-
"'YES, we me nick are engaged. I'm tired of hearing people say "eww your engaged to your brother" or "if Whitney was still alive would we be together or would she approve of this,"Checkout thier rings @ www.cemiasblog.blogspot.comWhitney Houston's Daughter Bobbi Kristina Marries Her Brother (photos)
-
[size=9pt]«§» 8 January 2014[/size] A 21-year-old final year female student of the Benue State University, BSU, Joan Adaaku, has been reportedly found dead in a hotel room located in the heart of Makurdi, the Benue State capital. Vanguard gathered from sources who preferred anonymity that the Economics undergraduate had checked into SavannSTRANGE: Undergraduate Big Girl From Benue University Dies In Her Hotel Room
-
Do you get sexually harassed by men in the movie industry? It’s a choice you have to make. If you decide you want to sleep around with men in the industry, it may favour you or turn the other way round. Everyone has his or her own choice to make in the industry. I’ve heard about sexual harassment in the industry. There are also stories about lIt’s not my fault I’ve big hips – Nollywood actress Crystal Okoye
-
"'YES, we me nick are engaged. I'm tired of hearing people say "eww your engaged to your brother" or "if Whitney was still alive would we be together or would she approve of this,"Checkout thier rings @ www.cemiasblog.blogspot.comWhitney Houston's Daughter Bobbi Kristina Marries Her Brother (photos)
-
[size=9pt]«§» 8 January 2014[/size] A 21-year-old final year female student of the Benue State University, BSU, Joan Adaaku, has been reportedly found dead in a hotel room located in the heart of Makurdi, the Benue State capital. Vanguard gathered from sources who preferred anonymity that the Economics undergraduate had checked into SavannSTRANGE: Undergraduate Big Girl From Benue University Dies In Her Hotel Room
-
Strange things are happening these days. Tragedy struck in Umuogwuta in Owerri West local council area of Imo State, as a Lagos-based lady, Ifeoma Anozie, who had achieved a lot in 2013 went home and was giving her testimony during the New Year service when she suddenly collapsed and died. To the surprise of all present in church, “The church seSTRANGE: Lagos Big Girl, Ifeoma, Dies While Giving Testimony In Church
-
Kay switch is D’banj’s younger brother. I guess he probably got tired of hiding his girlfriend who won the Miss Liberia beauty pageant in 2011. He tweeted her this morning and wished her a happy new year and she simply replied with love, calling him kehinde, his real name. Love so beautiful.DBanj's Brother, KaySwitch Reveals His Secret Girlfriend, Miss Liberia 2011
-
Ladies: Meet Yvonne Nelson's Good Looking Brother (Photo)
-
Mo'Cheddah has been off the music scene recently, an industry that gave her recognition. Her absence has become a worry to her fans. The former Knight House artiste, as we learnt, is now in South Africa studying. Apart from that, the former University of Lagos (UNILAG) student is also in the late Nelson Mandela's country with her boyfriMo'Cheddah Spotted In South Africa With Boyfriend [Photos]
-
The elder brother of Chelsea star, John Mikel Obi, Ebele Obi was involved in a ghastly motor accident on Monday.Ebele Obi who also plays for Heartland FC of Owerri was in Enugu to see his fiancée when the incident happened.According to the former Rangers player, he was in Enugu to see his fiancée and during a drive across the town his Toyota CamMikel Obi's Brother In Dire Car Accident In Enugu
-
Lying on her hospital bed, Roona Begum almost appears likes any other two-year-old.But her appearance today is a drastic transformation to how the toddler looked just a few months ago after her head swelled to twice its size.These dramatic series of images chart her journey which has seen her undergo numerous operations on her skull.Doctors carrieWow! Check Out The Transformation Of A Little Girl With Big Head [Photos]
-
On December 19, 2013, the wife of popular On Air Personality (OAP), Soji Omotayo, Ewade's album entitled, Olore Ofe was launched in Lagos. It was a joyful day for all music and movie people who gathered to see the berth of the new artiste. However, it was not the same for music icon and compere of the event Rotimi Martins, otherwise known asHuh! Alariwo of Africa Beaten By Area Boys
-
Justine Sacco, the PR Exec at InterActiveCorp, who tweeted "Going to Africa, hope I don't get AIDS' has issued a statement, apologizing for making the racist Tweet. She issued the statement today to South African paper, The Star, a day after she was fired by IAC. The apology below... “Words cannot express how sorry I am, and how n'Ashamed': Ex-PR Exec Justine Sacco Apologizes For AIDS In Africa Tweet
-
Everyone loves seeing relations of celebrity, its a really good thing, it helps a bit to see a softer side of them....Rita shared photos of her elder sister and her brother...they all truly resemble and look really good..Popular Nollywood Actress, Rita Dominic Shares Photos Of Brother And Sister
-
One of the most watched channels on DSTV bouquet, Africa Magic clocked a decade old about 2 weeks ago and to celebrate the milestone they had a glorious celebration, at the Landmark Event Center, Lekki extension, Victoria Island, Lagos. [size=24pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/size] It was a beautiful night and a douPhotos From Africa Magic @10 And AMVCA Nominee Announcement [Eku, Kcee, Karen, Damilola]
-
Feyisekemi Akinwale, an Ondo State native, has been adjudged winner of the 2013 Next Movie Star Africa Reloaded edition.The 19-year-old beat eight other finalists (including three other Nigerians) to win the eight edition of the reality television show. [size=20pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/size] Akinwale walks awa[Photos] 19 year-old undergraduate wins ‘Next Movie Star Africa Reloaded’
-
Justine Sacco, the communications director for InterActiveCorp, better known as IAC based in New York, tweeted what you see above from an airport in London on her way to board a flight to an African country. How a cringe-worthy statement like this is 'Just kidding' is beyond me. Unfortunately for Ms Sacco she couldn't take the tweetRACISM: "Going to Africa, hope I don't get AIDS. I'm white" PR Exec Tweets
-
Glitz Africa Magazine have revealed their list of the “20 Most Beautiful Women in Africa”. In no particular order the women are listed below; - [size=24pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW LIST IN PICTURES<<< [/size] [size=14pt]Do you think the list is complete or are some essential people missing there?[/size] Please don't mLIST: [See Photos] Meet 20 Most Beautiful Women In The Whole Africa
-
Denrele Edun a few hours ago revealed that the ”dress” he wore at the ChannelO Africa Music Video Awards which held two weeks ago was actually that of his late bestie, Goldie.He disclosed that he wore the 'dress' in her memory as it was the very last dress she bought to wear for the AMVCAs but was unfortunate due to her passing away.[Photos] Denrele Edun Rocks Late Goldie's ”dress” For Channelo Africa Music Video
-
A big babe in Enugu State who took a public bus to get to her destination is now living in regrets as she was, in the most inhuman form, rapéd by a popular commercial bus driver in the city of Enugu. He has been charged with rapé after she was rescued from him but the case has been adjourned till February 26, 2014.The rapist, Emeka Ugwudiobi wasOMG: Bus Driver Kidnaps Big Girl, Rapes Her For Straight 15 Hours
-
Well for those who haven't seen Tuface's wonderful looking brother, this is a good opportunity, he's name's Charlie IdibiaSINGLE LADIES: Check Out Tuface Idibia's Sexy Brother, Charlie Idibia (PHOTOS)
-
Big Brother Africa host Ik Osakioduwa with pretty Lavinia at the Fayrouz fashion event in Lagos.Ik is such a funny guy.Lavinia was one time said to be Iceprince's gf, during that period Yvonne Nwosu was flaunting Iceprince on Twitter and Instagram.Pose Of Life....Na wa For Ik o! Look The Pose Big Brother Africa Ik Osakioduwa With Lavinia
-
[size=13pt] Next Up Port Harcourt! The Next Future Awards Africa 2013 takes place in Rivers State | 22nd December 2013 [/size] Africa’s biggest youth leadership platform, The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) kicked off a week of celebration yesterday with a formal launch of events by the Nigerian Federal Government. The launch was led by the PresidentNext Up Port Harcourt! The Next Future Awards Africa 2013 takes place in Rivers State, Dated 22nd December 2013
-
Popular TV Presenter and Co host of MTN Project Fame West Africa, Adora Oleh returns with the second season of her talk show; The Adora Oleh Show on Vox Africa (Sky 218) every Monday at 9pm with repeat shows on Sundays at 3pm.The Adora Oleh Show is a 30minute entertainment show created to focus on positive role models and entrepreneurs moving forwaThe Adora Oleh Show Is Coming Soon To VOX Africa Sky 218
-
The headless lady (you are about to see below) was said to have left home to club and party with some friends a couple of days ago, PorscheClassy Media gathered that the lady who is a Lagos runs babe was approached by a rich man at Elegushi beach where she and her friends had stopped by to party and have some fun.According to report, she was said tLagos Big Girl Beheaded After One Night Stand With Stranger [Viewer Discretion]
-
Reminiscent of the July 9 fracas on the floor of Rivers State House of Assembly, Port Harcourt, the dissident 6 lawmakers opposed to Governor Rotimi Amaechi with the barking of powerful forces in Abuja are set to sit to begin impeachment proceedings against governor.It was learnt last night that the impeachment was not targeted at only Amaechi, whBIG TROUBLE: Five Lawmakers To Impeach Amaechi
-
One of the most watched channels on DSTV bouquet, Africa Magic clocked a decade old about 2 weeks ago and to celebrate the milestone they had a glorious celebration, at the Landmark Event Center, Lekki extension, Victoria Island, Lagos. [size=24pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/size] It was a beautiful night and a douSuperb Photos From Africa Magic @10 And AMVCA Nominee Announcement
-
Tastes of Mavin Records boss, Don Jazzy, regarding what kind of women he likes seem to have changed.In his earlier interview, given to Punch journalists, he said,"With due respect to slim ladies, there is no way any lady shaped like a broom can attract my full attention. I'm sorry but that's the truth. My ideal woman must be God-fea" I Used To Like Women With Big Hips, But One Morning...” – Don Jazzy
-
[size=9pt]«§» 9 December 2013[/size]“You are never too young to start making money”, is a saying these gentlemen and lady have understood and have lived by.Below are the top 5 youngest African millionaires in their 20s and 30s who have built businesses and amassed enviable million-dollar fortunes..Notably, Nigeria is indisputably one of the[Photo Gallery] Young Money: Meet The Top 5 Youngest Millionaires In Africa
-
[size=9pt]«§» 8 December 2013[/size] Uti Nwachukwu this evening won the award for the most popular tv presenter in Africa at the Nigerian Broadcasters Merit Awards. Very big congrats to him....CONGRATULATIONS! Uti Wins Most Popular TV Presenter In AFRICA [LOOK]
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- SweetDaddy1 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
SCAMMER got you pregnant, Congratulations... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: Drama In Abia as 80-Year-Old Man Divorces His 7..
Serious and funny story at the same time, but we have only held one side of the story. We would l.. (2 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
[b]Why is a young man soliciting for sex online when he can get a responsible woman in a dance clu.. (2 hours ago) - Baye77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=620186.msg6070807#msg6070807 date=1747086796]Real is paying Bar.. (3 hours ago) - onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (9 hours ago)