-
The hottest actress in yoruba movies, shes from Benin, Edo state [size=14pt] VIEW MORE PHOTOS MERCY "OSAS" AIGBE [/size]New London Photos Of Yoruba Movie Star, Mercy Aigbe
-
Rich Oganiru , according to those who know him, he loves money and attention almost to a fault, aside that, he also likes blowing his own trumpet as he always praises himself, but all these came to light when he confessed to police that he poisoned his wife, a top business woman in Abuja to get all her property. We gathered that the deceased met RHEARTLESS 1 & 2: Nollywood Actor, Rich Oganiru Poisoned Wife Over Her Property
-
The UEFA Champions League 2012/2013 draw ceremony was held in Monaco, France on today, 30 August, 2012. Check out the groups! Group A Porto (POR) Dynamo Kyiv (UKR) PSG (FRA) Dinamo Zagreb (CRO) Group B Arsenal (ENG) Schalke (GER) Olympiacos (GRE) Montpellier (FRA) Group C Milan (ITA) Zenit (RUS) Anderlecht (BEL) MálaTitans: Man City Drawn In The Group of Death For Champions League 2012
-
[size=12pt]Nigeria Secret Police Personal Data leaked onto the Internet; Islamist Sect Threatens...![/size] [size=10pt] Staff information for Nigeria secret police force, including director, leaked [/size] [size=10pt] AP Exclusive: [/size] [size=9pt] August 30, 2012. [/size] [size=10pt] LAGOS, Nigeria (AP) — Personnel records of former anSECURITY BREACH!: Boko Haram Leaks Sensitive Information Of SSS Staff On the Internet
-
Lagos An Igando Customary Court in Lagos on Wednesday dissolved an 18-year-old marriage between a Muslim cleric and his wife over irreconcilable differences. The estranged husband, Lawal Temidire, 67, had on July 24 approached the court seeking the dissolution of the union over Risikat's rejection of his sexual advances. In his ruling, the PrWUYA!!! I Cannot Go Into Marriage Without SEX! - Popular Islamic Cleric
-
I guess we all remember the popular Silverbird Tv presenter, Yvonne Ekwerre, whose her car was stolen at Oriental Hotel a month ago ( [size=14pt] Read it HERE if you missed it [/size] ). We might have thought that was the end of that episode but not for her, according to she post on her tweeter. read her tweet below: “I’m ready for WAFire: "I Am Ready For War " Says Yvonne Ekwerre Over Her Stolen Car At Oriental Hotel
-
[quote]A London university has been banned from teaching overseas students, leaving more than 2,000 undergraduates potentially facing deportation. [html]UK Immigration Revokes London Metropolitan University License; To Deport 2000
-
The 24 year old ex-beauty queen got engaged to her boyfriend of nine months, Funsho Peters, an I.T Solutions architect and CEO of Infinion Technologies limited (pictured above with her) on Monday August 27th. Diana is former MBGN Tourism 2009 and former Miss Tourism Africa 2009. Read about how Funsho proposed to Diana after the cut... The pair whoFormer MBGN Tourism, Diana Odiaka Gets Engaged
-
I wonder What he is looking for ;DLADIES: What Is wrong With This Photo?
-
A handsome, charismatic preacher was busted recently for allegedly passing the HIV virus to unsuspecting female church members during sexual liaisons.Pastor Craig Lamar Davis, who is married, is the former pastor of Full Gospel Baptist Church in Atlanta, where he preached rousing sermons and dispensed advice to lonely women. But Pastor Davis was alMarried 'Pastor' Arrested for Allegedly Infecting Women With HIV Virus
-
The level of infidelity in marriages these days is so scary, some unmarried people are beginning to wonder if marriage is worth it afterall. Why do people get married and still continue to sleep around? A married man, Amaechi Uche Padmore, has been arrested and charged to a Lagos court on the allegation that his lover, Edith Nwokolo, another manAdulterous Wife Dies During Sex With Another Married Man
-
They are of African descent and are living the American dream, can you guess who they are?Guess The Names Of The American Superstars Are In This Picture
-
AWKA — A 16 year-old Miss Nwanneka Odah was, yesterday, beheaded by a three -man gang suspected to be ritual killers at Nawfia in Njikoka Local Government Area of Anambra State. This came as the Awka branch manager of a new generation bank, (name withheld), Mr. Tochukwu Nnadi, was yesterday kidnapped about 7.30am on his way to the office.NwannekaNot Again: Suspected Ritualists Behead 16-yr-old Girl In Anambra
-
All is not over as regards the recent verification exercise which took place in Zamfara State, as it was discovered that a finance clerk in one of the government institutions had been collecting salaries of 84 'workers' in the past two years. This revelation was made by a member of the state executive council, who spoke with the NigerianMeet Nigerian Government Worker That Earns Salary Of 85 People!
-
The police in Ogun on Tuesday paraded Pastor Michael Oyewole (29) and Mathew Akiode (30) at the command’s headquarters Eleweran, for allegedly exhuming human skull in Sabo, Abeokuta. The state Commissioner of Police, Ikemefuna Okoye, told journalists that Akiode was caught committing the offence in the midnight. Okoye added that after Akiode’sEND TIMES! Pastor Arrested With Human Skull
-
OVER N2 billion was said to have been spent in the past 15 years by Gombe State government to curb the erosion that has ravaged several parts of the state. The Commissioner for Water Resources and Environment, Idris Mahdi, told The Guardian yesterday that the state government had made plans to help the victims of the recent flood in the state.AccorGombe Spends N2b To Curb Erosion
-
Dating too soon after the divorce: I learned this lesson early. I only dated because my ex had a girlfriend, and it was my way to personally retaliate. Who did it hurt? Me! I was a dating disaster since I wasn’t truly ready. Starting to date again can be an overwhelming experience. My self-esteem was damaged and I felt stuck. I needed to workLadies: Checkout Top 5 Dating Mistakes Women Make After Break-Up
-
The final and deciding leg of the super copa will be played at 9:30 today, with Barca having the lone goal advantage after trashing the royal whites, real madrid at Cam Nou 3 - 2. Real madrid will fancy their chances for a first trophy this season if they can curtail the roaring barca team, What are your thoughts on this one?? CasillasArbeloa, PepEL-CLASICO SUPER COPA FINAL: Real Madrid V. Barcelona
-
The 26th edition of the NIGERIAN CORNER at the Notting-Hill Carnival, London went down on Monday and thousands of Nigerians trooped to the official Nigerian Corner on Adela St, London, W10 5BE to check out the best of Nigerian entertainment has to offer. [size=14pt] CLICK TO CHECKOUT PHOTOS [/size] Pictures tell the story more than any amount ofPhotos From Nigerian Corner At The Notting-Hill Carnival, London
-
Ghanaian Actress, Yvonne Nelson posted hot photos on herself with popular Nigerian artist Iyanya (Kukere Master). [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW TEMPTING PICTURES OF YVONNE NELSON<<< [/size] [size=13pt] Should I say somthing is going on here or something has already happened?? [/size]Photos: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson Posts Tempting Pictures Of Herself With Iyanya
-
If the story going around is anything to go by, then former Knight house First Lady – Mo’Cheddah is in serious relationship with an Ondo Prince. Mo’Cheddah, whose real names are Modupe-Oreoluwa Oyeyemi is one of the fast rising singer/rappers in the Nigerian music industry. The charming Ondo Prince is identified as Bukunyi Olateru-OlagbGuys: Meet Mo'Cheddah's Boyfriend Prince Bukunyi "BK" Olagbegi, Son Of Oba Olateru
-
Controversial Nollywood actress and movie producer, Foluke Daramola is alleged to be the reason why the marriage between Lagos big boy, Kayode Salako and his wife, Olubukola crashed,a pastor with the Redeemed Christian Church of God. We gathered that the marriage of Kayode Salako to Pastor Olubukola Salako is in trouble and apparently heading forPretty Yoruba Actress, Foluke Daramola Crashes Pastor's Marriage In Lagos
-
Imo State Governor, Rochas Okorocha has warned Monarchs in the state against the speaking of English Language in any public forum in the state as they stand the risk of losing traditional stool. The governor made this known last week in Owerri, while inaugurating the Imo Traditional Rulers Parliament and Community Government Council.According tGov. Okorocha Bans Royalties From Speaking English In Public
-
A newly married woman, Mrs. Ify Anyanwu has arrested and charged to a Lagos court by her husband’s best-man, Chris Abasuonu for assaulting her when she demanded the suit he wore as her husband’s bestman during their wedding. The 31 Year Old Chris was charged before Apapa Magistrate’s court where he was remanded in prison custody. TrouNewly Married Couple Sends Best-man To Prison Over Wedding Suit
-
[size=10pt]«§» 29 August 2012[/size] [size=11pt] Former president, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo on Tuesday disclosed that before handling over to the late President Umaru Musa Yar’Adua in 2007, Nigeria was a debt-free nation. He also claimed that his administration brought about tremendous changes in the county’s economy. [/size] [size=UNCLE JONAH! Nigeria Was Debt-Free When I Left In 2007 - Obasanjo
-
Officials of the Lagos State Taskforce on Environmental and Special Offences (Enforcement) Unit has impounded a bullion van and arrested its driver in Apapa, Lagos State for driving against traffic. And the bullion van driver, Seun Odukoya , faces one year jail term without an option of fine as a first offender for flouting the new Lagos lawNA WAO! Lagos State Government "Arrests" Bullion Van For Breaking Road Laws!
-
Could dis be true, I parted with my x about a year ago, six months later my bb phone was stollen then I bought anoda one but just two days ago, a friend of mine pinged me dat dezianni, my x is using d phone n I have confirmed it though she has refused to accept my frienship. What do I do pals cos I need my phone backMy Ex-Girlfriend Stole My Blackberry Phone, Should I Report To Police?
-
ALBUM OF THE YEAR Best album (solo or group) in year under review, that meets judges’ requirements of excellence (in every realms: songwriting, production, rendition and promotion) and acceptability (sales, popularity).Guys: Checkout Headies 2012 Nominees List
-
A 50-year-old widow, Juliana Oluwafemi, has committed suicide by hanging in Apata Elere area of Ibadan, Oyo State. It was learnt that Oluwafemi, popularly known as Iya Iyanu, was found hanging on a tree close to the Odo-Ona River, Apata on Monday. A youth leader in the community, Mr. Ayodele Obaro, who spoke with journalists on the issue, saidSad: Fifty Year Old Widow Commits Suicide In Oyo State
-
From Chuks Collins, Awka NEARLY 45 years after Safrap, now Total Plc, first discovered and drilled oil in Aguleri, Anambra-East Council of the state, the former Secretary General of the Commonwealth, Chief Emeka Anyaoku, who is the chairman of the Orient Petroleum Resources Ltd (OPR), has led the state into the elite oil-producing states' clubAnother Igbo State Joins The Oil-Producing Club
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman410
- fineboy77 331
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- angesco on: ‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams ..
I’m happy with GODS CHOICE! (9 minutes ago) - angesco on: "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeri..
Nigeria has the BEST friends in the world.1. China2. Russia3. The UAE4. Brazil5. IndiaAnd now Qata.. (14 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Mat..
I hope Chelsea wins to seal CL qualification (59 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier L..
8) 8) 8) (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Mat..
Wahala (1 hour ago)