-
Is There Proof That God Exists?
-
United States based Newsweek magazine has ranked living conditions in 100 countries around the world and in the magazine’s analysis, Nigeria was judged to be second to the worst while Finland is the best.Cameroun is at the bottom of the ladder while Burkina Faso is a step ahead of Nigeria.The analysis examined factors such as edNigeria Ranked Second Lowest Country With Worst Living Condition
-
Paul and Peter Okoye popularly known as P-Square are N240 million richer following a deal they signed with telecommunication giants, Globacom, P.M. NEWS can authoritatively reveal. •P-Square at the Glo unveiling ceremony yestersay. PHOTO: AKIN FARINTO.The multiple award-winning twin brothers were officially unveiled as the new ambassadors of thePsquare Becomes N240m Richer With New Globacom Deal
-
Two Ghanians, Wilson Nketia (57) and Mustapha Jubril (36), have been convicted by the Federal High Court, Ado-Ekiti, for dealing in Indian Hemp. Each of them is expected to spend two years in Ado-Ekiti Federal Prison. The state Commander of National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA), Bamidele Akingbade, disclosed at a press conference that the eTwo GHANAIANS Jailed Over Indian Hemp
-
A South Carolina single mother who claimed her children drowned when their car careened into a river was charged with murder yesterday after authorities said she confessed to suffocating the two toddlers and then faking the accident. •Shaquan Duley.Sheriff Larry Williams said 29-year-old Shaquan Duley told investigators she was distraught about mDisturbing: Mother Drowns Her Own Children
-
MAIDUGURI—DEATH toll in the cholera epidemic which swept through Maiduguri and Bauchi like a hurricane, two weeks ago, has now risen to more than 147. About 1,368 others have been hospitalised. children play in dirty water in cholera-stricken area REUTERSThis came just as 67 lives have been lost in Bauchi, with 1,742 also infected in an outbreak227 People Die In Bauchi Cholera Attack
-
Former vice president, Atiku Abubakar, yesterday stated that it was the struggle for power that caused the rift between him and former president, Olusegun Obasanjo.According to him, “It was the struggle for power. But me, I was not struggling for myself; I was struggling for the people.” The presidential aspirant, who spoke at the Transcorp Hi"Obasanjo Had Plans To Rule Nigeria Forever" - Atiku
-
But for a quick intervention of Olufemi Bamiro, the Vice Chancellor, University of Ibadan, the academic community would probably have been engulfed in religious violence from the end of last week.A 400-level law student of the institution, Seun Bunmi Adegunsoye, was said to have almost provoked tension, as she intruded on a Jumat service going on aProblem? Girl Preaches Jesus Christ In The Mosque
-
[size=14pt] We shouldnt pretend like dis doesnt happen. A friend of mine was in a r/tnship wit a guy who promised her marriage. She gave him her whole heart and was committed to d r/ltnship. On different occassions, d guy borrowed some good sum of money from her. She at times used 2 give him money without him asking jst 2 assist him if he's brHer Ex-Boyfriend Does Not Want To Pay Back Money He Borrowed From Her
-
[quote]Ekwowusi lamented that a situation where underage kids and teenagers are taught “negative and dangerous indulgences of the adult such as abortion, masturbation, using condom to ‘prevent’ unwanted pregnancies and sexually transmitted diseases are very unhealthy for the African family".Debate: Should Sex Education Be Taught In Nigerian Schools?
-
If Baby Monday is not Kirikiri Minimum Prison‘s youngest inmate, he will certainly be one of the youngest. Her mother is being detained in the prison and was delivered of him only 13 days ago.For obvious reasons, Monday’s arrival could not be marked with any fanfare. There were no visits from friends and relations and there were no shouts of c17 Years Old Girl Gives Birth In Kirikiri Prison
-
A total of 124 Nigerians have been deported from London following issues of indistinctness in their travel documents.The deportees who arrived the Murtala Mohammed International Airport (MMIA), Lagos over the weekend through a chartered aircraft with registration number PVT009 consists of 62 males, 52 females, and 10 children."They were all dUK Deports 142 Nigerians
-
Pals what are the different ways you use to resolve conflicts with your partner ?What Is The Best Way Of Settling Dispute In A Relationship?
-
President of Gambia produced this movie for 300,000 GBPWhat do you think? The Mirror Boy Trailer - OH FilmsGambian President Sponsors 300,000 GBP Genevieve Movie
-
The Lagos State Internal Revenue Service (LIRS) on Wednesday sealed off six firms over alleged tax evasion amounting to N241.4 million.Mr Jide Sosan, leader of the enforcement team, alleged that the companies refused to remit their tax liabilities to the coffers of the state government.Sosan said that the companies’ outstanding taxes covered 2004Lagos State Seals Off 6 Companies For Evading Tax
-
Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) and Samson Siasia meeting ended in a stalemate Wednesday night as they could not finalize what the take home pay of the new manager the Super Eagles will be. Daily Sunsport can report exclusively that after they agreed to offer Siasia a four-year deal that would culminate in his taking the Super Eagles to the AfriSiasia Demands N15M Per Month Salary To Coach The Super Eagles
-
some one proposed to my girl friend but she rejected it because of me,although i love her and she has all the quality i want in a woman,i told her to go ahead and marry the guy because am in final year in the university and would need time to settle down before talking about marriage but all my effort did not change her mind,her reason is that sheHe Is Still In Love With His Childhood Lover Who Just Got Married
-
MY NAIJA PEOPLE MAKE UNA TELL ME BETWEEN MEN AND WOMEN WHO MAKE A BETTER BOSS.Man Vs Woman: Who Makes A Better Boss
-
If You Find Out That Your Wife Steals....?
-
The Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting yesterday approved the immediate release of the sum of N21 billion as contained in the 2010 Appropriation Act for the purchase of two aircraft for the presidential fleet. The deal also involved the supply of three presidential jets for the Nigerian government.It will be recalled that the two of the presiGoodluck "No Liver" Jonathan Launches Three New presidential Jets (Costs N21Bn)!!!
-
What do you think is the best way to handle a stubborn woman........A way that would be good for both parties, for the marriage and for the children.....Anyone with an idea?How To Handle A Stubborn Wife
-
An Enugu based herbalist and self-styled King Solomon of Africa, Dr OnuUwa Simon Odo, made history recently when he performed the traditional wedding rites to a 24-year-old girl to bring the total of his wives to 48.The 64-year-old herbalist, who married his first wife at the age of 15 , by the recent marriage, now ranks among the world’s most pIgbo Herbalist Marries 48th Wife And Has 300 children!
-
بسم الله الرحمن الرحيمI rejoice with you all brothers and sisters in ISLAM and i also join you in welcomming the Holy month of ramadan, the one and only month that GOD in HIS merciful to mankind normally closes the gates of HELL and leaves openly the gates of PARADISE. I pray may ALLAH counts me and you amongs those that wiHappy Ramadan Kareem To All Muslims
-
SOME of the Nigerian women living abroad have threatened to mobilise women in the country to embark on a seven-day sex strike if President Goodluck Jonathan failed to declare interest in the 2011 presidential election by Friday, August 20.The ultimatum was contained in a press statement issued by the Nigerian chapter of the Africa Women in DiasporNigerian Women Threaten Sex Strike If Jonathan Does Not Declare Interest
-
Even in this modern day and age, many parents are often embarrassed to talk to their kids about love and sex when their kid reaches the age of puberty. To most parents, the fear of talking to their kid(s) about sex is worse than the fear of death itself. Some Nigerian parents (especially in the old days) have come up with several absurd ways to telWhat Nigerian Parents Tell Their Children About Love
-
FROM YOUR STAND-POINT, GIVE YA OBSERVATIONS AND YA HONEST COMMENT.Which Is Better? Marriage Before Or After Having Children?
-
Former President Olusegun Obasanjo, Monday, refuted the rumour that he had been shot dead by assassins.“I dey kampe,” meaning ‘I am alive and well’, said Obasanjo jocularly in pidgin English in a telephone interview.“This morning I went to do community work at Pakoto near Ifo.“I have since returned to Abeokuta and have attObasanjo Debunks Rumours Of His Death
-
While Naija girls are selling theirs for pepper soup and Big stout . I thought our teens were smart ?Hungarian teen sells her virginity for N50m .See Hunger in Hungary ! A Hungarian teen has sold her virginity to a British buyer - who won out in a £200,000 (about N50 million) bidding war.The sale - which was originally launched on eBay - continuedFair Deal? Girl Auctioned Her Virginity For N50 Million
-
What do you think? Nigerian Celien Dion? you like? Missing_You.flvFAIL? Nollywood Actress Omotola Jelade Releases New Music Video
-
True Love? Old American Woman Marries her Young Nigerian Boy Friend
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman410
- fineboy77 331
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- Jiiitk4 on: “Mohbad’s Autopsy Cost Me N16 Million” – Late S..
You are a shameless father (3 hours ago) - Jiiitk4 on: "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office Dur..
Are you more important than those massacred at Lekki toll gate ? (3 hours ago) - Jiiitk4 on: One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen..
Pure lie.we cannot be deceived. IPOB are Igbos and cannot carry out such barbaric act against fell.. (3 hours ago) - Jiiitk4 on: Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In..
Over rated by South West press. Nothing special about him (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court O..
U cant be hiding materials for cheating and mask it with religion. Sometime in the future, y'.. (7 hours ago)