-
Following the long heated social media exposed marriage crisis of controversial actress Tonto Dikeh and her estranged husband, Olakunle Churchill, the media that interviewed them, has further travelled to Ghana over references from the couple in their interviews. Tonto Dikeh claimed she suffered domestic violence at home and subsequently ranGhana Police Chief Grant Interview And Spill More Secret On Tonto Dikeh's Marriage Scandal (Video)
-
The Nigeria Police Force has dismissed a police Sergeant, Wilson Ufere, who killed 16-year-old Obinna Iwuoha, on Thursday on the Anara-Umuahia expressway in the Isiala Mbano Local Government Area of Imo State. The incident happened at about 5:30 pm at ‘Ugwu Omiri Lawyer’, while Ufere was on a road duty with two other colleagues. He openJustice At Last: Sergeant Who Murdered 16 Year Old Boy In Cold Blood Finally Charged To Court
-
As the crisis between Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh and Olakunle Churchill linger over accusations of infidelity and domestic violence coupled with constant blackmailing attacks on social media, the arrow head journalist " MEDIA ROOM HUB " that anchored both couples interview, has further joined the estranged husband's younger brothBrother-in-law Of Actress, Tonto Dikeh And Family's CSO Speaks On Her Marital Crisis (Video)
-
There is panic in Ichama community, in Okpokwu LGA of Benue State as suspected Fulani herdsmen yesterday murdered an Okada rider leaving many people in shock.The story was shared by Prince Okpe IJ who wrote: "Anarchy in the Land. "The whole Ichama Community, in Okpokwu LGA of Benue state, stand still over the tragedy that ve occurred todWar As Suspected Fulani Herdsmen Attacked And Kill Okada Rider In Benue (PHOTOS)
-
A combination of Examination Officers and Librarians at Ahmadu Bello University on Monday repudiated claims by the university's Vice-Chancellor, Prof. Ibrahim Garba during his appearance before the Nigerian Senate Ethics Committee that Senator Dino Melaye graduated from the University.Shortly after the Senate committee ended the carefully choCertificate Scandal! ABU Whistleblower Contradict VC Insist Dino Melaye Sch Certificate Was Forged
-
Following revelation by Sahara Reporters' owner Sowore, that Senator Dino Melaye's name is not on the convocation list of Ahmadu Bello University for the year 2000 which in essence proves that he didn't graduate. Other ABU graduates have come to defend Dino with startling revelations on the post of Prof. Farooq Kperogi who had raisCertificate Sage: ABU Graduates Reveal Something Interesting To Defend Senator Dino Melaye
-
The Abuja command of the Nigerian Police has reportedly issued a Warrant of arrest against Mr Omoyele Sowore over the petition sent to the Inspector General of Police by Senator Dino Melaye representing Kogi West.Senator Melaye complained of threat to his life as a result of Sowore’s cyber-stalking which is punishable under the Nigerian law. HeNigerian Police Issue Arrest Warrant Against Omoyele Sowore Over Senator Melaye's Petition
-
A female Twitter identified simply as N. (@JunkieOnMars), has taken to the social networking platform to narrate how Ghanaian Police officer allegedly pulled her over in traffic and kissed her on the mouth. According to the young Ghanaian lady who had a weird experience, she was heading home when she was stopped at a police checkpoint in the DworwLady Narrates Her Ordeal On How She Was Stopped And Kissed By A Policeman At A Checkpoint
-
Amidst controversy surrounding his first degree from Ahmadu Bello University ABU Zaria, Dino Melaye appeared in the senate for plenary dressed in his convocation gown this morning.Senator Dino Melaye Spotted Wearing Convocation Gown To Senate Plenary (PHOTOS)
-
Popular Lagos-based Psychologist and Relationship therapist, Joro Olumofin, has taken to his Instagram blog page and shared the story of a man who had the worst date experience with his new girlfriend.According to the young man who narrated the story, the lady who he has been dating for a while, embarrassed him publicly while they were out on a daYoung Man Narrates How His Girlfriend Embarrassed Him Publicly Over A Bill
-
Some Nigerian students on Monday sustained severe injuries after a group of locals attacked them in Pari Chowk, Noida. The incident occurred at 6 PM when a group, comprising hundreds of locals, held a protest demanding all Africans living in Greater Noida region vacate their rented houses immediately. The protest was triggered by the death of a clNigerian Students Attacked By A Group Of Locals In India - Photos
-
The Compliance Task Force set up by retired Colonel Hameed Ali, the Comptroller-General of the Nigerian Customs Service (NCS) on Monday impounded 223 vehicles, 13 of which belong to a senator in Kano state. The Task Force Zonal Commander, Bala Dole, made this known in an interview with the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) in Kano on Monday. He said thIn Kano: Customs Seizes 13 Vehicles Belonging To Kano Senator
-
Adekunle Gold is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and graphic designer renowned for his unique style. The singer whose real name is Adekunle Kosoko, often describes his genre of music as urban highlife.Recently, Adekunle Gold shared a hilarious video of himself as a bus conductor. He captioned it; "Ore mi, te pa mose, and have fun while you areCheck Out Hilarious Video Of Popular Singer, Adekunle Gold Working As Bus Conductor In Lagos
-
In what will come across as a really shocking development, a man who had been declared dead has been found alive on the day of his burial. Pure drama took place in a village in Awendo, Migori, Kenya, after a man who was thought dead was found alive. Residents were shocked on Saturday, March 25, when the man believed to have died and whose burial pReal Or Hoax? Man Who Was Pronounced Dead Found At A Bar Drinking Beer During His Funeral (PHOTOS)
-
Officials at a mosque in Turkey may be in trouble after someone, believed to be a cleric, broadcast audio from a pornographic movie through its public speakers, sparking an investigation. According to the United Press International, the audio was broadcast via public loudspeakers used to call for prayer around 1am on Wednesday in Kuzeykent, a subuPlace Of Worship Left Stunned As Cleric Mistakenly Broadcasts Porn Movie Through Its Public Speaker
-
The drama continues! He shared it and wrote; "Another Ndume lie. I finished NYSC in 2001"Sen. Dino Melaye Shares His NYSC Certificate Photo To Clear Certificate Saga
-
The Lagos state government has threatened to shut down the Ikoyi Marriage Registry over environmental nuisance caused by indiscriminate parking. The government also called for an immediate solution to the problem by owners of illegal structures and vehicles within the area. The state government also issued a 14-day grace to owners of all illegal sLagos State To Shut Down Ikoyi Federal Marriage Registry, Due To Indiscriminate Parking
-
A 14-year old girl who was defiled by five men at Nkawkaw in the Eastern Region of Ghana says she has been contemplating suicide for some time now. The traumatised girl dropped out of school at Class Four after her ordeal and says she is being haunted by the dastardly incident which has left her with life-threatening complications.Her revelationsTOO BAD! Five Men Defiles 14 Year Old Girl In A Bush Contemplate Suicide In Ghana - Photos
-
Awele Odita, an upcoming actress, just had a baby boy with NURTW boss, Koko Zaria, and Mumcy Aliyah, the first wife of Koko Zaria, took to Instagram to congratulate her and wish her well. She wrote "Congratulations to you sweetie wow it's a baby boy welcome to the world my prince Original Omo Oloomu Aperan the newest baby in Us #DonaldTrFirst Wife Of NURTW Boss Congratulates His New Wife On The Birth Of Her Son & Wish Her Well
-
Gernot Rohr has disclosed Leicester City forward Ahmed Musa was excused from the Super Eagles training camp in London for “family reason”. Ahmed Musa was not part of the Eagles practice match Monday night at the Hive Stadium, but he instead flew down to Nigeria. The forward was sensationally overlooked for the Eagles captain’s armband with TAhmed Musa Of Leicester City Has Been Excused From Super Eagles Camp Due To Personal Reasons
-
Suspected armed robbers at the weekend invaded some churches in Akure, the Ondo State capital, and robbed worshipers of their money and other valuables.The men were also reported to have carted away the churches’ offerings, running into millions of naira.The churches affected, according to a report, were located along Ondo Road and the Fanibi arWTF! Suspected Armed Robbers Invade Churches Rob Worshipers Of Their Money In Ondo
-
Ex-housemate, Gifty barely talked about her family inside the house and even when she got out. She shared the above photos with her mum, sister and brother and said; “people ask me “y ou are in control of your emotions and your personal space and even when people tease you,you just smile and move on”.. how do you do it?…Now, in the picturBBNaija Ex-housemate, Gifty Shares Adorable Photos With Her Family
-
R&B-Pop chick, and one of Kylie Jenner's bestie, Justine Skye has seemingly moved on from rumored beau Wizkid. She was all cuddled up with Miami Heat shooting guard & Huston native Justise Winslow as he celebrated his 21st birthday this weekend in Miami. "Flames" singer Justine was spotted riding jetskis and snapping hug-himWizkid's 'Bae', Justine Skye Cuddled Up With Miami Heat Baller, Justise Winslow In Romantic Photos
-
According to Delta state governor's personal assistant, Ossai Ovie Sucess, the accident involving multiple vehicles, including a school bus occurred on Monday at Oghara, Delta state. Fortunately, there was no life lost but some of the victims sustained various degrees of injury. He wrote;PHOTOS OF THE ACCIDENT THAT OCCURRED THIS MORNING AT OGOMG! Multiple Vehicles Involved In An Accident Including A School Bus In Delta State (Photos)
-
He says one of the drinks costs N77,350... "I was expecting guests this evening, so I instructed my help to put 2 bottles of Dom Perignon in the fridge, only for me to come up and see this. She put them in the freezer instead of the fridge and wasted over N150,000 in this recession.-If you were the one that this happened to what would you do?My House Help Wasted My N150k Worth Of Wine - OAP Freeze Cries Out
-
Singer Waje’s daughter is 18 today and the happy more took to social media to pray for her... She wrote;I woke up at 12 midnight to pray for my daughter and could only just thank God for giving me this gift. We are 18 today and my prayer is that you shine in everything you do, that the lord will be your master and He will give u wisdom as your j"Thank You For Coming To Earth Through Me" - Waje Celebrates Her Daughter On Her 18th Birthday
-
She is simply stunning!PHOTO: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Looks Pretty In New Photo
-
New crisis broke out on Monday between touts at Alamutu and Akala streets in Mushin, Lagos, leaving one person dead and scores injured.The fight, as gathered, was a spill-over of Sunday’s fight, following an interruption of a candle light procession by Alamutu Boys.A resident, Kayode told Vanguard that “the two groups used to be together untilGang War Leaves One Person Dead In Mushin, Lagos
-
Governor of Ekiti state, Ayodele Fayose was pictured on a bike while supervising Jimoh Aliu/Apata Natha/Nova/Bashiri Road after a little shower in Ado-Ekiti on Monday evening.Mr. Fayose who assured Ekiti people that he will continue to work in their interest urged residents to ensure they put people who will work for them in position of authorityGov. Ayodele Fayose Rides On 'Okada' While Supervising A Road Project In Ekiti State (Photos)
-
Demi-Leigh Nel-Peters was crowned Miss South Africa 2017 yesterday night at the Sun City Superbowl. The 21-year-old from Sedgefield, Western Cape went ahead of Boipelo Mabe who was crowned the second runner-up and Adè van Heerden who came as first runner-up to win the 59th annual beauty pageant.Demi who is entitled to R1-millon in cash, as well aMeet Demi-Leigh Nel-Peters, The 21-year-old Who Won Miss South Africa 2017 (Photos)
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (2 hours ago)