-
Controversial Blogger and relationship therapist, Blessing Okoro recently opened up on the reason she has been mute over the court saga.Recall, controversial reality star, Tacha has filed a lawsuit against the relationship blogger for defamation of character and she is to pay the sum of 20 million Naira as compensation.One of Okoro’s fan on InstPHOTOS: "I'm Begging Onye Eze To Borrow Me Money To Sue Tacha" -Blessing Okoro Breaks Silence
-
Nigerian actor and social media commentator, Uche Maduagwu has praised Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson for being ‘the only Ghanaian actress who does not live a fake life’.Uche who has gained notoriety on social media for sharing unsolicited opinions on almost every subject making rounds on social media, hailed Yvonne for keeping it real and be“Yvonne Nelson Is The Only Ghanaian Actress Who Doesn’t Live A Fake Life”- Uche Maduagwu Claims
-
Following the beef between famous relationship blogger, Blessing Okoro and controversial BBNaija star, Tacha involving the recent law suit filed by Tacha against the Blogger, Blessing Okoro for defamation of character, attached with a N20 Million fine.The Relationship blogger have reacted to fine of N20 million on her in a grand stlye, what couldBoss Move! "N20 Million, Do You Want It By Cash Or Cheque??- Blessing Okoro Replies Tacha's Law
-
Popular reality star, Tacha has finally taken action as she has sued relationship blogger, Blessing Okoro with a deadly lawsuit for defamation of character.The highly controversial celebrity also demanded N20 million as compensation for damages, embarrassment and psychological trauma.Information Nigeria recalls Okoro had taken to Instagram in theTacha Sues Blessing Okoro, Demands N20m As Compensation For Defamation Of Character (Photos)
-
Relationship blogger, Blessing Okoro Took to her instagram page to share a video of how some guys damaged her bumperBleesing Okoro also claims that Ex Big Brother Naija Housemate, Tacha masterminded the whole drama in a bid to kill her for trying to tarnish her imagein her words: “Accident happening right here, right now. These are the people th“Tacha Sent Boys To Kill Me”- Blessing Okoro Reveals After Her Car Was Hit By Strange Men
-
Three years after Department of State Services (DSS) operatives invade the residence of Supreme Court Justice John Inyang Okoro has been cleared of any wrongdoing or misconduct, was arrested alongside other Judges in a sting operation carried out by the DSS in 2016, has been cleared of wrongdoings by the secret police who also returned $38,0DSS Clears Supreme Court Justice, John Okoro Of Misconduct 3 Years After Invading His House
-
A female blogger identified as Ifeoma has taken to Instagram to disclose hidden facts about Blessing Okoro’s ‘Onye Eze’ scandal.Recall that Blessing Okoro was recently shamed by a China-based Nigerian businessman for taking pictures at his residence and claiming to own his house. A video which went viral then showed her crying and begging foYou Owe Eze 4 Months Of Sex, EFCC Will Soon Arrest You - Ifeoma Hits Hard On Blessing Okoro
-
Relationship blogger, Blessing Okoro took to instagram to drag Tacha Fans, most especially Tacha for acting like she’s bigger than other celebrities just because she was opportuned to be part of Big Brother Naija.Blessing Okoro refers to Angela Okorie’s answer after Tacha calls her ungrateful while Blasting the reality starBlessing Okoro made“Tacha Is A Nobody, Her Titans Are Animals” – Relationship Blogger, Blessing Okoro Blows Hot
-
Actress Yvonne Nelson tweeted “Know your worth” and it sparked an outrage on the microblogging platform. Some fans believe her tweet was a shade to the celebrities who were caught in the Cardi B “meet and greet” brouhaha.Out of the many reactions to Yvonne’s tweet, one Twitter user’s tweet which replied her saying that “know ur worth“My Baby’s Dad Was Divorced When I Met Him” – Yvonne Nelson Blast Troll For Attacking Her Baby
-
Budding Nollywood actress, Nneoma Okoro, recently shared her encounter when made to act a romantic scene with her idol, Ramsey Nouah. She says it was as awkward as it was stimulating.She said: “In the movie ‘Levi’ shot in 2017 in Enugu she was supposed to be the A-lister actor’s nurse, a night nurse with a script to seduce him.“I remembeNollywood Actress, Nneoma Okoro Who Tries To Seduce Actor, Ramsey Nouah Narrates What He Did
-
Banker turned actress, Ferrari Okoro, has disclosed the men she had been crushing on. According to her she is crushing on Will SMith but dude belongs to Hollywood, in Naija, she has a crush on Don Jazzy until papi started openly crushing on Rihanna. She also spoke on the weirdest message she ever got from a fan.Speaking with Saturday Beats, the acI Used To Have A Crush On Don Jazzy – Curvy Actress, Ferrari Okoro
-
Nollywood actress and brand influencer Yvonne Jegede cannot get over her son who she says made her a mom.It wasn't long ago the single mother recently packed out of husband house after marriage crashed, which she said was mutual agreement between her husband and her to go their separate ways. Despite their marital issues, it seems the coupleCongratulations! Actress, Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her Son, Xavier As He Clocks 1-Yr-Old Today
-
Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson’s daughter, Ryn Roberts celebrated her 2nd birthday today.In a video posted to Instagram, Belinda Dzattah is seen with baby Ryn singing a birthday song.Though Yvonne Nelson has remained quiet about her baby’s birthday, actress Belinda Dzattah has taken to social media to announce the birthday celebration, we hopeActress, Yvonne Nelson's Daughter Is 2 Years Old! Checkout Lovely New Photos & Videos
-
Blessing Okoro has moved on from her house scandal and is now able to laugh about the incident. While reacting to news of a woman who has been used by five pastors to perform fake miracles, Blessing made reference to the incident which saw her claim a house belonging to China-based Nigerian, One Eze as hers. She told her followers that when it comShe's The New Queen Of Audio -Blessing Okoro Reacts To Woman Used By 5 Pastors To Fake Miracle
-
Yvonne Nelson posted a tweet in reaction to the sex for grade scandal and this has earned her brutal criticisms from Twitter users who think she's being a hypocrite. The Ghanaian actress, while reacting to the scandal, seemed to be laying the blame on women for not covering their bodies properly. She wrote: "Sex for grades! Sex for jobs!Yvonne Nelson's Half-N00d Photos Surface As She Gets Dragged Over Her S3x For Mark Comment
-
BBNaija star Tobi Bakre and Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson are up to something....I dunno what but he kissed her hands and referred to her as his Universal Sweetheart....One can almost smell the connection between them..It is either they are making movies together or they are seeing each other..Beautiful Photos Of Tobi Bakre From #BBNaija and Yvonne Nelson (PHOTOS)
-
Popular Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson has disclosed the day that she broke her virginity.According to the diva, she broke her virginity just two years ago, in 2017 on Val’s day.This revelation comes after a fan sought to know from the actress on Twitter.Now, if we are to go by this ‘lie’ who is the man that took away her pride?The one GhanI Broke My Virginity In 2017 On Valentine’s Day – Yvonne Nelson Reveals
-
Actress Yvonne Nelson after breaking up with her baby daddy, Jamie Roberts says she is waiting for ‘Mr Right’ before she ties the knot.Apparently, British Photographer, Jamie Roberts wasn’t the ‘Mr Right’ man Yvonne Nelson was looking for.A concerned fan on Twitter asked Yvonne Nelson, “Aunt Yvonne when you go marry”? Yvonne NelsonActress, Yvonne Nelson Reveals She's Waiting For "Mr Right"
-
Pretty Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede, who has recently finalized her divorce is now calling on men, both the ones that have asked her out in the past and new ones to come ask her out as she is officially single again and ready to start relationship with a suitable man. Here is what she has to say about her new found status: Oya oooYou all knoCome and Toast Me - Officially Single, Yvonne Jegede Calls On Men To Date Her
-
Prolific actress, Yvonne Jegede is a year older today and she is releasing some very beautiful photos to celebrate her special day. The stunning actress divorced her first husband last year after claims of cheating and infidelity led to the breakdown of her marriage immediately after she gave birth to her first child. All those tales are now behinYvonne Jegede is 35 Today! She Celebrates Her Birthday With Stunning Photos
-
Yvonne Nelson has confirmed rumours of split from her baby daddy Jamie Roberts, barely two years after they welcomed their daughter, Ryn Roberts.The couple ignited speculation of their breakup after deleting photos of each other and ignoring each other’s post on social media.The Ghanaian actress confirmed split from her British photographer baby"I’m No More With My Baby Daddy" – Actress Yvonne Nelson Confirms Breakup Rumour
-
Yvonne Nwosu is celebrating her birthday today, August 8, and she released new photos to mark the day.See more photos of the fashion entrepreneur below.TV Personality, Yvonne Nwosu Shares New Photos As She Celebrate Her Birthday
-
Yvonne Nelson has some regrets about her years as a student, and it is about not being serious with her education. The Ghanaian actress and Mother of one in an interview with Joy FM, narrated how she had little time for her books after getting a spot in the entertainment industry. She further explained the challenges she faced in making out time tI Regret Not Taking My Education Seriously - Actress Yvonne Nelson
-
Nigerian blogger, Blessing Okoro recently became a matter of discussion after she lied about owning a mansion which belongs to a China-based businessman.After her blatant lie, she was dragged by Nigerians for being an attention-seeker, a hypocrite and for always clouting on social media.Despite the backlashes she received from Nigerians, Blessing“I Broke Record, I Make People Talk, I’m A Celebrity Toh Bad”- Blessing Okoro Praises Herself
-
Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede threw this shade and so many people are on this Table.......Actress Yvonne Jegede Comes For Those Living A Fake Life (See Her Latest Post)
-
Media Personality, Ebuka who had an interview with Okoro Blessing on his Rubbin Minds show on Channels TV, told the blogger that she made her house our business by bringing it to social media.Okoro Blessing who got drilled by Ebuka during the interview, claimed that her own building has same colour, design and number of floors like that of Onye EzBlessing (CEO) Okoro Spills More Truth About 'Stolen House' In An Interview With Ebuka (Video)
-
One of the most popular person in Nigeria this year right behind Regina Daniels is Blessing Okoro otherwise known as Blessing CEO. Most of the people that were ever popular in Nigeria were just popular mostly due to their many lies and act of dishonestly, because Nigeria is a society were dishonesty thrives so much, it is actually rewarding henceVIDEO: I Started Having Sex At 14 - Fake Lifestyle Inventor, Blessing CEO Okoro
-
Yvonne Nwosu has revealed she will be quiting smoking and, according to her, this starts today.The fashion entrepreneur said the decision to "say no to cancer sticks" is the best decision of her life."Today I Have Made The Best Decision Of My Life" Yvonne Nwosu Reveals She's Quiting Smoking
-
delectable Ghana Actress, Yvonne Okoro shares beautiful new photo of herself on her Instagram page and her fans have been loving the photo which shows how happy she is with her life as she is spotted with a beautiful big smile.Ghanaian Actress, Yvonne Okoro Shares Beautiful New Photo
-
Earlier today, Ghanaian Actress, Yvonne Nelson Snubs Her Baby Daddy, Jamie Roberts by not wishing him Happy Father's Day, instead She Blames Men For Many Broken Families. Jamie Roberts has however responded to this.... Read below...Yvonne Nelson’s Baby Father, Jamie Roberts Reacts To Her #FathersDay Message
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
Linda Ikeji Allegedly Was Dating Duke And Jeremy Same Time - Report Claims
Five Men Burnt To Death In Ghastly Accident On Their Way To A Friend's Engagement (Photos)
You're a Disgrace – Nigerian Pastor Blasts Super Eagles Legend, Jay Jay Okocha (Video)
Shocking Video Of Drug Dealer Executing US Police Officer During Traffic Stop In Broad Daylight
'I Pay Boys to Sleep With Me And Give Me Oral S3x' Naomi Gold, Popular Celebrity Confesses
"With All Your Exercise, Your Leg Still Be Like 7 People Leg" - Fans Tells Uche Jombo (Photos)
Jackie Chan Moves To Donate His Entire Fortune to Charity, Leaves His Only Son With Nothing
Herbalist Begs Prophet Odumeje & Actress Rita Edochie To Forgive Hailing Comedienne, Ada Jesus
Nkechi Blessing Finally Reveals Husband’s Face, Hints He’s From Ekiti State
- gogoman408
- Rojon1 225
- kacylee 157
- bayonel3 118
- amasan1 91
LATEST COMMENTS
- ikpotokin on: Your Coochie Still Very Fresh! Man’s Anniversar..
Foolish man (1 hour ago) - Haso112 on: 98 Out of 100 Actresses in Nigeria Are into Pr0..
NO LIES DETECTED... (2 hours ago) - Haso112 on: Marriage Over, Party Started! Man Defaces His E..
YOU CAN ONLY IMAGINE WHAT THIS GUY HAS BEEN GOING THROUGH IN THAT MARRIAGE.... SO HAPPY FOR HIM, N.. (2 hours ago) - DMJazz on: Your Coochie Still Very Fresh! Man’s Anniversar..
Power of fresh coochie (2 hours ago) - smart61 on: 'I Pay Boys to Sleep With Me And Give Me Oral S..
[quote author=Haso112 link=topic=494221.msg5708365#msg5708365 date=1618493671]MAHN.. MY POINT IS, .. (2 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games