Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Sanusi Lamido Caught Hugging Another Woman [Not His Wife]
The "strict" islamic banking ambassador and governor of central bank of Nigeria cuaght getting it in with a mystery lady in Abuja!.Nigerian men too like women, no matter what!... -
How To Handle A Troublesome Wife; Gentleman's Style
As married life goes it naturally has it's ups and downs and it's when the downs seem to make life really depressed is when this sort of behaviour needs to be addressed. A nagging wife is someone who has gotten quite comfortable at dishing out the orders, you know the type, the ones who le... -
LOL: Female Fans In Cameroon Fight For A Piece Of Jim Iyke
Is Jim Iyke that hot? Girls are killing themselves in cameroon to get a glimpse of the star. Jim Iyke conformed to Vanguard that he was wounded while the girls were rushing to get a piece of him in Cameroon: “Yeah, it’s true. Fans, kind of mobbed me in a club called Calypso,... -
WEIRD COUPLE: Charly Boy and Lady Di Celebrates 35 Years Of Mariage
Popular entertainer and publisher, Charly Boy and Lady Di clocked thirty five years in marriage recently. With five children from his previous marriage plus Lady Di's three, Charly Boy has every reason to celebrate with his wife. The famous okada' riders chairman has had a hard time ... -
Revealed! List of Nollywood Hot and Sexy Single Mothers
For some people, being a single mother is not a big deal. This might just be the same for many Nollywood actresses. Many of them have given birth to love children, products of relationships turned sour. Some of them went through the process of changing their marital status to ‘married,’ only to ... -
Finally: Don Jazzy Set To Unveil His New Post-Dbanj Record Label
The recent announcement that Nigeria’s most celebrated entertainer Don Jazzy, chief executive of Mo’Hit records and his partner D’Banj, the number one musician on the label, have parted ways, has left most Nigerians still reeling in shock.Most people are yet to come to terms with the developme... -
Forbes List Of Richest Men In Africa - 2012
This year, a record 1,226 billionaires made it to FORBES’ annual ranking of the World’s richest people. African billionaires occupied a little over 1% of the positions on the list. Here are the 16 Africans who made the cut: Aliko Dangote, $11.2 billion Nigeria, Sugar, Cement, Flour Africa’s c... -
Taaa! Sex Dolls Now Available in Nigeria, Is This End of Marriage?
....... -
POLL: Vote For Your Favourite Nigerian Music Of The Week
The Nigerian Music Industry is the fastest growing industry in the whole world right now ..Our artists are getting features all over ,take for example D'banj on a collaboration with snoop Dogg ,then gets signed to G.O.O.D Music .Wizkid ,P-Square and 2face all now on Akon's konvict Music In... -
Igbo Doctor, Edwin Njoku Arrested For Raping His Patient In USA
EAST HARTFORD, Conn. (NECN) - A East Hartford doctor accused of sexually assaulting a patient appeared in court. Doctor Edwin Njoku may lose his medical license following accusations of sexual assault made by a female patient. "He raped me. He's a rapist," said Anolan Drago, alleged ... -
"Olusegun Obasanjo Made Me A Governor" - Godswill Akpabio
The outspoken Governor of Akwa Ibom State, Godswill Akpabio on Tuesday shocked many Nigerians when he declared that it was former President Olusegun Obasanjo that made him governor.According to Akpabio, who spoke at the 75th birthday party organised for Chief Obasanjo in Lagos, it was the former pre... -
Do Majority Of Young Nigerian Girls Have Sagging Breast?
... -
SHOCKER! Ten Years Old Girl Delivers A Baby!! [Photos]
Ok, so some lunatic decided to put a young 10-years-old girl in the family. Dont know what to make of this but SMH... -
Jealous Boyfriend Blinds His Girlfriend With Acid Bath
Lateefah Adesope, a Naional Diploma holder had turned down several advances made to her by a jobless man, Alabi Olokode on the grounds that she doesn't love him and can't date him.But little did she known that the guy is a...desperado who wanted her at all cost. He persisted, but Lateefah ... -
Mad Man Beats Airport Security And Almost Boarded a Flight To Europe
[size=10pt] A man suspected to be suffering from mental problem was overpowered Monday, by passengers after he had gained access to the most secure part of the international terminal, the airside, at the Murtala Muhammed Airport Lagos.The man was said to have vandalised the boa... -
Shameful! We Found Some Compromising Photos Of Ghana Female Star!
Am getting tired of all these female celebs/attention seekers going indecent all in the name of fame!!!! What ever happened to mama Africa? African queen, Decency? Well, in the latest saga;Last year it started with Mercy Johnson going to a popular event without wearing pantsSee story here - Fam... -
Ghana Actress, Nikki Samonas Is Prettier Than all of Nollywood Actresses
Personally, I think she is one of the cleaner beauties to grace Nollywood/Ghollywood screen lately, checkout her photos and tell me your thoughts [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO SEE MORE PHOTOS OF NIKKI [/size] ... -
Not Again! Man Kills His Wife Over Food (Ordinary Eba!)
Guys this is no longer getting funny, remember the storyof a Man that [s]beat[/s] killed his [s]beloved[/s] wife over food last week (see the story Woman Dies After Fight With Husband Over Food )Today I read in the dailies that an Ebute Meta Magistrate Court sitting in Lagos on Monday ord... -
26 Years Old Man Jailed For Raping 14 Years Old Oyinbo Girl In London
Ishola Adeyomi Adeoye, aged 26, from Bermondsey met a 14 year old girl in Plumstead in October 2010 and took her back to his home in Woolwich. Fully aware of her age, he gave her alcohol, waited until she passed out and then raped her.The victim awoke in the morning and was not aware of what she had... -
FAKE? TB Joshua 'Heals' Hundreds Of People With HIV/AIDS On Live TV
[size=10pt] HUNDREDS of people from across Africa have said they were healed of HIV/AIDS after visiting Nigerian Prophet TB Joshua.In testimonies beamed live on Emmanuel TV on Sunday, three of the many Christians showed the world their HIV tests which changed from positive to n... -
LADIES! Will You Forgive Your Man If He Flirts With Your Friend?
[size=13pt]A wink here, a glance there " flirting can be a fun, playful way to engage and meet people|which is great when you're single. But what if you're in a relationship “ what is the protocol then? While some feel that flirting is harmless, having a significant other who is a... -
HORROR!!! Man Pours Hot Water On His Daughter's Private Part
... -
We Found The Ghettotest Dressing Ever At A Hood Wedding In Warri
See these ladies and tell me about the 3 wise women from the east, SMH, taking ghettoness to another level... -
SMH: Man Arrested For Impregnating His 17 Years Old Daughter
The men of Afonka police station on friday 2nd march 2012 arrested one Mr. Faseyi Adebayo whose address was given as 31 Idowu close, in Alimosho LGA of Lagos state, for inpregnating his 17 year old daughter Bisola Adebayo. The daughter while narrating her ordeal to the police said that her father ha... -
HELP! My Girlfriend's Dad Doesn't Want Me To Marry His Daughter Bcos..
wad up pals,long time no see,sorry folks was busy building a relationship,relationship that almost came to a dead end yesterday when my girl took me for informal introduction to her parents......am having an affair with omo baba olowo daughter,final year student of covenant university,we've been... -
We Found Photos Of Nollywood Actress, Chika Ike Without Any Makeup
Popular Nollywood actress Chika Ike, released a photo of herself without any makeup on and brags about it.Checkout her photos and see if she has any bragging rightNormally, this is Chika with all the glam and makeup on: But without makeup, she looks something like this:... -
I and My Girlfriend Are Both Of "AS" Genotype, Can We Still Marry?
A boy and a girl fell in love when then were teenagers. They are two love birds just like Romeo and Juliet. Then when they have come to the age when the were matured enough to get married, this GENOTYPE issue came up.............. They went for complete blood test every other things were ok..... exc... -
SMH: 19 Years Old Nigerian Girl Arrested For Murder In Britain
[size=10pt] A teenage girl born of Nigerian parents, 19-year-old Victoria Osoteku was the latest of several convictions over the murder of Sofyen Belamouadden 15 at London rail terminus. Sofyen Belamouadden, 15, died after suffering multiple stab wounds during a fight be... -
Photos From Lagos Launching Of Nokia Asha Range [Ice Prince]
Struggling mobile phone brand, Nokia launched some new set of smartphones in the Nigerian market over the weekend.The Nokia Asha 201 and 303 were launched last Friday at Deuces, Victoria Island, Lagos. Ice Prince, Ruggedman, Derenle Edun, Bez and other celebrities were presetn. Photos from the... -
MEN BEWARE! Police Arrests A Very Dangerous Female Lift Seeker
[size=10pt] A 32-year-old hairdresser who often seduced men and thereafter sent armed robbers after them has been arrested by men of the Ogun State Police Command.Miss Biodun Bamgboye, who until her arrest was residing at Abiola Way, Abeokuta, the state capital, was an alleged ... -
BEASTS! Libyan Soldiers Rape and Kill a White Female Journalist On Tape
Sometimes last year, these animals were killing all black skinned foreigners in Libya - in this video you can see the rebels taking turn on an helpless foreign journalist, this is just sad: ... -
Girl Claims The "HOLY SPIRIT" Directed Her To Kill Her Niece
[size=10pt] This could pass for one of the wonders of the world. It is a strange but true life story of a 22-year lady, Chinyere Alegu, who dragged her cousin’s daughter, Chioma Edukwu, 5, to a nearby bush, inserted her fingers in her mouth and pulled out her tongue . The victim di... -
Believe It or Not! We Found A Police Station Under A Tree Shed In Nigeria
This is a disgrace to our beloved country, Imagine this, where will the prisons be situated? Kai, this is major hand falling, police station under s tree shed.For vindication, this station is the area ‘M’ Police Command, Idimu, Lagos State, southwest Nigeria,... -
"Help! I Am Treated Very Badly Abroad Because I Am A Nigerian"
I discovered that oyibos were treating me badly just because I'm Nigerian. They never said anything good about us. I have been trying to right these wrongs and let them know that we are not as bad as painted. So far it has yielded very little result. How do I walk proud as a Nigerian. I can'... -
HELP!! My Naval Boyfriend Thew My Baby Into A Lagoon - Glory Yusuf
This is the sad and unfortunate story of 27-year-old lady, Glory Yusuf, who became a punching bag because she refused to abort the pregnancy she had for a Naval guy identified as Moses Joseph. Below is Glory's story as told by her: “I have known Joseph since last year, he was a next door neigh... -
MADNESS! See What A British Girl Is Doing Just To Win FREE TRIP!
I have finally come to the conclusion that kids of this generation love shopping in 'Clueless' where 'shameless' is constantly on a buy-one-get-one-free basis. ... -
Former President Obasanjo Celebrates Anniversary Of His Church
Well, Church is the body of God, but the former president do own a church in Abeokuta, Ogun state. It is called Chapel of Christ The Glorious King (CCGK), it was opened sometimes in 2009, lol Baba baba!I Will like to take communion in this church... -
OH NO! 14 Years Old "Ajebutter" Boy Shoots His Sleeping Mother
... -
NOT GOOD!! A Woman Dumps Her Two Day Old Baby In Dustbin [Photo]
This is just sad, as a strong man that I am, Nothing makes me cry, but this story is making me cry so hard right now.Why would couple have sex when they are not ready for the gift from God, knowing fully well that there are some women in Nollywood that can never have children again due to their terr... -
Poor? Nigeria's Super Eagles Survives A Draw With Rwanda In Kigali
[size=10pt] Nigeria survived a late Rwanda onslaught to force a 0-0 draw at Stade de Kigali Wednesday in a 2013 Africa Cup of Nations first round qualifier.The Super Eagles were playing their first competitive match under new coach Stephen Keshi and will be favoured to reach the final...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- SweetDaddy1 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
SCAMMER got you pregnant, Congratulations... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: Drama In Abia as 80-Year-Old Man Divorces His 7..
Serious and funny story at the same time, but we have only held one side of the story. We would l.. (2 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
[b]Why is a young man soliciting for sex online when he can get a responsible woman in a dance clu.. (2 hours ago) - Baye77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=620186.msg6070807#msg6070807 date=1747086796]Real is paying Bar.. (3 hours ago) - onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (9 hours ago)