-
The wedding was a dream come true for stephanie, in her own words: I’ve always dreamt of a fairytale wedding, especially as a child growing up. I’ve always imagined a fairytale wedding with my prince charming in a castle on an Island. And thank God that my husband finally made that possible inside this 16th century castle in Cern[Video] Stephanie Okereke Fairytale Paris Wedding Comes To Reality [Video]
-
Some Hilarious Wedding Pictures
-
A report by Hisbah officials (the Sharia police) indicating that 44 out of 93commercial sex workers arrested last Sunday at Kwanar Gafan are infected with deadly HIV/AIDS, is eliciting fears of massive spread of the scourge in the area –not only among clients but among innocent housewives across Kano state. If a single market could harbour as mucKO: 44 Prostitutes Arrested In Kano Are HIV+
-
Continued from Part 1: Ladies: Signs that he is Husband Material Part 1 1: He tries to take care of you. Ladies this goes beyond financial items, I'm talking about when you are not feeling well, he comes and makes you pepper soup , rubs you with rub and tucks you in type of stuff... 2. He asks how your day was and actually waitsLadies: Signs That He Will Make A Good Husband
-
Don't forget to stay tuned for tomorrows "what is wrong with these pictures", as it will be totally off the hook! Again, agents of indecency trying to ruin the society.What is wrong with these pictures?What Is Wrong With These Pictures? [Sunday Edition]
-
So lets pretend that this year's most beautiful girl in Nigeria does not have an all-igbo contestant roll-list, some sharp eyes people have also revealed some funny discrepancies in the contest as two sets of biological sisters are representing four 'states' in the contest and the daughter of the 1979 edition winner also in the conteMBGSN? Three Families With Multiple Contestants Revealed In MBGN 2012
-
[size=10pt] Three journalists covering the Edo Government House lost their lives on Saturday afternoon when a lorry crashed into Gov. Adams Oshiomhole’s convoy.The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that the governor and his entourage were heading to Auchi from Afuze in Owan East Local Government Area of Edo to officially flag-off hisRIP: Oshiomole's Convoy In Accident, 3 Journalists Die
-
[size=12pt]‘I Slept with 40 Strangers I Met Online in Five years’ – Both Teenagers and Married Men[/size] [size=11pt]Alone in a hotel room with a man she’d met only half-an-hour earlier, Becky Stevens knew it was too late to back out. For six months, the 15-year-old had been chatting online to ‘Stuart’ after meeting him on an interWTF! "I Have Slept With 40 Men I Met Online IN Just Five Years"
-
Incase you're wondering what happened here; Emeka Ike's wife drove into a supermarket, left her (about) 4 years old son in the car and went to purchase some things, by the time she returned, the son had pulled a Jean Claude Van Damme. He turned the key in the ignition and the car moved eventually damaging another car parked along the roadSMH: 4 Years Old Son Of Emeka Ike Runs Car Into A Ghastly Accident [Photos]
-
In her latest book, The Contented Mother’s Guide , Gina Ford is back providing parenting advice from her wealth of knowledge, in addition to comments from real mums to support her claims. The wisdom which has received the most attention has been her thoughts on sex after child birth. [img width=550 height=380]When Is The Right Time To Resume Sex After Child Birth
-
It was shock and grief in the family of Sir Anthony Ezechinwoye, in Oraukwu, Idemili North Government Area of Anambra State, as they mourn the loss of their 15- year-old daughter, shot dead by kidnappers on Thursday. Miss Paschalina Chisom Nwoye, an SS2 student of Mercy Secondary School, Umuoji, near Onitsha, was riding with her mother, Mrs. VeroniSAD: Kidnappers Kill 15 Years Old Daughter Of A Legislator
-
Some things dosnt look right in the pictures below, Question: What is wrong with these pictures?What Is Wrong With These Pictures? [Saturday Edition]
-
A young man, Emmanuel Okon Akpan of Okoyong community in Odukpani Local Government Area of Cross River State, Southsouth Nigeria, shocked residents of the area when he engaged in a faceoff with his father for allegedly snatching the old man’s wife, Agnes Akpan. The trouble appears to have reached a point of no reconciliation as the young man hasNA WAO!!! Calabar Man Impregnates His Father's Wife
-
this woman is bitterly upset with her husband.. They both went to a party and her husband friends came and sat on the same table with them...as a responsible woman, she got and asked them what would they love to take or eat,, she went and got them something to eat and drink.. When they got home her husband started to quarrel with her and instrucHe Was Mad At Her For Serving His Friends Food
-
Enugu celebrity twins, Chidiebere and Chidinma Aneke are no strangers to movie buffs in Nigeria . The pretty actresses cum producers who were the brains behind such wave-making movies as ’Compulsory Risk “, ‘Ujuaka”and many others have continued to enlarge their profile against all odds in the industry. They were in Saturday &nbWe Pray To God To Marry Twin Brothers - Nollywood Twin Actresses
-
In what seems like an irony, the wife of a serving police officer, Mrs. Amechi Ofem, 44, and her younger brother, have been linked with an armed robbery gang. The duo have thus been arrested by law enforcement agents in Anambra State.Mrs. Ofem was also accused of administering treatment to the leader of the robbery gang, Patrick Ogah, who sustainedPolice Officer's Wife Arrested For Armed Robbery
-
nvestigators have recovered the cell-phone of the suicide bomber that attacked the office of ThisDay in the Jabi area of Abuja on Thursday.The charred phone was among the items that were picked up by security agents, who examined the remnants of the Isuzu Sports Utility Vehicle used by the bomber in carrying out his deadly mission.Apart from the phCell Phone Of Suicide Bomber Recovered
-
The love affair between these two young lovers; Bode Adegboyega Pedro and Uchenna Eze will be officially sealed on Saturday, May 19, 2012, we can exclusively report. According to information from family sources, the marriage ceremony will be held at the Lagos Cathedral Church, Marina while reception will hold at the Banquet Hall of the Eko Hotel &aCUPID: Bella Naija Set To Marry Bode Pedro On 19th Of May
-
Its that time of the year again, when we choose that special lady that has the best height, nose, complexion and highest degree of stupidity to crown the most beautiful girl in Nigeria (MBGN 2012).Much to the displeasure of Boko Harama, We have beautiful girls representing the 32 participating states and without much ado, I give you the contestantsMGBN 2012 - Photos Of The Contestants For The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria
-
cr*zy fun as celebs turned out to party with Mr. Olu Maintain at SWE bar in Lagos, Olu Maintain is planning to release is second solo album later this year and you can call this a celebration of life. [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM OLU's PARTY [/size][Gallery] Photos From Olu Maintain's Party At SWE Bar, Lagos
-
So [s]mama[/s] organized a bikini swimsuit pool birthday party and as the rules - every lady must showcase their gifts in those tight swimsuits. See photos of Shan George and friends below, I must say they are looking .........................What Is Wrong With These Pictures? [Friday Shan George Edition]
-
Face Of The Suspected Kaduna Bomber apprehended yesterday. Battered and beaten to a pulp.Face Of A Bomber! Meet The Man That Bombed Thisday Kaduna Yesterday
-
RUDE GYAL!! Female Nigerian Teenager Jailed For 12 Years In London
-
[size=10pt] The front pages of the Nollywood-related press regularly splash the happy news that yet another Nollywod beauty has stepped into the holy matrimony boat with yet another foreign/white/based-abroad man. This trend struck my attention as Ini Edo, Victoria Inyama, Pat Attah, Sandra Achums, Jennifer Eliogu, GeNIGERIANS IN DIASPORA: New Love Trend For Nollywood Actresses
-
A woman in her early age of 32y with 3 children was on her way to the office one morning when she saw a very good looking underwear for men she look at it and she made up her mind in buying it, so she did. On getting to the office it was her boss's birthday, so she give it to her boss, the man collected and the next day she came to work to meeShe Is In Trouble For Buying An Underwear For Her Boss
-
The dance queen real names Kafayat Oluwatosin Shafau is set to marry her fiance and baby daddy, Joseph Adakole Ameh - who is also a dancer for Psqaure. The marriage is strictly by invite and it will take place on june 2nd at Bespoke Centre, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Lagos. The traditional engagement ceremony will hold earlier that day at tCONGRATS!!! Dance Queen, Kaffy Set To Marry Her Baby Daddy In June!
-
Any one of these signs will suggest that your girlfriend is a gold digger 1. She only suggests expensive gifts, trips, restaurants, etc. A gold digger will turn her nose up at heartfelt, sentimental gifts because she is eager for gifts that are caked with money and expects nothing less than 4 star accommodations and food venues, shopping at designEight Signs That She Is A Gold Digger
-
[size=10pt] Egypt’s new Islamist-dominated parliament is preparing to introduce a controversial law that would allow husbands to have sex with their deceased wives up to six hours after death. Known as the “farewell Intercourse” law, the measure is being championed as part of a raft of reforms introduced by the parliament thatSHARIA??? Egyptians Allow Men To Sleep With Their Dead Wife
-
[size=10pt] One of Africa’s brightest movie stars, Ramsey Nouah has disclosed that he is on the verge of bowing out of his cherished love, acting, after about two decades on the silver screen.The actor made his breakthrough into one of the world’s biggest movie industries, Nollywood, after auditioning and earning a role in the teGOODBYE?? Ramsey Noah Set TO Quit Acting
-
Sandro Rosell: “Barça will be eternally grateful to the greatest manager in our history”The Barça president has expressed “the club’s utmost respect” for Josep Guardiola after his decision not to stay on as manager next season and has thanked him for everything he has done for what he calls “your Barça”After stating that the aim isADIOS: Pep Guardiola Quits As Coach Of Barcelona
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- kenshin2 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Na now you realize say jamb useless (4 hours ago) - kp45 on: Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA L..
Ok Robocop (4 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date o..
Government deceive people. If you do this it will take years or months to be corrected because the.. (4 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Ove..
Ponzi scheme (4 hours ago) - Baye77 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
[quote author=nikiniki link=topic=620085.msg6070407#msg6070407 date=1746894781]if shame has a name.. (4 hours ago)