-
Reality TV star, Mercy Eke, has shared a video of herself riding on a bike popularly called Okada in Lagos.In the video which she shared on Snapchat, Mercy, who noted that she’s too fresh to be spotted on a bike, revealed that she had to hop on a bike to beat the hectic Lagos traffic.Mercy’s video, however, sparked hilarious reactions from socI'm Too Fresh For This - Mercy Eke Complains As She Rides 'Okada' In Lagos
-
Big Brother Naija season four winner Mercy Eke has come out to throw her weight behind the estranged wife of Nigerian politician Femi Fani-Kayode, Precious Chikwendu.The reality TV star while reacting to a recent video which Precious posted where was in tears as she cried to see her again stated that people should join her and fight for her childrPlease Let’s Join Her In The Fight For Her Kids – Mercy Eke Speaks On Precious Chikwendu’s Case
-
Actress, Peju Johnson, is of the opinion that when it comes to dating married women, ladies should not always bear the blame.Asked to advise young ladies who date married men, she told Saturday Beats, “I think the question should be ‘advice to married men who derive pleasure in dating single girls’. There wouldn’t be any relationship if"Ladies Shouldn’t Always Be Blamed For Dating Married Men" — Actress, Peju Johnson
-
Peju Johnson, a Nigerian actress, is of the opinion that when it comes to dating married women, ladies should not always bear the blame.Asked to advise young ladies who date married men, she told Saturday Beats, “I think the question should be ‘advice to married men who derive pleasure in dating single girls’. There wouldn’t be any relatioWhy Ladies Shouldn’t Always Be Blamed For Dating Married Men — Actress, Peju Johnson
-
Big Brother Naija star, Mercy Eke, has finally found the selfless man who helped her during the BBNaija audition years ago.Some months back, the reality star took to social media to announce that she was in search of the young man who helped her while she was auditioning for the show in 2019.She narrated how the man gave her his tag while they werBBNaija Star, Mercy Eke Finally Finds Man Who Gave Her His Audition Tag In 2019
-
Mercy Eke, BBNaija star, sparked outrage online after she shared a video of herself and a female friend sharing food mouth-to-mouth.Mercy and a group of ladies were out at a restaurant. Her friend was given a slice of beef, and she decided to give it to Mercy while holding it in her mouth.While some Nigerians believe it is normal, others believe mMercy Eke Causes A Stir Over With The Sultry Manner She And Her Friend Shared Food At A Gathering
-
Popular Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson Okojie has given her daughter a dog as pet. She shared the moment she surprised her daughter, Purity with a pet dog on social media. Mercy Johnson, while sharing the video on Instagram stated that although she and her husband hate dogs, they decided to buy a dog for Purity because she has been of good attitAwwnn! Cute Video Of Mercy Johnson Surprising Daughter With a Pet Dog
-
Winner of the Big Brother Naija ‘PepperDem’ Edition, Mercy Eke has sparked cosmetic surgery speculations after sharing a new video with her face looking different.Mercy Eke had taken to her Instagram page to share a video of herself advertising the ‘Black Friday’ massive sales and many fans spotted a change on her face.Scrolling through thYour Face Don Spoil - Fans React to Mercy Eke's Completely Different Look in This Video
-
Popular brand influencer, Mercy Eke gives back to the community by supporting business owners with grants through her foundation.The Mercy Eke Foundation whose sole objective is to support women especially business owners to overcome financial barriers in their business offered cheques between N200K and N300K to entrepreneurs at the foundation’sBBNaija Star, Mercy Eke Foundation Supports Business Owners With N5M (Video)
-
Nollywood actress Peju Johnson has lamented over the incessant numbers of men sending her their private parts on social media.The busty actress, who hails from Osun State in recent interview said, “Seeing pictures of penises in my DM from those who called themselves my fans, literally they aren’t my fans because my real fans wouldn’t do suchStop Sending Pictures of Your Manh00d to my DM – Busty Actress Peju Johnson Blasts Male Fans
-
Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe has asked colleagues, loved ones and fans to send her money. This comes after Davido set the pace by asking his real friends to send him money and has so far netted N180 million. "If u know I’ve given you a hit song .. send me money …. una know una selves oo, David Adeleke, Wema Bank Account Number:0123044967‘Davido No Get Two Heads,I Am Waiting For 1 Million Naira Alerts From My Friends’ – Mercy Aigbe
-
Popular reality TV star, Mercy Eke has bragged about her prominence in an episode of her reality TV show, Mercy What Next?The quite curvaceous businesswoman and reality TV starlets viewers know that should they see her having a good time at a party, she’s possibly being paid to attend and is not like every other regular person at the party.BraggBBNaija, Mercy Eke Brags In New Video, Says She Get Paid for Attending Parties
-
Popular reality star, Mercy Eke emphasizes the extra effort it takes for a man to get her attention as she sets the record straight for people linking her with men.The winner of the 2020 Big Brother Naija reality show made this known in the latest release on her youtube channel.According to Mercy Eke, she is a tough woman to date while adding that“I’m The Hardest To Catch, It’s Not Easy Dating Me” – Reality Star, Mercy Eke (Video)
-
Winner of the Big Brother Naija Pepper Dem Edition, Mercy Eke, is securing bags as she splashes millions of naira on a diamond wristwatch days after claiming fake life is sweet.This is coming after Mercy outlined the kind of life she wants to live, stating that it is one full of great comfort, expensive life and splendour while being attended to bMercy Eke Splashes Millions of Naira on a Diamond Crested Wristwatch (Video)
-
Big Brother Naija ‘pepper dem’ winner and serial entrepreneur, Mercy Eke has expressed her desire to own an oil well.The CEO of Lambo homes in a post shared on Snapchat says it’s time God blesses her with 1 oil block, because she has paid her dues.Mercy shared photos from when she used to be a contestant on beauty pageant shows 6 years ago a''I Have Paid My Dues'' - Reality Star, Mercy Eke Expresses Desire To Own An Oil Block
-
Popular Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson has said that she would not withdraw her daughter from Chrisland School despite her allegations a teacher at the school bullied the child.She gave the indication during the week during a meeting with the management of the school. “Purity, our daughter, had an encounter with a Teacher whose seemingly infleMercy Johnson Speaks On Her Daughter Bullied By Her School Teacher, Says She Won't Leave
-
Lots of tributes have started to pour in for Joshua Johnson, the Nollywood actor, who reportedly died on Thursday from a yet-to-be-disclosed sickness.The actor’s death was confirmed by filmmaker Abel Alechenu on his Instagram page.Alechenu wrote, “This one hit differently but all I can say is it is well. When I called your phone and it rang, IHeartbroken Colleagues, Friends Mourn Late Nollywood Actor, Joshua Johnson
-
Popular reality stars, Mercy Eke, Angel Smith, and many more graced the birthday of fellow ex-housemate, Abiri Khloe Oluwabusayo to celebrate with her on her special day.Khloe had taken to Instagram to share dazzling photos of herself wearing a gold sequin attire which she referred to herself as an angel.The reality star, however, turned her day aPopular Reality Stars, Angel, Mercy Eke, & Others Turn Up At Khloe’s 28th Birthday (Video)
-
Reality TV star, Mercy Eke in a post on social media has revealed that she is in search of man who gave her his tag during 2019 BBNaija audition.Recall that Mercy Eke who was formerly a video vixen won the BBNaija 2019 “Pepper dem” edition which makes her the first female to win the reality show.Mercy Eke went home with whopping sum of N30M anBBNaija Star, Mercy Eke In Search Of Man Who Gave Her His Tag For BBNaija 2019 Audition (Video)
-
Big Brother Naija season 6 star, Queen Mercy Atang showed off her banging body in new photos she shared on her Instagram handle.She captioned the photos; “IF BEAUTY WERE RAYS OF THE SUN, I’LL SHINE ON YOU AND TO THE WORLD. #NATURALBODY”Big Brother Naija Season 6 Star, Queen Mercy Atang Flaunts Her Banging Bod In New Photos
-
Popular Nigerian Radio Personality, Tolu Oniru, otherwise known as Toolz, has advised actress Mercy Johnson-Okojie to sue the lady who wrongly accused her of storming her daughter’s school with thugs.The actress had taken to her Instagram page to air her displeasure over the unjust act against her kid. She revealed that the teacher deliberatelyOAP Toolz Advices Mercy Johnson To Lady Who Accused Her Of Storming Daughter's School With Thugs
-
Popular Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson debunks the claim of taking thugs to her daughter’s school to fight the teachers. This is coming after the actress cried over a bullying act from one of the teachers towards her daughter, Purity, who pleaded to be relocated from the school.Reacting to the claim, the actress and her husband, Prince OkojieMercy Johnson Debunks Claims Of Using Thugs To Beat Staff At Her Daughter's School (VIDEO)
-
Veteran Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson Okojie has cried out over a teacher bullying her 8-year-old daughter, Purity. Mercy wrote; “Since when did it become a crime to be Mercy Johnson Okojie’s daughter? A teacher at my child’s school has been bullying my daughter constantly for two whole weeks. She is not her class teacher yet she shows uActress, Mercy Johnson Calls Out Teacher Bullying Her 8-Year-Old Daughter, Purity
-
A lady identified as Nancy Chidera has countered Mercy Johnson’s claim of her 8-year-old child, Purity being bullied by a teacher. Nancy, in a lengthy Instagram post, claimed that Mercy Johnson was at fault as she allegedly bullied the head teacher and assaulted her. She also claimed that Mercy called her husband who in turn came to the school wYou're A Mad Woman - Lady Blasts Mercy Johnson Okojie, As She Shares Her Side Of The Story
-
In a recent video the big brother naija season 4 winner revealed the secret to her Ikebe....She said..... "Do I use Aphrodisiac? I used the butt oil and butt pills to keep my ikebe in shape to make it firm, bigger and rounder, it depends. sometimes when I'm stressed I lost weight but when I take the butt oil or pills my body comes back&Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Reveals What She Uses To Enhance Her 'Behind"
-
Big Brother Naija 2019 winner, Mercy Eke, has described her last relationship as a disaster.The reality’s last known relationship was with fellow BBNaija star, Ike Onyeama and they dated for over a year before they parted ways.She said in the short clip, my last relationship…it was a total disaster, disastrous.[html]BBNaija's Mercy Eke Reveals That Her Relationship With Ike Was a Total Disaster (Video)
-
Ike Onyema has finally revealed a reason why his relationship with the winner of Season 4 edition of the Big Brother Naija show, crashed.In an interview with Vanguardlive TV, Ike blamed the social media for playing a major role in their break up. “I’ve been in a couple of relationships but this one (with Mercy) wasn’t it; having a relations“Why My Relationship With Mercy Crashed” — #BBNaija’s Ike Onyema Breaks Silence
-
The winner of the Season 4 BBNaija show, Mercy Eke has sent out a special thanks to the organizers of the reality show, Multichoice Nigeria for changing her life for good as she celebrates two years of winning the show.The 28-year-old multiple brand influencer took to her Instagram page to share a video of the moment she celebrated ecstatically afBBNaija's Mercy Eke Celebrates in Grand Style Two Years 'Winversary' (Video)
-
The U.S. state of Missouri executed convicted murderer Ernest Johnson on Tuesday evening after both Governor Mike Parson and the U.S. Supreme Court declined to grant the clemency sought by Pope Francis.The Pope and many others had pleaded that Johnson be spared the gallows, on the grounds that he was intellectually disabled.Johnson, 61, was foundSMH: US Govt Executes Convicted Disabled Murderer, Johnson For Killing 3 Employees In 1994
-
Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe has decided to celebrate the return of Instagram in style. On Monday she shared a video of herself twerking to a song to celebrate Instagram’s reactivation. The 43-year-old shared the video on Instagram with the caption: “We are back, Ope oh.! Thank God oh.” Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp were inaccessible fMercy Aigbe Twerks to Celebrate As Instagram Comes Back Online (Video)
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- SweetDaddy1 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
SCAMMER got you pregnant, Congratulations... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: Drama In Abia as 80-Year-Old Man Divorces His 7..
Serious and funny story at the same time, but we have only held one side of the story. We would l.. (1 hour ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
[b]Why is a young man soliciting for sex online when he can get a responsible woman in a dance clu.. (1 hour ago) - Baye77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=620186.msg6070807#msg6070807 date=1747086796]Real is paying Bar.. (2 hours ago) - onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (9 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games