Rap Battle (Page 40)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 ... 55
- logten at 5-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: money-changer on 24-12-2010 02:10 AM
I got flow like a river,
I'm a taker not giver,
But I'll take it like an alcoholic's liver,
So you can throw shit out at me,
but i'll take it don't you see,
i crush opposition like it's a game for me,
one after another, it's all the same you see.
I'm crushing 1 guy, 2 guy, 3 guy and 4,
I'm the most destructive emcee you bitches ever saw,
and i couldn't care less what you people thought,
won't stop me calling your dad gay, or your mum a wh*re.

rivers dont have flow....THEY FLOW
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 5-01-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
MONEY CHANGER PUNK

Hey Yo Punk MC Shit
You hoes ain?t friends but they try to pretend to
Snakes in the grass tryin? to strike against you
Tell em why you r mad ?cause I?m fly like Jet Blue

You try to bring me down, u fail punk
You need to catch up cos I reign for life
I kick your bitch ass But you ain't even worth settin up my scene

I tell this to you, Punk phyuk u
You re sayin my name, tryin? to get your shit to sell
And even though your girl been away, got low like Shit
I'm back in the club, got everybody yellin

phyuk you
This is for you Money changer shit
Ya rot in jail, cos u mess with 50
But I just wanna say phyuk you punk

Go ahead tell people why I'm the king
What you spend on your rent I spend on my Hummer tyre
I'm high class, shoppin on sixth continent
You keep the tag in your clothes so you can take it back

Mad Yes u're mad cause you're broke and you're lookin for a fix
But you want my autographs and you wanna take a flick
Tell em why I'm the best rapper cos u are sick
Jealousy is a disease and you lookin real sick

Need to see a doc, cos u are sick, a sickler
Your bitches want my spot but I got it on lock
Headed to my hood, where I got my piggy bank
When they play in the spot, let everybody holla

50 cent is da best of all time

Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- money-changer at 5-01-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
i'll smash you like king kong, leave you wit no bong
have you beggin for your life in a song
listen to the words that come from the soul
my style is immortal, it never gets old
you say your d best rapper, well i spit hail
my rhymes are so cold, they tried to put me in jail
wanna bus a rail, i'm hammered like a nail
i'm funny like Monty Pythons holy grail
i'm a burn your f*cking ass from the outside, you in?
i'll leave you on the ground, burning in "AHH" with charred skin
you're waiting to hear what i'm a say next
hanging off my words like melted skin off your chest
you know i'm tha best, moved from east to west
spreading bush fires watch what i hit next
step the f*ck back,eh yo this aint over
i leave you dried up in a crop like a stover
eh yo i'm money and i dont pack heat
you better retreat, cause you're spittin off beat
you're a novice and i'm an elite
i throw you off the dock with you're concrete feet
i'm sorry for this, for being so terrible
its not my fault, your ass is so unbearable
you're on this plain and i'm on a new plateau
you gotta learn to flow, so you can have that glow
i'm a musician of the old tradition
rap about whatever in any condition
this style has been around since the beginning of creation
yo 50scent, my style and your style could be a verbal formation
eh yo i'm in the zone, twistin like a cyclone
you better not be alone when you face the unknown
in the event of an extended descent
you better pack a tent and be ready to represent

yo skillz you better stop biting shit man!

Money on da Mic
Peace!

Posted: at 5-01-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 6-01-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
An It's Crazy, Ya Want Me To Be Your Baby,
But That Shit There Wont Phase Me
Am Tellin Ya Boy Ure Crazy Ure Punk MC shit,
An It's Crazy, Ya Want Me To Be Your Baby,
U rather be my dawg chasin the bad away
Am Tellin Ya Boy Ure Crazy

I rock you to the corner, U cant stand against me
It's Not Ma Style To Act Up little rapper like you
Long lyrics with no styles
50cent Wanna Start A Fight To Cool 
This Time Around Am Gunna B Cool

Man I Aint New 2 Tha Game I Aint New 2 This Thing,
Im Off This mess u know it
Ive Been Watchin Ur Move, I Been Watchin U Do All The Things That U Do
and its messy in here, cos ur lyrics suck

Youve Been Freaky Nasty
Admit 50 is king and be my crew
Its Promiscuous, Far From Manogamous
Rival with 50cent on rappin contest

Posted: at 6-01-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darbow at 6-01-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago)

Paparazi kill 9ice &Sariki
     rugedman rply

9ice you started so well
from gotta to jakusi
ni isiyin ofe lo be si inu beach elegusi
ayo oporo fe 4 elori
olorun bless e
oun gberaga oun pe ara e ni olori
iwo lo ko corus hit e
shabi ori street ni iwo na ti thief e
obo sinragun eyin ayan abe magbo adigun
9ice you are not man enough
you still need to dey take syrup
o ni nka ti won fi sha oko obirin
nitori e ni iyawo e sha ngba boli kiri
she is given your friend nurding
you no dey shame me you are still morking
you build on a week foundating
owa ni ki rugedi baba opo wa mularo
you sa u be binified street boy
kilode to tony pain sha pa lagos fun e ni uyo
don't blaime your inability on rugedi's baba igility
it apity you and sariki have to go back to tyty
Posted: at 6-01-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- masterjay22 at 7-01-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
fresh out the KITCHEN
COOKING ALL DEM HATERS LIKE FISHES
PUT YOUR APRON ON COZ IS TYM 2 EAT DEM DISHES
MASTER JAY BE THE NAME
HUSTLE 4 THE MONEY,TAG MY NAME IN THE GAME
DROP OUT OF HEAVEN ON THE 15 DAY OF MAY
BLOOD OF A HUSTLA SEE IT RUNNING THRU MY VEIN
WATCH ME GROW TALLER
POCKET FUL OF DOLLAR
MY BANK ACC TELL THE STORY COZ I AINT NO bluffer
BUT I AM TOUGHER
GAT MORE PUNCH LINES DAN A BOXER
BICTCH AM ME BUT AINT NO CARTER
GIV ME WHATS MINE, FIGURE BY FIGURE
AND I GONNNA MAK IT RAIN, GO GET UR UMBRELLA.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 7-01-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
To all my motherphyukin' gettin' money hoes
Used to clothes
And all my ghetto bitches in the projects
Coming through like bulldozers
No, we ain't sober
Bum bitches know better than to start shit
Niggas love a hard bitch
One that get up in a nigga's ass quicker than an enema
Make a cat bleed then sprinkle it with vinegar
Kidnap the little rappers
Make him call his wife and say he never coming home
Kim got him in a zone beating they dicks
Even got some of these straight chicks rubbing their tits

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victor490 at 7-01-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
oh ma nigger you ye droppin' rhymes like a mad dog
yea i'm coupin' unto da floor with ma glasss blogz
i'm dissin' for the fun an't cookin' for da bugz
so nigger ye see i'm down for, i know em want ma down fall
yet i'm gonna last for coz i'm pissin' on ma platform
i'd wiffin back flegz lest em' are trasform
ye fightin' for ma class ye gotta fill a form
ye nigger feel burd, i never tick blur yet i'm fill wit funs

i don't need a nik call me on a triks
won't flame higher than the right trips
ye tripin' on empty, vain red lips
it's crackin much like a lame man cribs
ye never want to notice coz ye never wanna loose
ye know i'm not a novice coz i know the best i choose

now ye know i'm so great like elephant
yet ye callin' me like  the arrogant
i'm provin' to you comin' up so elegant
i just flowin' more
your money slow more
ma money's like promo
i'm splasin' all the shit wit out no flow low
just makin' it so pro like a dj on ma beat so glo
jokin' all da jiggs like spinin' in da studio

yea i'm flyin' on top like eagle
as i'm sitin' on top ma b'cle
yah never let me fall biko
coz ma foes em are hopin' their jimo
and so they name me the million dolla man
yea let them call me obama
i'll still be flyin' on ma banner
i'm now so swit em call me bannana
ye ma lick like am bama

coz i'm spreadin' more like virus
pikin' on the owo like stylus
i nam se mma ami nie no loss
the minus em are call me the plus
coz i'll never mind if em' call me billgate
here i am  ma nigger no regret
let em try i'll reflake
pals nigger never mind ma ruff flate

Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 7-01-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
All you see is da sun, reflectin off of the gun
I'm ready for the showdown, that go down at one
Sweat on my brow, let's settle it now
I'ma show you how real cowboys get down

I'm polishin gold, waitin for this drama to unfold
I got a  rolled
Feelin bold, gangsters blood runs cold
It's time to reload this old .45 colt

The wind's gusty, it's hot, muggy and dusty
Bust a couple shots, make sure I'm not rusty
It's passed noon, he should be here soon
Sip a little moonshine inside a saloon

All of a sudden I can hear the sound of hoofs
Sounds like a thousand wolves
I cock back, put the toast in the holster and froze
I pose like a poster, he's closer than close

I hold the heat sturdy, I heard he fight's dirty
but I'ma put thirty inside him and leave early
And just when I went to fill him with hot lead
I put the gun to his head, and this is what he said

Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- money-changer at 8-01-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
I backed down on 50scent, cause that dawg had mad skill
But your different, I'm murdering you on freewill
Your going down, aint givin' you no time to breathe
Cause at the end of this battle, imam knock out your teeth
Your lucky this is only a text battle, cause I would laugh even harder if it came from your high pitch voice
You couldn't and wouldn't talk shit to my face if you had no choice
money-changer's my name, say it, yell it, or scream it
Only way you win this battle is if you fu*king dream it
Or if you hire a real mc to be your ghost writer
You'll never be hot, your lighter without fire
Stupid little bitch, tried to get drunk off apple juice
Never thought I'd be the one to be battling the hip hop
I never made it into the game, I was born into it
I can't believe you call that lame rap a hit
Everyone on this forum, knows I'll kill you
Even nijapals said "money-changer is done wit u"
Face it your done, lets skip to the end and shake hands
If your gonna spit back, I'll crush you like an empty pop can
Break your legs won't be able to stand
You're a transvestite but want to be called a man
Hey victor490 , I already killed him, I wouldn't call this a fight
Cause that little bitch killed the game as soon as he touched a mic

Posted: at 8-01-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- money-changer at 8-01-2011 03:29 AM (13 years ago)
Money don't change me, I'm a money-changer
But if you diss me your in danger
I work hard for the paper
Cuz i want big van and a sky scraper
My dreams came through , !'m rich and happy.....to be continued
Posted: at 8-01-2011 03:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- YAKSKING at 8-01-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
My name is YAKSKING, I'm so exciting,if u wanna try me i'll be so fautrating,common lets flex lets make it pumping,it so good cos it's so interesting cos i'm a hard nigga no need for testing.yeah u feel me?
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 8-01-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
MONEY CHANGER

I'm the illest rapper to hold the cordless, patrollin corners
Looking for hookers to punch in the mouth with a roll of quarters
I'm meaner in action than your butt money-changer
U ever work for money punk, u ever hold the cash

You grew up in a wild hood, as a hazardous youth
with a phyuked up childhood, that you used as an excuse
And ain't shit changed, U kept the same shit-state
since the third time you failed your 9th grade

You probably think that I'm a negative person, don't be so sure of it
I don't promote violence, I just encourage it
I laugh at your butt, cos u are lil rapper
as I fall down a cement flight of steps

and land inside a bed of spider webs
So throw caution to the wind; you and your butt
can jump off of a bridge and if you live, do it again
Shit, why not, blow your brain out, Cos u aint roll with 50
phyuk it, you only live once, you might as well die now!

HAIL 50

Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 8-01-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaachuuuuu Mean This
Are u phyukin kiddin me or shittin on yourself
Your are nothin but a butt a piece of phyukin p*ssy
Ya labeled your ass a male, idoalize your pic as a bitch

UH OH! Don't jump bitch, move ya ass
You see them headlights? You hear that phyukin' crowd?
Start that goddamn show, I'm comin' through to phyuk u
Hit the stage and knock the curtains down to avoid shovin ur ass

I phyuk the crowd up - that's what I do
Young and successful - a sex symbol of a man
The bitches want me to phyuk - true true
Hold up wait up, shorty

"Oh wazzzupp, get my dick sucked, what are yoouu doin'?"
Sidelinin' my phyukin' bussiness
Tryin' to get my baby child support soon
Give me that truck and take that rental back
Who bought these phyukin' T.V.'s and jewelry bitch, tell me that?
No, I ain't bitter, I don't give a phyuk
But i'ma tell you like this bitch
You better not walk in front of my tour bus

Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- money-changer at 8-01-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Yo yo yo lets get it crackin....

Yo i'm blessed and im a G, a weapon in the street
cause im droppin in the hood, like an engine with a leak
so test and be defeat, see i happen to travel
gettin so well known that YAKSKING ask me to battle
im rappin in castles and im packed with desire
call me a MALE cause im a FEMALE image with fire
i snack on the riders, spittin the new heat
yall stay behind my lines, and this isn't a movie
and shit im a true FEMALE, im abusin true vets
im always number 1, not even usin my 50 cents
consumin a crew's best, erasin enough herbs
these rhymes are so hot, they give 50scent a sunburn
i play with enough words, 1 punch leavin you to think
go ahead and suck your dick, i'll just beat you with a sink
i'll treat you to a king who's thrivin with weaponry
so take everyone's advise and keep your eyes on me

Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- money-changer at 8-01-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
@50scent,

Yo dude Youre wack
Im female, im not male
I hold londons best street battle
cz i let my strap dance and my gun shuffle

Aint no1 better than me
Im a real G and i make history
Cant u see u got no life,
Search for a women, a future wife
Coz no man can speak to my squad
50 ill squeeze up a shot
send u risen to God
kill for the game , never kill for the fame
you end up dead what a shame

50 dont test me , coz ill start wiv ur family tree
50 dont try man out coz ill leave u knockout

I know I'm female
but my rhymes are tight,
I bust out when I'm in a rap fight
so just bite... yo' bottom lip so tight
while I bust a rhyme on yo' ass... fo' the night
you ride just like a cowboy on a saddle
rememba' I aint you in 'dis rap battle
while you drownin' in the lake, doin' da' 50 paddle
But you aint know my cold wata'
'cause I gave you a taste of man slaughta'
when we get to our own 8th mile
we gon' get in our own rank and file

Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 8-01-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
Can-i-bitch, oh Can-i-bitch
U phyukin dick me
Please tell me what happened with your butt
That style that you were rappin' with

Bet your ass are from Los Angeles
London is just a janitor, singin a phyukin tradition song
No rapper ever make a move to London shit
They are barbarian with no rappin style

Whaaachhhu mean sending me risen to God
What are phyukin kiddin, U gotta kick my butt
Now at first I ain't really understand the shit
Picture me for a second and imagine it

50 rollin & Chillin' in my Bat-Mansion and relaxin'
all a sudden u bullshit comes across the scanners
Come rollin on 50's feet to get notice
It creeped me out at first. Bitch this is sick

Gets my dick harder than arithmetic
Cos u gonna suck it all to my satisfaction
And I know how you jealous ones envy
I shoulda knew better from the first few letters you sent me

The first two letters you were tellin' me shit
Like you respect me, like any other regular phyukin rappers
Bitch crazy motherphyuker's really tryin' to mess with me!

Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 8-01-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)

The game so crazy I'm in it like deep p*ssy
I got chip from trying to get the whole cookie
Used to make a thousand dollars everytime I played hookie
Where's your honeypot, when I claim the crown in NY

I'm present on the block, I'm a legend on the block
I'm so bright like heaven on the watch
Yea bitch I done dropped one eleven on the watch
So watch and see what I do like phyukin mess with u

Breeze by you so fast got you sneezing hachoo
U got the shivers 'mayne u got the fever
I got to bring you back NY, to get u some manners
You're phyukin sick in London, phyukin shit sick
Sick nigga bitch I spit on you cos you make me puke

Yea no cure no help, better got ur ass back to NY
So me so good so hard so felt to come to NY
Feel me queen bitch, feel my phyukin dick
Suck it and learn to roll with 50 cent
I'm phyukin knockin ur back bitch

or gonna get your ass kick

Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 8-01-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
I'm riding and I'm 50cent on my way to the stizzo
Knowing on my waist is the sizzo
Wheezy so hot glock ten and a pistol
Big rims with the tires thin as a pencil
You mess with me, imma burst head out with pistol

Bitch MC shit want me cuz I got pimping potential
I stick to my mental Don't make me stick my fifth to your temple
Forget I'm getting rich for a cent
Bitch I'm coming get you for my baby mama's rent I will flip you

90 on the highway seeing what the whip do
Cops get behind me they want see the whip too
Tar black mutherphyuka MC shit,
Don't worry bout 50 for real nigga I done mine

Got the biggest nuts up in here nigga I swung mine
The streets taught you not to fear 50, I can't lose cuz I won mine
Now run yourself MC shit spray your bullet

Let see whos gonna go down first

Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- money-changer at 8-01-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
It’s about to go down like an elevator shaft
Comin’ on here tryin’ to be nice, there’ll be hell to pay for that
If I was your manager, I would shelve away that crap
You should stop all that gangsta talk, get away from that
You need a break away from rap; go skate or make a map
Take a nursing course, resuscitate a lady man
Go mind a child or play with babies, man
You’re probably better off cleaning away some baby crap
There’s no way you’re made to rap, you’re made to fail in that
Take my piece of advice, mate, just stay in class
Your rap shit is lame and plainly wack
And you think I’m being funny? Well, mate, you made me laugh
There’s no English in that verse that I can’t make from that
Trying to be gangsta, but you blatantly fail in rap
He calls himself 50scent- well, I just made him curious
Trying to find answers to his questions and it makes him furious
The way I spit game is mysterious
This is over, dog, and I just straight slayed him, period!
Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 ... 55

1. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

2. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

3. Abuja Woman Devastated After Married Man She Snatched Returns To His Wife

4. MKO Abiola's Son, Abdul Abiola Alleges International Conspiracy Behind Father's Death

5. Yomi Casual's Wife, Grace Makun Opens Up About Imperfections Behind Instagram's Glamour

6. Lagos Health Commissioner Reports Cholera Fatalities Rise To 15, Urges Caution During Ileya

7. Two Sentenced To Death for Murder & Robbery In Jigawa State

8. FRSC Warns Against Overloading Human Passengers During Eid Celebrations

1. Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Spotted Wearing Tinubu Cap At High-Profile Event (Video)

2. TikTok Star Caught Trying To Purchase iPhone 13 Pro Max With Fake Alert, Publicly Disgraced

3. Nigerian Customs Intercepts ₦3bn Cannabis Shipment From Canada (Video)

4. Man Resorts To Juju After Woman Fails To Visit Despite Sending Her 20K For Transport (Video)

5. Super Eagles Forward, Victor Osimhen Hits Back At Coach Finidi George In Explosive Live Video

6. Nigerian Man Loses Job In The UK After Fellow Nigerian Reports Him For Sleeping On Duty

7. REA FRAUD: Another Staff, Henrietta Okojie Arraigned Over ₦1.85 Billion Scam

8. Another Int. Firm, BlackRock Inc. Exits Nigeria Amid Liquidity And Repatriation Challenges

9. Five States With The Most Expensive Domestic Flight Tickets Revealed

10. Tragic Highway Collision Claims 19 Lives In Kwara State