem, the Daily Mail reported.A businessman from the city of Qingdao in eastern China bought the souped-... -
I Have A Phobia For Marriage And Relationships
I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else?... -
13 years Old Boy Caught With a Gun!!
[size=10pt] A 13-year old boy, and Nurudeen Lasisi, 22, have been arraigned before an Ebute-Metta Magistrate’s Court, Lagos State, South-West, Nigeria, by detectives from State Criminal Investigation Department (SCID), Panti, Yaba, Lagos State, for being in possession of a locally made pistol and... -
Angry Girl Stabs Her Brother To Death For Eating Her Banana
The police in Lagos State have arrested a 25-year-old lady, Queen Nnenna Eneguwe, who allegedly stabbed her 18-year-old brother to death over a disagreement that ensued over some pieces of banana.The police are also ascertaining the circumstances surrounding the death of th... -
Lagos Court Dissolves 266 Marriages In A Year
The President, Abeokuta Customary Court Grade I, sitting in Ake, Ogun State, Mrs. Christianah Olaleye, said her court has dissolved 266 marriages in the last 12 months.Besides, she said the court also reconciled 74 couples within the same period.Olaleye, who said this in an interview with the News ... -
What Is Wrong In Dating a Younger Guy?
mnnn want knw if u can get married t a guy dat u r a yr nd some mths older dan....is it ryte for a gal at d age of 20 to be eneged at the age of 20........DOES AGE REALLY MATTER N A RELATIONSHIP..cus i v a frd whose mum s older an d dad with 2 years...plss MATURED COMMENTS :P... -
21 Years Old ABU Student Arrested For Poisoning A Well
A 21-year-old Undergraduate has been arrested for allegedly poisoning a well ostensibly to dissuade people from fetching water from there.The suspect, Ibrahim Abubakar, a 200 level Public Administration student of Ahmadu Bello University (ABU Zaria) was arrested by men of the Special Task Force, STF... -
Funny Names Of Nigerian Food Items
[size=11pt] AmalaOkaEgboAgbalumoKoun (is this Alum?)Dodo Ikire (miss that!!)Koko (pap with lots of solid stuff)Orobo (jumbo Mirinda)GbegiriKulikuli ipekere (plantain chips)kundi (dried camel meat- tastes like fried beef)FufuOle -- beans cakeAbari--maize cakeIresi--rice (my best fo... -
Chris Okotie Dares Goodluck Jonathan To A Debate
The presidential standard bearer of the Fresh Democratic Party (FDP), Rev. Chris Okotie, has challenged President Goodluck Jonathan to a public debate to tell Nigerians why they should vote for him. The Fresh candidate, who will flag off his nation-wide presidential campaign this weekend, revealed... -
Would You "Toast" A Girl In A Traditional Language?
Can/Would you toast a girl in Yoruba, Hausa, Igbo or any other Nigerian language? How would you go about it? Please post your comments. ;DLadies are free to contribute. Example:- well.. wat's up omo to shon.. ki lo se le.. well o ru ko mi ni DARE.. omo odun gan.. haaaaa... -
Complete List Of Nigerian Urban Slangs And Meanings
There are many languages in d world,in 9ja,i cant count them all.in our daily activities,we use slangs mostly with pals.My naijapallys....lets share our slangs here.One slang and its meaning.... -
Can You Date a Smoker?
A friend of mine was dumped by his gurl all because he smokes and drink...i asked some gurls if they will condole the habit of "smoking" and their response was NO..... why do ladies dislike smokers? its anything wrong with that? i just wanna know ... -
"My Wife Is A Witch" Man Tells Divorce Court
In another develpoment in Abeokuta A 38-year-old businessman, Mr Kehinde Adetayo, on Tuesday at the Abeokuta Grade I Customary Court accused his wife Taiwo of being a cultist.Adetayo had told the court that Taiwo was a member of a cult group in Abeokuta, but he did not name the group.He also t... -
OPC Member Killed His Girlfriend Because She Was "Flirting"
A unit leader of the Yoruba group, Odua People’s Congress, identified simply as Jide, has gone underground after allegedly killing his girlfriend for talking to another man.PUNCH METRO gathered that, Jide, who works as a night guard at Ogunsolu Street, near Cement Bus Stop end of the Lagos-Abeoku... -
Raw Footage Of The Tsunami Earthquake In Japan
For those that dont know what the earth quake looks like, heres a clip of it happening in real time: Raw Video: Tsunami Wave Smashes Boats and Cars ... -
WHAT A SHAME! FCT Abuja To Begin Water Rationing
The poverty situation in Nigeria is critical, they now rationalize tap water in Abj FCT. Rationing of public water supply has started in some highbrow neighbourhoods and satellite towns of Abuja because of what authorities say is the “peak period of the dry season” and lack of adequate treatment...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman380
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 194
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: Police Arrest 228 Suspects In Enugu
kill them all (31 minutes ago) - gogoman on: 2027 Elections: APGA Adopts Tinubu As Its Sole ..
Dike of the east is looking chubby good now ;D ;D ;D (32 minutes ago) - gogoman on: I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito ..
That life for you all garbage. (33 minutes ago) - gogoman on: What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV..
ok (53 minutes ago) - gogoman on: JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today
;D ;D ;D (54 minutes ago)