-
[size=11pt] Deciding to start a family is not like it used to be.Once upon a time it was marry young, immediately start family, wife stays home raising, baking, and cleaning while husband is working to feed the family, now things have changed. Times are much more complicated these days with both parents working and sharing household duties, most oWhat Are The Things I Need To Discuss With My Partner Before Having Babies?
-
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC has arrested two suspects over an attempt to smuggle more than $238,858 ( two hundred and thirty eight thousand, eight hundred and fifty eight United States Dollars) out of the country through the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja. One of the suspects, Abdulrasheed Ibrahim was nabbed on WMoney Laundering: [Photos Inside] EFCC Arrests Two With N 38 Million At Lagos Airport
-
A 20-year-old woman found a way for Barack Obama and Mitt Romney to forever be connected. Hopefully, they will be able to get along. According to reports, a day after U.S. 2012 Election, Millicent Owuor, gave birth to twins in south-west Kenya on Wednesday [Nov. 7]. She named one brother Barack Obama and the other Mitt Romney, Kenya's StandardMother Names New-Born Twins Barack Obama & Mitt Romney
-
[size=10pt]«§» 7 November 2012[/size] [size=11pt] Prophet T.B. Joshua has just released a video of how he prophesied the mass shooting at Apple Valley Farms Plant in Central California that occurred on Tuesday morning .[/size] [size=10pt] SCROLL DOWN FOR THE VIDEO… [/size] Reports Of Mass Shooting At Apple Valley Farms Plant In CentralREALLY? TB Joshua Prophesied Barack Obama’s Historic Re-Election
-
The prospect of walking down the aisle at grand wedding has long been believed to be every little girl’s dream, but a study of children’s attitudes to life has found that today girls are increasingly becoming skeptical about the idea of marriage. Polling for the Girl Guides UK found that less than half of girls see marriage as the ‘best’ kiREVEALED: Girls No More Excited About ‘Idea Of Marriage'
-
Moses was the hero of the day as Chelsea struggled against a glorious Shaktar Domnesk side, as he grabbed the winner for chelsea with the last touch of the game. Mikel had a disallowed goal earlier in the game before Moses came to round it up for the blues, with final score was 3 - 2, with a brace from Willian for Shaktar and Torres, Oscar each finChelsea Legend-Prospect, Victor Moses Scores Winner Against Schaktar Domnesk
-
The much anticipated movie “Unguarded” which has been touted as one of the best work of artistry by Nollywood in recent times has finally been premiered. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< [/size] The event took place here in New York, ably represented by most of the crew and cast of the movie including the likes oPhotos From New York Premiere Of “Unguarded” [Ramsey Nouah, Uche Jumbo & Husband, Monalisa]
-
They were both making fun of the sign earlier today. Jude Okoye the President/C.E.O Square Records and Northside Entertainment said he was not even happy because they did not flaunt the sign very well.From my own understanding i think they were both making fun of the sign. Jude also added that it's a llumi ass shit.Is the Illuminati Sign a faFINALLY: [Photo] Wizkid And Jude Okoye Wants You To See Their Illuminati Sign
-
A 21-year-old Georgia woman was arrested Thursday after police say she stabbed to death her infant son just hours after giving birth to him. According to officials, the mother, Cassandra Elyse Norwood, delivered the baby in secret and without any assistance in the Athens home where she lived with her parents and other relatives.Norwood was taken toWTF: 21-Year-Old Mum Stabs Her Newborn Baby To Death Hours After Giving Birth
-
Somebody is behind this act, and all fingers points towards MI. I feel so sorry for Ice Prince. lolPhoto Of Ice Prince Smoking In A Plane
-
The girl in the picture claim she was drugged and raped by a friend she met on facebook. According to the story,the man picked her up in a range rover car to upmarket Westlands for a drink. She decided to have red bull since that was their first time of meeting and didn't want to leave a bad impression. During their date, she excused herselfAGAIN? [Photo] How I Was Drugged And Assaulted By My Facebook Friend
-
The Results are in. Congrats to the president! I am GLAD to post that US President, President Barack Obama, has emerged the winner of the 2012 US Presidential Elections! The father of two defeated Republican candidate, Mitt Romney, in what what a close race all through. The President is yet to give a winning speech as Romney has only just concedeCONGRATS!! Barrack Obama Wins USA Presidential Elections
-
[size=10pt]«§» 7 November 2012[/size] Lagos – The police in Lagos on Wednesday arraigned a beggar, Aminat Aliyu, 48, before an Oshodi Magistrates’ Court in Lagos for allegedly absconding with N250,000 belonging to one Malam Ya’u Yusuf and 11 other beggars. The accused who resides at Carol market, Oshodi, is facing a two-court charge ofPolice Arraign Beggar For Absconding With Colleagues’ N250,000
-
ACCRA (Reuters) - A four-storey building housing a department store in Ghana's capital Accra collapsed on Wednesday, killing at least one person and trapping dozens inside, emergency officials and witnesses said. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< [/size] Rescue workers pulled at least six people from the rubble,R.I.P: Dozens Dead Trapped in Ghana Shopping Mall Collapse
-
A 21-year-old student of University of Lagos has been hospitalised, after she was allegedly pushed down from the third floor of a building in Lagos, following a disagreement with a man she met on the social network, Facebook. The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that Akabugu Nkiruka sustained multiple injuries, including a pelvis fracture, andA Date With Facebook Friend Lands Unilag Student In Hospital
-
It is indeed tragic that such could happen in this country. What exactly happened to Dr. Olawunmi Thorpe, an Ogun State indigene, who died a homeless man, may never be known. To passersby and residents, who saw Thorpe everyday in the rubbish dump beside the rail line at Fagba Bus Stop in Ifako-Ijaiye Local Government Area of Lagos State, he was a dSMH: [Photo Inside] PhD Holder Lived, Died On Refuse Dump In Lagos
-
The Lagos State Police Command has arrested three suspects for allegedly taking part in the lynching of five suspected armed robbers in Mushin Area of the state on Saturday. Police Public Relations Officer of the command, Ngozi Braide, said on Tuesday that the suspects were arrested as part of the ongoing investigation into the incident.She sThree arrested for lynching suspected armed robbers in Lagos
-
This speech was not written before hand, just free flow:Video and Transcript Of Obama's Victory Speech
-
The contract between rapper Eva Alordiah and popular record label Trybe Records has been dissolved. The news was made known by the management of Trybe Records in a statement exclusively released. It reads:‘ Trybe Records and Eva Alordiah have agreed to terminate her recording contract effective immediately. Trybe Records’ vision is to discoveBREAKUP: Eva Alordiah, Eldee Part Ways After Being Dropped From Trybe Records
-
E.M.E are seriously winning, not only because they have wizkid but they do appear to be a very stronghold in Nigerian music scene: Latest video from the E.M.E camp, Ko Mo Le by Skales f.t EMESkales ft. E.M.E All Stars Ko Mo Le - Official Video
-
The Lagos state governor, Babatunde Fashola has vowed to enforce the new traffic law and the existing environmental laws of the state to ensure the state remains environmentally-friendly. The governor, who disclosed this on Tuesday [Nov. 6] after visiting some on-going projects sites, however warned visitors and those interested in coming to live iStay In Your Village If You Can’t Obey Our Environmental & Traffic Laws –Gov. Fashola
-
[size=10pt]«§» 6 November 2012[/size] [size=11pt] A 33-year-old mechanic, Mr. Yemi Oyeniyi, has fled his matrimonial home in Abeokuta, after a scan said his wife was carrying triplets. [/size] [size=11pt]The mechanic’s wife, Mrs Esther Oyeniyi, told the News Agency of Nigeria on her hospital bed that her five-year-old marriage had earlierHusband Absconds As Scan Reveals His Wife Was Pregnant With Tripplets
-
[size=14pt] [b]Microsoft ditches Windows Live Messenger for Skype [/size][/b] [size=14pt][b]Microsoft has announced it intends to "retire" its instant message chat tool and replace it with Skype's messaging tool.The news comes 18 months after the software giant announced it was paying $8.5bn (£5.3bn) for the communications softwALERT!!! Microsoft set to shut down Windows Live Messenger for Skype
-
IF YOU ARE THE NAIJA PRESIDO HOW ARE YOU GOING TO TACKLE POVERTY CRIME AND CORRUPTION,PLEASE PALS LETS BE SERIOUS ON THIS ISSUE,THRU NAIJA PALS WE CAN CHANGE NAIJA,AS FOR ME,LETS SAY WE ARE 300,000 000 AS IN POPULATION .I WILL MAP OUT #300, 000 000 ONLY AND SHARE TO MY PEOPLE EVERY SIX MONTH AS THIER OWN FROM THE NATIONAL CAKE,WHAT DO YOU THINK PASIf You Are The President Of Nigeria How Do Intend To Tackle Poverty?
-
Information reaching me has it that, the mother of our dear brother, footballer and music enthusiast-Asamoah Gyan has passed away today in a car accident… I will like to use the medium to send end out my condolences to Asamoah Gyan and his family for their lost.R.I.P: Ghana Striker, Asamoah Gyan Loses Mother In A Car Accident
-
And we all (rolling my eyes) know Tonto is the official #Poko chiq on Twitter that's her thing.The 'succezz' Wizkid so madly hates can be found in Tonto Dikeh's bio.WTF: Wizkid Insults Tonto Dikeh On Twitter
-
I don't know what's she thinking? Maybe she's in need of husband, that's what ladies are doing now to start a family. (#SMH) I'm sorry it's a NO for me!SHAMEFUL!! Photos Of Munachi Abi Flaunting Her B00bs
-
Rapper Akon was spotted getting cuddly with his newest mystery chick girlfriend on his arm on a trip to Venice, Italy over the weekend. He and his mystery chick, who rocked a pair of studded-leopard Louboutin booties, took a long romantic gondola ride.The trip was one stop the couple made before Akon's concert in Abu Dhabi.Check the photos of[Photos] Akon & His Newest Girlfriend Spotted Getting Cuddly In Italy
-
Fast rising Star, Iyanya who brought us the overwhelming hits, Kukere and Your Waist, recently celebrated his birthday and you can watch the video and view the pictures below.Davido, HKN Crew, IcePrince, Kay Switch, DJ Humility, Kcee, Ubi Franklin, Wande Coal, SolidStar, Grip Boyz, Uzi, Yung6ix and many other celebrities were partied with Iyanya.Photos From Iyanya's Birthday Party [Davido, IcePrince, K-Switch, Wande Coal...]
-
The London premiere of the movie, International Games took place last Friday (November 2) at The Lighthouse. International Games is a movie directed by Tchidi Chikere, which stars Rita Nzelu, Jackie Appiah, and Gareth McChlery. The premiere was hosted by popular Nollywood actor, Victor Osuagwu. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<Photos: The London Premiere Of ‘International Games’ [Lilian Bach, Jackie Appiah...]
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (4 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (8 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (8 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (8 hours ago)