News and Updates

Popular Stories Today

1. Actress, Iyabo Ojo Reacts as Toyin Abraham Vows Legal Actions Over Tinubu Trolls

2. We Didn’t Suspend Strike, We Only Relaxed For One Week - NLC Boss, Ajero Speaks (VID)

3. Lady Calls Out Hajj Commission (NAHCON) Over The Quality of Food Served to Nigerians (VID)

4. FCT: "I Was Told Not To Appoint You As Minister" – Pres. Tinubu Tells Wike

5. "Why I Can't Advise My Brothers To Date Nigerian Women" - BBNaija's Uriel

6. Ebonyi Councilor And Youth Leader Shot Dead By Gunmen

7. "I’ll Never Reveal My Political Inclinations Again" – Toyin Abraham Vows After Online Backlash

Top Stories This Week

1. Suspect Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo in Friends’ Disappearance Killed; Linked to Organ Harvesting

2. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

3. Joe Ajaero, And His NLC Gang Are Fighting A Proxy War For Peter Obi - Reno

4. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

5. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

6. Nigerians Are Deceiving You, You Look Old – Dee One Tells Genevieve Over Her Youthful Looks

7. Veteran Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Recent Appearance Raises Concerns Among Fans

8. PHOTOS: Commissioner Storms School, Meets Pupil Washing Cassava During Learning Hour in Bayelsa

9. Afiba Tandoh & Celine Ndidum: Body Found In The Case Of Missing GIrls Visiting Nigerian Man

10. First Bank Lagos Employee On The Run After Allegedly Diverting N40 Billion

LATEST COMMENTS

1. gogoman on: Lady Calls Out Hajj Commission (NAHCON) Over Th..
    Jog on!!!  ::) ::) ::) (8 minutes ago)
  2. gogoman on: "Why I Can't Advise My Brothers To Date Ni..
    Until it happens to your son!! until it happens to your beloved brother!!! you, women, think men a.. (11 minutes ago)
  3. larry1970 on: We Didn’t Suspend Strike, We Only Relaxed For O..
    useless country useless president useless people useless police officers useless politicians you c.. (13 minutes ago)
  4. larry1970 on: "Why I Can't Advise My Brothers To Date Ni..
    Please can you close your smelly dirty pussy all you doing is advertising your ugly selfcos you kn.. (15 minutes ago)
  5. gogoman on: Ebonyi Councilor And Youth Leader Shot Dead By ..
    na wa oooo (15 minutes ago)

SECTIONS