-
A "very religious" family was seen praying with their dog.HILARIOUS! What Can You Say About This Photo Of The Day?
-
Late last year, delectable Nollywood actress, Lillian Esoro, walked out of her barely one year old marriage to MMG music boss, Ubi Franklin, despite the fact that their union had produced a baby boy.Shortly after the news went viral, all fingers pointed at another Nollywood hunk, Blossom Chukwujekwu for allegedly crashing the marriage. It was rumoI Didn’t Crash Lillian Esoro’s Marriage – Blossom Chukwujekwu, Actor
-
“I have several tactics for stealing phones at events. Sometimes, I’ll approach people, while they are taking pictures. I’ll offer to assist them, and before they know it, I’ll disappear with their phones.” These are the words of Augustine Joseph, 38, who, together with his partner in crime, George Ijie, 49, used to gate-crash events, prFake Journalists Who Gate-crash Events, Steal Laptops, Phones, Wines Arrested In Lagos (Photos)
-
An arrested suspect in the Niger Delta region of the country has pleaded with the authorities to be released in time for him to attend his wedding.The suspected oil thief identified as Ikechukwu Onyenze, is currently in the custody of the Nigerian Security and Civil Defence Corps, Rivers State Command after he was linked to oil stealing in the regPlease Allow Me Attend My Wedding,” - Arrested Niger Delta Suspect Begs NSCDC (Photo)
-
The little boy, identified as Emmanuel was allegedly brutalized by his step father for buying bread instead of cigarette he was sent to buy. According to Basic Right Counsel (BRC) who rescued the boy, his step father inflicted a deep machete cut on his right forearm. He is currently at the Teaching hospital where he is receiving treatment after&nbOMG! 6yrs Old Boy Matcheted By Step-Dad For Buying Bread Instead Of Cigarette (Photos)
-
Big Brother Naija 2017 former (fake) housemate, Ese Eriata, was recently a guest on HipTV's show, 'Trending'. When asked by the host to state the full meaning of the abbreviation of "B.Sc." (Bachelor of Science), it apparently skipped her mind. Watch the hilarious video belowWatch This Hilarious Video Of BBNaija's Ese Eriata Struggling To State The Full Meaning of B.Sc.
-
Sorry, but I think I need to ask this question, how do they do it? I mean these ladies, how do they leave their house in the morning with cloths then go out and start trying to pull it down with hands, is it worth all the trouble? or its just part of the fashion?[html] : @_chinesekitty : @thenextlevelimages #bts A post shared by iRepostWhat Is Wrong With These Girls - And Why Do They Wear What They Cannot Control?
-
Miss Africa Great Britain 2016/17, Sarah Jegede, is currently in Nigeria with her organization to carry out a charity project in Osun State, her home state. Every year, the reigning queen of Miss Africa Great Britain is required to travel to her home country to execute her charity mandate.On Thursday, the 25th of May, Sarah paid a courtesy call onMiss Africa Great Britain, Sarah Jegede Pays Visits To Governor Rauf Aregbesola Of The State Of Osun
-
The wife of Lagos State Governor, Mrs. Bolanle Ambode, has sought for closer cooperation and better understanding among residents of the State, just as she attributed the steady development of Lagos through present and past leaders to divine guidance. The First Lady stated this at the marathon Musical Concert, organized by the Golden Jubilee PraisGovernor Ambode's Wife, Spotted Dancing During Church Event In Lagos (Photos)
-
This is serious... Some Nigerians were pictured "blowing away their sorrows" at the popular Joker night club in Benin city, Edo state. See photos below;WTF! Check Out Photos From A Smoking Competition Held In A Benin Night Club
-
Following confirmed information, troops of 31 Artillery Brigade Nigerian Army, on Thursday 25th May 2017, raided an evolving Boko Haram terrorists cell at Mokwa and its environs in Niger State.The raid and subsequent bursting of the cell followed a painstaking surveillance that led to the arrest of the 3 leaders of the cell, Mustapha Muhammed (AdaBoko Haram Terrorist Who Kidnapped Former Nigerian Minister Arrested (Photos)
-
Rosy Meurer has taken to social media to thank the man she calls her boss, Olakunle Churchill, Tonto Dikeh’s ex, for increasing her passion for charity. She went on to post many photos of them together at charity events then wrote; Yes, looking down memory lane reminds me of the impeccable role my Boss, Dr. Olakunle Churchill has played in my liRosy Meurer Showers Encomium On Her 'Boss' Olakunle Churchill Shares Photos Of Them Together
-
The government order comes after President Pierre Nkurunziza of Burundi launched a campaign "to moralise society".A government spokesman said a crackdown on informal relationships was needed to combat a population explosion.He said too many schoolgirls were getting pregnant and men were taking advantage of women by cohabiting with severaBurundi Orders Cohabiting Couples To Get Married Before This Year End Or Face Legal Consequences
-
Nollywood actress Anita Joseph, in an Instagram post on Friday, hinted that she may be expecting twins.She shared an ultrasound showing two fetuses and wrote: LORD you have done me well Onye kam ga akoro What more can i sayCurvaceous Nollywood Actress, Anita Joseph Expecting Twins, Shares Ultrasound Pictures
-
Diamond bank staff join the train of other banks to celebrate Children's Day with school uniform. As posted by Diamond Bank...[html]Diamond Bank Staff Wear School Uniform Just Like Other Banks To Celebrate Children's Day (Photo)
-
While we are trying to figure out what went wrong with the wedding dress that is causing a stir on social media, scroll down to see people’s reaction.Wow! See What This Excited Bride Wore On Her Wedding Day - People Are Abusing Her For It
-
Yay! Its Here!! Dbanj has just welcomed a baby boy with his wife in the USA, he is a bouncing baby boy and his name is also Daniel (jnr) - Which is same name as Dbanjs name, congrats to the Koko Master[html] #KingDonCome . The Christening of @danieldthird . A post shared by D'banj D Kokomaster (@iambangalee) on May 26, 2017 at 9:46amCONGRATULATIONS! Dbanj Welcomes Baby Boy With His Wife, Didi Kilgrow, Names Him Daniel!
-
Popular Nollywood actor, Olumide Bakare, who died after a prolonged heart ailment in the early hours of Saturday, April 22, 2017, has been finally laid to eternal rest in his hometown of Ibadan, the Oyo state capital on Friday.A funeral service was earlier this morning, held for the late multi-award winning actor at St. James Anglican Cathedral ChNollywood Actor, Olumide Bakare Who Died Of Heart Problem Finally Laid To Eternal Rest Today
-
This is a lovely story of a how a poor couple who have been married for 30 years without a child - was helped by their very good neighbour in Calabar.Read below as shared by one Ifere Paul: Mr Ebugwe Obu has been married to Mrs Agnes Obu for the past 30 years. They have been so married since they both fell in love 3 decades ago. These couple hasAww Nice! Man Builds New House For His Neighbours Who Have Been Childless For 30 years (PHOTO)
-
Publisher of Sahara Reporters, Omoyele Sowore has revealed that Dino Melaye’s N50,000 per copy book is 'cut and paste' of newspaper article. He made the revelation at the launch of Sahara Reporters’ civic media lab in Lagos on Thursday, Sowore said this launch is unlike the red ribbon tape being paraded in Abuja, making specific refeSahara Reporters Publisher, Sowore Says Dino Melaye’s N N50k Book Is 'Cut And Paste' Of Newspaper Article
-
On Thursday, the Minister of Labour and Productivity, Chris Ngige, asked the Southeast to stop complaining of marginalisation by the President Muhammadu Buhari-led administration.The former Governor of Anambra state, lamented that all his efforts to persuade the Igbo to wisely invest in Buhari’s presidential bid in 2015 failed because of lack of"You Are An Unrepentant Slave, Devilish Dwarf" - Femi Fani-kayode Blasts Chris Ngige For His Recent Comments About Igbos
-
Funke Akindele‘s comment on these viral photo is causing a stir on Instagram. The actress and producer posted a comment hailing this lady and one of her fan made a silly reaction.The fan who clarified that his comment was just a joke asked told the actress that he is expecting similar picture of her.Check Out Actress Funke Akindele's Response To Fan After Commenting On A Viral Photo On IG
-
Tiwa Savage posted this photo rocking a fur coat and a pair Gucci glasses. She then went ahead to take a dig at her haters. You all know how it is between Nigerian celebrities and their followers on social media.She wrote Yeah I'm a SAVAGEYeah I'm in GHANAYeah I'm wearing furSome haters will say but it's not cold in Ghana .. ITiwa Savage Looks Absolutely Stunning As She Rocks A Pink Fur Dress In Ghana (Photo)
-
LMAO! these are staff 2 commercial banks in Lagos. According to Gistmania, the workers wore school uniforms to celebrate Children's Day.Hilarious Photos Of Staff Of A Bank In Lagos Wearing School Uniforms To Celebrate Children's Day
-
Tokunbo Idowu, popularly regarded as the queen of the Boss Nation has revealed she may never again participate in the Big Brother Nigeria reality show despite the massive financial benefits. Ex-Big Brother Naija housemate, Tboss has said she won't be partaking in the reality show ever again. The ex-controversial housemate, TBoss, said tEx-BBNaija housemate, Tboss Says She Will Never Participate In Big Brother Naija Again, Even For N50million
-
Crossdresser Boborisky has declared he’s among the women in the world who observe their monthly period discharge. Bobrisky is of the opinion that women must get paid by their partners after sex! Trying to justify his statement with words which portrayed him to be an experienced woman with a vagina, he made reference to size, menstruation, roughWomen Should Demand Payment Before Sex Considering What They Go Through - Bobrisky Offered Advice
-
Policemen in Benue state have arrested some deadly and evil armed robbers and kidnappers terrorizing people in the state.This was made public by Police Public Relations Officer PPRO, ASP Moses Joel Yamu of the Benue State Command in a press statement. He said: " 1. ARREST OF A CULTIST AND RECOVERY OF FIREARM AND AMMUNITION On 19/0See Photos Of The Notorious Armed Robbers Arrested In Benue State With Guns And Money
-
Egyptian officials have confirmed that a team of gunmen opened fire on a bus carrying Coptic Christians south of Cairo on Friday, killing at least 26 people, including children, and wounding 25 other people.According to The Associated Press, as many as 10 attackers stormed the bus dressed in military uniforms and wearing masks, according to witnesBREAKING! BREAKING! Gunmen Brutally Murder 26 People In A Bus Carrying Egyptian Christians -Details -Details
-
Kwara United defender Saka Azeez has died after collapsing in training in the morning of Friday, May 26.Azeez who joined Kwara United from Zamfara United slumped during training at the Kwara State Stadium complex and died despite several attempts to resuscitate him.The defender has played only one game for Kwara United this season, a State FA CupSO SAD! Kwara United Defender, Saka Azeez Dies After Collapsing In training Today -PHOTOS
-
Bomber Salman Adebi phoned his nuclear scientist mother hours before his deadly attack and said 'forgive me', a Libyan anti-terror official has said. A Libyan security source revealed Abedi rang his younger brother Hashem in Libya, telling him to get their mother Samia Tabbal, 50, to call him. Details of his plea for forgivenPhotos Of The 22 Victims Of Manchester Bomb Attack and Photos Salma Abedi, The Bomber
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (42 minutes ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (44 minutes ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (1 hour ago)