-
As Nigerians prepare for the 2015 general elections, the General Supritendent of Deeper Christian Life Ministry, Pastor William Kumuyi, has called on electorates to vote for credible candidates.Kumuyi made this clarion call in Yenagoa, Bayelsa State capital, during the ministry’s two-day crusade. The crusade took place on Friday and Saturday in2015: Don’t Vote For Selfish Politicians – Kumuyi
-
The Enugu state police have arrested a 28-year-old carpenter for using wooden gun to rob travelers of their valuables and cash along Markudi- Enugu express way. The suspect who identified as Uchenna Otingwu said he hailed from Achara-Ohodo in Igbo Etiti Local Government Area, Enugu State disclosed to the police he did not carry out the robbery oper'My Anger Is People Don’t Travel With Enough Cash'
-
Women are suffering! Hmm, you all know a lady accused the fuji musician of rape few days ago and claimed he inserted a ring in her private part which made her bleed for days. Well obesere has revealed more interesting things in a new interview he had with a softsell magazine. The fuji act said, he didn’t just only have sex with her for one dayRape Scandal Update: I Don’t Regret Sleeping With Her, Infact I Enjoyed -- Obesere
-
Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie is a multi awarding winning author and in a new interview with TheSunNews, she blasted the journalist for addressing her as Mrs. Chimamanda. Chima insists that her name is Miss Chimamnda Adichie, not Mrs Chimamanda Esega (her husband's surname). It's quite a long interview but it's a must read and sure willSMH: Don't Call me Mrs! -- Chimamnda Adichie Warns Journalist
-
The EkeindesAward-winning actress and one of TIME 100 most influential persons, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, is a reporter’s delight. After several months of chase, she and her husband, Matthew, agreed to an interview last Saturday.Held in their Lagos home, they talk about their 18-year-old unionWhat was the initial attraction?Matthew:She was beautifuI don’t believe in gender equality – Omotola Ekeinde
-
If Information reaching DT is anything to go by, it means Mavin Records' CEO,Don Jazzy has caught himself a shark! Jazzy has been secretly seeing one of Atiku's daughters and in fact, he's proposed marriage to her and she'd accepted. But there's something still holding him back as he's said to be scared Atiku may notRumour Control: Don Jazzy Engaged To Atiku's Daughter?
-
Yvonne Jegede, one of the girls that featured in Tuface Idibia’s “African Queen” video made a stunning comeback to acting after several years of being away from the industry. Since her return two years, she has been inundated with movie scripts that have kept her very busy. In this interview, she recounts the story of her journey into NollywDon’t blame me if I’m half-naked & my clothes do not cover my "oranges" — Yvonne Jegede
-
Huddah Monroe is probably the most controversial Kenyan celebrity out there.From posting nude and semi-nude shots of herself on Instagram to fighting with her ex-boyfriend’s ex-girlfriend, she does get around.The former Big Brother Africa Housemate recently made public her opinion about the kind of man she’ll love to date. Huddah says she‘I Don’t Like Good Looking Guys Unless You’re Wizkid’ – Huddah Monroe
-
The former president wrote an open letter to President Jonathan few months ago accusing him of condoning corruption, parochialism, dishonesty and training a killer-squad. He claims in a recent interview that he had no regrets writing the letter. OBJ revealed this in an interview to BBC on February 13, 2014, Thursday.He said that the letter was not"I Don't Regret Writing An Open Letter To Jonathan" - Obasanjo Confesses
-
Notwithstanding all the warnings by the Nigerian army(HERE) about wearing army camouflage, celebrities are still paying deaf ears... Wizkid is a typical example. He sheared this pics on social media today.....Lets wait and know the result of the warnings by the Nigerian army. Mother Of 18-Year Old Boy Who Killed A Virgin Girl SpeaksDon’t Let The Army Make You A Scape Goat! Tonto Dikeh Warns Wizkid
-
Money makes things happen, and without money a man is almost as good as useless...This 57-year old man, identified as Denis Amayo, on Tuesday told journalists in Benin City, the capital of Edo State that he will commit suicide on lovers day, 14th of February, 2014, if Governor Adams Oshiomhole fail to pay his pension arrears before then. &nbI'll Kill Myself on February 14 if Oshiomhole Don't Pay My Money ––Man Cries Out
-
Don Jazzy blessed two twitter fans who choose a date with him over 50k with 100k each. SourceDon Jazzy Gifts Two Titter Fans 100k Each
-
The visuals for the song of the moment ‘SURULERE’ is out.Official Music VIdeo: "Surulere By Dr. SID ft. Don Jazzy
-
[size=9pt]«§» 21 January 2014[/size] A 9-year-old girl is fighting for her life after being molested and set on fire by an unidentified man. The 27-year-old suspected of attacking her is to be charged to court after he allegedly tied up the young girl then molested, strangled and set her ablaze.The victim is receiving treatment in thMan Rapèd Little Girl Then Set Her On FIRE While She Begged, "Don't Kill Me"
-
OJB Jezreel has continued to launch his series of attacks on Nigerian music star, Dapo Oyebanjo, better known as D’Banj, even though the Sagamu, Ogun State-born former MoHits star has not been tempted to give him a response. Recall that during the ‘Save OJB Jezreel’ campaign championed by Nomoreloss, which was aimed at raising fund for OJB’"I Launched D'Banj's Career, Not Don Jazzy" - OJB Jezreel
-
The Catholic Bishop of Nnewi, Most Rev. Dr. Hilary Odili Okeke urged Governor Peter Obi of Anambra State not to quit politics after the Governor’s had said he was done with politics since March 17, 2014. Photo: Bishop asks Peter Obi not to quit from politicsIn Okeke's opinion, people of Anambra State, Igbos and Nigerians should pray that ObiDon’t Quit Politics – Bishop Tells Governor Obi After Receiving N100m Cheque
-
These terrifying pictures of some Chinese students' study habits were snagged from the Chinese social media site Weibo.These young students actually tied their hairs, necks to bunks so that they don't fall asleep while studying. Abeg is this appropriate? Would you ever try it?Shocking: [Photos] Chinese Students Chain Their Heads Up So They Don’t Fall Asleep While Studying
-
These terrifying pictures of some Chinese students' study habits were snagged from the Chinese social media site Weibo.These young students actually tied their hairs, necks to bunks so that they don't fall asleep while studying. Abeg is this appropriate? Would you ever try it?Shocking: [Photos] Chinese Students Chain Their Heads Up So They Don’t Fall Asleep While Studying
-
During a recent interview with Vanguard, actress Bimbo Akintola said the worst rumour she's ever heard about herself is that she's desperate for a husband.Bimbo says she's not! Oh, that I’m looking for a husband, that I’m desperate for a husband. That’s the worst I’ve heard and that’s the latest one. I’m not looking for a” I Am Not Looking…And I Don't Need a Husband” - Bimbo Akintola
-
Katy Perry, the 29-year-old singer and songwriter, is revealing that while she prays she no longer identifies with Christianity.Katy Perry, the 29-year-old singer and songwriter, is revealing that while she prays she no longer identifies with Christianity.Free Sign Up CP Newsletter! RELATEDKaty Perry Ready for Baby? John Mayer Wants Singer to Be &I Don’t Believe In God - Katty Perry
-
Before you start reading what was reported by another website,read my opinion..i don't think Genevieve will be so stupid to jump from Dbanj to Don Jazzy and then back to Dbanj and Don Jazzy,it doesn't make sense but since it is a supposed breaking story,please read it here and shake your head like i am doing...LOL We are shocked. And weEntertainment Industry’s Best-Kept Secret: Genevieve, Don Jazzy Are Lovers ??
-
The General Overseer of the Deeper Christian Life Ministry, Pastor W.F Kumuyi, has warned members of the church against celebrating Christmas, saying the celebration of Christmas is idolatrous and unscriptural.Kumuyi warned that doing so is making Christians to go back from the commandment of Jesus Christ. "We don’t celebrate ChChristmas Is Idolatrous, Don't Celebrate It ––Pastor Kumuyi
-
Justine Sacco, the communications director for InterActiveCorp, better known as IAC based in New York, tweeted what you see above from an airport in London on her way to board a flight to an African country. How a cringe-worthy statement like this is 'Just kidding' is beyond me. Unfortunately for Ms Sacco she couldn't take the tweetRACISM: "Going to Africa, hope I don't get AIDS. I'm white" PR Exec Tweets
-
Don Jazzy received the Flytime Entertainment Legend Awards given to him during the just concluded Harp Rhythm Unplugged and while on the podium Don Jazzy expressed surprise that he was considered for the awards. “I did not even know that they give award to people at Rhythm Unplugged,” he said. Continue to read more (plus more pictures) after tDon Jazzy Grateful To D’banj, Wande Coal For Flytime Entertainment Legend Award! (Photo)
-
Mavin Records CEO Don Jazzy's 61 year old father, Collins Enebeli, stars in Tunde Kelani's new movie, 'Dazzling Mirage' where he plays the father of the movie's lead actor, Kunle Afolayan. Kunle updated his BBM status to announce the surprising inclusion in the movie's star studded line-up, which includes Kemi Lala A[Photo] Mavin Records CEO Don Jazzy's 61-yr-old Dad, Collins Enebeli Turns Actor
-
If you don’t mind, we feel the music maker and CEO of Mavin Records, Don Jazzy, must have had enough of relationships from which he has learned to have a better idea of what he doesn't want in a spouse, what he can live with and what he can’t live without. Sometimes, it does happen that the most important aspect of waiting is that one willDon Jazzy Hints On Marriage –‘I Might Do It Secretly Soon’
-
Tastes of Mavin Records boss, Don Jazzy, regarding what kind of women he likes seem to have changed.In his earlier interview, given to Punch journalists, he said,"With due respect to slim ladies, there is no way any lady shaped like a broom can attract my full attention. I'm sorry but that's the truth. My ideal woman must be God-fea" I Used To Like Women With Big Hips, But One Morning...” – Don Jazzy
-
Olamide and Kay Switch are also in the pic. Hopefully we will be getting new music from Don Jazzy and D'banjAnd as usual i trust Don JazzySee more photosPhoto: Rapper Wale live at Mavin Studio with D'banj and Don Jazzy
-
The MAVIN Records CEO turns 31 yesterday 27 Nov, amazingly, he received a 100 Naira MTN recharge card from one of his fans as a birthday gift. See the tweet above.....That is really cute. Small gifts are are often the best and can be quite luxurious despite their small size. SOURCE:Funny! Don Jazzy Gets A N100 MTN Recharge Card as Birthday Gift From A Fan
-
One of Nigeria's Multi award-winning record producer, singer-songwriter, and CEO of Mavin Records Label, [size=13pt] Michael Collins Ajereh [/size] popularly known as Don Jazzy clocks 31 today, 26 November, 2013.Don Jazzy was born in Umuahia, Abia State on November 26, 1982. He lived and was raised in Ajegunle, Lagos state.A Business ManagemeIts The Don's Birthday: Happy 31st Birthday Don Jazzy!
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman380
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 194
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- Baye77 on: President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana ..
Great. Congratulations to her.My problem though is with all these "development commissions&qu.. (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: "6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Mar..
When women don't have a job they call them influencer ::) ::) ::) if na man they are jobless .. (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: BREAKING: JAMB Releases 2025 UTME Results
::) ::) ::) (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: 21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Tim..
::) ::) ::) (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office Dur..
Those thugs should be charged to court (3 hours ago)