-
Tonto Dikeh might have split up with Churchill but still, she has lovers and admirers out there as a Nigerian guy has offered the mother of King Andre 4m naira to go out on a date.According to the gentleman, he just wants to go out with Tonto because he loves her too much.He’s willing to part with 4m just for one night of bliss.Tonto is controveHow A Nigerian Man Offers Tonto Dikeh N4 Million Just To Have A Date With Him (Screenshot)
-
Nigerian actress, Tonto Dikeh has revealed her son's reaction after seeing half-naked photos.Controversial Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh has revealed what her son, King Andre did after seeing her half-naked photo. The actress who stated that no one has the power to do what her son did, revealed that he was not pleased with seeing her dressedMummy You Are Too Nak3d - Tonto Dikeh's Son, Andre Pulls Down Her Skimpy Picture (VID)
-
Controversial Nollywood actress and mother of one, Tonto Dikeh has taken to Instagram to share what her son said to her.According to the mother of one, her son, King complained about not liking the outfit she wore to his school.The 34 year old said in her post on Instagram “So henceforth, i’m going to be asking my son what i should wear to hi"My Son Told Me He Didn’t Like The Outfit I Wore To His School" - Tonto Dikeh Reveals
-
Controversial Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh has taken to her Instagram Page to complain She's now being too FAT and LAZY that even take her bath has become an issue.Tonto Dikeh who has been on the Internet recently trolling her ex husband, Churchill have revealed how good money can be as she has now added weight and lazy at the same timeSeeI Am Now Fat And Lazy - Nollywood Actress,Tonto Dikeh Laments
-
Daniel Anthony, now popularly known as Jay Boogie, has said that most bisexual men in Nigeria crave sex with men more than women do.He said this while reacting to Tonto Dikeh’s claim that 60% of married Nigerian men are bisexual.The crossdresser who went viral this month because of his feminine physique wrote on Instagram: “So I’ve been goinNigerian Crossdresser, Jay Boogie React After Tonto Dikeh Claims That 60% Of Men Are Bisexual
-
Coming after Tonto Dikeh alleged that her former husband, Olakunle Churchill is bisexual and a “40 seconds cow”, the Abuja based Yoruba born philanthropist has come out to deny the claim.Well, Tonto Dikeh is not giving up on her online battle with him even though it appears as if her Bestie, Bobrisky has abandoned her to carry her cross alone."I Made You Popular, You Imbecile" - Tonto Dikeh Slams Ex-Husband, Olakunle Churchill Again
-
Tonto Dikeh has shared a video of a new Bentley she says is hers in a bid to shut down the claims that she's living a fake lifestyleThe actress shared the video on Instagram and added a caption directed at her critics who say her lifestyle is "audio"." Chai, where are those people that laughed ooo," she wrote, adding, &quIt's Not Audio Lifestyle - Tonto Dikeh Brags As She Flaunts Her New Bentley (Video)
-
It is no longer news that the actress, Tonto Dikeh holds a great dislike for her ex-husband and the father of her child.This is obvious by how she dedicates her time to sharing unsavoury claims about her marriage with him from time to time on social media.Just recently, the mother of one took to social media via her Instagram page to claim that shStop Using My Name to Trend, Focus on Your Career & Leave Me Alone - Churchill Tells Tonto
-
Controversial Nollywood Actress, Tonto Dike, has shut down rumors that she might be a lesbian. One of her followers asked in her comment section if she is gay or straight. She responded ”Straight as a ruler”.Tonto Dikeh has been making rounds on social media today. We reported earlier that the mother of one hinted that she walked out of her ma"I Am As Straight As A Ruler" -Tonto Dikeh Replies Fan Who Ask If She Is A Lesbian
-
Tonto Dikeh‘s ex-husband, Olakunle Churchill has described himself as the new Nollywood in response to a shade she threw at him.The actress had taken to social media with a claim that she walked out of a marriage to a bisexual man. (Read full gist here) Olakunle Churchill has now responded by describing himself as the new Nollywood. He also insYou're A Broken Record - Olakunle Churchill Replies Tonto Dikeh After She Called Him A Bisexual
-
Controversial Nollywood Actress, Tonto Dikeh has dropped another bombshell about her failed marriage as she reveals that her former husband, Churchill Olakunle is bisexual.Tonto Dikeh said this in an Instagram post where she posed a question to her followers, asking what they would do if they found out their partners were bisexuals.Taking swipes aOlakunle Churchill Is a Bisexual Man, I Found Out and I Walked Out Of The Marriage -Tonto Dikeh
-
Nigerian Barbie & cross-dresser, Bobrisky and Tonto Dikeh have both snubbed their friend Anita Joseph on social media after she shared wedding pictures.Anita Joseph tied the knot with a man whom she claims many feel is not her level.Unfazed by their opinion, the curvy actress shared lovely pictures she took with her husband on social media andBobrisky & Tonto Dikeh Failed To Congratulate Anita Joseph On Her Wedding Despite Being Friends
-
Tonto Dikeh’s best friend Bobrisky has surprised the actress’ son, King Andre with a car as a gift for his birthday today.King Andre turns 4 today, his mom and dad have both displayed their love for him, although his father Churchill Olakunle has disclosed in his message that Tonto Dikeh has prevented him from seeing him and to allow him assumBFF: Check Out What Bobrisky Bought For Tonto Dikeh's Son, King Andre On His Birthday
-
A broken home is one of those things that children should not experience because it divides their loyalty between both parents and might also affect the emotional well-being of the child. Well, in Nigeria, broken homes are rampant and the effects are always glaring for all to see. In the case of Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh, she has a son with aTonto Dike's Ex Husband, Churchill Pens Emotional Message As Son, King Andre Turns A Year Older
-
Controversial Nollywood Actress, Tonto Dikeh has taken to Instagram to celebrate her son, Andre as he celebrate his 4 years birthdayWhile sharing the lovely picture's of his son from the N10M birthday party the actress also pen down a lovely note she wrote: Dear Andre my son,I am the luckiest woman to have you as a son, because you’re GodTonto Dikeh Celebrates Her Son, King Andre's 4 Years Birthday Party With N10M
-
The High Court of the Federal Capital Territory in the Abuja Judicial Division has invited popular Nollywood Celebrity, Actress Tonto Dikeh, to appear in court over a suit filed by Her Ex-Husband, Dr. Olakunle Oladunni Churchill and his organization, Big Church Foundation, a subsidiary of Big Church Groups.The case against Actress Tonto in the hig40 Seconds Man: Olakunle Churchill Sues Tonto Dikeh For Defamation Of Character, Demands N500M
-
Tonto Dikeh's ex-husband has declared his undying love for the alleged "home wrecker" who ended their marriage, Rosaline Meurer. It was Rosaline's birthday yesterday and Olakunle Churchill took it upon himself to pour out encomium on the actress. Here is what he had to say: @rosymeurer Through your years of growing up, I have"I Adore and Love You" - Tonto Dikeh's Ex-Husband, Olakunle Churchill Tells Rosy Meurer
-
Nollywood actor Kingsley Abasili while reacting to the news of Bobrisky getting married to Tonto Dikeh has said Bobrisky will be exposed by Tonto Dikeh just as she did her ex husband. He is of the opinion that if they eventually get married, it will only be a matter of time before all Bobrisky’s secrets are exposed following their eventual break"Tonto Dikeh Will Soon Expose Bobrisky Like Her Ex-Husband" – Actor Kingsley Abasili Says
-
Tonto Dikeh has some advice for anyone who has relatives who show gross disrespect to their mothers – dump them.According to Tonto, if a person cannot show your mother respect then you should know that whatever relationship you have with them is fake.Tonto took to social media to warn: “Avoid relatives that hate your mom, and disrespect her. TKick Any Relative Who Doesn’t Respect Your Mom Out Of Your Life - Tonto Dikeh Advises
-
Controversial actress, Tonto Dikeh, has cautioned the young people following the negative influence of social media, claiming that life is not as easy and rosy as they perceived it to be on social media. Tontolet, as she likes to be called, posted this on her Instagram page. “A lot of you come on social media to see people who are having a grea"Don’t Be Deceived Into Thinking It’s That Easy" -Tonto Dikeh Advises Young People
-
Nigerian cross-dresser, Bobrisky has threatened to post photos of controversial nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh on social if she doesn’t do it herself.Recall, the actress complained about her sudden weight and vowed not to share any any photo until she loses the fat.Taking to Instagram, the controversial male-barbie threatened to post her friendGBAM!!! My Friend Just Turned Orobo Overnight – Bobrisky Shades Tonto Dikeh
-
A lot of Nigerian A-List actors were missing at the movie premiere of actress Mercy Johnson. Controversial actor Uche Maduagwu has indirectly disclosed why such A-list actors were missing.A Lot Of Actors Are Tribalistic - Uche Maduagwu On Why Tonto Dikeh, Uche Jombo, Ini Edo & Others Were Missing At Mercy Johnson’s Movie PremiereHe posted onUche Maduagwu Speaks On Why Tonto, Uche Jombo, Ini & Others Were Not At Mercy Johnson’s Movie Premiere
-
Popular Jeweler, Michael Awujoola a.k.a Malivelihood announced his wedding with his girlfriend, Deola Smart. Deola is the daughter of Smart Adeyemi, a former senator who represented Kogi West District.Nigeria's luxury designer, Malivelihood took to his instgram made the announcement with the above photo and says 2020 it's MADS2020. PhoTonto Dikeh's Rich Ex-Boyfriend, Malivelihood announces Wedding To Daughter Of Senator Adeyemi Smart
-
Nigerian actress, singer, songwriter and humanitarian,Tonto Charity Dikeh sets out this morning to worship in the being the first Sunday of the year with son 'King Andre''. In her post, she wrote: ''Stepping out to my father's house with my favourite man @kingandredikeh'' Recall, there are reports that the aPHOTOS: Tonto Dikeh Finally Returns to Nigeria After Getting Stuck In Dubai For 2 Months(Photos)
-
Controversial Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh has taken to her Instagram page to share useful nuggets on how to grow in 2020. The veteran actress said it is important to be wise and strategic, adding that nothing is going to change because it is a new year, except one changes his/her ways.She wrote: “As the new year begins, please be wise and stStop Buying Expensive Phones, Bags & Material Things - Tonto Dikeh Shares New Year Nugget
-
COZA Pastor, Biodun Fatoyinbo is a year older today and actress, Tonto Dikeh has sent special wishes to him.In a series of posts on Instagram, Tonto Dikeh wrote, ‘Thank You for teaching me God’s Grace. Thank you for making the Word of God and the Kingdom of God look so Admirable. Thank you for letting God use you to bless the World. Thank YouTonto Dikeh Pens Lovely Message To COZA Pstor, Biodun Fatoyinbo As He Celebrates Birthday Today
-
Recall, there are reports that the actress is allegedly stuck in Dubai, leaving her son in the custody of a nanny in Abuja.According to IG blogger, Kemi Ashefon, Tonto’s ex husband, Churchill is heading to court again, over the custody of their child, King Andre, since Tonto who is still in Dubai,have reportedly neglected their son and has allegTonto Dikeh's Ex-Husband, Olakunle Churchill Drags Her Back to Court Over Child Custody
-
Nollywood actress, Rosaline Meurer is on a CRUISE! the star actress has been publicly floricking Tonto Dikeh's ex-husband, Olakunle Churchill as her man crush and splashing photos of the pair of them sharing very cosy pose and wearing coordinated cloths online. The actress is more direct and more vocal today, as she told off haters and tells"Haters Can Kiss My Big Bum" - Rosaline Meurer Blasts Haters Over Tonto Dikeh's Husband Saga
-
Controversial Nollywood Actor, Uche Maduagwu has taken to his Instagram page to criticize Tonto Dikeh for her inability to keep her Prince Charming, Olakunle Churchill.Uche opined that Tonto made a big mistake letting him go and she will never find a ‘Prince Charming’ like him again. His post reads ; Your biggest mistake is not being able t”Your Biggest Mistake Is Not Being Able To Keep Olakunle Churchill” – Uche Maduagwu Tells Tonto Dikeh
-
If you don’t receive love from anywhere, then you have to love yourself.Tonto Dikeh has showered herself with love this Christmas season after buying a new Bentley!Churchill, her ex-husband celebrated his birthday on December 27th and was being celebrated from all angles.So Tonto also took it on herself to ‘happy herself.’She posted a videoTonto Dikeh Buys A Bentley To Celebrate Christmas (Video)
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
EFCC Begins Sealing of Properties Allegedly Linked to Bola Ahmed Tinubu
Moment Beautiful Lady Started Displaying Signs of Madness After Spending Night With a Man (VID)
Sophia Momodu Reacts To Reports Of Chioma Fighting With Davido For Visiting Her House
Photos Of Mya Yafai, The Model Davido Was Spotted Holding Hands With In St.Maarten.
Watch Rare Video of Davido’s Alleged New Girlfriend ,Mya Yafai Having Fun With Him And His Crew
Northern Tomato Farmers, Traders Lose Over N10Billion in One Week, Cry Out for Help
"I am The Only Musician In Psquare, Peter Is Just a Dancer" - Paul Spills Psquare Secrets
VIDEO: Nollywood Actress, Anita Joseph Shares Intimate Video Of Her Husband Bathing Her
Davido's Fiancée Chioma Has Allegedly Dumped Him And Moved Out Of His House Since October
Lady Left Stranded After She Traveled to Abuja To Visit A Guy She Met on Facebook (Photos)
- gogoman131
- felicilin 67
- edudept 57
- bayonel3 47
- kacylee 46
LATEST COMMENTS
- wolefafo on: Video: Lady Offers Her Body For Three Days To A..
Same stupid girl that tattooed Naira on her body....Ur own pass mark of the beast (12 minutes ago) - wolefafo on: I’m Not Leaving Music For School – DJ Cuppy Rev..
What's the noise about gaining admission into Oxford Uni?.....Make we rest abeg Cuppy (16 minutes ago) - wolefafo on: COVID-19 Vaccination Certificate Will Soon Beco..
[quote author=sweitr888 link=topic=489928.msg5700006#msg5700006 date=1615062231]COVID-19 is a seri.. (19 minutes ago) - wolefafo on: Celebrity Crossdresser, Bobrisky Brags As He Sh..
How much is it to cut off your penis and replace it with your brain....Ask your Surgeon (22 minutes ago) - wolefafo on: Lady Causes Confusion On Social Media After She..
Congrats...Die well (25 minutes ago)