Is It A Disease?.... (Page 2)

Date: 10-08-2009 6:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- around_d_corner at 10-08-2009 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:36 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:32 PM
U were counting?

Is that good or bad? I think bad.

yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol
aha! mak una xuz mi mak i go see ma friend off mak una tallk beta......
@ ondu. didn't i said so....
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 10-08-2009 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:38 PM
The only thing that makes sex legal is marriage and the only place where complete segxwal satisfaction is obtainable is in marriage; s or not.

i agree

get married then u can have all the sex u want and dnt have to feel guilt about it

Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-08-2009 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
U were counting?

yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol

Ah! AH! Aiyah... Sorry dear. Hw can I 'bribe' U and obtain forgiveness for the error of my ways ehn?
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 10-08-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:40 PM
The only thing that makes sex legal is marriage and the only place where complete segxwal satisfaction is obtainable is in marriage; s or not.

i agree

get married then u can have all the sex u want and dnt have to feel guilt about it

Gbam! Fullstop.
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 10-08-2009 07:45 PM (14 years ago)
veri correct bro.. does mean yes to erik
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 10-08-2009 07:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:40 PM
U were counting?

Ah! AH! Aiyah... Sorry dear. Hw can I 'bribe' U and obtain forgiveness for the error of my ways ehn?

hahaha u can make me some egusi soup...then later make my some fried rice

Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 10-08-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:40 PM
i agree

Well i am not talking about sex after marriage here so 4get all dat now

Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 10-08-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:45 PM
U were counting?

hey u won turn ma guy to ya chef abiiiiii
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-08-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-08-2009 07:38 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-08-2009 07:34 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-08-2009 07:12 PM
its not a disease been a virgin. but its a disease if she started datin at d age of 18. she can even provide for herself. and if she started at 18, that mean she is goin to do that behind her parents. just like said, sex shouldnt matter, just do it when u r ready. I can also pull all d blame on d men cos once u tell them that u want sometimes, they ll automatically think that your Virginity is a full Disease. but it aint.
Ok well dat's my opinion ooo no1 nail me on dat plse by d way any virgins in d building? Huh? Grin Lips Sealed
yes am  here. man that knows no sin....
You don't listen 2 urself do ya?was it not that said like a few minutes ago dat being a virgin is an disease? Huh?

Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-08-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
@Lady Erik&Ochen dis ain't no chat room plse.

Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 10-08-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-08-2009 07:51 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-08-2009 07:38 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-08-2009 07:34 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-08-2009 07:12 PM
its not a disease been a virgin. but its a disease if she started datin at d age of 18. she can even provide for herself. and if she started at 18, that mean she is goin to do that behind her parents. just like said, sex shouldnt matter, just do it when u r ready. I can also pull all d blame on d men cos once u tell them that u want sometimes, they ll automatically think that your Virginity is a full Disease. but it aint.
Ok well dat's my opinion ooo no1 nail me on dat plse by d way any virgins in d building? Huh? Grin Lips Sealed
yes am  here. man that knows no sin....
You don't listen 2 urself do ya?was it not that said like a few minutes ago dat being a virgin is an disease? Huh?
sorry typo error os no disease
Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 10-08-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-08-2009 07:51 PM
U were counting?

he's a personal chef

Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 10-08-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-08-2009 07:52 PM

HA!.......

Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-08-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago)
U were counting?

I don fail. The Egusi soup wont be possible. Never made soup in my life. Better chances with the fried rice. I think I can find a way around that. Or I'll just learn to make the soup all for U. Grin

PI, Sue me.
Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 10-08-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 08:02 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-08-2009 07:52 PM

HA!.......

Pay no attention to her. Trust me, she's not worth it. Watch this...
Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 10-08-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 08:02 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-08-2009 07:51 PM
U were counting?

he's a personal chef
omg
Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 10-08-2009 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 08:04 PM
U were counting?

I don fail. The Egusi soup wont be possible. Never made soup in my life. Better chances with the fried rice. I think I can find a way around that. Or I'll just learn to make the soup all for U. Grin

PI, Sue me.

its ok, we can make the soup together....if u like....

lol...dnt start ooo!

Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-08-2009 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
a_d_c, wetin concern U with my cullinary skills and to who I render them?
Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 10-08-2009 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
ask am o!

Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-08-2009 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 08:11 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 08:04 PM
U were counting?

PI, Sue me.

its ok, we can make the soup together....if u like....

lol...dnt start ooo!

Together sound more like it. I'll try not to start.Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11