Inspiration: Can U Go This Extreme!? This Msn [Rise To Wisdom]

Date: 01-04-2016 10:11 am (8 years ago) | Author: 9ice
- at 1-04-2016 10:11 AM (8 years ago)
«§» 1 April 2016

GOOD MORNING , *PALS !!* & **HAPPY NEW MONTH !!!**

Rise to wisdom shares a powerful story on human relations and about selfless love. Human relations are full of paradigm shifts and blessed are those who elicit unconditinal love.

The thoughtful love life story was truly a working relationship soaked in compassion and rich in love that later turned sour.

Candidly, it's a truism that love is blind as you go in search of the face of destiny!

A Heart Touching Story Of A Heartbreaker

When I got home that night as my wife served dinner, I held her hand and said, I’ve got something to tell you. She sat down and ate quietly. Again I observed the hurt in her eyes.

I’m sad that some of the commenters did not understand the real meaning of the story which was: ” We can give without loving but we can never love without giving…”

This was truly a working relationship soaked in compassion and rich in love that later turned sour

Candidly, it's a truism that love is blind as you go in search of the face of destiny!

Posted: at 1-04-2016 10:11 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- quest3 at 1-04-2016 05:09 PM (8 years ago)
My problem with women, when you show them love, dem go come dey misbehave
I just dey look them

That's y I said make I dey enjoy my bachelorhood before somebody spoil my mind

Posted: at 1-04-2016 05:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 3-04-2016 06:14 AM (8 years ago)
Can u finish dis love story pls....
My throat dey hungry me hear...
Posted: at 3-04-2016 06:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 3-04-2016 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
Nawaooo,love nwantinti
Posted: at 3-04-2016 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero