-
Nigerian actress cum politician, Tonto Dikeh has taken to Instagram to drag the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency NDLEA for inviting singer, Naira Marley to their office. The anti-drug agency had shared photos of Naira Marley posing with its Director General, Buba Marwa, and stated that the singer paid a visit to the agency to show his supportTonto Dikeh Puts NDLEA On Blast For Inviting Naira Marley To Their Office
-
Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh has slammed the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) for announcing rapper Naira Marley as an advocate against drug abuse.Recall that NDLEA had announced that Naira Marley visited their office in Abuja to show his support for the War Against Drug Abuse campaign.The rapper, who is known for incorporating themeActress, Tonto Dikeh Berates NDLEA For Announcing Naira Marley As Advocate Against Drugs
-
If you know the actress well, we are sure, aside from her tribe, her next preferred tribe is the Hausa tribe.Little wonder why she dresses like them for important occasions, and how she has them as friends in numbers.More beautiful poses below…PICS: Tonto Dikeh Displays Her Northern Beauty In This Ankara Outfit
-
Nollywood actress and politician, Tonto Dikeh has issued a stong warning on social media, hours after her ex husband, Olakunle Churchill’s wife, Rosy Meurer, vacation alone with their son.On Instagram, Tonto Dikeh shared beautiful photos of herself with a warning message to those who think women are Barbie.The mother of one claimed she is not onTonto Dikeh Reacts As Her Ex Husband's Wife Rosy Meurer Vacations Alone Amid Marriage Crash
-
Popular Nollywood actress and politician, Tonto Dikeh, has playfully called out her fashion stylist for making a revealing dress for her.The mother of one took to her Instagram page to share a video of herself in a Caribbean-inspired outfit. The dress features a deep neckline that revealed her cleavage and a high slit that displayed her thigh.SheVideo: Actress Tonto Dikeh Slams Her Tailor Over Revealing Dress, Says Her Pastors Are Upset
-
Investigative journalist and controversial figure Kemi Olunloyo has revealed information regarding the alleged split between actor-businessman Olakunle Churchill and his wife Rosy Meurer. According to rumors, Churchill and Rosy Meurer’s marriage was in trouble due to reported adultery and physical violence. Speaking on the subject, Kemi OlunloyoRosy Meurer Has Never Seen Tonto Dikeh In Her Life - Kemi Olunloyo Claims
-
Popular Nigerian actress, Ini Edo has responded after her colleague, Tonto Dikeh referred to her as a stingy person.Taking to her Instagram page to share a message hinting at Tonto Dikeh’s claim, Ini Edo stated that people may destroy one’s image or stain their personality.She however noted that they can’t take away one's good deeds bec"People May Stain Your Personality But They Can’t Take Away Your Good Deeds" - Ini Edo Says After Tonto Dikeh Called Her ‘Stingy’
-
Tonto Dikeh’s recent post appreciating God’s influence in her life has sparked outrage on social media, particularly in light of rumors about the breakdown of her ex-husband Churchill’s marriage to colleague Rosy Meurer.Rosy Meurer and Churchill’s marriage has reportedly ended owing to alleged infidelity and domestic abuse.The sensitive inTonto Dikeh Reacts Amid Reports Of Churchill And Rosy Meurer’s Marriage Collapse
-
Tonto Dikeh, a Nollywood actress, has restarted her internet feud with her coworkers.The actress has accused singer D’banj of betraying her.Tonto wrote in an unexpected Instagram post that if it hadn’t been for his’snaky’ nature, she would have stood up to a lot of garbage.She remarked that he deserved all of his pain because he is not a hD'Banj And Ini Edo Are Very Stingy Folks - Tonto Dikeh Blows Hot, Exposes Her Colleagues
-
Nigerian actress, Tonto Dikeh has promised to buy prosthetic legs for three amputees. She made the pledge in an Instagram post. Tonto expressed her desire to assist the men get back on their feet with artificial legs. She pleaded with her fans to help locate the men. “I watched 3 videos last night, this was one of it and something spoke in me toTonto Dikeh Promises to Buy Prosthetic Legs For Three Singing Amputees (Video)
-
Popular Nigerian actress cum politician, Tonto Dikeh has fired back at an IG user who called her out for sharing a video of herself dressed in a green sheer dress.The actress posted the video on her page with the caption;‘’ TO ALL THE BOYS IN MY DM.I bring absolutely nothing to the table, I WILL SELL YOUR TABLE.'' [html]Assistant Jesus - Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Fan Who Called Her Out Over Her Revealing Outfit
-
Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh has expressed her thoughts on being an overthinker and the effect it had on her life.In a post shared on her Instagram page, the actress said she reflected on her past as a worrier and realized that she wasted a significant portion of her life feeling sad without valid reasons.The mother of one, who claimed that over“I Wasted Half Of My Life Being Sad For No Reason” – Nolywood Actress, Tonto Dikeh
-
Nigerian singer Iyanya Onoyom Mbuka, professionally known as Iyanya, has revealed that he lost Ghanaian followers on social media and received threats after his ex-girlfriend, Yvonne Nelson accused that he cheated on her with Tonto Dikeh.Recall that Yvonne Nelson recently revealed how her relationship with Nigerian singer, Iyanya ended after she f“I Received Threats After Yvonne Nelson Claimed I Cheated On Her With Tonto Dikeh” – Iyanya
-
Nollywood actress-cum-politician, Tonto Dikeh, has left many in shock over an ominous post she shared recently.The thespian, in a post shared via her Instastory on Sunday, tasked her followers to remind her kids of her love and sacrifices for them if she “pass away unexpectedly.”The post reads: “If I pass away unexpectedly, remind my kids evRemind My Kids I Love Them If I Die Unexpectedly - Actress Turned Politician, Tonto Dikeh Says
-
Nollywood actress and politician,Tonto Dikeh has taken to her Instagram page to show support to Davido after two women alleged that he impregnated them despite being married to Chioma.Despite the heavy criticisms the singer has been having, Tonto has shown her support to him.Sharing a photo of the singer and his wife on her Instagram page, she wroTonto Dikeh Shows Support For Davido Over Babymama Saga
-
Nigerian actress cum politician, Tonto Dikeh has said that she would not stop contesting elections until she emerges winner.Recall that the actress was the Rivers State deputy governorship candidate of the African Democratic Congress in the 2023 election.She said her chances of governing the oil-rich state in the future were both high and slim becI Won’t Stop Contesting Elections Until I Win" – Actress Turn Politician, Tonto Dikeh
-
According to Yvonne, her relationship with the "Your Waist" crooner ended when she found out about his alleged affair with Tonto Dikeh.Nigerian actress, Tonto Dikeh, has broken her silence after her Ghanaian colleague, Yvonne Nelson, accused her of having an affair with singer Iyanya.Yvonne had set the internet buzzing since yesterday aftTonto Dikeh Finally Breaks Silence After Yvonne Nelson Accused Her Of Having Affair With Iyanya
-
Nigerian blogger, Stella Dimoko Korkus has criticized Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson, over some claims she made in her recently published book titled ‘I Am Not Yvonne Nelson.’ In the book, Yvonne Nelson revealed the circumstances surrounding her failed relationship with Nigerian singer, Iyanya, alleging that he cheated on her with Nollywood aYvonne Nelson Stole Her Friend’s Husband And Got Pregnant For Him – Stella Dimoko Defends Tonto
-
Nigerians have called out actress Tonto Dikeh after digging up a 2013 interview where she denied knowing singer Iyanya. Tonto is currently trending after Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson revealed that she and Iyanya broke up in 2012 because of Tonto Dikeh cheating with her man. However, in a 2013 interview with media personality, Ebuka, TontoNigerians Dig Up 2013 Interview Where Tonto Dikeh Denied Knowing Iyanya
-
Nigerians have dug out an old video of actress Tonto Dikeh denying ever knowing or having a relationship with Iyanya pops up.Earlier today, Ghanaian actress and producer Yvonne Nelson set social media ablaze with the content of her new launched book titled “I am not Yvonne Nelson“.Yvonne Nelson made public some vital information about her and“I Don’t Know Him, I’ve Seen Him Once” –Netizen Dig Out Old Video Of Tonto Dikeh Denying Iyanya
-
Iyanya has reacted after he was called out by his ex-girlfriend Yvonne Nelson for having an affair with Tonto Dikeh while they were dating.In her book titled ‘I am not Yvonne Nelson’, the actress claimed that the singer cheated on her severally with ladies including Tonto Dikeh.According to her, she had gotten hold of the information after a fIyanya Reacts After Ex Girlfriend, Yvonne Nelson Accused Him of Cheating With Tonto Dikeh
-
Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson is currently on the lips of many with her new memoir which offers an inside look to her personal life and several relationships.The award-winning actress has recounted her past relationship with Nigerian Afropop singer, Iyanya, and how he cheated on her with Tonto Dikeh.Describing their relationship, Yvonne revealedHow Iyanya Cheated on me With Tonto Dikeh - Yvonne Nelson Continues to Bare it All
-
Tonto Dikeh, a popular Nollywood actress and single mum of one, who marked her 38th birthday this week, has publicly appreciated renowned pastor Jerry Eze for sending her a sizable sum of money, which she claimed rattled her bank account.Appreciating the pastor, Tonto Dikeh in a now-deleted Instagram post wrote: “I would love to appreciate my pReactions As Pastor Jerry Eze Gifts Tonto Dikeh Huge Amount of Money For Her 38th Birthday
-
Nollywood actress and politician, Tonto Dikeh, accidentally exposed her sensitive body part while swimming on her birthday.The actress who went live on Instagram was having a fun moment with her friends in a pool when she suffered a nip slip.The actress didn’t know what was going on and only got a clue of her situation after she was notified byEmbarrassing Moment Actress, Tonto Dikeh Exposed Her Nip While Swimming In Bikini (Video)
-
Nollywood actress cum politician, Tonto Dikeh has taken to Instagram to share a video of her birthday cakes as she turns 38. The actress has been building up towards the D-Day with various activities such as a pre birthday party which had friends and loved ones in attendance. As she turns 38th today, June 9th, the single mother of one took to herTonto Dikeh Shares Video Of Multiple Cakes For Her 38th Birthday
-
Nollywood star, Tonto Dikeh has celebrated her 38th birthday in grand style. The actress in an Instagram post revealed that she's 38 today. She shared stunning photos to celebrate the new milestone. Tonto wrote: “I am blessed. Hence everyday of June is a celebration. But the king was born on June 9th 1985″.Tonto Dikeh Celebrates 38th Birthday With Stunning Photos
-
Nigerian actress, Tonto Dikeh has sparked speculations online after she was spotted with a white man at her birthday bash. The single mother of one turned 38th and threw a lavish birthday party to mark her new age. She had loads of friends and colleagues in attendance as they all turned up for the event to cheer and celebrate her on her new age. ASpeculations As Tonto Dikeh Is Spotted With Mystery Man At 38th Birthday Party (Video)
-
Nollywood actress-turned-politician, Tonto Dikeh, has revealed that she almost became a cleric while growing up.She said she grew up in the church, adding that she was a cell leader as well as a worker.The thespian disclosed this via her Instagram page on Tuesday.The actress said she still values decency and feels uncomfortable in revealing dresseFormer Nollywood Actress Tonto Dikeh Reveals She Almost Became A Pastor
-
Ex Actress Tonto Dikeh made a revelation that has got her fans worried. ''As part of my birthday gift to my self,I have decided to LIVE A LONG LIFE by gifting me a membership to a gym..I am a 38 years old woman with a bad heart, This is not fun, nor do I like it here but it’s my 3rd day and I can only say I breathe better, my pulse areEX Actress Tonto Dikeh Announces Birthday Gift To Self, Opens Up On Having A Bad Heart
-
Nollywood star actress Tonto Dikeh has once again wowed her fans and followers with her stunning beauty and impeccable sense of style.The actress recently shared photos of herself on Instagram, dressed in a beautiful Iro and Buba attire, looking like a goddess of beauty.In the pictures, Tontolet was seen wearing a well-tailored traditional outfitFans Gush As Nollywood Star Actress, Tonto Dikeh Shows Off Beauty In Asoebi Style (Photos)
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- SweetDaddy1 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
SCAMMER got you pregnant, Congratulations... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D (48 minutes ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: Drama In Abia as 80-Year-Old Man Divorces His 7..
Serious and funny story at the same time, but we have only held one side of the story. We would l.. (58 minutes ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
[b]Why is a young man soliciting for sex online when he can get a responsible woman in a dance clu.. (1 hour ago) - Baye77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=620186.msg6070807#msg6070807 date=1747086796]Real is paying Bar.. (2 hours ago) - onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (8 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games