Date: 20-07-2010 4:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: oluwaseyifaithaina
- at 20-07-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
we u like to have  a  mother-inlaw
or u wish is no more blf u get married to his son.no isult abeg
IF YES WHY IF NO WHY.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
YES.............becos I have a mother, why would I like my hubby's mum dead?

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-07-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
LADIES PLSSSSSSSS

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-07-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Yes a good mother in-law not like patience ozokwor.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 20-07-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-07-2010 04:32 PM

l have no idea how yu Understand the Question

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 20-07-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-07-2010 04:39 PM
the woman is nice when she is out of stage

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 20-07-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faithaina on 20-07-2010 04:27 PM
we u like to have  a  mother-inlaw
or u wish is no more blf u get married to his son.no isult abeg
IF YES WHY IF NO WHY.

which kind post be tis (senseless obviously)

the poster wants  her mum inlaw dead  b/4 marriage

wonders sha never end
Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)

Hope you have separated her screen character from her real character? Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-07-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
@kennee which kind question or statement be that...poster don't mind him..
The question is for the ladies...if they would love to have a mother in-law or wish their mother in-law to die.
If she a good mother..I don't have no problem with it..
Treat her like my own mother but if she is sarcastic and troublesome mother inlaw..nay
I won't tolerate her nonsense.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-07-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-07-2010 04:47 PM

Na so she go dey in real life.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 20-07-2010 04:42 PM

well, I had to add two and two together.....besides, am not the only one dat understood her...maybe becos u arent a lady!...oya comot for this post, abi you don become lady overnite?............... Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 20-07-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-07-2010 04:48 PM
@kennee which kind question or statement be that...poster don't mind him..
The question is for the ladies...if they would love to have a mother in-law or wish their mother in-law to die.
If she a good mother..I don't have no problem with it..
Treat her like my own mother but if she is sarcastic and troublesome mother inlaw..nay
I won't tolerate her nonsense.

Shuooo!!!

l don't understand what she wrote na  Smiley

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 20-07-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-07-2010 04:49 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 20-07-2010 04:42 PM

well, I had to add two and two together.....besides, am not the only one dat understood her...maybe becos u arent a lady!...oya comot for this post, abi you don become lady overnite?............... Grin Grin

l don Disappear Fast fast

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-07-2010 04:49 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 20-07-2010 04:47 PM

Na so she go dey in real life.

cheiiiiiiiii, pity u are judging her based on some of her screen character.............and I think u havent been watching ones in which she was extremely nice.........dont judge a book by its covers oo

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-07-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Weiting the headline of the post talk@kennee?
She wrote ladies not men.
Answer DP...and I want to see smile on that your face.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-07-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
@DP I hear you
I love her sha...she is one of my favorite actress...

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Why on Earth will a Woman wish not to have a Mother-Inlaw
abi she dey forget say she go soon become mother-inlaw in Future
Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Umbrella at 20-07-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
What r u on about??...poster.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 20-07-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 04:58 PM
Why on Earth will a Woman wish not to have a Mother-Inlaw
abi she dey forget say she go soon become mother-inlaw in Future

Bros woman nor really dey wish
na the suffer wa them dey suffer from their in law.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-07-2010 04:54 PM
Weiting the headline of the post talk@kennee?
She wrote ladies not men.
Answer DP...and I want to see smile on that your face.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin............is this ok?

Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero