-
Ruggedman seems to be having the last laugh after a well fought internet battle with young music sensation, Naira Marley and his best friend, Zlatan Ibile. Ruggedman and Naira Marley were in disagreement on the moral compass and the general idea of "Yahoo" being an appropriate payback for the whites who took blacks as slaves in the past,VIDEO: "Your Fans Are Deceiving You" - Ruggedman Mocks Naira Marley After EFCC Arrest
-
A female senior lecturer (name withheld) in one of the tertiary institutions in Rivers State who was kidnapped in Port Harcourt and raped in the forest of Emohua Local Government Area of Rivers, has disclosed how she miraculously escaped from the kidnappers’ den.Three of the suspects, Uche Iberi, 21, Destiny Kemka, 21, and Chile Worlu, 36,How I Was Abducted, Raped By Three Men - Female Lecturer Narrates
-
The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission, NERC, has asked Nigerians not to pay for meter service charge and the electricity bill if there is outage for more than two weeks.NERC said that the Meter Asset Provider (MAP) regulation has stopped the electricity Distribution Companies from collecting energy and service charges after two weeks of pDon’t Pay For Electricity After 2 Weeks Of Outage – NERC Announces New Regulations
-
Four people, including two French tourists, abducted in early May in Benin, have been freed in Burkina Faso during a military operation conducted by French special forces, President Emmanuel Macron’s office said on Friday.French special forces carried out the raid under cover of dark over the night of Thursday-Friday, supported by U.S. intelligeFrench Commandos Storm Burkina Faso To Rescue 4 French Hostages Kidnapped In Benin
-
This Pastor's daughter, Angela "O Ti Yawo", first she went to carry "Belle" and became a single mom and now she is all over the internet spread her big "Nyansh" to all men to examine, how can a darling pastor's daughter be so rebellious? is it because she was over-protected as a child and she is letting outPastor's Daughter, Angela Simmons Flaunts Her Massive "Nyash" To Her Fans
-
The chief magistrates’ court in Ebute Meta, Lagos State on Friday remanded a 31-year-old man, Godspower Johnson, in prison custody for allegedly beating his wife to death during a fight over sex.The presiding Chief Magistrate O. O. Olatunji, ordered that Godspower should be kept at the Ikoyi Prison, for the next 30 days pending when the case filKONJI! Calabar Man, Godspower Johnson Beats His Wife To Death For Not Giving Him Sex
-
We are now in the jet age and everything is undergoing modernization, my question is regarding this new generation hair cutting saloon with a nicely dressed lady at the barber! So ladies, are you comfortable for a professional barber to cut your man's hair?LADIES: Can You Allow a Hot Girl Dressed Like This Cut Your Man's Hair At The Saloon?
-
A Facebook user, Mystic Biu has narrated how 3 UNIABUJA students left their friend, 17-year old Emmanuel Aigbokhalode Balogun, a fresher, to drown at a pool because he was always doing ‘shakara’ and was the favourite of every girl. Mystic shared the very shocking story, warning all to be careful of envious friends. The very sad story below...3 UniAbuja Fresh Students Watched Their Friend Drown At The Poll Because Girls Always Admired Him
-
Singer, Naira Marley who was arrested earlier today by EFCC, has just disclosed that he has been arrested 124 times in England.The singer who was released earlier today, made this known during a live video immediately after he was released from the custody of EFCC.In his words, “Lemme tell You, you don’t know me, I have been arrested 124 timesNaira Marley Reveals He Has Been Arrested 124 Times In England (Video)
-
A battle of words between ex-lovers, Actress Juliet Ibrahim and rapper Iceberg Slim is currently ongoing.Actress Juliet Ibrahim has stylishly replied Iceberg after he called her a [size=14pt] 'Cheetah' [/size].Incase you missed the begining of the story, please [html] click HERE [/html]. See her reply;"You Are A Stupid Person" - Actress Juliet Ibrahim Blasts Her Ex, Iceberg Slim For Calling Her A CHEETAH
-
Barely 48 hours after he assented to a bill splitting Kano Emirate into five, Governor Abdullahi Ganduje has appointed four new Emirs in Kano State.The new emirs are Aminu Ado Bayero (Bichi), Ibrahim Abdulkadir (Gaya), Tafida Abubakar (Rano), and Ibrahim Abubakar (Karaye).Ado Bayero is one of the sons of the predecessor of Muhammadu Sanusi, the inGovernor Ganduje Appoints Four New Emirs In Kano
-
Drake has showed off his new private jet, Air Drake.The giant 767 has two bedrooms and the rapper’s praying hands logo is painted on the tail of the plane. And while you might be thinking Drake just slapped his name on someone else’s plane, he makes it very clear … it’s HIS plane, lol.“No rental, no timeshare, no co-owners,” the rapperDrake Displays His Newly Bought Private Jet Named 'Air Drake' (Video)
-
President Muhammadu Buhari breaks Ramadan fast with the APC National Leader Asiwaju, Senator Bola Ahmed Tinubu at the residency Presidential Villa Friday Night in Abuja.Nigerian President, Muhammadu Buhari Breaks Ramadan Fast With Tinubu At Aso Rock (PHOTOS)
-
A Ghanaian man identified as Victor Eghan, took to social media to give reasons why Christians who watch Game of Thrones are going to HellRead his reasons below.*****“Dear Game of Thrones fans (who say they’re Christians), please forgive me in advance. I’m not a fan of GOT. Just watched a few episodes years ago. But I came across some statisChristians Who Watch Game Of Thrones Are Going To Hell - Ghanaian Man Says
-
Alibaba has reacted to report of Governor Ganduje splitting Emir Sanusi’s kingdom, after he granted assent to a bill passed at the state’s assembly.Alibaba who recounted how Ganduje took bribe as he reacted to report of the Kano Governor splitting Emir Sanusi’s kingdom, stated that Emirs are a product of a blend of religion and institutionalAlibaba Shades Kano Governor Ganduje Over Splitting Emir Sanusi’s Kingdom
-
Bovi in a post addressed to both Nigerian men and women, stated that marriage isn't a bragging right or a trophy. According to the Nigerian comedian, a woman who has a husband is not better than the one who doesn't and one losing a husband, doesn't mean she has failed. He also told Nigerian men that they can't demand respect frMarriage Isn't A Bragging Right Or A Trophy - Bovi Tells Nigerians
-
Keonyae Banks from Compton impregnated twin sisters just one month apart. He posted a photo to social media that says he’s the only person with twin baby mommas and how he deserves a show. Two weeks after the Instagram post went viral, his request was granted because they are in the process of giving him and the twin sisters their very own show.American Man Who Impregnated Twin Sisters Opens Up About The Situation (Video)
-
Darling IG Comedienne, Ecovangel is now a nurse. The internet sensation took to her page to wish all nurses and prospecting nurses a happy nurse week. Here is her post with some nice photos below: Profession is the New Fashion. HAPPY NURSES WEEK to all Nurses and Future nurses(giving up is not an option baby)What Medical TV Show do you see me in?Internet Comedienne, Ecovangel Dumps IG Comedy For Nursing (Photos)
-
Popular Nigerian music producer, Tspize, has been rushed to the Lapaz hospital in Ghana, after coming down with paralysis and losing the ability to move his lower limbs.According to our source, Tspize, who has worked with many heavyweight musicians like Davido, Runtown, Phyno and others, was in Ghana to work with one of the country’s topmost musNigerian Music Producer Tspize Rushed To The Hospital In Wheel Chair After Suffering Paralysis (VID)
-
Idris Okuneye popularly known as Bobrisky has vowed to feed over 6,000 people before Ramadan elapsesBobrisky Goes On A Feeding Spree, Promises To Feed Over 6,000 People Before Ramadan Ends
-
Oladipupo was shot by unknown gun men who opened fire at a joint in Ikorodu where him and friends were discussing football. While he being rushed to the hospital, he gave up the ghost as there was unbearable traffic gridlock along Costain area in Lagos. So sad, May his soul RIPNigerian Govt Failed You - Man Narrates How His Friend Died on His Way to LUTH Due To Lagos Traffic
-
Kim Kardashian and her husband, Kanye West have welcomed their fourth child, a son via surrogacy. It was announced yesterday that Kim was with the unidentified surrogate when she went into labour, and the baby has now been born.This is Kanye and Kim's second son, but 4th child. They are parents to North, 6, Saint, 3 and Chicago West, 15 monthITS'S A BOY! Kim Kardashian And Kanye West Welcome Baby Number 4
-
May 2019 has drifted into its second week already and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the second week of May 2019, If you love NSTART DOWNLOADING!!! List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For 2nd Week in May 2019
-
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, Lagos Zonal office, arrested two fast-rising Nigerian musicians – Afeez Fashola (aka Naira Marley) and Omoniyi Temidayo Raphael (aka Zlatan Ibile), in connection with alleged case of internet fraud and money laundering.Intelligence report had also linked them to cybercrime offences.They were arEFCC Parades Naira Marley, Zlatan Ibile, Rahman Jago And Other Suspected Yahoo Boys
-
The first case of monkey pox has been reported in Singapore and he is a Nigerian man who is said to have contracted the rare virus by eating bushmeat at a wedding.First case of monkeypox virus detected in Singapore, a Nigerian man - lailasnewsShareThe man who brought in the virus arrived in Singapore on April 28, the city-state’s health ministryNigerian Man Detected Of Monkey Pox Virus In Singapore
-
Controversial Artiste, Naira Marley has been released by the EFCC, after been arrested early this morning in connection with internet fraud.The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission revealed that the reason behind Naira Marley’s arrest is because of his involvement in advance fee scam and other related cyber crimes.The acting EFCC spokespersoEFCC Releases Naira Marley To Celebrate Birthday
-
Things allegedly went ugly between a young couple in the course of lovemaking.As reported , 31-year-old Godspower Johnson allegedly beat his wife to death during a fight over s*x.The prosecutor, Insp. Oladele Adebayo, told an Ebute Metta Chief Magistrates’ Court in Lagos on Friday that the defendant committed the offence on March 21, 2019 at 5.3Husband Beats Wife To Death While Trying To Make Love To Her
-
Two suspected armed robbers were given the beaten of their lives after they robbed a lady of her phone and cash in Bayelsa on Thursday.The victim, Betty shared photos of the suspects, narrating how they were caught after she raised alarm. "As I gallant like dis na mi dis boyz bin wan carry shine dis afternoon, but las las thunder fire dem, asTwo Suspected Thieves Beaten To Pulp In Bayelsa After Robbing A Lady At Gun Point
-
Uriel shared the photo above on her IG page and a troll said to her that she looked like a ''demon possessed himan''. Read her response belowA Troll Describes BBNaija "See Gobe" Star, Uriel Oputa As A "Demon Possessed Human"
-
One of the twin sisters who got pregnant for the same guy has finally revealed the whole truth about the relationship.She revealed Keonyae met them at a gym where he’s a personal trainer and was dating her but when she was 9 months pregnant ,she was shocked to find out that her twin sister was 8 months pregnant for him as they had been having s-"I Never Know My Twin Is Dating Him" - One Of The Twin Sisters Pregnant For The Same Man Spills The Truth
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman410
- fineboy77 331
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- Jiiitk4 on: “Mohbad’s Autopsy Cost Me N16 Million” – Late S..
You are a shameless father (1 hour ago) - Jiiitk4 on: "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office Dur..
Are you more important than those massacred at Lekki toll gate ? (1 hour ago) - Jiiitk4 on: One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen..
Pure lie.we cannot be deceived. IPOB are Igbos and cannot carry out such barbaric act against fell.. (2 hours ago) - Jiiitk4 on: Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In..
Over rated by South West press. Nothing special about him (2 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court O..
U cant be hiding materials for cheating and mask it with religion. Sometime in the future, y'.. (5 hours ago)