-
Pictured is Zainab Habibu Aliyu, the Nigerian lady who is presently being detained in Saudi Arabia for drug-related offenses. Zainab, a student of Maitama Sule University in Kano, was arrested by Saudi Arabia Police on December 26, 2018, shortly after arriving for Lesser Hajj.She had traveled from Mallam Aminu Kano International Airport (MAKIA) in"Come To My Aid"- Innocent Lady, Zainab Detained In Saudi Arabia Over Drugs Cries Out For Help
-
Farther than subside, the controversy over whether former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, standard-bearer of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in the February 23 presidential poll is a Nigerian by birth, is still raging.A man, who claims to be a close friend of Garba Abubakar, Atiku’s late father, alleged that neither of his parents was a Nigeri"Atiku’s Father, Garba Abubakar Died As A Cameroonian Citizen After Drowning In River" - APC Witness
-
Regina Daniels has been one of the most popular teenagers in Nigeria for a while now due to her recent exploits as a Nollywood movie actress and also her own infamous marriage to Nigerian Billionaire Politician, Ned Nwoko. The actress recently married the politician to the bemusement of many Nigerians both fans and non fans. Many claimed she was tRegina Daniels Was Paid N1BN Sign Up Fee To Marry Ned Nwoko; Relocating To London Soon
-
ALLOCATIONS RECEIVED BY GOVERNOR YAHAYA BELLO FOR 38 MONTHS OF HIS ADMINISTRATION below.. 1 31-Jan-16 - N2,812,746,011.572 28-Feb-16 - N2,505,602,175.103 31-Mar-16 - N2,294,573,542.454 30-Apr-16 - N2,033,451,861.485 31-May-16 - N1,926,765,740.036 30-Jun-16 - N1,800,713,440.937 31-Jul-16 - N3,885,067,945.878 31-Aug-16 - N3,240,470,041.099 30-Sep-16Just In: See Allocations Received By Gov. Yahaya Bello During 38 Months Of His Administration
-
She's created a cosmetics empire after switching her focus from music to the world of beauty. And Rihanna took some time off from her busy schedule to enjoy the Buju Banton concert in Barbados on Saturday night.The 31-year-old makeup mogul rocked a quirky yellow-and-grey checkered Off-White ensemble complete with shorts and a matching coat foPhotos: Rihanna Flaunts Beautiful Long Legs At A Reggae Concert In Barbados
-
Kim Kardashian held a star-studded CBD (Cannabidiol) & meditation themed baby shower at her Los Angeles home on Saturday. Guests lounged in mats outside, enjoyed a sound bath, made CBD-infused body oils and bath salts, as well as flower arrangements. They also received navy Yeezy slides as gifts.Video: Kim Kardashian Reveals Sex & Name Of Her 4th Child At CBD-Themed Baby Shower In Los Angeles
-
A serving member of the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC), Mr Ferdinand Lorwuese Kutar, has died mysteriously 3 days fater his traditional wedding. Ferdinand died mysteriously on April 16, three days after his traditional wedding on the 13th of April. Hewas laid to rest on Saturday, April 27, in his hometown Tse Kutar Nyiev, in Guma LocalPHOTOS: Corps Member, Ferdinand Lorwuese Kutar Dies Three Days After His Traditional Wedding
-
Church leaders have lamented over the immoral activities going on in the area where their sanctuary is located, which forced them to abandon their Easter activities. The Methodist church is located on the Obomeng High Street, which is the epicentre of the Easter celebrations on the Kwahu Ridge in Ghana where the biggest of street jams take place wGhanaian Pastor Laments About Immoral Activities Going On In His Church
-
The Joint Admissions Matriculation Board (JAMB) has warned its 2019 Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) candidates awaiting their results against fraudsters who deploy various methods to dupe them.The board said this in its weekly bulletin from the registrar’s office, made available to the News Agency of Nigeria on Sunday. JAMB alsJAMB Warns Candidates That Sat For 2019 UTME To Stay Clear Of Fraudsters
-
You’ll do anything for love’ says 69-year-old woman who gave birth to her OWN triplet grandchildrenA mother has revealed how she made the astonishing decision at 55 to have three of her daughter's embryos implanted to help her have children. .In 2004, Dr Tinina Cade, now 69, from Richmond, Virginia, carried her daughter's triplets -Grandma At 55 Carries Daughter's Pregnancy For Her So She Could Have A Triplet
-
Clinton Kanu, 56, has said he will demand a N20bn compensation for spending 27 years behind bars for a crime he did not commit. Kanu, who was sentenced to death in 1992 for murder, was freed by the Supreme Court on April 5, 2019.The Okigwe, Imo State-born consultant criminologist explained that though he made efforts to absolve himself fromClinton Kanu Sues FG For N20BN For Sentencing Him To Death For Crime He Did Not Commit
-
We don’t know who loves the beach most. Moet Abebe or Sharon Ojong! It was Sunday yesterday and Media personality, Sharon hit a beach in Lagos looking all yummy! Plus she also had a word for her admirers warning them to profess love for her openly and not slid in her DM… Our kind of girl LOL. ''Don’t come in my DMs. Claim me in th''Don’t Come In My DMs, Claim Me In The Open'' - Sharon Ojong To Guys As She Shares Sultry Bikini Photos
-
“I remember my uncle. I remember that he wielded heavy cane that was what made us. Two years were more than enough to tune me up.Nobel laureate Professor Wole Soyinka has revealed how his uncle, Rev. Oludotun Ransome Kuti used strict discipline to shape his life to become what he is today.Rev Ransome Kuti was father of Afrobeat legend Fela AnikuFela Kuti’s Father Used Cane To Shape My Life To What I Am Today – Wole Soyinka Reveals
-
She is known to be a very good dresser despite being plus size. Nothing and we mean, there’s nothing the actress can’t rock. Dubbed Hottest Plus Size in the world by Toyin Lawani, Eniola Badmus stepped out over the weekend for an event and she looked like a bag of money.Plus Size Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Hot In This Skimpy Gown As She Steps Out For An Event - PICS
-
Nollywood actor, Dammy Eke has been reported dead. The actor reportedly slumped to death at a bar in Rivers State yesterday, 28 April, 2019.His death was confirmed by his brother who was reached via phone call. The cause of the death is yet to be ascertained at the time of follow this report.Before his death, Dammy Eke was a Justice of Peace, JP,NOT AGAIN! Another Nollywood Actor, Dammy Eke Dies After Slumping At A Bar In Rivers State
-
Actress Juliet Ibrahim has took to her Instagram page to shade her ex-boyfriend, Iceberg Slim. In the post shared, she makes a Cryptic post that can help her followers to decode her message.See her post; Single Mothers Are For Grown Men Only"Single Mothers Are For Grown Men Only" - Actress Juliet Ibrahim Stylishly Shades Her Ex, Iceberg Slim
-
Chief Mrs Shade Okoya and her hubby, Chief Razaq Akanni Okoya few days ago celebrated their 20th wedding anniversary. Now, Allure Vanguard had a one on one interview with her, where she was asked if she was scared any girl could upstage her in her marriage as it is now. And Sade had a definite answer for them. It’s just all about her man…AV: T"I Have No Fears At All Because No Young Girl Can Break My Marriage" – Shade Okoya Says
-
Big Brother Naija star, Asogwa Alexandra Amuche Sandra aka Alex has taken to her social media handle to share cute photos as she strikes pose in New photos. She also share a sweet poem..See her post and pictures below; It goes five ways I know. *You don’t know they are listening and you bare nothing. Life continues *You don’t know they are liPICTURES - BBNaija Star, Alex Looks Radiant In New Photos
-
Equipment worth N2million which were stolen from the Malumfashi General Hospital in Katsina State, have been reportedly sold for N5,000 by a suspect who took his sick wife to the facility for treatment. .Hamza Sani was nabbed within the premises of the hospital while in possession of some stolen equipment and he led the police to the arrest of hisPatient’s Husband Steals N2M Hospital Equipment, Sells Them For N5K In Katsina
-
A Nigerian fraudster has met his match after he made attempt to defraud a lady over the weekend.The lady identified as @_Peesee on twitter narrated the incident and how she played the fast one on the man who claimed he was a customer care representative from a bank.Read her tweet below:This 08163288975 called me as a customer service from my bank.Good For You! Nigerian Fraudster Scammed By Lady He Wanted To Defraud
-
Four persons have been arrested with a deep freezer loaded with weeds suspected to be marijuana.The suspects reportedly claimed that the freezer was to be used for sale of soft drinks. The four suspects – Opeyemi Wahab, 22; Kabirat Ahmed,21; Yusuf Rasaki, 20; and Saheed Mustapha, 32 – were all arrested at black spots in Iperin, in the Ag4 Suspects Caught With Freezer-Load Of Hemp (Photo)
-
Comedienne Helen Paul has reacted to the brouhaha raised by the marriage of young actress Regina Daniels to 59 year old billionaire Ned Nwoko.Since news of their marriage got confirmed, social media users have been divided over the issue with many disappointed at the union.However, Helen Paul feels Nigerians are getting distracted by it and need tDo You Know What She Has Gone Through? - Helen Paul Defends Regina Daniels Over Marriage
-
A Coalition of South East youth leaders has said the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) lacked the power to withhold Certificate of Return in an election duly declared in line with the electoral law.The coalition stated this in a press release issued yesterday to reporters by its president-general and secretary-general, Goodluck IbemIgbo Youths Tackle APC Elders Over Okorocha’s Certificate Of Return
-
Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, has rekindled hopes that he will reclaim his mandate at the tribunal.The former Vice President said this in a statement to DAILY POST on Sunday signed by his Special Assistant on Youth and Support Groups Ambassador Aliyu Bin Abbas.Atiku assured millions of his supporters in the last elections, that victory was sure.He titledAtiku Rekindles Hope Of His Supporters - I’ll Be Your President, I’ll Reclaim My Mandate
-
The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has claimed that President Muhammadu Buhari did not write to the National Assembly, to inform them of his trip to the United Kingdom.Appearing on Channels Television’s Politics Today on Sunday, the PDP’s Deputy National Chairman, Yemi Akinwunmi, said the President ought to have notified the lawmakers, indicatBuhari Fails To Notify Nass And Hand Over To VP Osinbajo Before His UK Trip - PDP Claims
-
It is no news that young actress,Regina Daniels is reportedly married to 60 year old billionaire ,Ned Nwoko .However ,she is said to be his 6th wife .Photos of a woman who is reportedly his 5th wife have surfaced .She is said to be from Morocco . Yesterday ,Regina and Ned were seen publicly for the first time .This drew a lot of criticism from fanNed Nwoko, Regina Daniel's Husband's Morrocan Wife & Children's Picture Surfaces
-
Toyin Lawani’s first child and daughter,Tiannah is all grown .The fashion designer and entrepreneur,celebrated Tiannah who just turned 14.Toyin had earlier expressed surprise at how much Tiannah who now resides in the USA has grown .She makes me feel old. Tiannah wants to Give me heart attack , trust me she grew so fast , I’m like whattttt...HCheck Out 'Grown Up' Photos Of Toyin Lawani's Daughter 'Tiannah' As She Celebrates 14th Birthday
-
Young suspected rapist handed over to the police after allegedly damaging a 6-yr-old girl’s private part, today, in Agege, LagosYoung Suspected Rapist Apprehended After Allegedly Damaging 6-yr-old Girl’s Private Part
-
"I encourage Pens and not P3nis for young girls" - GeorginaOnuoha reacts to Regina Daniels' marriage as a 6th wife to an elderly manOk everyone, please stop sending me DMs and tags about this young woman. I don’t know her nor have I met her.No one has made you nor I a judge over her or her decisions even though my name is GeorginaI Encourage Pens And Not P3nis For Young Girls - Georgina Onuoha Reacts To Regina Daniels' Marriage
-
A woman was left with a battered face after falling into the hands of hoodlums on Saturday in Oyo state.According to the victim identified as Joy Sunday, she unknowingly boarded a bus filled with “one-chance” operators in Ibadan, the state capital. The lady who didn’t give further details as to what transpired between her and the men of theLady Battered By Hoodlums After Entering ‘One Chance’ Bus In Ibadan (Photos)
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- kenshin2 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Na now you realize say jamb useless (6 hours ago) - kp45 on: Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA L..
Ok Robocop (6 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date o..
Government deceive people. If you do this it will take years or months to be corrected because the.. (6 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Ove..
Ponzi scheme (7 hours ago) - Baye77 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
[quote author=nikiniki link=topic=620085.msg6070407#msg6070407 date=1746894781]if shame has a name.. (7 hours ago)