Interview

Date: 28-08-2009 9:58 am (14 years ago) | Author: benjamin
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 28-08-2009 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
GETTING TO AN INTERVIEW AND YOU DISCOVER THAT YOU DID NOT PREPARE WELL WHAT HAPPENS?

Posted: at 28-08-2009 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 28-08-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
wahala........panic sets in naaaaa

Posted: at 28-08-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chuksben01 at 28-08-2009 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
WHAT WILL YOU DO?
Posted: at 28-08-2009 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 28-08-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
Jamb question...........anyway I dont go to such place unprepared.........so i cant begin to think of the solution to a non-existent problem

Posted: at 28-08-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 28-08-2009 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
Just compose ur self and be friendly with all the interviwees

interact with them and get more info from them, NO PANIC AT ALL

Dont tell anyone that you are ill prepared. Make the interviwer beliv in you
smile at them and dont fail to ask them a question before you leave.

Posted: at 28-08-2009 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chuksben01 at 28-08-2009 10:11 AM (14 years ago)
WHAT IF YOU APPEAR NOT TO ANSWER MOST OF THE QUESTIONS?
Posted: at 28-08-2009 10:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 28-08-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
No problem, there is always a second chance.
but b4 going for an interview, endeavour to know much about the organization
Go to there web site, check there profile to avoid being messed up there and looking like a fool
try to be accurate with ur CV details
try to be sure and familiar with you claim you can do in ur cv

Posted: at 28-08-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 28-08-2009 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
Ok, am learning..........but if you paid attention to your lecturers you should be able to answer the questions, unless you are a complete olodo

Posted: at 28-08-2009 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 28-08-2009 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
Noth always the case divine dear. see some interviwers go outside your specialization,

it happened to me several times. All you need do is to be smart. NEVER say ''I DON'T'' know
to any question, try even if you are not sure say something with boldness as if you are sure

Posted: at 28-08-2009 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 28-08-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
Yea, I agree......You can only be bold to try if you have something upstairs......but a complete olodo will be lost in the scheme of things........where is this chuks boy self....oya come waco done give you plenty clue, so how much you go pay for these lectures?

Posted: at 28-08-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 28-08-2009 10:46 AM (14 years ago)
hehehehehehee hahahahahh! CAN HE afford my bill? NO! I dont think so,

let him get the job first

Posted: at 28-08-2009 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 28-08-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
You can never tell.........let him come first

Posted: at 28-08-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 28-08-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
ok c........h...........u.........k...............s........ come here now!

Posted: at 28-08-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 28-08-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
it is an order!

Posted: at 28-08-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 28-08-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
I was here
Posted: at 28-08-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 28-08-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
I saw you............

Posted: at 28-08-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chuksben01 at 28-08-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
WHAT IS HAPPENING?
Posted: at 28-08-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 28-08-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
INTERVIEW TIME, GET READY!!

Q1. Tell me about urself?
Q2. Why do you want to work here?
Q3. Why do you think i should leave others and hire you?
Q4. What can you do for us?
Q5. How much do you want to be paid?

Posted: at 28-08-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chuksben01 at 28-08-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
YOU ARE SMART
Posted: at 28-08-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 28-08-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Very very smart................chuks you have to pay for this

Posted: at 28-08-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7