Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Desperation!! It Is Appalling What Some Women Do To Get Men
Owerri Road in Asata area of Enugu is as popular as they come. A place where so many things take place, it is always a beehive of activities.On both sides of the road are various business concerns including Bureau de Change, bakeries, restaurants, suya spots among others.However, one shop stands ou... -
"I Watched My Husband Make Love To Another Woman!!"
I am 50, I am married . My husband has a sex mate he has been going out with for 17 years and he brought her home recently. We all sleep in the same room, on the same bed and my husband has sex with her in my presence. He told me about her sometimes back that he wanted her to have a child for him. T... -
Japanesse Earthquake Kills Thousands
TOKYO — A magnitude 8.9 earthquake — the biggest in modern Japanese history — slammed the island nation's eastern coast Friday, unleashing a 23-foot tsunami that swept boats, cars, buildings and tons of debris miles inland and prompting a "nuclear emergency."According to police, ...
(Signs Of End Time? 12.12.2012) -
Why Do Ladies Always Blame Failed Relationships On Men?
THERE IS THIS TENDENCY FOR LADIES TO CONCLUDE AND BLAME ALL MEN OUT THERE WHENEVER THERE IS A DISAPPOINTMENT IN THEIR RELATIONSHIP, THEY SAY ALL MEN ARE THE SAME AND ARE FOOLS, IDIOTS, WICKED ETC, WHY IS IT SO? WHY DO THEY TEND TO GENERALIZE FOR A WRONG DONE BY JUST A SINGLE PERSON? LADIES I ... -
Dog Dies From A Broken Heart (Even Animals Too?)
Liam and Theo were a team, fast friends doing a dangerous job -- searching out roadside bombs laid by insurgents in Afghanistan.The jovial British soldier and his irrepressible dog worked and played together for months, and died on the same day. On Thursday they came home, flown back to Britain i... -
Ladies, What Would You Expect From A Guy On The First Date?
Girls, what do you expect from a guy on a first date? And how old are you? I'd like to see if girls of different ages expect different things from a first date... -
10 Reasons Why Female Nigerian Celebrities Dont Have Husbands
City people’s fashion editor, Bola Akinboade did a story on the reasons why it is becoming increasingly difficult for celebrity women to find husbands. Gistmaster.com did a ‘disection’ on her points. Happy reading MOST ELIGIBLE MEN ARE NOT READY TO SETTLE DOWN Do you know that alot of t... -
Michael Essien's Dad Officially Disowns Him?
cld dis be true?International Soccer star Micheal Essien may have to look for another father because he has been disowned by the very man who gave birth to him.Michael’s dad, James Essien, a frail old unhealthy pauper, for the past years, has complained that he had been abandoned and neglected by ... -
Malawian Man Dies Having "Too Much Excitement" During S*x
Sex is only game every human being enjoys even without being good at it, but when one goes beyond the limit, just like in any game, sex can cause fatality. Such was the case in Malawi’s commercial city of Blantyre when a man who engaged himself in beyond the limit of sexual frenzy lost his dear li... -
Cecilia Ibru Released From Jail, Flees To London
Mrs Cecilia Ibru regained her freedom sometime in Feb 2011 and was allowed to leave the country according to Azuh Arinze of Encomium Magazine. She’s believed to be hibernating in one of the family’s houses in St John’s Wood, London UK.Encomium Mag reached out to EFCC spokesperson, Femi Babafem... -
Still Loyal? After Your Spouse Travelled Abroad Without Notice?
[size=11pt] We're blessed with diferrent body system, and discipline. Some women can remain faithful to their husbands even if they are not touched for a very long period of time! Some men can do same too. If your spouse stays abroad, how long can you hold your body before you say ' I NO F... -
"My Father Is A Useless Man" - 15 Years Old Girl
My father is useless, teenage girl tells courtAdo Ekiti -A 15-year old girl, yesterday, stunned an Ado-Ekiti Grade 1 Customary Court, when she described her father as a useless man.The girl and her parents were in court following the failure of the father to comply with an earlier directive th... -
Mobile Police Man Kills 24 Years Old Politician For "Arguing"
A trigger-happy unidentified mobile policeman has shot dead a 24-year old man, Obehi Abu, a politician in Benin City, Edo State, Southsouth Nigeria.The mopol reportedly shot Abu twice on the leg and chest during an argument at a restaurant at Ihama Street, GRA, Benin City in the early hours of Monda... -
Why Are Nigerians Fond Of Travelling To UK or USA To Give Birth?
Seriously pals...i find dis embarrasing now....cos its no longer funny at all...i mean why do Nigerians especially the rich ones and also celebrities always jet off to either UK or USA to deliver babies? is it that we dnt ve capable hands in 9ja or they just wanna secure a foreign citizenship for th... -
Fake Native Doctor Arrested In Lagos
A fake herbalist, Sunday Oseme, a.k.a. Dr. Ahmed, 56 who specialises in duping unsuspecting ladies, prostitutes and married women desperately in need of a child has been arrested by the police in Lagos, Southwest Nigeria.•The fake herbalist performing rituals on the ladies.His mode of operation is... -
Up Ghana!! Ghanaian Woman Marries Her Dog!
Accra - A Ghanaian woman has married her dog because it has qualities she had seen only in her late father. Emily Mabou, 29, of Aburi, married the 18-month-old dog in a ceremony attended by a traditional priest and local, curious villagers, reports the Daily Dose.Her younger brother David Mabou said... -
Nigerian Lady Shot Dead In Dallas, United States
Friends and family are mourning the death of a North Texas woman who was shot and killed as she returned home from her job as a nurses aid. Eunice Nzelu was the victim of an apparent robbery in the parking lot of a far northeast Dallas apartment complex. Police are still searching for the shooter.I ... -
LMAO: Prophet And Alhaji Fighting Over Same Pregnancy
There is a big fight between a Lagos ‘prophet’, Destiny Ikwu of the Sabbath Mission Incorporated and Alhaji Kabiru over who owns the six-month pregnancy by their 26-year old lover, Blessing Monday.‘Prophet’ Ikwu claims that he impregnated Blessing when she came for deliverance at his place s... -
"Son, All Women Are Thesame, Pick One" True Or False?
I was watching a program on t.v the other day and this middle-aged man told the judge on the show that his father told him thatall women are the same,pick one.....after he made that comment,I gave it a thought and I'm inclined to believe his statement,thenwhen I went into a deeper thought ... -
Jim Iyke Arrested For Driving A Car With Tinted Glasses
... -
Can Parents Make Love While Their Kid Is Around?
As much as you would like to keep your parenting life and sex life as far apart as possible, there will be times when they sometimes awkwardly cross paths. SCENERIO: The baby is fast asleep in bed with you. you accidentally graze your hubby/wife's foot with yourshe rests his hands on your hips,... -
Rashidi Yekini Is Going Insane, Roams The Streets Bare Footed!
Story by City People Magazine In case you have not heard, one of Africa's greatest footballers, Rashidi Yekini, 47, is allegedly in dire straits as regards his sanity. The two-time African footballer of the year now walks the streets of Ibadan barefooted, a development that has shocked man... -
Ribadu, Tinubu, Others Escape Death From Air Crash
Chieftains of the Action Congress of Nigeria narrowly escaped death early Tuesday as one of the chartered aircraft conveying them to a rally in Bauchi State crash-landed into a herd of goats and rams on the runway of Bauchi Airport.The aircraft with number 5BN-BNR was conveying the Vice Presidential... -
Does Your Spouse Knows Your Naijapals Username?
i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like pussy, penis ,toto, fuck him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to... -
Nigerian Ambassadorial Nominee Cant Recite National Anthem
While watching Kaakaki this morning 08-Mar-11 on AIT, I was stunned as I watched a female ambassadorial nominee who appeared before the senate for screening. She had been asked to recite the National Anthem but embarrassed herself when she could not go further than line 3 of the National Anthem. The... -
Woman Loses Her Marriage After Secret Online Chat Was Discovered
The marriage of a female manager with the Law Union and Rock Insurance Plc, has been wrecked after she was accused by her husband of sleeping with two persons, one of them, a director in the organisation and the other a client of the same organisation.Mrs. Charity Chineye Ogugwa was accused by her h... -
New Video: Kaba Kaba Kaba By Konga Ft. Dagrin (RIP)
The VIDEO for the heavy club tune Kaba Kaba by Konga featuring Remi Aluko & the late DaGrin is finally out ..And Guess What ..Itz Tight :D !Track was produced by Laylow & The Video directed by Akin Alabi.Cameo appearances by veteran actor Baba Suwe & Laylow !Videos posted below ... #Enjo... -
Nigerian Politician Caught In Sex Scandal With An Underage
Huhuonline.com can authoritatively reveal that Adamawa’s dictator governor, Murtala Haman Yero Nyako has so far spent over N100million from the state resources on teenage girls for fun and sometimes travelling with them to as far as the United Statesand Germany where there will be absolute ‘secr... -
Pastor Caught With Gun To Spend 18 Months In Jail
When Pastor John Andrew, from Bauchi State, procured AK47 riffle and other arms illegally, for what he called, ‘self-protection’, he never knew he was setting the stage to go to jail. “When I got the arms, I thought of using them to protect myself and members of my family, because of the ince... -
Barcelona Sends Their Wive, Arsenal, Packing Out Of UCL
... -
Jungle Justice: Angry Mob Sets Man Ablaze For Stealing N900K
For snatching the sum of N955,600 from a man who emerged from a bank, a young man met his waterloo in Warri, Delta State, at the weekend.Simply identified as David, the hoodlum was set ablaze at Ugbuwangue Warri, by passers-by.The second suspect, one Julius Aboy, aged 21, from Odion Road in the oil ... -
What Is The Right Age For Kids To Start Having Sex
Sex education is one topic that has generated so much controversy. In some quarters, sex-education means moral-bankruptcy while some believe that sex education is a panacea to the present day moral decadence. Children nowadays develop so rapidly and their brains are not left out......At a tender age...Education? -
My Boyfriend's Parents Hate Me So Much!
in this 21st century ,what would make some parents to still decide who there children get married to. why on earth are my parents inssisting i should not marry a woman of my choice. i love her till death. she wa there for me when no one was there and assisted me both financia... -
Mrs Patience Jonathan Has "Gbagauned" It Again
i have not fully recovered from what i read on naijapals the other day when she said on NTA that.MY HUSBAND AND SAMBO IS A PEACEFUL PEOPLE.Only for me to read again today dat while addressing widows umuahia she started with ''MY FELLOW WIDOWS''.Wetin de happy abeg i wan know ... -
Why Do Most Celebrity Marriages End In A Divorce?
Why don't they last?... -
Nigerian Girl Wanted By USA Authorities For $25,000
A Nigerian living in the United State, Jessica Rene Tata, has been declared wanted by the U.S. Marshals over allegation of committing offences ranging from manslaughter, injury and unlawful flight to avoid prosecution.The US authority has, therefore, placed a $25,000 reward for any information... -
LOL: "We Were Better Off In Libya!" - Rescued Nigerians
Some of the Nigerians evacuated from Libya in the wake of the ongoing unrest in the North African country said yesterday that they “would rather live in Libya than in Nigeria” because they are better off there. The returnees, who told Daily Trust that they have three different names – the one ... -
Van Vicker Vs. Michael Majid - Whos Got The Xfactor?
Who interpretes role better between these two, and who's more handsome? ... -
Do You Believe IN The Concept Of Having A "Soul Mate"?
It's probably a belief of some hopeful people that there is always someone meant for them when there may actually be thousands, or even none. What are your opinions on the concept of a soulmate?... -
How Do I Handle My Stubborn Girlfriend With Getting Physical?
i have learnt that it is not good for a man to beat his wifeNow somebody tell me, what is the best way to handle a woman (wifey or girlfriend) if she misbehaves, when u must have adviced her several times and she is still not wanting to comply?can i hear from somebody????????????????????????????????...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (1 hour ago) - Ogalanya on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
Although i dont like his arrogance but he spoke the truth here atiku's ambition is the .. (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Ador..
Ah Phyno, your daughter fineeee (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 202..
;D ;D ;D (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Opueh don destroy this one. Finished man. (3 hours ago)