-
Saturday, September 29, 2012 will remain a very memorable day for AYO as he was crowned the winner of the fifth season of the Project Fame West Africa talent show.Watch how AYO stunned the judges, faculty members and viewers for weeks with his performances...Video: Ayo Wins MTN Project Fame 2012, Watch Performances
-
This is funny, but that is what PFN, the Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria, wants the gospel singer Tope Alabi to clarify. Tope recently granted an interview where she said, some notable Pastors have asked her for sex in the past. PFN is not pleased with this. They want her to mention names in other for them to be able to differentiate the bad eggsName The Pastors That Begged You For Sex - PFN Blasts Tope Alabi
-
The resolve of Nigeria's security agencies to flush out the dreaded Islamic sect, Boko Haram from parts of the North, yielded more fruits culminating in the arrest of agents of the terrorist group in some paramilitary agencies Among those arrested in the latest onslaught was Ahmed Grema Mohammed, a top immigration officer whose confessions leSenior Immigration Officer Who Works For Boko Haram Arrested
-
Arsenal and Chelsea will go head-to-head at the Emirates Stadium this Saturday, with the game set to be the most expensive fixture to watch in Premier League history according to Mirror Football. Pre MatchSeptember 29, 2012 12:45 PM BSTEmirates Stadium — LondonReferee: M. Atkinson[size=14pt] Who's your money on? [/size]Premier League: Arsenal (1) Vs (2) Chelsea 29/09/2012
-
Reports reveal that (poor) Nigerians live on less than $2 per day, however, London evening standard, a popular UK tabloid recently revealed that wealthy Nigerians spend over £5000 (N1.3M) on sweets, chocolates, shoes, bag and other stupid irrelevant luxury items on each visit to London. It doesn't end there, some of these addicted, dump, stupWICKEDNESS: Nigerian Women Spend Millions On Shopping In Uk While Others Suffer To Death
-
A Nigerian couple who tried to claim £3.8million in an ‘eye-watering’ benefits scam using 1,400 stolen identities have been jailed for a total of almost 10 years. Adeola Thomas, 38, assisted by his partner, Abimbola Abiola, 34, managed to pocket £87,000 after submitting almost 2,500 handwritten applications for tax credits and benefits. The pThieves: Yoruba Couple Arrested For Defrauding UK Government Of �3.8 M Using 1400 Fake Names
-
Co-winner of the sixth season of Africa’s biggest reality competition ‘Big Brother Africa’ 2011, Karen Igho has challenged men to approach her, she said she is certainly not a hard knot to crack when it comes to falling in love. "I'm a woman who desires to be loved and wooed by the opposite sex. Men are supposed to woo me. I’m aOuch: Nigerian Men Are Too Scared To Ask Me Out - Karen Igho
-
[size=12pt]Diezani Alison-Madueke Maintained Rooms In Two New York Luxury Hotels During UN Assembly[/size] [table][tr][td] [size=9pt]New York[/size] [size=9pt]September 28, 2012[/size] [size=9pt][size=14pt] I [/size]nvestigations by SaharaReporter s revealed that Nigeria’s Petroleum Minister, Diezani Alison-Madueke , booked and paid foINCREDIBLE!! Petroleum Minister Is Lounging In Two 5-Star New York Hotels With Our Money!!
-
The people were hungry and God sent Manna from above!GOOD FOOD! Photo Of A Giant Sea Turtle Captured In Oniru Beach, Lagos
-
Ghana seems to be teaching Nigeria alot of things lately, in terms of transparency and fairness. Unlike miss Nigeria where a random winner is announced after 3 pot bellies sit starring at 36 girls for an hour, miss Ghana showcase how to properly hold a beauty pageant - take the girls to the sea, show them some things about life and so on, checkoutHAWT!! Miss Ghana 2012 Finalists In Naval Outfit During Tour Of Takoradi Navy
-
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) yesterday arrested one Abubakar Tijani Sheriff, whom it described as a bulk currency smuggler, as he attempted to smuggle $7million out of the country. The EFCC said in a statement today that Sheriff, 24, was arrested at the Murtala Mohammed International Airport in Lagos en route Dubai, United ArWTF!!! ABOKI! EFCC Nabs Currency Courier In Lagos Trying to Export $7m Cash To Dubai
-
Eko Hotel and Suites was filled with glitz and glam last Sunday when stars like Genevieve Nnaji, Shan George, Rita Dominic, Annie Macauley, Funke Akindele, Monalisa Chinda, Tu Face Idibia and others gathered to host Bakassi Charity.Click the link below to view photos from the event: [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW Foundation for ChildrPhotos From Foundation For Children Of Bakassi Charity [2face, Genevieve, Rita Dominic, Monalisa]
-
First it was Rick Ross with his very controversial 'Hold Me Back' video set in the slums of Lagos.Now, it's popular British paper The Daily Mail, with their post titled 'The floating slum on stilts: Staggering pictures of the families who fight for survival on a sea of festering filth.'They also added: The heartbreaking pho[Photos Gallery] BRITISH Tabloid, Daily Mail Publishes 'Heartbreaking' Pictures Of Nigerian Makoko Lagos Slum
-
The young man got swag, drops a rather expensive video for his single "all of you" - the controversial track where he was allegedly taking shots at WIZKID and Wande COALDAVIDO - All Of You [Official Video]
-
What will you do if you were the friend?Photo: Cossy Orjiakor Gets Her Friend�s Husband In Trouble With Her Boobs
-
ADO EKITI - A couple who withdrew the sum of N450,000 from a branch of a new generation bank in Ado Ekiti but lost the money to thieves have raised an alarm over the circumstances that led to the loss, alleging that some of the bank officials may have colluded with the criminals to steal the money. The couple, Dr. Tunde and Mrs. Josephine AkindeleOuch!! Bank Workers Called Robbers On Us After Withdrawing N450K
-
The kukere master, Iyanya just acquired the new 12m Range Rover Sports to definitely flaunt his pocket muscles as a celebrity who has come to stay. The trend of gadget and toy acquisition of late has been quite alarming, but as fans what we just do is fold our arms, and wish them goodluck, while still praying for our own day to come.Photos: Iyanya Flaunts N12M Range Rover Sports
-
2Face and his parents 2Face's mum and his younger brother [size=14pt] Who does he resemble - MOM or DAD? [/size]Pictures Of Tuface's Parents And His Younger Brother
-
[size=10pt]«§» 28 September 2012[/size] [size=11pt] A yet to be identified female member of the House of Representatives representing Nasarawa state was involved in a head-on collision accident in Lagos Thursday evening.She sustained a broken right arm while a mechanic driving a Volkswagen Passat car and another occupant died. [/size] [siR.I.P: Two killed In Epe Expressway Crash
-
Davido’s father, Adedeji Adeleke, is said to have built a mega church behind his company, Pacific Holdings, in Ikeja, Lagos. The billionaire chairman of the defunct Pacific Bank is a devout Seventh Day Adventists.[Photo] Davido�s Billionaire Father Builds Mega Church In Lagos
-
The gunman who opened fire inside a Minneapolis sign-making business killed four people before fatally shooting himself, police said early Friday.The victims' bodies were found shortly after officers arrived at Accent Signage Systems Inc., located in a residential area in the city's north side, after receiving a 911 call Thursday afternoMADNESS!!! Another USA Man On A Shooting Spree, Kills Four And Self
-
A 39-year-old estate agent, Mr. Ibukun Oluwadamilare, caused much laughter when he told a Lagos Grade A Customary Court, sitting in Agege, that he used to wash his wife’s pants, which smell of other men’s semen. He said: “Whenever she comes back at night from an outing, I always perceive sperm odour and she always returns home with pink lips,OMG: I Used To Wash My Wife�s Pants, Stained With Other Men�s Semen - Hubby Tells Court
-
I have come to realize (after various attempts) that having a relationship is hard work and requires patience. Every relationship has its ups and down. There is a thin line between staying in a relationship to work things out and being stupid. Here are some reasons I believe you should put an end to a relationship that's not working out well.End That relationship? Reasons Why You Should Put an End To It
-
Two suspected rapist brothers, Adebayo Tosin, 25, and Adebayo Opeyemi, 19, have been arrested by the police in Ogun State. The arrest followed the alleged gang-molesting of a girl, 19, while hawking palm oil along the Secretariat Road in Imeko. Narrating how the palm oil hawker was molestd, the state Commissioner of Police, Mr. Okoye Ikemefuna, saYORUBA!! Police Parades Ritualist And Two Brothers For Gang Rape
-
[size=10pt]«§» 28 September 2012[/size] [size=11pt] The Saudi authorities have stepped up the deportation of unaccompanied Nigerian female pilgrims, sending back to Nigeria 508 of them Thursday night. [/size] [size=11pt]A man was also among the deportees. He was said to have decided to return home after the Saudis also denied entry to his wSMH: Saudi Steps Up, Deports 509 Nigerian Female Pilgrims
-
Nakoula Basseley Nakoula, the alleged producer of an anti-Islamic film that sparked violent anti-U.S. protests, has been taken into custody and will make an initial court appearance this afternoon in Los Angeles, USA TODAY's William Welch reports. Thom Mrozek, a spokesman for the US Attorney's office, says 55-year-old Nakola, a Coptic ChrBUSTED: Anti-Islamic Film-maker Arrested For Probation Violation
-
Thinking about all my post referring to Nigerian women made me decide to write a one to men about your responsibilities to us. Now, there is a common mindset among y’all (men of course). You believe that being male is the only qualification you need, so even if you are; an insensitive bore, less educated, earn less, less experienced, inactLOVE DOCTOR: An Open Letter To Nigerian Men
-
Nigeria’s First Lady, Patience Jonathan, is battling an onset of Parkinson’s disease that has complicated her recovery from a surgical procedure in Germany, several reliable sources have disclosed. Mrs. Jonathan was flown to a hospital in Wiesbaden, Germany close to a month ago to undergo emergency treatment after a botched procedure in Dubai.Revealed: Patience Jonathan Suffering From Parkinson�s Disease
-
20 Years Old Nigerian Artist, Davido just bought his first house. The mansion was originally advertised for N140 Million on the market. The house is close to his dad's house, I guess that shouldn't be a surprise since he's still "omo baba olowo" [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS OF DAVIDO'S MANSION [/OMO BABA OLOWO! Exclusive Photos Of Davido's N140M House In Lekki
-
(Reuters) - The newly married lesbian daughter of a Hong Kong tycoon who offered a $65 million "marriage bounty" to any man able to win her love, on Thursday said she'd been flooded by marriage proposals but harbored no animosity towards her father. Since Hong Kong property billionaire Cecil Chao, known in the tabloid media for his pGod Punish Devil! Gay Woman Receives Over 10K Marriage Proposal After N10BN Offer
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (5 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (9 hours ago)