Advice needed... (Page 9)

Date: 10-10-2010 8:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- FlyMamacita at 14-10-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rhashida15 on 13-10-2010 04:30 PM
I dont know if they are abroad or not but if they are i feel that he is using her to gain citizenship. I know a lot of people are going to hate me for saying this but I would kick his Ass and then kick his Ass OUT! This topic really touches close to home for me becuz I am American and I once dated a Nigerian But thank God I am not insecure and have low self esteem like a lot of the women that these foreignors meet have. I am just opened minded and wanted to broaden my options I would date a Mexican, Italian, African, Indian, etc if given the chance. I dont discriminate in ethnicity and race. He wanted to rush things and marry me right away even though I had only known him for about 3 months but all the while I was doing my research and wouldnt you know I found out that he was also married with a child. I only found out about one child but im sure there were many more but finding out about his wife and the child was enough for me and all I needed to know to quickly kick his ass to the curb. If anyone on here ever meets a man by the name of OGHENEOTEGA GOWDIN ESEMUEDE JR from Benin, Nigeria Edo State run as fast as you can. He is a habitual liar.
Sorry for ur story o Thank God u found
out on time!

Posted: at 14-10-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bonnyglo at 14-10-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
To continue with that Gambian man is to gamble with her future which of course she is bound to suffer more pain, so i advice her to end what ever she has with the gamble... sorry Gambian man and face her future, she should watch that love issue in her heart and quickly take it out before more damage is done, if not at the long run she will realize that the man is not actually married to her in his heart but to his REAL family back there at Gambia

Thanks Boniface Akanimoh
www.marryquickly.com

Posted: at 14-10-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- buqy at 14-10-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
she shuld keep praying for God to give her own kids. frozen his acct, men are heartless
Posted: at 14-10-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsgoodman at 14-10-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
What the guy did is not good at all, but it is not only Africans that are doing such things, even white people do that too. I remember a case in Nigeria, a french man and a Nigrian girl who fell in love with her french lover not knowing he has a wife and kids at France, he left her and her new born baby boy ran away to France. do you know how many African men who lost their children to white women just because of white women ambitious zeal to have mix black children. When they collect your child and push you away, the only thing you must do is come back home to marry. So those criticizing that man for his mistake should re-think. Who ever going to toilet should take two stick's (in such game) in case one fall into the toilet pit. Do you know how many Africans white people have killed for no reason and no justice. Why is it in UK the number of black prisoners are higher than than the white, is just because of Racism so at times don't blame Africans on what they do.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 14-10-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rhashida15 on 13-10-2010 04:30 PM
I dont know if they are abroad or not but if they are i feel that he is using her to gain citizenship. I know a lot of people are going to hate me for saying this but I would kick his Ass and then kick his Ass OUT! This topic really touches close to home for me becuz I am American and I once dated a Nigerian But thank God I am not insecure and have low self esteem like a lot of the women that these foreignors meet have. I am just opened minded and wanted to broaden my options I would date a Mexican, Italian, African, Indian, etc if given the chance. I dont discriminate in ethnicity and race. He wanted to rush things and marry me right away even though I had only known him for about 3 months but all the while I was doing my research and wouldnt you know I found out that he was also married with a child. I only found out about one child but im sure there were many more but finding out about his wife and the child was enough for me and all I needed to know to quickly kick his ass to the curb. If anyone on here ever meets a man by the name of OGHENEOTEGA GOWDIN ESEMUEDE JR from Benin, Nigeria Edo State run as fast as you can. He is a habitual liar.

Some Edo boys dey lie . . . them fit write film pass HollyWood top writers.

Me wan learn to invent lies Ooo. . . any pro in the house?

Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kingofboys at 14-10-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
The fact is that you friend might have been carried away while they were in courtship which made her not to notice atleast one thing that could have made her to start at early stage asking this question that she is now looking for an answer.

She ought to known that just like Nigerian guys that were in yankee, he needed to attach himself maybe to a citizen and that citizen happened to be you so as to get what he want without being harrassed by the law enforcement agencies.

On what she should do, she has to search her inner mind and make up her mind on what to do because he/she that wear the shoe know where it pinches. But what ever decission she is making should not be done in a hurry. She should also present her case to God because he holds key to unlock every difficult situation that we may find ourselves into.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 15-10-2010 04:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-10-2010 08:02 PM
Pals, i have a friend with a big problem and i need ur advice....

My friend is bin married for 4 years now with a Gambian guy, and at first everything went ok

but after som time she started to see some strange behaviour from him like, transfer a lot of money

home, no answers when she asked to who,...One day he admided to her tht he has 3 kids back in Gambia

she was shocked and hurt but she got over it and forgiv him for d lies...Back then i told her i didn trust d story

cos no kids without a wife, right?? So now d boyfriend of his sister and a friend of his (they grew up togeda)

told my friend he got 5 kids over there, and is still married, and last when he went for holiday he visited them!

Now she dont knw wht to do cos guess wht, she loves him too much  Undecided
Shud she confront him with d story or go find out more? Shud she stay with him or....?

Pls no insults!

if ur friend still loves his hubby nd want to continue marrying him, then let her be!
the appropriate thing to do will be to discuss it wit her husband nd then find out if they hv future together or not. then, it's her decision!
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-10-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingofboys on 14-10-2010 04:36 PM
The fact is that you friend might have been carried away while they were in courtship which made her not to notice atleast one thing that could have made her to start at early stage asking this question that she is now looking for an answer.

She ought to known that just like Nigerian guys that were in yankee, he needed to attach himself maybe to a citizen and that citizen happened to be you so as to get what he want without being harrassed by the law enforcement agencies.

On what she should do, she has to search her inner mind and make up her mind on what to do because he/she that wear the shoe know where it pinches. But what ever decission she is making should not be done in a hurry. She should also present her case to God because he holds key to unlock every difficult situation that we may find ourselves into.
Thank u  Smiley
Posted: at 15-10-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 15-10-2010 04:16 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-10-2010 08:02 PM
Pals, i have a friend with a big problem and i need ur advice....

My friend is bin married for 4 years now with a Gambian guy, and at first everything went ok

but after som time she started to see some strange behaviour from him like, transfer a lot of money

home, no answers when she asked to who,...One day he admided to her tht he has 3 kids back in Gambia

she was shocked and hurt but she got over it and forgiv him for d lies...Back then i told her i didn trust d story

cos no kids without a wife, right?? So now d boyfriend of his sister and a friend of his (they grew up togeda)

told my friend he got 5 kids over there, and is still married, and last when he went for holiday he visited them!

Now she dont knw wht to do cos guess wht, she loves him too much  Undecided
Shud she confront him with d story or go find out more? Shud she stay with him or....?

Pls no insults!

if ur friend still loves his hubby nd want to continue marrying him, then let her be!
the appropriate thing to do will be to discuss it wit her husband nd then find out if they hv future together or not. then, it's her decision!

Thank u sir...of course it is her decision, but not an easy one to make.
And not so evident to discuss either, cos her husband is not d type who can sit back relaxed
and listen to wht she has to say...

Posted: at 15-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- travolta2812 at 16-10-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
u people talk like this,if the guy tell ur friend from the begining what do u think is going to happen,the guy just want to survive,i can not blame any body,i think they should continue if their love with them and discontinue if there is no more love,simple as that period
Posted: at 16-10-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 16-10-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: travolta2812 on 16-10-2010 03:22 PM
u people talk like this,if the guy tell ur friend from the begining what do u think is going to happen,the guy just want to survive,i can not blame any body,i think they should continue if their love with them and discontinue if there is no more love,simple as that period
There r enough gals who wan do dis as a bizz, why

not go to dem? instead of hurting somebody who dont knw?

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
na so na..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
na so na..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-06-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
Passing.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]