Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
10 Years Old Pupil Sues Teacher For N500m ($3.5m)
... -
6 Years Old Girl Foils Kidnap Attempt
... -
Man Beats His Junior At Work And Forces Him To Make Apology Video
Radio personality turned amateur boxer, Olisa Adibua has forced the junior staff he bruised to make a video to clear his name and all those kind of damage control thing.They claim they have settled the problem, but Demunmi does not look happy in the video at all.What do you think? ... -
Hennessy Sponsors MI, Banky W, Jesse Jagz and Eldee To France [Pix]
Living the life, is no longer a lyric; rather that is what can be used to describe the Nigerian music scene today. Multi million Naira endorsements, shows and sales are pulling in multiple revenue streams for our artists!Hennessy recently sponsored four Nigerian artists (MI, Banky W, Jesse Jagz and ... -
Help! My Man Receive Calls From A Strange Woman
pals i need ur opinion..... I alwayz accuse my guy of one lady in her place of work dat he is dating her and always telling me to TRUST him dat there is notin btw them,dey normally send text to each other and calling every nit but he said i should take him for his word that there is notin...after so... -
Man Commits Suicide Over N5K Hospital Bills
... -
OMG!! Priest Arrested In $44K Scam
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) yesterday arrested and detained a Catholic priest, Rev.Fr Remigius Onyelu for allegedly defrauding an Abuja businesswoman, Mrs. Ijeoma Ugwah of about $44,000.The Catholic priest was said to have been arrested at the Pope John II Guest ... -
"Allow Everybody To Carry Guns" - CAN
following the recent attacks on some villagers by a sect in Jos Plateau State, in which several people died, the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) has called on President Jonathan to allow every Nigerian to carry arms for self-protection.The national president of CAN, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, m... -
Militants Set Police Station On Fire In Bauchi State
... -
Five Great Tips To Maintaining An Healthy Eye
... -
Suspected Rioter Arrested In Jos
A man, identified as Muhammed Abdullahi has been arrested in connection with recent Jos crises by soldiers attached to the military Special Task Force (STF) in Jos. Abdullahi was apprehended last night in Rop Village in Barkin Ladi Local Government.Parading the suspect at the headquarters of the F... -
ARSENAL, CHELSEA, AC Milan, Barcelona Champions League Fixtures
... -
Tonto Dikeh Acquires N8m 2010 Jeep For Her Father
Light skinned, River state born actress actress, Tonto Charity Dikeh has acquired a brand new 2010 Jeep car for her politician father, Chief Sunny Dikeh.Tonto Dikeh earns around 300 - 800K for each movie shot, she must have been working very hard lately on her acting or doing some other kind of work... -
House Maid Gang Up With Thugs To Kidnap Madam
Four other suspects, Chukwudi Ikeji, 21, Nwaokike Ugochukwu, 24, and Osondu Njoku, 26 and a man simply identified as Obiora were also nabbed in connection with the plot. P.M.NEWS learnt that the housemaid, Ozoemina, initiated the ‘business’ when she informed her lover, Raphael, that his boss is ... -
Why I Tried To Burn Down Church - Ex Prostitute
Remember the story about the prostitute who tried to burn down a church in Bauchi state? Well after the citizen's arrest the criminal (not suspect oo, cos have witnesses), the criminal has confessed that she attempted to burn down the church because her live-in lover (customer?) who is a devoted... -
"Toni payne Is Not My Wife;Ruggedman Is An Enemy" - 9ice
Popular musician, 9ice commented on the status of his relationship with Ms. Toni Payne and whats going on between him and old friend, Ruggedman Not long ago we heard that your ex-wife Toni returned to your house? See,she did not return,what happened was that she came to the house,because in our Yor... -
Wizkid Acquires New Convertible Car
Guess what comes with music and fame:This is Wizkid's fourth car in 2 years, he owns a toyota camry 2010, an Honder IVTEC given to him by Tonto Dikeh (Snatched by robbers) and another normal life car.Pix of his new Volks Wagen Covertible car and his dad test driving... -
Ladies: Some Signs You Should Never Neglect About Your Body
[size=12pt] Women are sometimes too busy with career , family life etc that sometimes they tend to neglet their health .There are certain signals that the body usually sends that should not be negleted no matter how bussy we may think we are .These include : Genital bleeding not associated with men... -
What is The Ideal Break Period To Give Between Child Births
what's the idea of spacing children and what do you think about women who space their children 1yer apart does it affect their health? ... -
14 Teenage Sex Workers Arrested In Ogun State
... -
Ghana, The New Home Of Adult Movies!
The rate at which Ghana churns out Adult films through Nollywood is now alarming. Ghanaian filmmakers have either topped the notch with a plan to conveniently cater for their audience as they have shut out Nollywood with a fee for every Nollywood movie project or they are bluntly ignorant. 'Hot ... -
Drunk Police Officers Kill 3 People At Funeral
... -
Man Who Killed His Wife, Tried To Kill Himself In Prison
The incident that led to this story happened in July when this man allegedly stabbed in Banker wife Titilayp and was promptly arrested and jailed by the police, you can see more on the story here: ... -
Ritualist Kills 6 Years Old Boy In Niger State
... -
NYSC Members To Undergo Martial Art Training While In Camp
... -
BREAKING NEWS: Abuja on Red Alert Over Fresh Bomb Threat
... -
Twelve Signs To Show That He Is A Good Guy
The last time i posted 12 attributes of a good woman,most people love it and there are men and women in da house who are demanding for the attributes of a good man...But let me tell you,there just aren’t any good men in this town. The trick isn’t to find a “good man” but to find one who is r... -
Twin Bomb Explosion Rocks Jos In Plateau State
Another set of explosion in Nigeria, this time it happened in Jos, Plateau State: There were two explosions Sunday night at a drinking joint in Jos, Plateau State, resulting in a yet-to- be-ascertained number of deaths. The explosions occurred at 8.15 p.m. at the West of Mines junction where fun- s... -
SICK! 9 Years Old Girl Tortured By Madam and Repeatedly Raped!!
This is just heartless, I dont know how people can be so cruel.Her name is favour, she was employed by one Alhaja Amina Ukegbu (Tell me something, Emeka Mohammed e.t.c) after her parents split.Her madam took advantage of her condition and subjected her to constant abuse and allowed some of her cus... -
Amateur Boxer + Radio Presenter Olisa Adibua Apologizes For Staff Beatup
Radio presenter turned wrestler, released a statement regarding his action of crushing a colleague into pop As has been widely reported I was involved in an altercation with a work colleague during the week. I am deeply regretful of what transpired and have taken full respons... -
Worst Dressed Guests At Mercy Johnson's Wedding
Some terribly dressed guests at Mercy Johnson Wedding: [size=13pt] CHECKOUT THE FASHION DISASTERS [/size] ... -
Pregnant Woman + Family Of 13 Wiped Out In Jos Again
The orgy of violence in Plateau State continued yesterday as gunmen snuffed life out of 14 family members, including a heavily pregnant woman and children.Yesterday’s killings took the death toll in nine days in the state’s intriguing war to 52.The latest attack on Vwang Fwill village in Vwang D... -
Mikel Is A Selfish Player, Messi Taught Him a Lesson - Siasia
SUPER Eagles' coach, Samson Siasia, says Chelsea midfielder, Mikel Obi has been punished enough by Argentine star, Lionel Messi as Argentina beat Nigeria 3-1 in Dhaka, Bangladesh last Tuesday. Mikel gifted Messi the ball with which the FIFA World Footballer of The Year ran rings around the Eagle... -
Prophet Disowns His Daughter Publicly In Newspaper
Who said men of God cannot be pissed, i guess he has just got enough of her and gave her the boot sharply.Shes no longer his daughter: ... -
Ten Reasons Why Men Are Not Eager To Marry
... -
Entertainment Legend, Olisa Adibua Batters Younger Colleague
Now this is such an appalling incident, Olisa Adibua was named a Nigerian entertainment legend alongside likes of Ben Murray Bruce and so on, but this man as done did it this time. Olisa Adibua, who is the Programmes Director for Beat 99.9 Fm and Naija FM and an OAP on Beat 99.9 Fm (Morning Rush - ... -
Another Christian Family Of Eight Wiped Out In Jos
Two weeks ago, a family of eight was killed in Jos. Last week, another family of eight murdered in cold blood...and believe it or not, same tragic event occured today; another family of eight wiped out in Jos.The recent attack happened in the early hours of this morning when over 30 Fulani herdsmen ... -
Photos From Christy Essien Burial Party [47 Pix]
... -
Photos From Koko Koncert 2011 [Dbanj and Mohits Artists]
The event was lovely, great dancers and performances by KAS, Dbanj, Kanye West, Don Jazzy, Dr Sid, Dprince, Tiwa Savage, Dotstar and Wande Coal. Checkout the photos below: [size=21pt] CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS FROM THIS EVENT [/size] ... -
Nigerian Model To Co-Star With Brad Pitt In New Hollywood Movie
A Nigerian born United Kingdom based model Eunice Olumide is set to act alongside Brad Pitt in a new movie titled World War Z (WWZ). Eunice who was born in Scotland but discovered in London at 15 is currently signed with Amc/Colours/Ford modeling agencies. The model has also been featured in variou...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
- gogoman410
- fineboy77 343
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 118
- kacylee 104
LATEST COMMENTS
- nikiniki on: Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Mone..
ur biz (4 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrul..
he will not have peace! (17 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
if shame has a name.................it is the responsibility of the woman to protect herself! All .. (21 minutes ago) - kp45 on: Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erraticall..
Hmmm (44 minutes ago) - kp45 on: Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case..
The system. (47 minutes ago)