Is It A Disease?....

Date: 10-08-2009 6:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 10-08-2009 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
Is it an disease 2 be a virgin?because d way some of u guys talk about gurl virgins these days is so absurd....you say things like they are 2 much hassle that u have 2 teach them everything blah blah and blah!enuff of dat if not 4 dat man or woman dat disvirgined u on dat fateful day u would not be saying dat....if u love some1 u should be able 2 do watever it takes 2 make them a better person or 2 make ur relationship stronger....well i ain't gonna preach about how s*x should be after marriage because nobody ain't doing dat no more so i want 2 look at d ages a guy or gurl can have s*x if they r not gonna wait till after marriage.

Gurl-i would say age 18 firstly because it is legal(i know 16 is legal but just 2 young)i feel at dis age a gurl should know wat she want's and should be able 2 do wat's rite 4 her and because she is not gonna wait b4 marriage then she might aswell make it worth while and get experienced!

Guy-dis is d one i am not so sure about but let's say 21 ;Dbecause at least at that age u would have a job of ur own and if a lady happens 2 get pregnat 4 u u can look after her abi? Undecided Lips Sealed

SO WAT DO U GUYS THINK? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-08-2009 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 10-08-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-08-2009 06:58 PM
Is it an disease 2 be a virgin?because d way some of u guys talk about gurl virgins these days is so absurd....you say things like they are 2 much hassle that u have 2 teach them everything blah blah and blah!enuff of dat if not 4 dat man or woman dat disvirgined u on dat fateful day u would not be saying dat....if u love some1 u should be able 2 do watever it takes 2 make them a better person or 2 make ur relationship stronger....well i ain't gonna preach about how s*x should be after marriage because nobody ain't doing dat no more so i want 2 look at d ages a guy or gurl can have s*x if they r not gonna wait till after marriage.

Gurl-i would say age 18 firstly because it is legal(i know 16 is legal but just 2 young)i feel at dis age a gurl should know wat she want's and should be able 2 do wat's rite 4 her and because she is not gonna wait b4 marriage then she might aswell make it worth while and get experienced!

Guy-dis is d one i am not so sure about but let's say 21 ;Dbecause at least at that age u would have a job of ur own and if a lady happens 2 get pregnat 4 u u can look after her abi? Undecided Lips Sealed

SO WAT DO U GUYS THINK? Huh? Huh? Huh?

wouldn't agree with u no this .....Is  Disease bein a virgin ok.........
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 10-08-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
their is no legal age in sex....

Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 10-08-2009 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
its not a disease been a virgin. but its a disease if she started datin at d age of 18. she can even provide for herself. and if she started at 18, that mean she is goin to do that behind her parents. just like said, sex shouldnt matter, just do it when u r ready. I can also pull all d blame on d men cos once u tell them that u want sometimes, they ll automatically think that your Virginity is a full Disease. but it aint.
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 10-08-2009 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-08-2009 07:12 PM
its not a disease been a virgin. but its a disease if she started datin at d age of 18. she can even provide for herself. and if she started at 18, that mean she is goin to do that behind her parents. just like said, sex shouldnt matter, just do it when u r ready. I can also pull all d blame on d men cos once u tell them that u want sometimes, they ll automatically think that your Virginity is a full Disease. but it aint.
hey cut men out of ya cooment ok.......... is she's the thinks that more but to say it out is alway hard 4 dem pure......
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 10-08-2009 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-08-2009 07:14 PM
hey cut men out of ya cooment ok.......... is she's the thinks that more but to say it out is alway hard 4 dem pure......

i pity all of u men cos u guys dnt even knw d meaning of a Virgin. shuuuoooo.....
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 10-08-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 07:07 PM
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 10-08-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-08-2009 07:18 PM

i pity all of u men cos u guys dnt even knw d meaning of a Virgin. shuuuoooo.....
i bet u i we know more then u do........ like mi i cherish that so muchhhhhhhhhh.....
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 10-08-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-08-2009 07:23 PM

i bet u i we know more then u do........ like mi i cherish that so muchhhhhhhhhh.....

oh plz, yall dnt knw a bit about been a virgin so forget. brb
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 10-08-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:19 PM

onche...

Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-08-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Yeah?

Just aggreing with U.
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 10-08-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-08-2009 07:24 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-08-2009 07:23 PM

oh plz, yall dnt knw a bit about been a virgin so forget. brb
isn't true dear.. anyway let 4get
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 10-08-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
hmm ok, thats the second statement u said to me today....

Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-08-2009 07:32 PM (14 years ago)
U were counting?

Is that good or bad? I think bad.
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-08-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
I meant like in d country well in d uk anywayz.

Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-08-2009 07:34 PM (14 years ago)
Ok well dat's my opinion ooo no1 nail me on dat plse by d way any virgins in d building? Huh? Grin Lips Sealed

Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 10-08-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:32 PM
U were counting?

nawa... maybe she ve something 4 u nah..  keep talkin her so she will giv u that.....
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 10-08-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-08-2009 07:32 PM
U were counting?

yes im counting....we usually talk on a daily bases ya kno....its bad...we need to work on this marriage lol

Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 10-08-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-08-2009 07:34 PM
Ok well dat's my opinion ooo no1 nail me on dat plse by d way any virgins in d building? Huh? Grin Lips Sealed
yes am  here. man that knows no sin....
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 10-08-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
The only thing that makes sex legal is marriage and the only place where complete segxwal satisfaction is obtainable is in marriage; orgasms or not.
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

6. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor