-
At least, 13 innocent villagers have reportedly been killed after suspected bandits invaded their town in the early hours of Thursday. Suspected armed bandits have attacked Baddarawa village of Shinkafi Local Government Area of Zamfara State, killing 13 persons and injuring several others. the attackers stormed the village in the early hoursGraphic Photos Of 13 Innocent Villagers Brutally Murdered In Zamfara State
-
An NYSC serving corps member in Abuja who celebrated the death of his father on social media, has come out to state why he thought the passing away of his dad was good news. Over the past weekend, the story of a member of the NYSC serving in Abuja who mocked the death of own his father by celebrating the demise on social media, emerged online, andNYSC Corps Member Finally Speaks Out On Why He Celebrated Father's Death On Facebook
-
A monumental fraud running into over N500 million is currently rocking the Delta State Contributory Health Commission.The multi-billion naira scheme, which was inaugurated by Governor Ifeanyi Okowa in August 2016 after an executive bill passed into law by the Delta State House of Assembly, is headed by the Governor's crony, Ben Nkechika.SpeakGovernor Okowa's 'Ally' Nkechika Rocked By 'N500m Fraud' At Delta Contributory Health Commission
-
An Instagram page @bornbreednaija, has shared some screenshots captured from a CCTV camera which showed faces of a Taxi driver who was recently robbed and killed by gunmen at an ATM point in the Obalende area of Lagos, as the killers took away his car.The page shared the screenshots and wrote: "Faces of Uber & Taxify Driver killers in LaCCTV Footage Shows Shocking Moment A Man Was Robbed & Killed By Gunmen At ATM In Lagos
-
Days ago, an expelled male university of Covenant University accused the school of framing him up and expelling him just before graduation. He went on to name some female students and accused them of the frame up. The female students have now replied and it's not what you'll expect.Emmanuel Adooh claimed Effanga Marilyn and Omotayo DadaCovenant Uni. Student, Omotayo Accused Of Setup By Expelled Male Student Opens Up (Screenshots)
-
In what could be described as the peak of humility, pictures of former Governor of Abia State and Forbes-rated billionaire entrepreneur has emerged serving guests at a private meeting.The viral pictures which seems to have been taken last year was shared by his Special Assistant on Media Mr. Kenneth Udeh on his official handle @iamkennethcolBillionaire Politician, Orji Uzor Kalu Pictured Serving Guests In A Meeting In Abia State (Photos)
-
Nigerian singer, Seyi Shay shared this photo as she met with the legendary Award-winning Hollywood actress, Whoopi Goldberg yesterday at 2018 New York Fashion Week in US.She was swift to express her admiration of the legendary TV figure who is also well-known across the world. "The legendary and my childhood fave @whoopigoldberg This woman isNigerian Singer, Seyi Shay Spotted With Legendary American Actor, Whoopi Goldberg (Photos)
-
Actor Kunle Afod’s wife, Desola who took to Instagram to disclose that raising the 4 boys she has with with actor alone is frustrating, had a warning for actresses and upcoming acts.Kunle Afod’s wife who noted that she has been quiet for long, dared actresses and upcoming acts who have had sex with her husband, to show up at movie locations wi"I Dare You All" - Actor Kunle Afod’s wife, Desola Warns Actresses Having Sex With Her Husband
-
The drama just keeps getting messier and messier and we’re here, watching with folded arms. After Nina sorta responded to Bobrisky’s shade, read here ICYMI he has now responded to her too and this time he’s blowing hot!Since the fair-skinned beauty is about returning the gadget Bobrisky gave her, the latter has said she can as well return al“Return The Human Hair & 700k I Spent On You For BBN Voting Campaign” - Bobrisky Slam Nina
-
Nigerian singer, Jaywon who waded into the controversy generated by Beverly Osu’s nun photo, was dragged into an exchange of being successful in his career by an accountant who reacted to his tweet.Jaywon had written; I really don’t see anything wrong with what Beverly osu did. It’s left for her and God to judge but Nigerians always like to"You’ve Never Been Successful At Anything You Do’ – Accountant Tells Jaywon
-
The National Identity Management Commission (NIMC), says that the national electronic identity card can be used for money transactions and other national benefits.Mr Loveday Ogbonna, Head, Corporate Communications, said this in an interview with newsmenon Wednesday in Abuja.Ogbonna said that the National e-ID Card, which combines a proof of identi"You Can Withdraw Money, Pay Bills With New National e-ID Card" - NIMC Tells Nigerians
-
Nigerian workers might have a reason to go to the polls come 2019 as a Presidential aspirant has promised to increase the minimum wage to N100,000. Mr Omoyele Sowore, a presidential aspirant of African Action Congress (AAC), says he will ensure civil servants in the country receive N100,000 as a minimum wage from 2019 if he is elected Nigeria’s"I Will Pay Civil Servants N100K As Minimum Wage If Elected In 2019" - Omoyele Sowore
-
Relationship expert and storyteller, Okoro Blessing Nkiruka says she once had four men in her life serving different purposes.According to her note, she had a sugar daddy who funded her lifestyle, a young man for good s*x, a bookworm to help her develop academically and a houseboy to engage in ‘domestic chores’ for her.Her controversial posts"I Once Had 4 Men For Different Purposes In My Life" – Nigerian Lady, Okoro Blessing Nkiruka
-
Actor, Ariyo Daniels has called out a music video director who he claims is sexually harrasing his 19 year old cousin.According to him, 'this guy called Kaycee Oduche claims to be a producer for Squareball Films. He chatted my cousin up about a movie shoot coming up,she agreed and the next thing,he starts to preach sex to the girl whose justActor, Ariyo Daniels Calls Out Video Director For Allegedly Sexually Harassing His 19Yrs Old Cousin
-
Luck has run out on a thief after he was caught by locals vandalizing power transformer cable in Kwara state. A power cable/transformer vandal has been made to 'see his ears with his eyes' after he was caught red-handed stealing armored cables this morning, in Ilorin, Kwara State. It was gathered that the thief was beaten mercilessly byJungle Justice: Transformer Cable Thief Beaten To Pulp In Ilorin, Kwara State (Photo)
-
The source of wealth of Nigerian Dubai based big boy, Hushpuppi, has finally been revealed. Before now, the self-acclaimed Gucci Master, who loves to post pictures of himself in fancy places on social media, has been suspected to be an internet fraudster aka Yahoo Yahoo Boy.However, a new picture he uploaded to his Instagram page suggests he mightNigerian Dubai Based Big Boy, Hushpuppi Finally Opens Up On His Source Of Wealth
-
This is a beautiful picture story of a guy who expresses his unflinching love for a lady with partial limbs.He went as far as getting married to her and has been flaunting her online.The couple have a strong chemistry and have been seen sharing private moments on the beach and other exciting places. The identities of the couple remain unknown butSo Much Love! Beautiful Wedding Photos Of Man Who Marries Lady With Partial Limbs Goes Viral
-
The lecturer in former President Goodluck Jonathan has come out. Following the claim by the National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Adams Oshiomhole, that former President, Dr. Goodluck Jonathan, started vote buying in Nigeria, the ex-president has said that Oshiomhole’s fragile psychological state has reached a boiling point.T"You Are Suffering From Multiple Personality Syndrome & Hyde Schizophrenia" - Jonathan Replies Oshiomhole
-
Beautiful actress and mum of one, Monalisa Chinda Coker is 44 today. Monalisa Chinda (born 13 September 1974) is a Nigerian actress, film producer, television personality and media personality.To mark her birthday, the star actress shared this photo and wrote: "Happy Birthday to me! Turning a year older has made me wonder about certain thingsNollywood Actress, Monalisa Chinda Shares Lovely Photos To Celebrate Her 44th Birthday
-
Nollywood actress Seyi Edun and her colleague Bidemi Kosoko are currently at loggerheads as the former has accused the latter of monitoring her activities on social media. Seyi Edun who is married to the ex-husband of Toyin Abraham, Adeniyi Johnson and she shared a screenshot of her Instagram story which shows Bidemi Kosoko as one of her viewers." She Is Monitoring My Life" - Actresses, Seyi Edun & Bidemi Kosoko Fight Dirty On Social Media
-
Lepacious Bose who ‘dared’ to compare Nigerians to Ghanaians in a new interview, has been slammed by veteran act, Daddy Showkey.Lepacious Bose in the interview had claimed she feels more comfortable in Ghana than in Nigeria, because they are real. Reacting to the video, Daddy Showkey who described the comedienne as a ‘mumu’, said she went"Who Dey Look For Mumu" -Daddy Showkey Slams Lepacious Bose For Comparing Nigerians To Ghanaians
-
Task Force on Counterfeit and Fake Drugs has arrested a fake medical practitioner, Ifetayo Williams Olowolayemo, for allegedly operating illegal hospital in Akure, Ondo State.Olowolayemo was arrested during the monitoring exercise of the task force set up by the state government to check counterfeit drugs, hospitals and drug dispensary.The suspectFake Doctor, Ifetayo William Arrested For Operating illegal Hospital In Ondo State (Photos)
-
Nollywood actress, Stephanie Okereke-Linus is serving major hotness in these stunning new photos she shared.See full photos below. Photo Credit: Instagram/stephanielinusActress, Stephanie Okereke Serves Major Hotness In New Photos
-
A Nigerian man who took to Facebook to lament over violation of his rights, disclosed that he was shot at 4 times for overtaking a company’s car in Rivers State.According to the Nigerian man Tasie-Amadi Wenenda, the driver of the company’s car he overtook went on to ram his car twice. His post reads; This is injusticeAs strange as it sounds, iFB User Reveals How Man Was Shot 4 Times For Overtaking A Company’s Car In Rivers State (Video)
-
American rapper, Bow Wow, has dished out advice for youths still doing drugs as he recounted how he almost died of codeine addiction.According to him, his sad story with codeine began after he worked on the ‘Face Off’ album with Omarion. Bow Wow wrote, To the youth- Stop with these dumb ass drugs. Im going to let something out. When me and om“I Almost Died Of Codeine Addiction” – American Rapper, Bow Wow Reveals
-
A pastor is in the news after his controversial performance during a church crusade recently. In a trending video making the rounds online, the pastor can be seen rolling himself in engine oil on the ground while soiling his white outfit as the crusade was going on.The church members were singing and clapping as the pastor continued to roll himselNa Wao! Nigerian Pastor In White Suit Rolls In Engine Oil During Crusade (Video)
-
The Police in Abuja has arrested a fake SARS officer identified as Tijani Omeka, who poses as Corporal Tijani, and has in his possession SARS uniforms and gadgets.According to a report by The Nation, the suspect, who is a taxi driver, operates within Mararaba , Area 1 axis of Abuja and extorts money from his victims.However, on his part, Omeka saiFake SARS officer, Tijani Omeka arrested in Abuja (Photo)
-
As the Osun Governorship election draws nearer, the intrigue within the Osun state chapter of the main opposition Peoples Democratic Party is increasing as several party members refuse to accept the candidature of Senator Adeleke as the flag bearer of the PDP when elections commence.There has been a lot of furore generated within the party pertainCourt Orders WAEC To Produce Result Ledger For Senator Adeleke Who Is Accused of Forgery
-
A young man identified as Kingsley Ekene Iwuoha died after he was attacked and shot dead by suspected gunmen in Owerri, Imo State capital.His friend, Ajuonuma Wilson shared a quite heartbreaking post on Facebook which reads, “What would life be without you my brother and my friend?…. I waited so long to do this because I never believed it. I rTributes Flood In For Young Man, Kingsley Iwuoha Who Was Shot Dead By Gunmen In Owerri (Photos)
-
A Nigerian lady has got herself trending online after giving birth to a bouncing baby girl and sharing her narrating her ordeal on Facebook. According to the Mass Communications graduate identified as Sandra Harrison, she had over 19 miscarriages and even stopped counting when it was getting too much.She was told by doctors that she had fibroid anNigerian Lady Who Gave Birth To A Cute Baby Girl Narrates How She Lost 19 Babies In 6yrs (Photos)
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (36 minutes ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (37 minutes ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (1 hour ago)