-
US authorities wasted no time implementing Donald Trump’s order halting Muslim arrivals, detaining travelers arriving at American airports within hours of the US president signing the tough new measures, media reports said Saturday. The New York Times reported that airport officials as early as Friday night began detaining travelers, some of whoTravellers From Muslim Countries Detained At The Airport as America Carry Out Trump Order
-
A Ghanaian socialite, often described as an actress, Moesha Boudong has caused a stir after she said cheating in a relationship is no disrespect because men will always cheat. Discussing the topic, ''What celebrities look out for in men before marriage'' , Moesha told host Akumaa Mama Zimbi: “Whether poor or rich they will cHUH! As Far As My Man Respects Me, He Can Cheat On Me - Ghanaian Actress, Moesha (VIDEO)
-
Harrysong's new management has fired back at Five Star Music over what they call a purported arrest of their artiste. Accoding to them, Kcee is confused and frustrated and they understand. Read below the statement I received from them.Kcee is Confused…we understand –DESMOND A famous saying goes this way, ‘a confused man is much more anHarrysong's Management Fires Back At 5Star Music Says ''Kcee Is Confused & Frustrated’'
-
Big Brother Nigeria fans came for housemate Tboss after she claimed she had a fiancé who died eight years ago in a Ferrari accident. Trust Nigerians to raise eyebrows and speak out. The drama that ensued is all below. lol23 Years old BBNaija Contestant, Tboss Reveals How She Lost Her Fiancee 8 Years Ago, At 15
-
Guys, see what a Nigerian guy, Fasky Millz did for his bae, Mhiz Jen Fasky on her birthday.The young couple met on 2go and to celebrate Jen's birthday, Fasky surprised her with a new Mercedes-Benz C300. He shared the photos on Facebook and gushed:You make me feel loved, you make me feel safe but, more importantly, you make me feel wanted. WeNigerian Guy Buys 4Matic Mercedes Benz For Lady He Met On 2go On Her Birthday (Photos)
-
Linda Ikeji's beautiful younger sister, Laura Ikeji Kanu is marrying Kanu Nwankwo's younger brother, Ogbonna Kanu, in Nkwerre, Imo state today. Check out the first photos of the bride below...... will bring more wedding photos to you...First Photos From Laura Ikeji's Traditional Wedding To Ogbonna Kanu
-
A twitter user @ayourb, has told a true life story of how a first class graduate of the University of Ibadan who works in the bank got to know that his 4 children weren't his, and killed himself after his findings.Here are tweets from him;First Class Graduate Kills Himself After Finding Out His 4 Children Weren't His
-
Serena Williams is officially the greatest player of the modern era after beating her sister Venus to win her 23rd Grand Slam title at the Australian Open.The new world No 1 overtakes the previous record she shared with Steffi Graf. Only Margaret Court, who won 13 of her 24 Majors before the Open era started in 1969, has ever won more.Serena beatSerena Williams Wins Sister, Venus To Clinch Her 23rd Grand Slam In The Australian Open - Photos
-
FC Ifeanyi Uba has signed one of the top performing players in the local football league with a mouth-watering deal. Last season Nigeria Professional League top scorer, Godwin Obaje has joined heavy spenders FC Ifeanyi Ubah from Wikki Tourist. Obaje finished as top scorer in the NPFL with 18 goals last season, and after two failed attempts tGodwin Obaje Joins FC Ifeanyi Ubah On A N2m Monthly Deal, Now The Highest Paid NPL Player
-
Veronica Otogo and Bisola Mohammed pictured below are missing. According to their friends, they were meant to have a get-together for Veronica yesterday. Vero got back home at about 6pm with her sister and a friend of hers, Bisola.She later left with Bisola to get cupcakes from Chloe's Cupcakes and also go to Coldstone. After which, she was tVeronica Otogo & Friend, Bisola Mohammed Goes Missing On Vero's Birthday - Photos
-
These 4 siblings pictured below, Biggy, Amany, KB and Frank, all died in a fatal crash on the 24th of January. May their souls rest in peace. Sad photos from the crash below.Heartbreaking Obituary Poster Of 4 Brothers Who Died In A Fatal Auto Crash - Photo
-
A gentleman dressed in a suit and necktie has been arrested in Malawi after he was caught stealing jiggies baby food.Well Dressed Man In Complete Suit & Tie Caught Stealing Baby Food From A Supermarket - PICS
-
Hot mum of one, Lilian Esoro shared this on her page and wrote: Morning my sunshines . Let's go make some paperssssss. #nomakeup day. Mind not my brows they are having their moment . Enjoy your day mi darlings #STAYFOCUSEDHOT MAMA! Ubi Franklin's Ex- Wife, Lillian Esoro Looks Super Cute Without Make Up - Photo
-
Guess since the man couldn't carry his wife, she decided to carry him..What Is Not Wrong With This Photo? (Man-carrying Bride And Her Groom Edition)
-
A governor is under probe after the sum of $10 million he diverted from the bailout funds allocated to his state was hijacked by his mistress.The governor was said to have commissioned his mistress to help him launder the said sum only for the latter to refuse to remit it in the slush accounts the governor provided.Already, the money in question hPopular Southside Governor Loses $10M Workers Salary To His American Actress Mistress
-
The Soweto actress who is also a singer, took to her IG page to share the sexy photo of herself rocking Calvin Klein underwear. Check out more stunning photos of the actress after the cut.South African Actress, Khanyi Mbau Shows Off Her Sexy Body On Instagram - Photos
-
Actress Uche Elendu has finally spoken up since former beauty queen, Sandra Chichi Ekwusiobi revealed she is in a relationship with the actress’ husband.Recall that in September, the former Queen of Aso took to her Instagram to brag about being the first female to own a 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class in Lagos, a car which previously belonged to UcUche Elendu Insists Her Marriage To Billionaire Husband Is Still Intact Even Though He Has Taken A New Wife!
-
President Yoweri Museveni has left the people of Uganda shocked after telling them that he is a freedom fighter, fighting for himself and not serving Ugandans. 'I hear some people saying that I’m their servant, I’m not a servant of anybody. I am a freedom fighter, I’m not your servant. I am fighting for myself and for my beliefs. That�I’m Not Your Servant, I'm Just A Freedom Fighter – President Museveni Tells Ugandans
-
His friend shared the video on Instagram. They started chanting Phyno's name after they spotted him at their school. Do they really look alike? Watch the video after the cut...[html]SO FUNNY: Young School Kids Mistake A Youth Corps Member For Singer, Phyno (Watch)
-
Joshua Itua, a Nigerian Twitter user and a fan of Big Brother Nigeria, expressed dissatisfaction about how boring he perceived the latest Big Brother Nigeria show to be due to the lack of sex. To remedy that, he advised one of the housemates to rape another housemate. "Soma try na abeg,I pay for dstv to watch sex on bbnaija,if she nor gree ra#BBNaija: Nigerian Man Gets The Worst Reply On Twitter After Promoting R*pe In BBNaija
-
A man identified as the paymaster of the Ondo State House of Assembly has been reportedly caught with millions of Naira.According to a report by Daily Post, the paymaster was reportedly caught while trying to cart away with a ‘Ghana-Must-Go’ bag filled with an undisclosed amount of money on Friday, January 28, 2017.The news is coming barelyPhotos: Ondo House Of Assembly Paymaster Caught With ‘Ghana-Must-Go’ Loaded With Money
-
Happy birthday Adekunle Gold!Today is the YBNL star’s birthday and his girlfriend, Simi, shared a sweet message on Instagram alongside a cute photo of them together at a shoot.She wrote: “You’re amazing Adekunle. So amazing, it blows me away. There are so many things that I wish and pray for you, but words will never be enough. But know th"You’re So Amazing & It Blows Me Away" - Simi’s Sweet Birthday Message To Adekunle Gold
-
Amber Rose shows off her hot body as she vacations in Honolulu, Hawaii.PHOTO: Sexy Model, Amber Rose Flaunts Her Hot, Sexy Body!
-
“After months of strategic planning, networking and intensive research, leading Nollywood star, Osita Iheme famously known as Pawpaw, has finally floated his long awaited Young Boss Records .”“And to show that he is ready for business and poised to take over the industry, the A-list thespian, recently signed a mouth watering recording deaLATEST: Actor, Osita Iheme 'Pawpaw' Launches His Own Music Record Label, Signs 2 Artist
-
Nollywood actress, Chioma Akpotha, took to social media on Thursday to show off the length of her coily natural hair. Definitely hair goals for some ladies! More photos after the cut...PHOTOS - Actress, Chioma Akpotha Shows Off The Length Of Her Natural Hair In New Photos
-
Singer Harrysong was yesterday arrested by Five Star Music over charges of fraud and breach of contract. Five Star Music label has now issued a statement on why they are taking legal actions against Harrysong. The label also advised the general public to tread with caution and desist from transacting any business with Mr. Harry Tare Okri, as same'Why We Arrested Harrysong' - Five Star Music Releases Official Statement
-
A 20-year-old man, Ibrahim also known as ‘Ibro’, has been arrested by the Niger Child Rights Protection Agency for alleged sexual harassment of two minors in the state.The agency’s Director-General, Mrs Mariam Kolo, on Friday in Minna said the suspect was arrested in Randan Ruwa Bosso, in Bosso Local government area where the incident occurrOMG! Man Forces 13 Year Old Boy To Swallow Semen, Suck Blood Out Of His Manhood
-
John Okafor aka Mr. Ibu in a new interview, has revealed that he would have taken his life since 1997 due to the hardship he faced in life.According to him, at that point in his life, things were so hard that he could barely afford to feed himself. To make matters worse, the actor said he had no roof over his head and suicide seemed like the easieHow My Mother Saved Me From Committing Suicide – Nollywood Comic Actor, Mr. Ibu
-
A 61-year-old South African man was killed, chopped to pieces and buried in a shallow grave — allegedly by his wife, as well as her boyfriend and a friend.These were the chilling claims made by the friend, who told police how he was duped into helping to bury Shelly Lekalakala by his wife and her boyfriend.Shelly was reported missing by hiWoman & Boyfriend Kill Husband, Chops His Body To Pieces (Photos)
-
A 28-year-old lady allegedly abandoned her husband’s home, dumped her two-year-old daughter in an orphanage and moved in with her fourth husband in Abuja.Right now, police officers are working on figuring out why she did that, after a 34-year-old jail returnee, Paul Jubril reported that his wife, Blessing Ochonogor killed their daughter Ifeoma aHELL-MUM! Woman Abandons Hubby In Jail, Dumps Baby In Orphanage, Moves In With 4th Husband
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: New American Citizen! Nigerian Blogger, Tunde E..
Congrats (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=Baye77 link=topic=620186.msg6070816#msg6070816 date=1747115231] ;D ;D ;D don't .. (3 hours ago) - Patode on: Tension Rise Again In Plateau As Bandits Attack..
Emi lokan/ Commander - in Chief over to you. (4 hours ago) - Prinss on: Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC ..
Den no fit arrest him.Sell the country.give me my own share. (6 hours ago) - Profman1 on: Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Ye..
When is this going to go away? Or you Naijapals don’t have news anymore? (7 hours ago)