-
Just when Isabella Ayuk won the 2012 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria ( MBGN ) beauty pageant, controversies arose about her true age.Some alleged that Isabella was over aged and not 26 she claimed to be . Now, an e-mail leaked which seems to expose the whole issue. [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW ISABELLA AYUK'S PHOTOS [/size] In a phone cMost Beautiful Girl In Nigeria, Isabella Ayuk Rejected For Miss World Contest
-
Boko Haram Plans Jihad on Christians - S-East CAN. **Boko Haram to start poisoning people through suya. **Suya Haram*** THE Christian Association of Nigeria, CAN, South East zone, yesterday alleged that the Northern Islamist sect, Boko Haram and its sponsors had concluded plans to declare a Jihad against the Southern part of the country with the deBoko Haram Planning Massive Massacra In The South Using Poisoned Suya?
-
Lilian Unachukwu, some days ago arrested a popular blogger, Ladun Liadi and sent her to Kirikiri prison in Apapa, Lagos. According to my source, Ladun allegedly wrote a story about Lilian dating Nicholas Okoye of Anabel.Offended by the story, Lilian was said to have called the blogger to remove the story, which we were told was effected. The bloggeWoW! Lagos Big Girl, Lilian Unachukwu Jails Popular Blogger, Ladun Liadi
-
Boxing champ. Floyd Mayweather Jr. has ended Tiger woods ten year reign as the highest earning athlete on forbes list. Floyd Mayweather Jr. “ Money fought twice during the past 12 months, knocking out Victor Ortiz in September and winning an unanimous decision in May against Miguel Cotto . Floyd's combined payday for the boFloyd 'Money' Mayweather Is The Highest Paid Althlete In The World
-
" I don’t have a love life . When I say I don’t have a love life, that does not mean people are not chasing me. Good of course, people are chasing me alright, but, if in the sense of trying to have what you call boyfriend, no. I am not doing that, but I rather would say what I am praying for, is for a partner who will become my husband.LMAO!! I Am Hoping On God For A New Husband - Evangelist Eucharia Anunobi
-
As president, this is the speech I would have delivered to the Nation and I would have done so without the help of a written document: Fellow Citizens, at sunset yesterday, I authorized our armed forces to begin full deployment to the seven Northern states namely, Sokoto, Kano, Kaduna, Yobe, Bauchi, Borno and Kebbi. Along with Plateau state, IJOKER??? Jonathan Declares State Of Emergency In 7 Northern States; Jets To Brazil
-
Egypt's former president Hosni Mubarak is "clinically dead", the country's state news agency confirmed tonight. Mubarak was moved out of prison to a military hospital earlier today after the 84-year-old ousted leader suffered a stroke and his condition rapidly deteriorated, officials said, adding a new element of uncertainty jusR.I.P: Egyptian President, Hosni Mubarak Is Dead!
-
Watch this video and you'll see proof that TB Joshua's editing team cut out bits of his prophecies which don't match reality. This video shows how he did it on the recent Indonesia plane crash prophecy, but if you look at any of his other "prophecy fulfilled" videos you'll see exactly the same stange cuts and changes tIs TB Joshua A Real Man Of God? Video Exposing His Prophecy Gimmicks
-
We learn best by making mistakes, but too many mistakes can have negative effects on your relationship. • Don't wait, express your love right now! • Don't worry, be happy • Don't gloat when you are right • Don't sulk when you don't get your way • Don't make the same mistake twice • Don't spend your prLADIES: Important Things To Avoid In Your Relationship
-
This was the recent statement made by controversial actress, Shan George , could it be saying this out of frustration or what?...continue reading what she says: " Most married actresses in the industry sleep around like dogs and nobody is talking about it. These are people who have been lured to bed with whiff of money by top politicians andMost Nollywood Actresses Sleep Around With Married Men Like Dogs - Shan George
-
After staging two successful Miss Nigeria pageants, (2010 and 2011), former most beautiful girl in Nigeria (1991) Nike Oshinowo Soleye has been asked to step down as chief host of the pageant. Daily Times of Nigeria, the owners of the Miss Nigeria brand ended their contractual agreement with Mrs Soleye as far back as November 2011, but the sack wasBRAP: Nike Oshinowo Fired As Miss Nigeria Coordinator
-
THEY ARE CUTE FROM INCEPTION!!!! MY SWEET HEARTS!!!Photo Of Peter and Paul Okoye (Psquare) At Age Of Two
-
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC regrets to announce the passing of 52 years old Italian , Mr. Mauro Zanin , a suspected fraudster two days before he was scheduled to appear in court. He was found motionless in the bathroom of the Commission’s detention facility in Abuja at about 4.50am on June 19, 2012. He had apparentlyR.I.P: Italian Fraudstar In EFCC Jail Commits Suicide
-
To prevent her husband from further looking outside for sexual satisfaction , a woman has done the unthinkable by pouring hot water on his p*n**s. The jealous housewife, Nike Fasoyinu , unleashed her anger on her husband, Amos, after suspecting that he was sleeping with other women.Her husband was seriously injured and was rushed to a hosJealous Housewife Pours Hot Water On Hubby's Manhood
-
I am 30 and my fiancé is 32; we have been dating for over 5yrs now. To get a job was so difficult for both of us, if not we would have been married by now, with one or two kids.I got a job early last year which earns me 75k per month and I have responsibilities too as I’m currently undergoing my masters program and I’m sponsoring myself througHELP!!! He Got Me Pregnant But Cannot Afford A Church Wedding
-
The power of packaging especially in business can never be over-emphasized. Don't be offended, this person was just trying to be unique. He or she would have capped it with a nice and simple motto. So if I was to suggest one it would be "Pay us to fight your battle"By the way, hope you can see the ' Mastercard and ATM avaiJOKES!! Price List For Spiritual Healing
-
Two Nigerian men living in Luton have been jailed in the UK following an elaborate scam to steal the identity of a dead British man. According to the United Kingdom Border Control Agency, Mr. Finest Ifeanyi Arojie , 43 , illegally entered the UK in 2005 and the following year, he obtained a copy of the birth certificate of a British man, JamesTwo Nigerians Jailed In UK For Using Dead Man's Identity
-
LADIES...> Here are a few signs that you have a good man on your hands, and this will hopefully give you more reasons to cherish him more. ;D 8) He Takes Good Care of You The independent females out there may balk at the thought of a man having to take care of them, but let's be honest now: most women expect nothing less from their man. &nLADIES: Top Signs That You Have a Good Man
-
1: Incompatible goals for the future They say that opposites attract, but when you want children and your other half panics at the mere mention of parenthood, or your partner wants to immigrate to another country and you want to stay put, this kind of opposition can cause a problem. Whilst it’s possible to work through such mis-matched goals aRelationship About To Crash? Here Are Five Ways To Find Out
-
Families, friends and relatives of the victims of the June 3rd DANA Flight 992 Crash at Iju-Ishaga came together in a candle light procession in Lagos today. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM CANDLE LIGHT SERVICE FOR DANA CRASH VICTIMS<<< [/size] Muslim and Christian clerics who gave admonishing sermons at the evenADIEU: Photos From Candle Light Service For DANA Crash Victims
-
All Christians must convert into inslam - Abu Qaqa [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE BOMBING [/size] The situation is getting clearer. The dreaded Islamic militant group, Boko Haram has claimed responsibility for the bombings of three different churches in Kaduna on Sunday, that led to the death of between 40 and 72 persons (dependiSMH: Why We Killed Christians and Bombed Their Churches In Kaduna - Boko Haram
-
[size=13pt] It is sad to learn that the riot that claimed that lives of two innocent students was sparked by a quarrel over a girl, boyfriend/girlfriend issue [/size] The authorities of Igbinedion University, Okada in Edo, said on Monday that a quarrel over a female student by two rival groups sparked Sunday’s clash at the institution.The autSMDH! Fatal Militant Riot At Igbinedion University Was Cause By A Girl!
-
The Joint Task Force (JTF) Squad has repelled the Boko Haram attackers who were attacking the Yobe state capital, Damaturu.The Islamic terror Group, trooped in large numbers, exploding bombs and shooting sporadically. Eye witness report said that they were targeting to overrun the Governor's residence, but the superior fire power of the JTF haMADNESS!!!! Boko Haram Tries To Take Over Yobe State Government House!
-
With all the talk surrounding a fight between Drake and Chris Brown that may or may not have been over her, Rihannatreated herself to a new tattoo to take her mind off of the drama. [size=14pt] VIEW PHOTOS OF RIHANNA'S NEW "FALCON GUN" TATTOO [/size] The pop princess paid a visit to her favorite tattoo artist, Bang Bang, in New YPhotos Of Rihanna's New "Falcon Gun" Tattoo
-
Sources close to the couple have told Amebonews that former Miss World, Agbani Darego, has accepted a marriage proposal from influential Bayelsa politician, Timi Alaibe. She was the first black woman to win the Miss World Pageant in 2001.and whoever told you money cant buy love/beauty, there you go!Ex-Miss World, Agbani Darego To Marry Boyfriend, Timi Alaibe
-
24 year old Argentina and Barcelona player confirmed that he is going to be a father. The world's number one footballer and soccer star is expecting his first child with girlfriend, Antonella Roccuzzo. "I think it will be a boy," Messi is quoted as saying by Ole. "We did not want to say anything because we never talk about ourSoccer Star, Lionel Messi Expecting Baby With Girlfriend, Antonella Roccuzzo
-
A pregnant woman, Mrs. Funmilayo Ajibola, died last Wednesday in Badagry, Lagos State after being allegedly brutalised by her husband, Kola. The 30-year-old housewife had been a victim of domestic abuse for years before she died on the fateful day. Funmilayo’s cousin, who spoke to our correspondent on the condition of anonymity, said Kola, a membSAD: Pregnant Yoruba Woman Beaten To Death By Jealous Husband
-
What are the primary traits women want in men? Intelligence, physique, selflessness, faithfulness, financially stability? Someone who is a good communicator, career/goal oriented, loving, respectful, family-oriented, honest, physically attractive, God-fearing, and with a sense of humor? Many women create a certain type of perfect image for a matLADIES: Are You An Ideal Match For The Man You Are Praying For?
-
The death toll as a result of the bomb explosions that hit churches at Zaria and Kaduna yesterday and the reprisal attacks at different parts of Kaduna metropolis has continued to increase. Click here to view photos from Kaduna Bombings Though official figures by the police and State Emergency Management Agency put the death toll at 34 and tToo Bad: Over 100 People Confirmed Dead In Kaduna's Bomb Blast
-
A 30-year old woman, Toyin Akinmola, has been sent to the Kirikiri prisons in Lagos State, Southwest Nigeria after she was accused of forcing a 13-year girl into prostitution. The girl, whose identity is concealed confessed that she was brought from Ondo State to Lagos by Toyin and forced into prostitution.She further confessed to the police at &nbYoruba Woman Jailed For Forcing Young Girls Into Prostitution
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- kenshin2 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Na now you realize say jamb useless (7 hours ago) - kp45 on: Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA L..
Ok Robocop (7 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date o..
Government deceive people. If you do this it will take years or months to be corrected because the.. (7 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Ove..
Ponzi scheme (7 hours ago) - Baye77 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
[quote author=nikiniki link=topic=620085.msg6070407#msg6070407 date=1746894781]if shame has a name.. (7 hours ago)