-
POLITICAL and opinion leaders of the oil-rich Niger Delta region were, at the weekend, unanimous in their call for the proper re-structuring of Nigeria along lines peculiar to the various beliefs, thoughts and aspirations of the nationalities of the country.Besides, they contended that the uprising of the Islamist sect, Boko Haram, has more to do wIt�s Time to Discuss Nigeria's Unity - N/Delta and S/East Leaders Speak
-
Following the unabated spate of bombings in the country, the Senior Pastor of Living Faith Church Worldwide (a.k.a Winners Chapel), Bishop David Oyedepo, has released God's judgement missiles into the camp of Boko Haram.In his sermon on Sunday at Canaanland, Ota, he said:"Everyone connected with the escape of the Boko Haram kingpin,Bishop Oyedepo Sends God�s Judgment Missiles into Boko Haram Camp
-
MAIDUGURI—THE Boko Haram sect has given reasons for its weekend attacks, which led to the killing of about 162 people in Kano State, saying it was to avenge the persecution of its members.Spokesman of the group, Abul Qaqa, made this known in a telephone interview with newsmen in Maiduguri, yesterday. Claiming responsibility for the attacks and muWhy We Attacked Kano City - Boko Haram
-
Nollywood Diva, Stephanie Okereke is set to make single ladies jealous as she jets to Paris, France for a dream wedding with boyfriend, Linus Idahosa. She has chose Paris because of the state of security in Nigeria and the public eyes (Amebos).We wish her all the best.Stephanie Okereke Sets To Marry Linus Idahosa In Paris In February
-
Well Over 150 People were killed in a recent coordinated attack on certain strategic locations in Kano. Goodluck jonathan visits the bomb site to pay his condolences - photos of the visit belowGoodluck Jonathan Visits Site Of Boko Haram Attack In Kano [Photos]
-
This is one of the reason why our African brothers has failed continuously to reach a top level in football in Europe. Married Ghanaian player, Prince Kevin Boateng dumped his wife, who they had a kid together to go after a career WAG (woman who date rich footballers in exchange for her beauty, she has dated Christian Vieri, Alessandro Nuccitelli aKevin Boateng Can't Play Football Because We Have Sex 10 Times A Week - Girlfriend
-
"We don't know where they came from. They attacked us with rocket launchers and other explosives," Barrister Bukata Zhadi, Secretary of the Sayawa Elders' Council told the press. Also many residents confirmed that they heard explosions and sounds of gunfire from different parts of the town, leading the chaos in many parts of the SBLACK WEEKEND: Boko Haram Launch Fresh Multiple Attacks In Bauchi
-
There is no doubt that West Africa is blessed with many talented and beautiful actresses. One of the most hotly debated questions among lovers of West African movies is – who is the most beautiful West African actress. In your opinion, who is the most beautiful West African actress?For real guys..... STEPHANIE OKEREKE and Yvonne Nelson are the oAFRICAN QUEENS! Who Is The Most Beautiful Screen Diva In West Africa?
-
What is the best way to get a guy off your neck?Especially when the person was ur friend,but now wants to be a lover.If embarassing,insulting or even trying to have a kul matured talk isnt enough?What Is The Best Way To Get Rid Of A Male Admirer?
-
Most women are fond of doing things secretly with thier ex after marriage. Like chatting on BBM and facebook etc without d knowlegde of thier spouse. Am asking my naijapals dudes,will u allow this to happen right before ur face?Is It Right For A Married Woman To Keep In Touch With Her Ex-Lovers?
-
STORY HIGHLIGHTS NEW: Military official tells CNN that at least 156 people were killedThe Red Cross in Abuja reports 50 injuries Nigeria closes its borders with Niger and Cameroon and imposes a state of emergencyThe Islamist militant group Boko Haram claims responsibilityAt Least 156 People Were Killed In Kano Bomb Blast [Video]
-
Do you expect something in return from ladies you give gifts?Whether ure interested in her or not?GUYS: Do You Expect A Favor In Return For Gifts You Give To Ladies?
-
International supermodel Heidi Klum plans to divorce her husband of more than six years, British-Nigerian singer Seal, according to a report in TMZ.Klum, 38, will reportedly file divorce papers early next week in Los Angeles County Superior Court, citing "irreconcilable differences.The couple, who originally married inHeidi Klum Seeks To Divorce Her Husband, Seal
-
Yenagoa – The Joint Military Task Force (JTF) in Bayelsa has confirmed that two explosions rocked parts of Yenagoa at about midnight on Friday.The JTF spokesman, Lt.-Col. Timothy Antigha, said on Saturday that there were dynamite explosions in certain parts of the capital city, but there were no casualties. Section of Tombia bridge linking univerTwo Explosions Rock Jonathan's Home Town, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State
-
Now its one thing to be a pastor, Its another thing to teach your offspring what you teach. Pastor Oduyemi's Daughter Funmi, who is a choir mistress in her parents church, shepherd of Bethel Ministries has just been exposed.She is a pastors daughter in day but a FREAK at night with a stripper pole join sef... see her shameful photo below.I knowDISGRACE!!!! Naked Photos Of Pastor Oduyemi's Daughter Leaks Online
-
KANO, Nigeria — An explosion ripped through a zonal police headquarters Friday in the largest city in Nigeria’s Muslim north, causing unknown casualties, witnesses said.The blast occurred just after 5 p.m. in the city of Kano, the second largest city in Nigeria. Police kept Associated Press reporters away from the building, which had its roof rBOKO HARAM: 40 Bomb Blasts Rock Kano City; 24 People Dead
-
By Musa Diso and Suleiman Abdul-Azeez TERRORISTS suspected to be members of dreaded Islamic sect, Boko Haram, bombed the headquarters of Nigeria Police Force, Kano State, killing scores, including Channels Television correspondent, Enenche Akogwu and injuring many others. They also unleashed terror on the State Security Services and Immigration HeaChannels TV Reporter, Enenche Akogwu Killed In Boko Haram Attack In Kano
-
In the broadcast, Governor Oshiomhole said the measures included abolishment of all fees and levies as well as PTA (levy) in all secondary schools for both indigenes and non-indigenes in the state.According to him, the measure was in addition to the sustenance of free education at both primary and junior secondary schools.“My administration has aGov. Adams Oshiomole Offers Free Tuition In Edo State Schools
-
In the latest incident, Mrs. Ajani said in the open court that the landlord claimed that he has right over his tenants including their wives and therefore wanted to have sex with her at all costs.Adisa was alleged to have sneaked into his brother’s house at about 8 p.m. and attempted to have sex with his wife. The incident happened when the womanLandlord Stabs Tenant's Wife For Denying Him Sex
-
1 i have a boy friend but he is not in †ђξ country2 †ђξ lecturer called M̶̲̥̅Ƹ but i dint answer3 i never enter public transport4 dangote is my godfather 5 i shop online6 M̶̲̥̅Ƹ i really dont like flights because of †ђξ frequent delay so i like bus7 A̶̲̥̅♏ not bleshing my nasural color is JƱ§†̥ comTop Ten Lies That Nigerian Girls Tell
-
Musical duo and brothers performing under the identity, Skuki are at war.And the reason for this happenstance is tagged ‘the incursion’ of another artiste, weird singer- Goldie into their world.Sources claimed one of the brothers, Atewologun better known as Vavavoom is currently enmeshed in a hidden but torrid romance with Nigerian version of iMusical Duo, Skuki Fight In Public Over Nigeria Lady Gaga
-
This is yet another tragedy in Nollywood as David Ihezie,a veteran Actor dies yesterday at his Enugu home, after suffering from Arthritis for some time now.David Ihezie was in his 70s before he passed on yesterday. His remains has been deposited at a Medical Centre in Enugu.May the Almighty give the family,fans and colleagues in Nollywood the streRIP: Nollywood Actor, David Ihezie Is Dead
-
By Ikechukwu NnochiriABUJA—A FEDERAL High Court sitting in Abuja, yesterday, granted bail to the six alleged masterminds of the bomb explosion that killed 16 persons at the office of the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, in Suleja, Niger State, on the eve of the April 16 presidential election.The State Security Services, SSS, had aSix Alleged Suleja Boko Haram Bombers Granted N24m Bail
-
Just read that Britain is the record holder for highest number of single parents in a country. That is good thing because Britain always love to win something, but they are not very good in sports so i think they have finally won something in Europe.See statistics from UK site, Daily mail The latest figures show that the number of single parent faBritain Has Record Number of Single Parents In The Europe
-
This is what happens when you marry a billionaire sports man.There are times when divorce forces people to do strange things. Burn sheets. Throw out clothes. Toss rings into the ocean. But when you get $100 million in your divorce, you can trump just about anything and that's what happened with Tiger Woods' ex-wife when she bought a $12 milTiger Woods Ex Wife Destroys $12 Million Home Because Its Not 'Beautiful'
-
AC Milan are eager to re-sign Genoa midfielder Alexander Merkel, and are looking to include Taye Taiwo in a deal that would see the Germany Under-20 star return to the Serie A champions, Tuttosport reports. Taiwo and QPR Coach Mark Hughs Rossoneri coach Massimiliano Allegri is keen to add some more depth to his midfield this winter, and the trainerPremier League Club, QPR Signs Taye Taiwo From AC Milan
-
An unconfirmed report has it that fleeing suspected Boko Haram bomber, Kabir Sokoto, has been rearrested at the Nigeria-Chad border.Rumours in Abuja and a number of posts on Twitter said he was caught in unclear circumstances.However, the spokesman for the Nigeria Police Force, Mr. Olusola Amore, said he had not been briefed.He promised to issue aAdabrakadabra! Boko Haram Suicide Bomber Has Suddenly Being Re-Arrested!
-
These days people will protest against anything, well after the deployment of war soldiers to the streets of Lagos by his excellency, General GEJ - the residents are not too happy/confortable with the presence of soldiers on their peaceful streets. See photos below, among the protesters was Funmi Iyanda: [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTO[PHOTO GALLERY] Lagosians Protest Against The Presence Of Soldiers In Lagos
-
DAYUM!! Rihanna Takes Some Semi-Nude Photos For Her Twitter Fan
-
Graduating from university is normally an occasion for a family get-together.And this was certainly a big celebration for the Ogunsanya quadruplets who were handed their well-deserved degrees from the same university on the same day.The 23-year-old quads, identical sisters and the oldest by four minutes, Toks and Temi Ogunsanya, and identical brothSUPER! Nigerian Quadruplet Graduate From University On Same Day!
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman518
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 117
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: I'm No Longer Interested, My Spirit Has Left Th..
Weakling, after going through the back door to go beg Wike with 2 APC governors. He will defect to.. (43 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law A..
EFCC can’t do shit to Tompolo joor (45 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs..
Foolbara is a weakling, he has thrown his supporters under the bus. Go learn from iron lady .. (47 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
I am not your “YOUR DARLING “ LOL!! (1 hour ago) - Profman1 on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
For example, if Mr President runs and wins in 2027, by 2031 APC will send their presidential ticke.. (1 hour ago)