-
Sen. Abdulfatai Buhari (APC-Oyo North) on Sunday recommended capital punishment for kidnapping and other forms of violent crimes in order to tackle the growing insecurity in the country.Buhari told newsmen in Ibadan that the spate of kidnapping and killings across the country would continue unabated if such a drastic measure was not taken.NAN repoBuhari Recommends Death Penalty For Kidnappers, Others
-
Media Personality, Ebuka who had an interview with Okoro Blessing on his Rubbin Minds show on Channels TV, told the blogger that she made her house our business by bringing it to social media.Okoro Blessing who got drilled by Ebuka during the interview, claimed that her own building has same colour, design and number of floors like that of Onye EzBlessing (CEO) Okoro Spills More Truth About 'Stolen House' In An Interview With Ebuka (Video)
-
It has been a widespread perception that an average Nigerian woman loves and wants money, especially when she is in a relationship.The debate on this topic on social media has also been a never-ending one as many have claimed women want understanding and attention.Beautiful Nollywood actress, Linda Osifo might as well have given a prospective admiReally! I’ll Choose Love Over 100 Million Dollars – Linda Osifo
-
A mother and her daughter have sadly perished after a fire outbreak engulfed their building. A mother and daughter, simply identified as Carol and Favour respectively, have reportedly died from a fire accident, which razed down a building in Eku, Ethiope East council area of Delta state, The Nation reports. It was that the incident may have been cHeartbreaking Story Of How Mother, Carol And Daughter, Favour Died In An Inferno In Delta
-
With the new season of Big Brother Naija making its highly anticipated premiere on June 30, MultiChoice Nigeria have upped the ante with the announcement of N60million worth of prizes for the winner.The breakdown of the prizes for the winner includes: a N30m cash prize; a top of the range SUV from Nigerian automaker, Innoson Motors; a trip to DubaMultiChoice Announces N60Million Grand Prize For Winner Of This Year's Edition Of #BBNAIJA
-
A young lady identified as Alhaja Gold @Yommmms revealed that whenever she is visiting a boy, her mother would warn her never to cook or clean the boy’s house. According to her, any serious man would ensure his house is clean and there is cooked food to eat…She wrote;“Everytime I’m going over to see a boy, my mother warns me not to cDon’t Cook For Your Boyfriend When You Visit Him- Mother Warns Daughter
-
The couple step out in a matching 'ankara' outfit today. Surely both look good.See Photo below....Nollywood Actress, Mercy Johnson And Hubby Step Out In Matching Outfit (Photos)
-
Alibioba Community at Agbor Technical College, Agbor in the Ika South Local Government Area of Delta State was thrown into mourning on Friday as flood killed a pastor’s two sons, Testimony and Godwin aged 15 and 11 years respectively.The flood, occasioned by a torrential rainfall that began around 5pm, was said to have killed the two children.TeFlood Kills Pastor's Two Teenage Sons, Testimony And Godwin In Delta
-
In a chat with Potpourri, veteran Nigerian entertainer, Charles Chukwuemeka Oputa, aka Charly Boy, said; “it’s been quite a long time that we were born into this prison…” The entertainer also made this known during his 69th birthday.The singer said; ” it’s been quite a long time that we were born into this prison called Nigeria, and‘I Have Been Living In Prison All My Life’ – Charly Boy
-
Burna Boy And His Girlfriend, Stefflon Don were seen having a little romance as she kisses him.Stefflon Don and Burna Boy relationship is really waxing stronger as she recently revealed in an interview that they would get married and have kids. She wrote: “I’ve never done this b4 but this guy looked so cute i had to kiss him, apparently he�"I’ve Never Done This Before” – Stefflon Don Says As She Kisses Burna Boy (Video)
-
A Nigerian man whose name has been given as Johnprince Osita, has cried out for justice after his 10-year-old sister, Chisom, was repeatedly raped by a neighbour at their home in Aba, Abia state.Via his IG page, the man shared the sad news saying he is willing to pay any amount to get his sister a lawyer that will make sure the said man is jailed.Nigerian Man Cries For Justice For His 10-year-old Sister Repeatedly Raped By Their Neighbour
-
More revelations are emerging regarding the story of a newly married bride who allegedly stabbed her husband with a poisonous knife .Investigation reveals that the lady acted in self defense to prevent her husband from beating her. According to the findings, the husband is a habitual wife beater who takes fun in battering his wife, in justMore Revelations Emerge Regarding The Story Of Law Graduate Who Stabbed Her Husband With A Knife
-
The 'In form' housemate steps out in this thight gown today.Photos below....Ex-BBN Housemate, Cee-C Is Hottie As She Steps Out In 'Body Hug' Gown (Photos)
-
The mother, Rebecca of Kidnapped Government Girls Science and Technical Secondary School Student in Dapchi, Leah Sharibu has stormed the white house in US. In the video, she pleaded with the US govt to intervene in the situation & help her rescue Leah...... Watch Video below..... [html]Mother of kidnapped Leah Sharibu, Rebecca storms the WhitMother Of Kidnapped Leah Sharibu, Rebecca Storms The White House In US (Video)
-
“You can do to me whatever you like cos I am in your country". Heartbreaking video of Nigerian woman who sells spare parts in Ghana crying out in pains after some Ghanaian guys who drank condemned engine oil came and destroyed her shop in Kumasi telling her to go back to Nigeria.Video Of Heartbroken Nigerian Woman Crying After Her Shop Was Destroyed In Ghana
-
No more sanity ... no more shame ...no more fear... no more self respect. See how side chick confronts her married lover's wife in the following threadWhere Is Sanity? - Side Chick Confronts Her Married Lover's Wife
-
A man is currently battling with his life as his friends struggle to keep him alive after he bragged about taking 6 bottles of highly alcoholic drink, which he eventually drank.In a video we sighted, the man could be seen consuming the alcoholic drink while being hailed by his friends.Moments later he was captured on same clip battling with his liMan Is Battling For His Life After Taking 6 Bottles Of 42% Alcoholic Drinks On Bet With His Friends
-
Married for 25 Years, Bill and Melinda Gates Still Wash Dishes Together Every Night Bill and Melinda Gates have been married for 25 years.Despite their wealth, the couple takes time to do the dishes every nightIn an exclusive interview with Business Insider, Melinda reflected: “One night I realized I was still in the kitchen a good 10, 15 minuteBillionaire, Bill Gates and His Wife Melinda Still Wash Plates Together Every Night
-
An angry Nigerian football fan has taken to social media to narrate why Super Falcon lost gallantly against German counterpart yesterdy. In his rant, he said team lack federal character was dominated by a certain part of the Nation.Immediately people have reacted to this post. See the reactions below...See People's Reaction After Man Explains Why The Nigeria Female Team Lost Yesterday
-
Two people have been rescued from a building that collapsed at Mafoluku, Oshodi this morning. .The building was said to be undergoing illegal renovation before it collapsed this morning. Two people were trapped in the building but has since been rescued and taken to a nearby hospital.Two People Rescued From Collapsed Building At 35 Adesanya Street, Mafoluku
-
Date: Sunday 23rd June Time: 9:00pm Stadium: 30 June Stadium Referee: Mahamadou Keita (Mali) Goal Scorer: Team News Algeria Algeria picked up a 3-2 win over Mali in Doha in their last friendly with goals for the Desert Foxes coming from Baghdad Bounedjah, Youcef Belaili and Andy Delort. Djamel Belmadi’s team has been in good form receAlgeria v Kenya - African Cup Of Nations Group Match, Scorers And Stats
-
Date: Sunday 23rd June Time: 6:00pm Stadium: 30 June Stadium Referee: Sadok Selmi (Tunisia) Goal Scorer: Team News Senegal The Lions of Teranga claimed their sixth straight win with a 1-0 friendly win over Nigeria in their last match. Everton’s Idrissa Gueye scored the winner for Aliou Cisse’s men but there are plenty of other star plSenegal v Tanzania - African Cup Of Nations Group Match, Scorers And Stats
-
Date: Sunday 23rd June Time: 3:30pm Stadium: Al Salam Stadium Referee: Louis Hakizimana (Rwanda) Goal Scorer: Team News [size=14pt] Morocco [/size]There are no reports of injuries or suspension for the Atlas Lions ahead of the match on Sunday.The only headache for head coach Herve Renard, though, is their poor form coming into this tournLive!Morocco (0)v Namibia (0)- African Cup Of Nations Group Match, Scorers And Stats
-
Operatives of Rapid Response Squad (RRS) have arrested three suspected robbers who lured an UBER driver into the bush, beat him to pulp and made away with his Toyota Camry, 2006 model, just as it recovered 2 locally made guns and seven live cartridges from another set of suspected robbers on Eko Bridge.The suspected UBER car hijackers were arresteUBER Snatching Robbers Arrested, Two Guns, Seven Cartridges Recovered (Photo)
-
A Popular Ebonyi-based Pastor, Rev. Simeon Ononogbu, has blamed “deceitful” spirit for the failed prediction that the Super Falcons will reach the semi-finals of the FIFA Women World Cup in France.Ononogbu, a self-acclaimed forecaster, predicated in an interview that the Falcons would reach the semi-finals of the tournament, while the hosts, FFAILED PROPHECY! Ebonyi Reverend, Simeon Ononogbu Blames “Deceitful Spirit’’ For Prediction On Super Falcons
-
Current world heavyweight champion, Andy Ruiz Jr, has stated that Anthony Joshua is not good at boxing and has vowed to beat him when they fight again.In a new interview with BBC, he said: "The rematch is going to be the same. I am going to be more prepared and more ready. I know his flaws. I can do a lot better. The only thing that he canAnthony Joshua Lacks Boxing Skills. I’ll Beat Him Again - Andy Ruiz
-
A suspected transformer vandal was, today, electrocuted after the armoured cable he was trying to steal, exploded and electrocuted him instantly in Ezinifite, Anambra State.The DPO If Aguata division, SP Ayeni Oluwadare , visited the scene of the incident and rushed the victim to the General hospital, Aguata, where he was confirmed dead on arrivalSuspected Transformer Vandal Electrocuted In Anambra
-
Pop star, Davido has taken to his Instagram page to debunk rumours that his girlfriend, Chioma is about to sue TripleMG boss, Ubi Franklin. The rumour mill went agog with news that Davido and his girlfriend Chioma are about to sue Ubi Franklin for a deal gone wrong.According to the report, Ubi Franklin is supposed to be in charge of Chioma�Davido Debunks Rumour That He And Girlfriend Chioma Are About To Sue Music Label Boss, Ubi Franklin
-
Nigerian writer Tope Delano has taken to Twitter to drag BBNaija’s Gifty over her statement on if Yahoo Yahoo is a crime.According to Gifty, Yahoo Yahoo is a mere game and should not be considered a crime, hence no need for police to arrest the boys. Reacting to this, Tope tore into Gifty saying; Ur WCE is of the opinion that Yahoo Yahoo‘Your Woman Crush Has No Issues With Yahoo Yahoo And Is A Mum’ – Writer, Tope Delano Drags BBNaija's Gifty
-
TV host Frank Edoho is not one to be toyed with. Frank wasted no time in putting a troll in his place after the latter came at him on social media.The troll had tweeted; Yeah exactly the way you were fired Wasting no time, Frank replied saying; I have never been fired in my all life. Conversely, people that allowed me leave their employ have reg‘Your Dad Regretted The Night He Fired Your Mum And Had You’ – TV Host, Frank Edoho Slams Troll
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- kenshin2 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Na now you realize say jamb useless (6 hours ago) - kp45 on: Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA L..
Ok Robocop (6 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date o..
Government deceive people. If you do this it will take years or months to be corrected because the.. (6 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Ove..
Ponzi scheme (6 hours ago) - Baye77 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
[quote author=nikiniki link=topic=620085.msg6070407#msg6070407 date=1746894781]if shame has a name.. (6 hours ago)