Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
"My Husband Is Not the Father of my Three Children" - Woman Says
A housewife, Mrs. Seinab Adebayo, on Thursday told an Ijebu-Ode Customary Court Grade ‘A’ that her husband, Adewale, was not the biological father of their three children. Seinab, who is pregnant, also told the court that her husband was also not responsible for the pregnancy, the News Agency of... -
El-Rufai Allocated Abuja Lands to Friends, Family and His Companies
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) on Wednesday told an Abuja High Court that a former Minister of the Federal Capital Territory, Nasir El-Rufai and two of his officials unilaterally revoked some juicy plots of land and allocated same to themselves, their relatives and their compani... -
Abuja Big Girl Runs Mad During Sex With Lover
You would be tempted to think that this incident is one of those funny episodes in a Nollywood movie; but it’s not. It happened real in Abuja, the federal capital territory. She was a young and pretty babe with the telecommunications outfit, MTEL years back. That was until it folded up and she wen... -
Ladies: Can You Allow Your Man To Employ This House Girl?
What do you think?... -
Plights Of A Single Lady - The Single Women Syndrome
A lot of decent, amazing women I know have stayed single for way too long and most of them have at one point or the other come to me to ask why? I’ve thought up a few answers. Here goes… Emotions Well, we all have them (even us guys too). The problem here is when certain women allow their emotio... -
Fire Guts National Assembly Building, Second Time In A Year [Pictures]
re broke out on Thursday at the complex of the National Assembly, Abuja for the second time this year.Witnesses say the fire, which was immediately extinguished, began at the complex of the National Assembly did not affect the building where the nation’s House of Representatives and Senate meet.It... -
SHAME!! Maths Teacher Found On Top Of 7 Years Old Student In School
A 29-year-old Mathematics and Social Studies graduate of a college of education, Mr. Seun Oyeleke, has been caught pants down with a seven-year-old female pupil in a school toilet. Oyeleke teaches at a private nursery and primary school on Church Street, Osogbo, Osun State. One of the pupils’ moth... -
Once A Soldier: Ex-Soldier Punches Wife To Death
An ex-soldier, Sunday Agbiji Eyam is now sharing a detention cell at the State Criminal Bureau Calabar with hardened criminals after he allegedly punched his wife to death on suspicion of adultery.Agbiji , a native Nkprura community in Ikom Local Government Area of Cross River State, Southsouth Nige... -
World Record? Nigerian Woman Ingested 9 lbs Of Heroine In USA
[size=10pt] Customs officials at Dulles International Airport say a Nigerian woman set an unfortunate record when she tried to smuggle almost five pounds of heroin into the country.Authorities say 52-year-old Bola Adebisi (ah-deh-BEE-see) ingested 180 thumb-sized pellets fille... -
Fiancée Of Dead Rapper, MC Loph, Gives Birth To Baby Boy
Where there’s pain, joy comes in the morning and the fiancee of late rapper, MC Loph can smile now as she has put to bed with his son.As you remember, the late rapper’s fiancee, Nkiru, was pregnant at the time of the accident that claimed the life of her fiancee. They were on the way to get marr... -
12-Year-Old Girl Refuse To Cut Her Hair Since Birth (Photos)
This twelve-year-old girl has refused cutting her hair since she was born and plans to sell the 5ft 2in mane of hair for £3,500 to serve as extensions. So Watch Out Naija ladies all of you CRAVING for Brazilian Hair might has well be getting a piece of this girl's hair Natasha Moraes de Andra... -
BAD TIMES! "Prophetess Of God" Caught Drinking During A Street Session
It is understandable that on Mothers' Day celebration there will be a lot of dancing and jumping around in Church, so our dear "prophetess" thought it wise to "Take A Little For Stomach Sake" in other to ginga her swagger. Lolz!What do you make of this o... -
Photos From Nigerian Kings Of Comedy Show In London
Flavor, Basket Mouth, Davido, Bovi and other entertainers set the arena on fire - see more photos below: [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL PHOTOS [/size] ... -
Police Man Shoots His Colleague Over N20 Bribe Money
... -
NOT POSSIBLE! South African Man Claims To Have The Map Of Heaven
Johannesburg – A self-proclaimed prophet from Mandeni, in KwaZulu-Natal, claims he has been to heaven four times, according to a report on Monday.Sibusiso Mthembu, 64, said there were 11 heavens and he had drawn a map of them, the Sowetan newspaper reported.Mthembu said he had his first heavenly j... -
Its Mothers Day, Meet The Mums Of Your Favourite Celebrity (Photos)
Hey Pals, Its Mother's Day Sunday March 18, 2012 in some parts of the world including Nigeria. Check out some pictures of Entertainers and their sweet mothers. I think everyday should be celebrated as mothers day, because No Women no Life, Mothers make the world go round. I love my mum so much,... -
Nonso Diobi Surprises His Mother With a Mansion on Mother's Day
In continuation of Mothers day, Nollywood star actor, Nonso Diobi surprised his mum with a fully furnished mansion located at Trans Ekulu, Enugu (Nigeria), Korrect guy, I envy you, wish I could do the same some day. ... -
"I Am Single and Seriously Searching For A Husband" - Actress
Boosty Nollywood actress, Ifeoma Okeke is seriously not having things as rosy as she would have expect, especially as it concerns her emotional needs...The actress was recently quoted thus:"I have never felt inferior and will never do. All my friends are very free with me and I have never kept ... -
THIEVES! Nigeria House Of Reps Okays N38.8BN For Themselves!!
Speaker of House of Representatives, Hon. Aminu Tambuwal •Each Rep now on N27m per quarter The quarterly allowance of members of the House of Representatives has hit the N27million mark.It used to be N15million per RepresentativeThis translates to an 80% increase and an additional N9.720billion... -
Good Deed? Driver Robs His Nigerian Senator Boss At GunPoint
MARCH 18, 2012 BY JOHN ALECHENU Senator Edoghie Uzamere, of the Action Congress of Nigeria representing Edo South, received more than he bargained for when his driver of seven years, robbed him at gunpoint on Friday evening. Uzamere, who narrated his ordeal to newsmen in Abuja, on Saturday, said the... -
Jim Iyke Begs Court To Settle N15M Scam Case Out Of Court
Popular Nollywood actor, James Ikechukwu Esomugha, a.k.a Jim Iyke, who is facing trial over his alleged involvement in a N15 million share scam, has begged a Chief Magistrate Court in Abuja to allow him to settle the case out of court.The controversial actor, who often plays bad boy role in movies, ... -
Beautiful London Girls, Davido, Swagg, Efizzy at Kings Of Comedy [Photos]
It was made fun at the Naija king of comedy show in London when Flavor, Davido and HKN gang, Basketmouth, Bovi, I go die and many others performed for the beautiful people of London.Find photos from the event below: [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW HOT PHOTOS FROM THE EVENT!!! [/size] ... -
Meet The Uber-Sexy Actress That Made Tchidi Chikere Divorce His Wife
From all indications, the last certainly has not been heard of the 9-year old marriage break up between top actor/director, Tchidi Chikere and his beautiful wife, Sophia.According to a private investigation carried out by Nigeria Films, trouble started between Tchidi and Sophia when Nuella Njubigbo ... -
Ladies, Things That You Should Never Say To A Man You Love?
HMM...HERE ARE SOME THINGS YOU SHOULD NEVER SAY TO YOUR MAN...1. You are just like other men!2. I hate your firend, mom etc!3. I can’t wait to see what you do for my birthday...(U dey test his ability and he no like am at all ;) )4. You’re going bald (Lol u dey remind him...say he don dey ... -
BUSTED: Segun Arinze Allegedly Impregnates and Abandon His Mistress
Star actor Segun Arinze is in at the centre of a growing controversy.The outgoing president of the Actors` Guild of Nigeria, AGN, is accused of being the father of a 10 years old girl (he does not associate with).We learnt the alleged love child is a product of one night stand.Amara Obiefuna, young ... -
Shocking! Photo Of A Man? - Woman? Hermaphrodite? Found
This is rather unfortunate. He is suppose to be a man but those huge boobs, I don't know what to think anymore.His/her name is Chinedu Anazodo, a native of Ukpor, Anambra State and he lives in Odo Akpu in Onitsha, but appears to have assumed a male personality.I wonder how his man/woman is copi... -
STRANGE! We Met Just A Week Ago and He Already Wants To Propose
I meet this guy barely a week + now and he is already talking abt getting me an engagement ring.........Am justing wondering what could be his reason for wanting to so? And if you were in my shoes will u accept such an offer? ... -
Girl Suspended From School For Posting Naked Photos Of Davido
Sonia Jombo aka Sonia La Bomb, the 19 year old girl who leaked the bedroom photos with fast rising music star Davido, has been suspended, not expelled, from the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technolody, Ghana, where she's an undergraduate.Some people reported the incident to the u... -
Top Nollywood Director, Tchidi Chikere Divorces His Pretty Wife, Sophia
Am happy there is now a process for celebrities to follow in getting their divorce, the latest trend is releasing press release to inform the public of the divorce: After nine years of union that produced three wonderful boys, respected movie producer, Tchidi Chikere and wife, Sophia w... -
BAD GUY! 65 Years Old Man Impregnates His Three Daughters At A Go!
.... that is according to news of the people.!! Nigeria has so many problems, is this one of them? ... -
FOOL! Yoruba Man Pays Herbalist N11M To Kill His Foreign Boss
A self acclaimed spiritualist, Adewale Salami, 35, has been arraigned before Oshodi Magistrate’s court, Lagos State, Southwest Nigeria for allegedly defrauding a company worker, Yinka Kayode to the tune of N11 million on a false pretence of helping him to perform rituals to kill his employers so t... -
Kidnappers Of Briton And Italian Workers Paraded
[size=10pt] Abu Mohammed, Mohammed Rabiu Adam ( aka Dan Hajiya), Abubakr Abdulrahman Habibu, Shitu Salihu , Abubakar Umar and Ahmed Samaila respectively alleged killers of Briton and Italian hostages Christopher Mcmanus and Franco Lamolinara paraded by the SSS in Abuja . Photo by Gbe... -
LMAO: Video Of The Man That Climbed A Telecoms Mast In Abuja
Nigerians Tell Atiku to Pay my Money: Mallam Inuwa Musa Walkatu descending from telecommunication mast at Federal High Court Abuja, alleging that he will kill himself over money a former Vice President is owning him Photo by Gbemiga Olamikan — at Abuja. ... -
SHOTS FIRED! D'Banj Says Don Jazzy Is His Artist And He Owns Mo'Hits
Last week, we reported that Don Jazzy is finalizing plans to start his own record label as he and D'banj look to start new chapter in their lives. If D'banj recent interview with ebony magazine is anything to go by, then that report will be completely true, D'banj made it clear th... -
LOL!! Man Tries To Kill Himself By Climbing Mast At A Public Place
[size=10pt] Panic gripped Maitama District of Abuja on Tuesday as a man, Mallam Musa Dalhatu, climbed a telecoms mast beside the Federal High Court and threatened to commit suicide.He climbed the mast around noon and ignored appeals for him to come down.Security agents had a hectic ti... -
Hot or Old? Ex-Actress, Rita Dominic Appears On Cover Of FAB Magazine
Personally, I would say her biological clock is ticking fast, she is not as hot as she use to be in her movies in days back.What do you think?... -
Is Unilag a Higher Institution or A Brothel?
on a personal note i don't think uni-lag is a sch to reckon with,went there last nite to see a friend and my eyes saw wonders,12 am and guys were still coming in to pick girls,some returning them it has even gotten to a point they dress nude on streets late @ nite within the sch premises,what d... -
Why Do Ladies Start Conversations With "What Do You Do For A Living?"
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;DJust curious, why do ladies start a conversation with what do you do for a living? ... -
Even Osama Too? Bin Laden Was Betrayed By One Of His Many Wives
... -
Abuja Big Girl Arrested For Receiving N11.3M From Suitors
For defrauding four men to the tone of N11.3million, Helen Gimba, a35-year-old Abuja big girl, was on Monday arraigned before an Abuja Senior Magistrates’ Court.Helen was arraigned on a three-count charge of joint act, criminal breach of trust and cheating, which contravened Sections 79, 312 ...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- SweetDaddy1 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
SCAMMER got you pregnant, Congratulations... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: Drama In Abia as 80-Year-Old Man Divorces His 7..
Serious and funny story at the same time, but we have only held one side of the story. We would l.. (2 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
[b]Why is a young man soliciting for sex online when he can get a responsible woman in a dance clu.. (2 hours ago) - Baye77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=620186.msg6070807#msg6070807 date=1747086796]Real is paying Bar.. (3 hours ago) - onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (9 hours ago)