-
Last night, my son profiting from cheap late night calls kept discussing, disturbing an entire household. I got furious and seized his phone but guess what, he had all sorts of porno images in it! This morning, he insists and told me he is grown enough to do whatever pleases him! He is just 25 years old and is still under my roof.Pals, was I wrongConfused: I Found Pornographic Images On My Son's Mobile Phone
-
1. [size=14pt] Never give up on anybody;miracles happen everyday.2.Be brave even if your not, pretend to be. No one can tell the difference. 3. Think big thoughts, relish small pleasures.4. Learn to listen. Oppurtunity sometimes knocks very softly.5. Never deprive someone of hope, it might be all they have.6. Strive for excellence, not perfectio17 Important Facts To Remember In Life
-
A pregnant housewife in Bauchi State has allegedly stabbed her husband, a Lance Corporal in the Nigerian Army to death over adultery.Daily Sun gathered that the mistress who was identified as Sarah was also injured by the housewife, a mother of two during the attack.The incident happened at the Mammy market of the 33 Artillery Brigade Barracks, BauAngry Pregnant Woman Stabs Husband To Death
-
What do u do wen u find dat ur boyfrnd u love so much nd u ar willing to settle dwn with him has bn cheating on u nd he is even planning to get married to d oda gal???????nd he dsnt knw hw to tel u dat its over btwn you two??????HELP!! My Fiance Has Been Cheating On Me With A Lady He Plans To Marry
-
By Our ReporterThree persons have been arrested by the police in Edo State for allegedly abducting and killing a 16-year-old teenager, Godspower Idjerhoyibo.The victim was discovered in the bush two days after he was reported missing at Obeh village, near Benin City. He was found dead with his hands tied to his knees.Commissioner of Police David OWHYY: Three Teenagers Jailed For Murdering 16 Years Old In Edo
-
An Osogbo Senior Magistrates’ Court on Thursday sentenced a 28-year old nursing mother, Taye Joseph, to seven days of community service for stealing a carton of indomie.The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that the convict was to be kept in the custody of Ataoja Police Station in Osogbo from where she was expected to be coming to clean the coNursing Mother Jailed For Stealing Indomie Noodles
-
A 21-year-old man, Amanya (other names withheld), yesterday narrated a chilling tale of how he allegedly plotted and murdered a female senior staff of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), barely a month after he was employed by the deceased as a driver.The victim, whose name was given as Mrs. Afishetu Dupe Abdullahi, was strangled tDriver Kills Top NNPC Boss Over N4M
-
The 49-year-old actress Demi moore is divorcing her husband of six years,Ashton kutcher 33 , she told the Associated Press on Thursday. The couple's relationship became the subject of tabloid speculation in recent months as rumors swirled about Kutcher's alleged infidelity. "It is wAshton Kutcher and Demi Moore Divorce After 6 Years Of Marriage
-
Police recovered N1m belonging to victim..By MATTHEW DIKE Thursday, November 17, 2011Armed robbers have sent a man to his early grave on his daughter’s birthday in Lagos.Johnson Obasan, 48, popularly called Officer was said to have withdrawn over N1 million from a bank in Apapa. He was returning home with the money at about 12.30 pm on Monday butArmed Robbers Kill Man On Daughters Birthday
-
From ANDY ASEMOTA, Katsina Thursday, November 17, 2011A suspected domestic cooking gas explosion has left a mother, Hauwa Bashir, and her six daughters dead in Katsina metropolis. The second wife, also called Hauwa, of the bereaved man, Bashir Sani, 37, however escaped death with her one-year old daughter.The disaster struck at Raffuka Quarters arMother And Her Six Daughters Killed In Cooking Gas Fire
-
A GANG of dare-devil armed robbers, Wednesday, in Lagos threw caution to the wind, killed four persons and abducted a yet-to-be identified Police Corporal. The incident happened atop Oshodi Bridge (Oshodi oke) and time was about 7.15am.The cause of the early morning shooting incident at the ever busy and densely populated Oshodi is still sketchy aDare-Devil Armed Robbers Kidnap Police Officers After Gun Battle
-
Abeg NP pals what do you think this gurl should do!!!My name is sarah am 29yrs old babe from ORLU in imo state,I have been dating a guy 4 de passed 3yrs. He lost his job b4 I met him n I never mind we have been 2getter living off my salary. Our love was so strong that we were de talk n envy of many who never knew I was de one spending de money. l hMy Fiance Left Me After Telling Him I Have A Kid
-
FG Fines British And Virgin Atlantic Airlines
-
Aliko Dangote is surely successful. He has been listed by Forbes as the richest man in Africa.Full list below: 1. Aliko Dangote worth $10 billion 2. Nikky Oppenhiemmer & family worth $6 billion 3. Nassef Sawiris worth $ 4.75 billion 4. Johann Rupert & family $4.7 billion 5. Mike Adenuga -$4.3 Billion 6. MMeet The Richest Men In Africa
-
AM ALWAYZ AMAZED WHEN I FIND A MAN FALLING IN LOVE WITH A LADY WHO IS NOT IN LOVE WITH THE GUY. IN FACT IS LIKE THE LADY IS LIVING IN A DIFFERRENT WORLD TO THAT OF THE LOVER BOY.SHE TALK TO HIM ANY HOW,SHE DOES NOT HEAR OR RESPECT HIS WORDS OR COMMAND.SHE ALWAYZ PARADE HERSELF WITH OTHER GUYS AROUND HIM.YET,THIS GUY CLAIM HE IS IN LOVE........... SBIG QUESTION!? WHy Do Fools Fall In Love?
-
77% Of Sexually Active Ghanaian Ladies Are HIV Positive
-
Nollywood star actor , Chinedu Ikedieze a.k.a Aki will be getting married on december 10,2011. His bride-to-be is the lovely Ms. Nneoma Nwaijah, a graduate of Enugu State University of Technology . Their traditional engagement comes up November 26, 2011 in Mbano. The girl surely looks homely, level headed and she has a degree. 100% wPhotos Of Petit Actor, Chinedu Ikedieze and Nneoma, His Wife To Be
-
A South African woman has invented an anti-rape device which when inserted into the vagina, will bite into a guy's peniswhen she flexes her vagina muscles. Sonette Ehler, the inventor of the device called the RAPE-X, says she got the idea from a friendwho when she was raped recently told her "I wish I had teeth down there" Ehler says&South Africa Invents A Scary Anti-Rape Device [Photos]
-
Take a look at these ladies and tell me what type of home they come from? Sagging pants without any underwear, why would someone in their right minds do this?Why Is Indecent Dressing Amongst Females A Big Problem In Nigeria?
-
DONE DEAL: Ecobank Finally Acquires Oceanic Bank Of Nigeria
-
…vows to crush criminal elementsBY DANIEL IDONORABUJA — IN apparent response to calls for amnesty for the deadly Boko Haram, President Goodluck Jonathan, yesterday, stated that government was prepared to reintegrate and rehabilitate those who took arms against the state provided they lay down their arms.The President who renewed earlier callsLay Down Your Arms And We Shall Be Merciful - Jonathan Warns Boko Haram
-
When i say love first bfo money our ladies say it is a lie dat money control d world......it is nw a worn out .This Ȋ̊§ for the gals expecially.. Runs girls..... Money aint the answer to all things. Some fcuk some men, get huge amnt but at the end of the day, dnt stay alive to mk use of it. U wana fix brazillian hair, wear clthes, shoez and bags[GRAPHICAL] Girl Claims To Contact Bad Vaginal Disease After Sex With Politician
-
DECEIVERS! Jonathan Orders Investigation Into Diezani Alison's 20M Euro Mansion
-
Nigeria has evacuated from Mali 104 of its citizens, mostly women, either made to work as “sexual slaves” or suspected of involvement in human trafficking, officials said on Tuesday. The National Agency for the Prohibition of Traffic in Persons (NAPTIP) evacuated 93 alleged victims of human trafficking, nine suspected traffickers and two babiesGovernment Rescues 104 Nigerian Sex Slaves In Mali
-
Pastor Wisdom Orji who stunned Agege Customary Court in Lagos seeking dissolution of his marriage with wife, Chioma who infected him with an incurable disease. In his petition, he said his wife Chioma also intimidated, harassed and destroyed his property. The petitioner further alleged that she is quarrelsome, saying, “she calls me all sorts of n"My Wife Infected Me With An Incurable Disease" - Pastor
-
NATURE has it that a man is usually first attracted to the physical beauty of a woman. In fact, many men think that a beautiful, stylish and educated woman will make the perfect partner, hands down. But guys, do you really know what is hiding behind the PhD and Louis Vuittons? If your aim is to have a meaningful and lasting relationship then continGuys, Seven Types Of Girls To Avoid
-
Former governor of Lagos State, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu has bought Bellview Airlines which he renamed First Nation Airline. Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, the leader of Action Congress of Nigeria (ACN) has put in place a good team that would make the airline business a success.Congrats Asiwaju Bola Ahmed TinubuEx-Governor Bola Ahmed Tinubu Buys Bellview Airlines
-
Star actress Kate Henshaw Nuttal,and her better half of 12 years,Roderick James Nuttal are no longer together!The award-winning Nigerian actress and her British husband parted ways amicably a few months back following ‘irreconcilable differences”. Kate Henshaw Those who know the actress and her beau claimed the separation was not bitter at alActress, Kate Henshaw Nuttal Divorces Her British Husband
-
I can imagine, its not an easy world for Ugly girls nowadays, considering the stiff competition for wealthy and good looking guys like myself.Actress Rukky Sanda has however decided not to remain a loser, so she paid for a facial surgery to make her look more acceptable and boost and pathetic self esteem.Here is yours truly after the surgery: and tPOOR THANG! Nollywood Actress Rukky Sanda Undergoes Plastic Surgery
-
This is the story of two young adults (one a divorcee, the other still single) who used to be best of friends until someone came inbtween (too much talking and man issue).Former best friends, Nollywood actresses, Monalisa Chinda and Nse Ikpe Etim are no longer on speaking terms. The two women were not just colleagues and friends, they lived togetheNollywood Actresses, Monalisa Chinda and Nse Ikpe Etim Fight Over Young Man
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman518
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 117
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: I'm No Longer Interested, My Spirit Has Left Th..
Weakling, after going through the back door to go beg Wike with 2 APC governors. He will defect to.. (40 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law A..
EFCC can’t do shit to Tompolo joor (42 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs..
Foolbara is a weakling, he has thrown his supporters under the bus. Go learn from iron lady .. (44 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
I am not your “YOUR DARLING “ LOL!! (58 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
For example, if Mr President runs and wins in 2027, by 2031 APC will send their presidential ticke.. (1 hour ago)