-
A former high school football who was wrongfully accused of rape and sentenced to six years in prison now wants the State of California to pay him for every day he had spent behind bars. Attorneys representing 26-year-old Brian Banks said their client is entitled to $100 a day for every day of his incarceration under state law. Banks was exonSAD! Football Star Jailed Six years ago For Rape he didn't Commit: Seeks Compensation
-
23 year old Blessing Eyo Okon was electrocuted on Friday afternoon May 25th at Mount Zion Rd, Calabar, after a PHCN cable cut and fell at the corridor of her hair dressing salon . The wires above Blessing's shop fell as a result of heavy rain ; unfortunately her floor was wet and she was bare feet. Not only did the electric shock kill BlR.I.P - 23 Years Old Woman Electrocuted By High Tension Electric Cable
-
[size=12pt] An Apple board member has revealed that Steve Jobs had dreamed of creating an iCar before his sad demise in October last year after a prolonged battle with pancreatic cancer. [/size] Speaking at a Fast Company conference, Mickey Drexler stated that the car industry is a tragedy in America and Steve's dream was to design an iCarCould This Be The Prototype Of The Apple iCar?
-
[size=10pt] Super Eagles and West Bromwich Albion footballer, Peter Osaze Odemwingie will marry his fiancee, Sarah Michael today, May 26.The Edo State striker would say 'I Do' to his lover in a wedding ceremony holding in Manchester, England with some friends and family members in attendance.We gathered that Osaze's fCOUPLE ALERT: Photos OF Newly Wedded Osaze and His Full British Girlfriend, Sarah Michael
-
It is always difficult for me to carry more than one handset at a time.Good enough, some phones now have double sim, making easier forfor us to have two lines on one phone.But You still see people carrying 5 to 10 handsets, struggling with them.I got more worried when i saw this WOMAN carrying 5 phones,I though it is only the ibo guys at Alaba markINCREDIBLE!! Photos Of Female Politician, Toyin Saraki With Her Many Handsets
-
Drug ingestion as a means of evading arrest has turned suicidal for a 34 year old commercial bus driver in Lagos who met his untimely death over a wrap that ruptured. The deceased, Ozoani Sunny Edwin allegedly returned from Brazil onboard a South African Airline flight at the Murtala Mohammed International Airport (MMIA). During screening,R.I.P! Danfo Driver Dies In NDLEA Custody While Excreting Cocaine
-
In Ebonyi state, first wives demonstrate their anger against their husbands for taking second wives by setting the ‘ intruders’ ablaze , and making sure they are burnt to death. Women are generally cast in the mold of meek, compassionate and in fact weaker vessels when it comes to emotional issues and tasks requiring practical display of enerTerrible! Two Housewives Set Suspected Husbands' Lovers Ablaze
-
Incidences of lovers being found dead inside vehicles around Aminu Kano Teaching Hospital have been generating reactions from the public. While some residents blame the incidents on poor security vigilance in the hospital, others point fingers at what they see as an emerging social problem associated with the proliferation of social networking,Shocking! BlackBerry Lovers Found Dead Inside A Car
-
An estimated 100 million people worldwide will be tuning in for the Eurovision Song Contest this Saturday night. But one country has been divided by the competition, or rather its own entry. Many in Ukraine are unhappy that the singer representing the nation is only half-Ukrainian, exposing what others fear is a spread of racism. Gaita-Lurdes EssaSMDH!!! For The Hate Of Blacks: Ukrainians Vow To Kill All Blacks In Their Country - Video
-
Has ur fone, blackberry, ipad or what ever been snatchedearly in the morning while going to work before?Have u seen some little boys telling you to search ursef whileu are helpless b4?Have u been harrassed in any way by little boys u know u canbeat one on one but can't do nothing now cos of their number? &nbsJUST SAD: Young Mobile Phone and Laptop Thieves Arrested In Oshodi Today
-
[size=10pt] Are we the only ones who are seized with dread anytime we see the headline of an interview with TV presenter and red carpet fixture, Denrele Edun? You just know for certain that he will say the very first thing that pops into his head, and it’s not always the smartest thing. Like today’s interview with the Punch. Or mJOKER! 21 Qualities That My Wife Must Have - Derenle Edun
-
"We submit that slapping being an act of assault an item outside the provisions of Chapter 4 of the 1999 constitution and the African Charter, this court therefore lacks jurisdiction over same."The multi billionaire founder of the Living Faith Christian Church International, Bishop David Oyedepo, has denied slapping a young member of hisReally? Bishop Oyedepo Denies Slapping His Church Member
-
[size=14pt] My wife lied and lied about what had happened with an old boyfriend from her schooldays. In the end it was her lover’s wife who told me it was a full-blown affair.I’m 48 and my wife’s 46. We’ve just celebrated our silver wedding anniversary and had booked to go away for a week. The day before we were due to leaMy Wife Had An Affair With Her Ex-Boyfriend, Can I Still Trust Her?
-
This past Monday on the 21st of May 2012, Afrobeats Star and G.O.O.D Music/MercuryRecords artiste D’banj celebrated the UK chart success of the hit single ” Oliver Twist” at club Aura in Mayfair London.The single hit the charts at a remarkable number 9 making for a good reason to celebrate. [size=14pt]CLICK HERE TO SEE PHOTOS FROM DBANJ OLIPHOTOS From Dbanj's Oliver Twist Launch In UK - Davido/Naeto C and More
-
The video is neat and clean, featuring top model too. Enjoy:New Video: Ekuro By Davido
-
[size=10pt] See me see wahala o, these Ukranian Parliamentarians were seriously fighting on the floor of the parliament this afternoon.VIDEO: Ukrainian Law Makers Result To Fist Fight To Settle Language Law
-
1 na mugu u be if u dey pay for a babe school fees or house rent2 u be mugu if the money meant 4 ur pickins school fees u carry all the money take am buy brazilian wigs and expensive BBs for ur girlfriend or girlfriends3 u be mugu if u steal ur papa money take am buy mary kay,bleaching cream,lip stick and other expensive gift items for ur babe onWhat It Means To Be A "MUGU" IN Nigeria
-
[size=10pt] Former Labour Minister Austin Liato has been handed a two year sentence with hard labour in the K2.1 billion case by a Lusaka Magistrate court.This is in the matter in which Mr Liato was facing one count of being in possession of property suspected of being proceeds of crime contrary to section one (1) of the forfeitureEx-Minister Arrested For Burying $450M Cash On His Farm
-
[size=10pt] A 50-year-old woman from Mutare's sprawling high-density suburb of Sakubva has died after a marathon sex session at her boyfriend's house. She died of breathing complications.The tragedy which happened in the wee hours of Tuesday at House No. 26B Chisamba Singles, shocked residents of the populous suburb.50 Years Old Woman Dies After Overnight Love Making With Boyfriend
-
[size=10pt] We have been inundated by plenty of gist that our sonorous songbird- Tiwa Savage & her handsome Manager- Teebillz are in a love match. Some of those in their industry have even said that they know for a fact, that something sizzling hot is going on between the 2. We have tried to confirm, if truly theirs is a perfectCouple Alert! Tiwa Savage In Serious Love Affair With Her Manager
-
[size=10pt] Women and men have ways of motivating each other for the greater mutual success. The need for a partner with drive and ambition is an overarching common criterion among people looking for healthy relationships.Ambition affects how we choose our partners and is an attractive quality when a person gives you the confidence that they willRole Of Ambition In Building A Relationship
-
Top Five Things That Drive Women Crazy
-
Five Ways To Make A Good First Impression On A Date
-
Forty five Chinese nationals, comprising 34 male and eleven female, have been arrested and detained by the Kano state command of the Nigerian Immigration Service for what it described as “economic scavenging” in the popular Kantin Kwari textile market in Kano metropolis, northwest Nigeria. Controller, Kano State command, Dr. Brasca Ifeadi who rNigerian Immigration Services To Deport 45 Chinese Nationals [Video]
-
[size=10pt] Just few days after his girlfriend/baby mama put to bed, Naija music star Enetimi Odom aka Timaya reveals he’s not ready for marriage yet. In a recent interview with Punch, Timaya declares, “I wanted to have a baby by Barbara because she is my kind of woman; the kind of woman I’d like to spend t"Thank God For The Baby, But Marriage Is Not In Plans Yet" - Timaya
-
The Lagos State Police Command has apprehended 11 armed robbery suspects including five workers of a commercial bank. One of them, surprisingly, is the senior marketing executive of the bank’s branch in Gbagada, Lagos. The senior marketing executive was said to have conspired with a security guard of the bank and three other staff to perpetrateWHAT!!! Senior Bank Manager At GTbank Arrested For Armed Robbery
-
I am very happy for funke, whom i personally call funky for yielding to my wise words on this marriage issue, congrats girl! ;D ;D ;DNollywood actress Funke Akindele secretly held her nikai ceremony with her fiance Alhaji Kehinde Oloyede Almaroof today. The initial publicised date of 26th May 2012 was obviously a stunt by the couple toWedding Photos Of Top Actress, Funke Akindele
-
There are serious controversies surrounding the winner of this year's most beautiful girl in Nigeria contest, Isabella Agbor Ayuk. According to those who hold the view that she should not have emerged,the new beauty queen is allegedly an age cheat.Those who peddle this allegation say her correct age should be 30 and not the 26 she presentlEXPOSED: Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria, Isabella Ayuk Is 30 Years Old, Not 26 As Claimed
-
According to AFP, a preview of the respected BRW Rich 200 list, published Wednesday, put the mining tycoon’s personal fortune at Aus$29.17 billion (US$28.48 billion), a figure that sees her outstrip Walton for the first time.In March, Forbes placed Walton and her family’s net worth at US$25.3 billion, while Rinehart’s fortune stood at US$18 bMeet The World's Most Richest Woman
-
Stories that touch, Dbanj was a security card (CSCS, SIA) in london 10 years ago and just like redemption he is back in a big way, not as a gateman again but as a superstar.Dbanj interview below:Former Security Gateman In London Becomes A Super Star In Nigeria, Meet Dbanj
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman380
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 194
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- Baye77 on: President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana ..
Great. Congratulations to her.My problem though is with all these "development commissions&qu.. (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: "6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Mar..
When women don't have a job they call them influencer ::) ::) ::) if na man they are jobless .. (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: BREAKING: JAMB Releases 2025 UTME Results
::) ::) ::) (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: 21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Tim..
::) ::) ::) (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office Dur..
Those thugs should be charged to court (3 hours ago)