Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Man Throws Nasty Suprise At His Wife On Wedding Day
This is a story about a wedding that took place recently. It was a huge wedding with over 300 guests. After the wedding at the reception, the groom got up on stage and took the microphone to talk to the crowd. He said he wanted to thank everyone for coming, many from long distances, to support them ... -
Top Four Parenting Traps To Avoid
If you are not careful, you will be a victim to one of these parenting traps.With the influence of friends and the powerful media, it’s so easy to fall into these traps. And the scary thing is you don’t even realize that you are part of it.I am very fortunate as I tend to keep things simple. Any... -
Five Members Of Same Family Die On Road Accident In Kaduna
... -
EXPOSED!!! Fake Pastors And Church Businesses Expoxed [Full Video]
Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (Mercy Johnson got wedded in his church), Pastor Chris Okotie (3 times presidential candidate, previously reported by Naijapals), Pastor Fireman and others have according to naijapals allegedly become multi-billionaires through a special model of the "church business&quo... -
70 Years Old Nigerian Man Dies After Chelsea Vs Arsenal Match
... -
Kim Kadarshian Divorces Her Husband Without His Knowledge
It’s official! The Kim Kardashian/Kris Humphries marriage is over. The most celebrated affair of 2011 lasted for only 72 days.After what seemed like the most glorious and fashionable (thanks to E!) relationship of the last decade, the couple have finally called it quits confirming rumours that hav... -
Ben Murray Bruce Disqualified From Elections Due To Citizenship
Ben Murray Bruce, was disqualified from the Bayelsa governorship race by the Gubernatorial Screening Appeal Committee of the PDP in Bayelsa State, for possessing dual citizenship (American - Nigerian). The committee only cleared three candidates; Youpele Kalango, Christopher Enai and Henry Seriake D... -
DAMN!! Woman And Her Child Crushed To Death By DAF Truck And Okada
Written by Oluwatoyin Malik Sunday, 30 October 2011A woman and her child were on Saturday morning crushed to death by a DAF truck at Oje Area of Ibadan, Oyo State when they fell down from a commercial motorcycle popularly referred to as Okada.According to eyewitnesses’account, the driver of a Volk... -
My Girlfriend Is One Year Older Than Me, Am Worried About This
I'm in love with a girl who's about a year older than i am. Though i've not made it known to her yet cos of that reason. I'm not always comfortable with the thought of this. I've consulted some of my friends; some say it doesn't really mean if she's older as far as she lo... -
Winners Of Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award Get Their Gifts
The top three winners of the recent Naijapals personality of the year contest have now received their various gifts. We like to congratulate Flymamacita again for emerging the ultimate winner and gratitude also goes to Sophiebabie, Stephen, Divineproject and everyone that participated or voted duri... -
HELP!! My Boyfriend Is Seeking An Emergency Engagement!
i have a boyfrnd we'have been dating for two years now.am in luv wit him,and now he is talking marriage but i dont see him as a husband material.he does not have the qualities of a potential husband material.should i pretend or accept?pls wat should i do? ... -
Six Crucial Factors That Could Ruin Your Chances Of Finding Love
[size=14pt][size=13pt] Six ways you could be putting off potential lovers without realising [/size][/size] Are you putting off partners without knowing it?Habits, traits and behaviours that could be repelling potential matches and hampering your chances of finding love.Revealing your romantic agenda... -
Nigeria's Political Structure Is Wasteful - CBN Governor
Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN), Sanusi Lamido Sanusi yesterday said that the present political structures of Nigeria are too cumbersome and economically wasteful to guarantee rapid development of the country.Sanusi who spoke as the Guest Speaker on the occasion of the presentation of profe... -
Frustrated HIV Patient Pours Acid On Nurse [Graphical Pix]
Prior to this unholy visit, the patient was said to have been calling and complaining of same feeling to which the innocent nurse had counseled him to keep faith with the prescribed drugs. He had earlier been certified sick with very low blood count after a test was conducted on him which prompted ... -
Meet The Most "Beautiful" Man In Nigeria 2011
Mr Nigeria 2011 – Deji Bakare, a multi media specialist beat 17 other contestants to win the Mr Nigeria 2011 contest yesterday 29th of Ocober, 2011 at Silverbird Galeria, Lagos. We saying a BIG Congrats to Deji, Mr Nigeria 2011. Source: ... -
END OF TIMES!! Lesbian Prostitution Booms In Lagos State
Beautiful girls, rich women, money, expensive cars, strip clubs, luxurious hotels —the secret sex trade, exclusive only to women, is now big business in Lagos State, southwest Nigeria, P.M.NEWS has revealed, after intense undercover research.Like in a secret cult, only the initiated understand its... -
MONEYNUNATTI: Dbanj Buys N30M Ashton Martin Car From USA
... -
GUYS: Do You Prefer Ladies With Fake Hair To Natural Hair?
More and more black women around the world are transitioning to natural hairstyles because we are tired of all of the chemical relaxers, weaves and high salon bills. 1. Some black men do not like this and prefer black women with long flowing chemically relaxed hair because it resembles Caucasi... -
D'Prince Moves Into Multi-Million Naira Lekki Mansion
The Mo'Hits artist has moved out of the Maryland home he shared with other members of his label and moved to a one-storey building in Lekki, where I hear he his enjoying the bachelor life. BIG BOY!! ... -
ADIOS!! Aurevior!!: NFF Sacks Coach Samson Siasia
President of the NFF, Alhaji Aminu Maigari told the board during their meeting this afternoon that there is no going back on the sacking of Siasia who failed to qualify Nigeria for the 2012 Africa Cup of Nations after the Eagles were held to a 2-2 draw match by Syli Nationale of Guinea in Abuja on ... -
76 Nigerians Deported From The United Kingdom
... -
False Prophet Arrested For Raping 17 Years Old Daughter [PIX]
An Ogun State Chief Magistrate’s Court, southwest Nigeria, has ordered that a prophet, Elijah Olufemi Soneye, be remanded in prison for allegedly torturing his 17-year-old daughter. He allegedly sucked her breasts and ordered her to hold his penis under threat. The 53-year-old prophet of New Word ... -
SHOCKING!!! 28 Years Old Boy Strangles Mother To Death!
A 28-year old man, Segun Bakare has been charged to Ijeshatedo Magistrate’s court, Lagos State, southwest Nigeria for killing his mother, Mrs. Kudirat Bakare.Segun was alleged to have used a rope and strangled Kudirat while she was asleep.While Kudirat was struggling to save her life, Segun ensure... -
Federal Government To Confer National Honour On Genevieve, Others
364 Nigerians will in a few weeks be honoured by the Nigerian National Merits Awards Commissions for contributing to the growth of Nigerian economy, some of the notable people are: Osita Iheme (For being a good guy and acting in the mirror boy movie) Genevieve Nnaji (For Acting in the mirror boy m... -
Police Kill Seven Suspected Kidnappers In Akwa Ibom [Pix]
Investigations indicate that the suspected kidnappers were executed by the police in cold blood, raising concerns about the legal powers of the police to act as investigators, prosecutors, judges and implementers of judgments. Our correspondent reports that thousands of residents in Eke... -
Four Minners Killed As Drill Collapse In Zamfara
From ATTAHIRU AHMED, Gusau Friday October 28, 2011No fewer than four people were said to have died following the collapse of a mining pit at the controversial mining site in Dareta Village, Anka Local Government Area of Zamfara State.Close source who was at the scene of the incident, told Daily Sun ... -
Photo Of Nigerian Police Struggling To Pick Bribe
This picture clearly shows, what is most important to our police officers, rather than protecting the streets, they are rolling on top one another over money.. Na wa oh.. :D sha! am not surprise! are you?[size=12pt] ..........They will later point a gun at an innocent man or woman and shoot just bc... -
SHOCKING!!! Woman Throws Her Baby Into Sewage (With Placenta)
A woman gave birth to this baby and threw the baby inside a carnal around agege area with de placenta uncut. This is Wickedness in High places. Heartless women!!! After carrying the baby for 9months. I wish i could lay my hands on her and squeeze the life out of her. What happend to the motherless b... -
Police Arrests Human Traffickers In Ogun State
The Ogun State Police Command has arrested owner of a popular brothel in Akute area for allegedly engaging teenagers in prostitution.The brothel was also said to be used as hideout for criminals said to be terrorizing the area . Illegal activities at the brothel was brought to the open ... -
My Aunty's Friend Is Always Fond Of Me
There is this my aunty friend. She so fond of me dat sometimes she calls me her boy friend. She is in her early 40s and a single mum. She use to come to d house when my anty is not around to collect movies. I feel so much she wants something from me, But i don't know where to start. She is alway... -
Yay!! It is A Baby Girl For Beyonce And JayZ
... -
Woman Kills Her Son, Step Mum and Husband To Get Insurance Money
... -
Autopsy Reveals That Amy Winehouse Died From Alcohol Overdose
... -
Miss World's Video Profile Of Miss Sylvia Nduka
Syvia's video profile for the miss would contest, coming up in London next week. ... -
Throwback! Infamous Clip Of Cossy Orjiakor Having Sex With Dog
This was the particular clip that shot Cossy Orjiakor to limelight, it was shot sometimes in the nineties.She was meant to have sex with a dog in one of the scenes (around 6:20 secs into the video)Well here you go, water melon boobs ... -
I Caught my Wife with a Man in a Hotel, but I Still Love Her - Husband
’My wife is unfaithful; I once caught her coming out of a hotel with another man around 6:30 pm.“She told me that the man was her brother’s friend.“But I still love her,” 42-year-old Wasiu Oyekanmi told an Igando Customary Court on Tuesday in Lagos.Oyekanmi’s wife, Sherifat, 34, had ask... -
Goodluck Jonathan Feeds His Wife With Our National Cake [Photos]
Mrs. Patience Jonathan, wife of Nigeria's president was given a birthday party in Perth, Australia today, amidst the husband's more serious engagements in the country, better known as 'DOWN UNDER'. In a party labelled a 'surprise one', by her handlers, she cut a cake, with he... -
Chocolate: Meet The Contestants For Mr. Nigeria 2011
Whatever a woman can do, A man can do better.Meet the contestants for the Mr. Nigeria 2011 contest, these are men that can wash and clean for you! ;D [size=14pt]CLICK HERE TO VIEW CONTESTANTS[/size] ... -
47 Years Old Man Impregnates 13 Years Old Girl Left In His Care
The police in Lagos State, southwest Nigeria, have arrested and arraigned a 47-year old man, Akah Nkereuwem Udoh, for allegedly impregnating his sister’s 13-year-old daughter who was living with him. Nkereuwem UdohAfter impregnating the little girl, he offered to marry the victim at the Igando pol... -
Igbo Boy Jailed In The UK For Trying To Kill A Police Officer
A man has been jailed for a minimum of 25 years for the attempted murder of two police officers in west London.John Onyenaychi cut PC Paul Madden's throat and slashed at community support officer Piotr Dolata in Ealing.The Old Bailey heard the attack was the culmination of a five-day crime spree...
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- ifrica on: Mayor Of Boston Celebrates Nigerian Singer, Rem..
In what way could it be said that Rema's music promotes Africa culture? Rema is a crusader of.. (5 minutes ago) - wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (5 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (9 hours ago)