-
The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared the candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Gboyega Oyetola, the winner of the Osun governorship election.INEC declared Oyetola the winner of the poll after the supplementary election held in seven polling units on Thursday.Oyetola had trailed the candidate of the Peoples DemocrOFFICIAL! Aregbesola and Omisore Celebrates As INEC Declares APC As Winner Of Osun State Polls
-
"King" Obafemi Martins is giving generosity a whole new meaning! The ex-football star just called his good female friend, Khloe who had just left to #BBNaija reality TV show to bless her with a new Toyota car! who does that? Well that would be OBAFEMI MARTINS! - See Khloe enjoying her new ride below:Obafemi Martins Gifts His "Good Friend" Khloe From #BBNaija a Brand New Car (Video/Photos)
-
TV and Radio personality Moet Abebe shared the photo on her Instagram page this night putting her hot bikini body on display. She looks quite gorgeous and she seems to be having so much fun.OAP, Moet Abebe Flaunts Her Hot, Massive Butt On Instagram - PHOTO
-
A couple in the Eti-Osa area of Lagos couldn’t get married at the registry on Thursday due to the ongoing nationwide strike by the Nigerian Labour Congress (NLC).The body had announced the strike on Wednesday, saying it is protesting the minimum wage which is N18,000.The couple spoke to BBC News Pidgin about how they’ve been begging officialsCouple Couldn’t Get Married At The Registry Due To The Ongoing Nationwide Strike By The NLC - VID
-
The Federal government has declared Monday, October 1st, as public holiday to commemorate Nigeria’s 58th Independence Anniversary. The Minister of Interior, Abdulrahman Dambazau, made this known in a statement released today Thursday September 27th.The Minister congratulated Nigerians on the anniversary and urged them to sustain President BuhariIndependence Day: Federal Government Declares October 1st As Public Holiday
-
Presenter Chioma Amaryllis who hosts the show, Black Room on LITV, says she has never had to sleep with anyone for money or job or business opportunities and that the day she ever tries to do such, she would lose all her spiritual powers. She said this on her Facebook page. See below."I Never Had To F*ck Anyone For Money, And If I Do, I Will Lose All My Spiritual Powers" - LITV Presenter, Chioma Amaryllis Reveals
-
The gubernatorial ambition of Minister of Communication, Adebayo Shittu, might have been scuttled.This became evident Thursday night after his name was dropped from the full list of aspirants cleared to contest in 26 states by the party.Party’s spokesman, Yekini Nabena, stated that Shittu was not cleared because he does not possess the National#OyoGuberPrimary: You Don’t Have NYSC Certificate – APC Says As They Drop Buhari’s Minister, Shittu
-
The election observation team of the U.S., EU and UK have given their initial observation on the conduct of the rerun governorship election in Osun State.The observers gave their stance while addressing journalists in Osogbo in an interview televised by the TVC television station.A member of the observer team, who spoke on behalf of the team, said#Osunrerun: We Are Very Concerned About These Reports - US, EU, UK Observers React
-
Omosexy has been known to have one of the best backsides in the acting in the industry and she has never been shy to flaunt them, here is a photo of her flaunting her hot backside:Nollywood Actress, Omotola Flaunts Her Hot Backside In New Photos
-
Mr. Eazi's girlfriend, Temi Otedola AKA JTO, the billionaire daughter is living one of the most enviable lifes on planet earth! She lives and dresses in her favourite outfits for a living, see her super cute photos below:Temi Otedola Is Such a Show Off, Peep Her New Cute Photos
-
Popular Nollywood Actress, Anita Joseph is one of the most busty women in the business, peep her latest photo shot in FENDI designer outfit below:Busty Actress, Anita Joseph Flaunts Her Milk Bags In New Photos
-
A Troublesome Landlady in Akwa Ibom, has taken on her Heels after Bathing her Female Tenant with Hot Water, News Breaker Lizzy who shared the photos on facebook said it was because of N380 Electricity bill.See Photos below:Landlady Absconds After Bathing Tenant With Hot Water Over N371 NEPA Bill
-
‘Angel’ Bishop Daniel Obinim’s tomfoolery has gotten out of hand and surprisingly, none of his church members seems to reason enough to see the folly around his neck.Trust me, the church members of International Godsway Church are about to feed on the faeces of their so-called Angel and Bishop if what he said in this video sighted by NaijapaWe Will Eat Jesus' Excrete If You Give It To Us - Bishop Obinim Church Members Cry Out (Video)
-
India's top court has ruled that adultery is no longer a crime, declaring the colonial-era law that punished the offence unconstitutional and discriminatory.The court ruled unanimously on Thursday that Section 497, a 158-year-old law," perpetuates the subordinate status of women, denies dignity and sexual autonomy, and is based on genderAdultery Is No Longer Illegal In India Following New Legislation That Legalize Adultery
-
A Port Harcourt based Nollywood actress ,Stella Clifford has called out a married Nigerian director, Asmah for sexually harassing her and threatening her after she refused to give in.In messages she shared on Instagram, he blatantly told her if she refused to give in to his sexual advances, the job won’t be given to her. He then went aheadBcos I No Wan Yansh You Abi? - Actress, Stella Clifford Exposes Movie Director Over Harassment
-
Mercy Johnson is one of the most hard working actresses in Nollywood who makes a honest living out of movie making and also a full time house wife, being married to Prince Okojie from Benin, she is also a full time mother of 3 children that she had individually within 3 years, such serious resume is enough to make a woman like Mercy appear old, buMercy Johnson Flaunts Her Incredible Weight Loss In New Photos
-
Nigerian blogger, Linda Ikeji is grateful for her super easy pregnancy where she was able to have a labour of just 5 minutes and now she is just one week into being a mum and all the belly is gone, just like she was never pregnant! peep the message she shared on her IG below: I swear I had a baby last week! . Easy pregnancy, easy delivery and nowIt Is Like I Was Never Pregnant! Linda Ikeji Flaunts Post Pregnancy Body After 1 Week (Photos)
-
Oyetola polled a total 283 votes to defeat Ademola Adekele, the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) who scored 15 votes. Gboyega Oyetola, the candidate of All Progressives Congress (APC) in the Osun State governorship election, has won the rerun in Ife South Local Government Area of the state. Oyetola polled a total 283 votes to defeat#OsunDecides: Oyetola Of APC Defeats Adeleke (PDP) In Ife South By A Wide Margin
-
Sometimes, Ladies do the most when it comes to settling down and finding a man, I read some stories and its just shocking and mind bugging, how can a lady sleep with an herbalist in hope of getting a wealthy husband? read the shocking thread below and drop your own comment:My Brother Is About To Marry My Fetish Partner, Should I Expose It All (Gist Thread)
-
Veteran Nollywood actress and wife of Olu Jacob advice those who think the money some Nigerian actors made from acting can be enough to sustain their lifestyle. see her post below:"The Earning Capacity Of Nigerian Actors Cannot Sustain Their Lifestyle - Actress, Joke Silva
-
“You picked me whenever I fell”, Ahmed Musa takes to his Instagram page to appreciate his sweet mum. CuteNigeria Soccer Star, Ahmed Musa Took To His Instagram To Shower Encomium On His Mum
-
A Nigerian lady has said she is tired of church brother after one of them complained about her “erotic whatsapp profile photo.” The lady who goes by the name @Tuminke on Twitter, went on her page to complain about the behavior of some church brothers after one of them referred her Whatsapp profile photo as Erotic.She shared a screenshot from"I’m Tired Of These Church Brothers" – Nigerian Lady Narrates (Photos)
-
DMW Boss, Davido has taken to his insta-story to show off a Cartier Bracelet he got for Chioma. The bracelet is worth $6,300 which is approximately N2.3m.He showed it off with a love note attached! Davido be playing GOOD boyfriend! A few days ago, the singer gifted Chioma the latest designers wear. He shared a video of her rocking the latest FSinger, Davido Gifts His Assurance Girlfriend, Chioma An Expensive Cartier Bracelet Worth ₦2.3M
-
A 28-year-old former math teacher and tennis coach in Charleston, South Carolina, allegedly forced a student to have sex with her multiple times, threatening to lower his grade if he did not comply, according to a lawsuit.Jennifer Olajire-AroThe suit, filed last week on behalf of the then 17-year-old male student and his mother, alleges that BurkeMore Details Of Married Nigerian Teacher, Jennifer Who Forced Student To Have Sex With Her In US
-
High-quality health care is essential to the current health of you and your baby. It is one of many things we – as parents – strive to provide for our children, especially during delivery. Such things are not so easy to provide, as many countries lack the education and resources to fulfil our newborn's needs. For this reason, you may chooSPONSORED: Want To Have Your Baby In The USA? This Company Arranges Everything For You
-
Nigerian actress and Kennywood star, Rahama Sadau have revealed that she almost got married at a very young age of 13. Rahama Sadau, who recently gained grounds in Nollywood and even Hollywood due to a ban from the Northern movies practitioners, spoke about her life as an actor and on the issue of child marriage in an interview.Asked about what sh"I Almost Got Married At The Age Of 13"- Actress, Rahama Sadau Reveals
-
Nigerian singer, Mocheddah and her hubby, Prince Bukunyi Olateru-Olagbegi attended this year's edition of the Igogo Festival in Owo, Ondo State. The annual festival is held in commemoration of Queen Oronshen, one of the then Olowo’s Queens. it's regarded as the traditional valentine’s celebration and lasts for 17days featuring variouPhotos of Mocheddah And Her Husband, Prince Olateru At The 2018 Igogo Festival In Ondo State
-
A middle-aged Chinese man was embarrassed after he was caught defecating in the garden of some Ghanaians with whom his property reportedly shares a boundary in Ghana.The man was confronted by angry Ghanaians who filmed the embarrassing incident on their mobile phones. In the video below, the embarrassed Chinese national is seen hurriedly wearing hChinese Man Forced To Pack His Faeces After He Was Caught Defecating In A Garden In Ghana
-
It was reported that some residents were forced to lay on the ground by security operatives in Osun state. According to reports, the three suspects were apprehended for allegedly carrying charms and banned substances to a polling unit during the rerun election in Osun State.The suspects were forced to lay on the ground while being searched by the#OsunDecides2018; Three Men Arrested For Allegedly Carrying Charms (Photos)
-
Ebitimi Collins, fondly called Barbwire, has sadly passed on at the age of 54.The former Stationery Stores FC of Lagos defender, slumped yesterday in front of his home in Surulere, Lagos.His associates said the former Flying Eagles defender recently complained of dizziness but showed no sign of anything serious. According to friends, he was on hisSO SAD! Ex-Nigerian Football Player, Ebitimi Collins Slumps & Dies In Front Of His Home In Lagos
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- Ogalanya on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
Although i dont like his arrogance but he spoke the truth here atiku's ambition is the .. (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Ador..
Ah Phyno, your daughter fineeee (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 202..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Opueh don destroy this one. Finished man. (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
8) 8) 8) (1 hour ago)