MARRIED MEN AND YOUNG GIRLS (Page 2)

Date: 31-08-2010 1:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Oyindamola betty Aroguma
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- blessedme at 31-08-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
life is a matter of choice, u can choose either live or die

the blame should be on both parties
coz if one step was not make then another will not be make
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 31-08-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 31-08-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 01:46 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 31-08-2010 01:40 PM
Do you blame just the men?......what about the gals who go flocking around men old enough to be their fathers?.......have they thought of what they are doing to the man's wife and pondered within themselves if they will like such being done to them?

*New Mission: Locate Divineproject's Village and visit her people bearing gifts.* Grin

OR;

Santa: "Little Onche, what do U want this Christmas."

Onche: "Santa, I want a Divineproject."

hahahahahahahaha.........I no fit laugh..........

Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 31-08-2010 01:56 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 01:47 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on 31-08-2010 01:44 PM
Do you blame just the men?......what about the gals who go flocking around men old enough to be their fathers?.......have they thought of what they are doing to the man's wife and pondered within themselves if they will like such being done to them?

DP less not side this issues from one side one lets look at it from diff angle. Remember that it was not dis girls that go chasing and toastinhg the men

Forget that thing. because U don't hustle guys doesnt mean other girls don't do it. U no be man so U no go know as e dey happen. U think every relationship around was started by the man?

Are you now sayin that some girls will see these men nowin that they are married and still want to have them? as in chase men ?

Do u leave in a cave or U haven't been out lately? It's common knowledge nowadays that if U want to attract the girls, wear a wedding band on Ur ring finger.

I've told U o. Just cos U don't/won't do certain things doesn't mean some among the rest of Ur kind won't.

the stupid girls even say things like "I'm his best friend. His wife is a wicked and doesn't treat him well. She will soon leave and then we will marry."
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 31-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
@blessedme wise one
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justloveme at 31-08-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
 WHAT DO YOU MEAN?
AM I NOT HELPING THESE YOUNG GIRLS
THEY NEED SEX JUST LIKE YOU AND MONEY OF COURSE WHICH THEY WANT
IN FACT I WOULD NOT MIND HELPING YOU OUT TOO
 Cool
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 31-08-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 02:17 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on 31-08-2010 01:56 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 01:47 PM

DP less not side this issues from one side one lets look at it from diff angle. Remember that it was not dis girls that go chasing and toastinhg the men

Forget that thing. because U don't hustle guys doesnt mean other girls don't do it. U no be man so U no go know as e dey happen. U think every relationship around was started by the man?

Are you now sayin that some girls will see these men nowin that they are married and still want to have them? as in chase men ?

Do u leave in a cave or U haven't been out lately? It's common knowledge nowadays that if U want to attract the girls, wear a wedding band on Ur ring finger.

I've told U o. Just cos U don't/won't do certain things doesn't mean some among the rest of Ur kind won't.

the stupid girls even say things like "I'm his best friend. His wife is a wicked and doesn't treat him well. She will soon leave and then we will marry."

my guy where did you hear all this one? i dey fear you oo
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 31-08-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justloveme on 31-08-2010 02:26 PM
WHAT DO YOU MEAN?
AM I NOT HELPING THESE YOUNG GIRLS
THEY NEED SEX JUST LIKE YOU AND MONEY OF COURSE WHICH THEY WANT
IN FACT I WOULD NOT MIND HELPING YOU OUT TOO
 Cool

who you dey help mr helper?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 31-08-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
thanks

coz if d men dont chase d girls would not accept
and if d girls dont accept there will be no cheating

and sometimes wants, hunger, frustrated life
leads most women into this things
or maybe we should put d whole blame on our economy
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-08-2010 01:57 PM
Yes,unfortunately that happens too,dear!

Nuff said
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justloveme at 31-08-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
I DEY HELP THEIR PARENT, MY GIRLS AND THEIR HUSBAND TO BE BECAUSE THEY WOULD HAVE BEEN EXPERT IN FOREPLAY
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Thomax at 31-08-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 31-08-2010 02:15 PM

wht exactly are u saying? the old married men are very much greedy & crazy bt chk the root of their marriages, u will find out tht it wasn't well set. while som wives drives their husbands crazy. but to be honest, the biggest blame goes to the younger gorls accepting thm. i tot the older men only pressurized thm without pulling a gun to their heads? so why cave in?

lets assume the older men chased 5 girls & all of thm says NO & remain NO! the men will get bored & stopped looking. bt u see, the married men kept the pressure on cos they've seen such b4 frm u girls. i.e ur no alws turns to yes after a while.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 31-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)

You took it from one side and swept aside the other side.....so I brought the other side.........btw the men and the gals who are the greater losers here?

What is a single gal looking for in a married man?........That which you dont like being done to you shouldnt be meted out to others....Tomorrow these same gals who would by then have turned mamas would cry that a young woman is taking their men away from them.........That would be a case of KARMA........what morality would they have then to pray against the 'predators'?....huh?............shey these women fit get mouth tomorrow talk say make their husbands no cheat on them?.........

Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justloveme at 31-08-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
AM SURE NON OF MY GIRLS HAS COMPLAINED THAT THEY DON'T WANT MY HELP. IN FACT THEY SAY PLEASE DO LEAVE ME FOR OTHER USE-LESS  GIRLS.
JUST IMAGINE? THEY ARE GRATEFUL TO GOD HAVING MARRIED MEN LIKE MEN
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercyilori at 31-08-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)

i see your point girl
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justloveme at 31-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
NO GIRL HERE CAN CLAIM SHE HAS NOT ENJOY BLISSFUL SEX FROM A MARRIED MAN.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 31-08-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 31-08-2010 02:36 PM

wht exactly are u saying? the old married men are very much greedy & crazy bt chk the root of their marriages, u will find out tht it wasn't well set. while som wives drives their husbands crazy. but to be honest, the biggest blame goes to the younger gorls accepting thm. i tot the older men only pressurized thm without pulling a gun to their heads? so why cave in?

lets assume the older men chased 5 girls & all of thm says NO & remain NO! the men will get bored & stopped looking. bt u see, the married men kept the pressure on cos they've seen such b4 frm u girls. i.e ur no alws turns to yes after a while.
what i am sayin is that if u dont throw a stone at me
then i will not throw a stone at u or get injured by d stone u throwed
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mercyilori at 31-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justloveme on 31-08-2010 02:47 PM
NO GIRL HERE CAN CLAIM SHE HAS NOT ENJOY BLISSFUL SEX FROM A MARRIED MAN.

why is dis one always talkin abt sex? you no dey tire for sex?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 31-08-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 31-08-2010 01:55 PM

you think the girls are to be blamed? my dear you are very wrong this old men knows how to pester these girls like fools, you wont understand what i mean cos i dont think you have experience been troubled by these old fools, sometimes they want to torment your life with their pestering, no matter how rude you are to them they will keep coming and if you are not strong enough to resist their temptation of money and expensive gifts (depending on the girls economic situation) then you will follow them for the fun of it.

The gals are to blame too.......the men did not put a gun to their heads to accept............they accepted becos of the material things they can get, or what else is the motivation...........

Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 31-08-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on 31-08-2010 02:44 PM

i see your point girl
thanks girl
Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Zlatan Reportedly Spent N237b on His New Boutique Only to See His Designs Replicated in Aba

2. Ills Of Feminism! AY Makun Sparks Reactions Over His Comment, Months After Split From Wife

3. 40 Council Members Pledge Allegiance To Emir Sanusi As He Holds Maiden Palace Court

4. UPDATE! Ajayi Crowther University Student Beaten to Death For Theft is a Prince From Warri

5. Former US President, Donald Trumps Gets Aggressive After Being Booed At Party's Convention

6. Your Policies Have Been Wrongly Implemented, Led To Impoverization - Obasanjo Blasts Tinubu

7. Korra Obidi’s Former Husband, Justin Dean Celebrates Being The Most Trolled On Facebook

8. Kebbi State Loses Another 2024 Hajj Pilgrim In Mecca

9. Lawyer Says Binance Executive, Gambaryan May Die Of Malaria In Kuje Prison

10. Kano Emirate Crisis: Deputy Gov, Aminu Abdulsalam Apologizes To Ribadu, Withdraws Allegation

11. Girl Got The Internet Talking After She Posted Photos Of Her 17th Birthday

12. I'm An Alien, But People Don't Believe Me - Elon Musk Says To Tech Enthusiasts

13. Reaction As Davido's Alleged French Side Chic Arrives In Nigeria

14. "We ‘ll Witness Rebirth Of New Nation, Keep Believing In Nigeria" -First Lady, Remi Tells Youth

15. AGAIN: Ebonyi Residents In Fear As Gunmen Attack Community, Kill 3 Persons

16. Seun Kuti Reveals How Fela Kuti’s Numerous Wives Almost Killed Him

17. 11 Persons Reportedly Killed As Bandits Invade Village In Katisna

18. Oritsefemi's Ex Manager, Ijoba Danku Debunks His Claims About Burna Boy & D’banj

19. Social Media User Shares Video Capturing State Of A Road In An Abia Community After It Rained

1. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's 3 Children Allegedly Belongs To Pastor Adegboyega As DNA Reveals

2. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's Wife, Dora Breaks Silence On Allegations Of Paternity Fraud

3. Tensions Rise As South Africans Celebrate The Killings Of Six Nigerians In Viral Video

4. Harrysong Threatens To Expose Evil Deeds Done By His Ex-Wife, KCee, Destiny Etiko & Her Mother

5. Zack Orji Reflects On How His Marriage Nearly Crashed Due To Movie Scene With Eucharia Anunobi

6. Amsterdam Police Detain Singer, Nicki Minaj For "Carrying Drugs" (Videos)

7. Pastor Sam Adeyemi Reveals Reasons For Relocation Amidst #EndSARS Fallout (Video)

8. "It Is Not By Being Muscular"-Blessing Okoro Threatens To Beat Up Verydarkman Amid Ongoing Feud

9. Nigerian Singer, Harrysong Makes Infidelity Claims Against Wife, Alexa, Aided By Destiny Etiko

10. Deposed Emir Of Kano, Aminu Ado-Bayero, Breaks Silence Over Emirate Dispute