See faces of some of jos militants (Page 2)

Date: 31-01-2011 10:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: saratu vanke
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- cadanre at 1-02-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  1-02-2011 02:31 PM
@ gangster-kid

You know what? YOU HAVE NEVER DISTURB ME, MY MIND as you said. Your insults never upset me or make me angry. I first understand who you are, then I go on discussing issues with you. You can do worst than what you are doing now, but that has no single effect on me. That will never hurt me because I already know who you are. Knowing who you are is number one thing that makes me happy. That is why if you can revisit some of my comments against you, I did not say much to you. I lived in your land and I come to know much about people like you.

FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART, I consider you just like my playing pet.

Do you know why? Because I understand that you have always been busy insulting and trying to make me and other people angry. YOU CAN NEVER MAKE ME ANGRY OR UPSET ME. Not you, not your kind because I really know how to handle you. And that is because I know you.......

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 1-02-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster-kid

You know what? YOU HAVE NEVER DISTURB ME, MY MIND as you said. Your insults never upset me or make me angry. I first understand who you are, then I go on discussing issues with you. You can do worst than what you are doing now, but that has no single effect on me. That will never hurt me because I already know who you are. Knowing who you are is number one thing that makes me happy. That is why if you can revisit some of my comments against you, I did not say much to you. I lived in your land and I come to know much about people like you.

well you are too dangerous to be a pet to me. you are wild, and i guess nobody keeps a crocodile as a pet. You are simply a bloody  beast. go ask your bloody beast brother why he regarded fellow terrorists like him as coming from East? what concern hard working igbos with nonsense act such as terrorism? do they look like igbos?. i really see you like some of those wild dogs in the bush
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 1-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster-kid

IF IT IS TRUE YOUR HEAD IS NOT ALWAYS IN THE CLOUDS, TELL ME WHAT IS 'TERRORISM'.

Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  1-02-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-02-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  1-02-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 09:38 PM
Quote from: sismaila3 on 31-01-2011 10:43 AM
Any unbiased and critical 9ija assessor will be be able to identify these faces: it seems they are from the Mosks or Churhes? Pls help me. http://www.ngrguardiannews.com/components/com_fpss/images/Arrested_militants_31_01_11.jpg

honestly talking , and without them opening their mouth to talk , most of the actually look like Abia peoples , i am quite sure most of them are not an indigen of jos but probably resident or even intruders brought in for a purpose

Ajanni, that your profile pic. look much like your mother trekking to cross into Nigeria, do you know what it means to be from Abia?. Sorry i didn't  remembered you not Nigerian. If all of you shuwa arabs from Niger and Chad should leave jos, i know for  sure that peace will return over night

if that happen to be my mother its even better , what a very nice appearance so , can you show your own mother in public so ? no , never , she had becomes a skelethon of her self now , after used and dumped , she spent all her useful youth to provides services to the germdog, super HIV distributor
useless Abia fool

hahahhahahahaha, you see ajanni, you are telling me more of yourself. my mother was born and raised in a good home. she had good education and is now contributing her quota to the national development. She is not like that caricature you call your mother, she is not a sex dog b/c she knows her right not that  fcking mother of your that got married at the age of 3 and have been used as sex toy by your aged cursed beggar father ever since. Tell me ajanni, do you know what it means that your cursed mother on the street have been having sex since the age of 3? alla akbar Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin do u know why you smelly mother on the street begging use to smell like a corpse? alla akbar Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy, its b/c of VVD associated with early sex and birth. First go take that thing you call your mother off the street before you talk to again,.Foreign dog

you that boi , you well at all ? i doubt it ooo, but why you dey always run after me now ?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moralemike07 at 2-02-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago)

FACES REVEALED, YES, SO WHAT NEXT?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 3-02-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-02-2011 12:46 AM
Any unbiased and critical 9ija assessor will be be able to identify these faces: it seems they are from the Mosks or Churhes? Pls help me. http://www.ngrguardiannews.com/components/com_fpss/images/Arrested_militants_31_01_11.jpg

honestly talking , and without them opening their mouth to talk , most of the actually look like Abia peoples , i am quite sure most of them are not an indigen of jos but probably resident or even intruders brought in for a purpose

Ajanni, that your profile pic. look much like your mother trekking to cross into Nigeria, do you know what it means to be from Abia?. Sorry i didn't  remembered you not Nigerian. If all of you shuwa arabs from Niger and Chad should leave jos, i know for  sure that peace will return over night

if that happen to be my mother its even better , what a very nice appearance so , can you show your own mother in public so ? no , never , she had becomes a skelethon of her self now , after used and dumped , she spent all her useful youth to provides services to the germdog, super HIV distributor
useless Abia fool

hahahhahahahaha, you see ajanni, you are telling me more of yourself. my mother was born and raised in a good home. she had good education and is now contributing her quota to the national development. She is not like that caricature you call your mother, she is not a sex dog b/c she knows her right not that  fcking mother of your that got married at the age of 3 and have been used as sex toy by your aged cursed beggar father ever since. Tell me ajanni, do you know what it means that your cursed mother on the street have been having sex since the age of 3? alla akbar Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin do u know why you smelly mother on the street begging use to smell like a corpse? alla akbar Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy, its b/c of VVD associated with early sex and birth. First go take that thing you call your mother off the street before you talk to again,.Foreign dog

you that boi , you well at all ? i doubt it ooo, but why you dey always run after me now ?

who runs after a beast, i only call beasts by their name thats all
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
damn it
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 3-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
@ gangster-kid

was this done in a chritian country if you are as holy as you make us believe?http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=b7000259ab
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 3-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
@ KID

I HAVE NO DOUBT THAT YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE CHRISTIAN. YOU MAY NOT BE ABLE TO READ YOUR BIBLE FROM TIME TO TIME THAT IS WHY YOU DID NOT COME ACROSS THE FOLLOWING:

Deuteronomy 20:16
However, in the cities of the nations the Lord your God is giving you as an inheritance, do not leave alive anything that breathes.

It is certainly the Bible's principle and foundation to kill all humans and animals from the enemy's side.  If one wouldn't call that terrorism, war crimes and mass-murdering, then what else should they call it KID?

MH! THAT IS BIBLE FOR YOU!!

KID!? DO YOU EVER READ BIBLE? I REALLY DOUBT IT. IF YOU DO, HAVE YOU EVER COME ACROSS THE FOLLOWING?

Samuel 15:2-4
2 Thus saith the LORD of hosts, I remember that which Amalek did to Israel, how he laid wait for him in the way, when he came up from Egypt.

3 Now go and smite Amalek, and utterly destroy all that they have, and spare them not; but slay both man and woman, infant and suckling, ox and sheep, camel and ass.

4 And Saul gathered the people together, and numbered them in Telaim, two hundred thousand footmen, and ten thousand men of Judah.

Including suckling infants...... IMAGINE!

GANGSTER-KID, ARE YOU SURE YOU CAN GET ON WITH THIS? LET'S SEE.......

Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
phyuk dem all
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
@ KID

I WANT TO SEE HOW MUCH YOU KNOW ABOUT THE BIBLE.

Psalm 137:8-9
8 O daughter of Babylon, O destroyed one, O the happiness of him who repayeth to thee thy deed, That thou hast done to us.

9 O the happiness of him who doth seize, And hath dashed thy sucklings on the rock!

I find it to be absolutely ridiculous that the bible feeds us all kinds of lies and contradictions about "love your enemy", and yet, we see mass slaughter of suckling infants and innocent boys, girls, unarmed men, women (old and young), and innocent domestic farm animals by the tens of thousands!  It is clear that the inconsistent man-altered, man-corrupted and morally corrupt bible is nothing but a false book, and can not be a Divine and Perfect Holy Book!

I challenge any Christian to produce ONE, JUST ONE Noble Verse from the our Noble Qur'an that condones killing of innocent children, women or even hostile enemy men who drop their weapons before Muslims (surrender).  

MORE:

Deuteronomy
Chapter 21:18-22

18 If a man have a stubborn and rebellious son, which will not obey the voice of his father, or the voice of his mother, and that, when they have chastened him, will not hearken unto them:

19 Then shall his father and his mother lay hold on him, and bring him out unto the elders of his city, and unto the gate of his place;

20 And they shall say unto the elders of his city, This our son is stubborn and rebellious, he will not obey our voice; he is a glutton, and a drunkard.

21 And all the men of his city shall stone him with stones, that he die: so shalt thou put evil away from among you; and all Israel shall hear, and fear.

22 And if a man have committed a sin worthy of death, and he be to be put to death, and thou hang him on a tree

I wonder what Christians (MOST ESPECIALLY PEOPLE LIKE GANGSTER-KID) have to say about that. So as you can see, a bad kid is stoned, and bad men are HANGED TO TREES for all to see. I would really love to see what Christians have to say to these verses. Remember the God the Christians believe in is the same God of the OT, so hence this is Jesus making these commands. So Jesus commanded people to kill their bad kids, to kill bad people and hang them on a tree.

BAD KID, ACCORDING TO BIBLE, YOU OUGHT TO BE STONED TO DEATH. WHY DIDN'T YOUR PEOPLE FULFILL IT?

Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- osandozest at 3-02-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
i don't care wether they are christians or muslims, all we want is justice...no sin goes un-punished, thats my concept.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 3-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osandozest on  3-02-2011 01:05 PM
i don't care wether they are christians or muslims, all we want is justice...no sin goes un-punished, thats my concept.

Fair! At least you did not take side.

Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 3-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-02-2011 12:00 PM
@ KID

I HAVE NO DOUBT THAT YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE CHRISTIAN. YOU MAY NOT BE ABLE TO READ YOUR BIBLE FROM TIME TO TIME THAT IS WHY YOU DID NOT COME ACROSS THE FOLLOWING:

Deuteronomy 20:16
However, in the cities of the nations the Lord your God is giving you as an inheritance, do not leave alive anything that breathes.

It is certainly the Bible's principle and foundation to kill all humans and animals from the enemy's side.  If one wouldn't call that terrorism, war crimes and mass-murdering, then what else should they call it KID?

MH! THAT IS BIBLE FOR YOU!!

KID!? DO YOU EVER READ BIBLE? I REALLY DOUBT IT. IF YOU DO, HAVE YOU EVER COME ACROSS THE FOLLOWING?

Samuel 15:2-4
2 Thus saith the LORD of hosts, I remember that which Amalek did to Israel, how he laid wait for him in the way, when he came up from Egypt.

3 Now go and smite Amalek, and utterly destroy all that they have, and spare them not; but slay both man and woman, infant and suckling, ox and sheep, camel and ass.

4 And Saul gathered the people together, and numbered them in Telaim, two hundred thousand footmen, and ten thousand men of Judah.

Including suckling infants...... IMAGINE!

GANGSTER-KID, ARE YOU SURE YOU CAN GET ON WITH THIS? LET'S SEE.......

cadanre only God knows whether you know the meaning of illiteracy, everything you see in the bible to was all acts of Christianity , do even read the detail? you are just scampering to find what look like ugly story in the bible without even caring to find out who did what. i know you will still tell me take we crucify ppl in the church today , that shows how dumb minded you are . its one thing to read bible and another to understand it. sorry you lost the later  your problem not mine. just like what i said, i'm a christian, if you don't understand this sorry, b/c i will not explain that to ppl like you. Your islam are the ppl that do those things today in the name of alla, i can show you more of the video if you want
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 3-02-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-02-2011 12:11 PM
@ KID

I WANT TO SEE HOW MUCH YOU KNOW ABOUT THE BIBLE.

Psalm 137:8-9
8 O daughter of Babylon, O destroyed one, O the happiness of him who repayeth to thee thy deed, That thou hast done to us.

9 O the happiness of him who doth seize, And hath dashed thy sucklings on the rock!

I find it to be absolutely ridiculous that the bible feeds us all kinds of lies and contradictions about "love your enemy", and yet, we see mass slaughter of suckling infants and innocent boys, girls, unarmed men, women (old and young), and innocent domestic farm animals by the tens of thousands!  It is clear that the inconsistent man-altered, man-corrupted and morally corrupt bible is nothing but a false book, and can not be a Divine and Perfect Holy Book!

I challenge any Christian to produce ONE, JUST ONE Noble Verse from the our Noble Qur'an that condones killing of innocent children, women or even hostile enemy men who drop their weapons before Muslims (surrender).  

MORE:

Deuteronomy
Chapter 21:18-22

18 If a man have a stubborn and rebellious son, which will not obey the voice of his father, or the voice of his mother, and that, when they have chastened him, will not hearken unto them:

19 Then shall his father and his mother lay hold on him, and bring him out unto the elders of his city, and unto the gate of his place;

20 And they shall say unto the elders of his city, This our son is stubborn and rebellious, he will not obey our voice; he is a glutton, and a drunkard.

21 And all the men of his city shall stone him with stones, that he die: so shalt thou put evil away from among you; and all Israel shall hear, and fear.

22 And if a man have committed a sin worthy of death, and he be to be put to death, and thou hang him on a tree

I wonder what Christians (MOST ESPECIALLY PEOPLE LIKE GANGSTER-KID) have to say about that. So as you can see, a bad kid is stoned, and bad men are HANGED TO TREES for all to see. I would really love to see what Christians have to say to these verses. Remember the God the Christians believe in is the same God of the OT, so hence this is Jesus making these commands. So Jesus commanded people to kill their bad kids, to kill bad people and hang them on a tree.

BAD KID, ACCORDING TO BIBLE, YOU OUGHT TO BE STONED TO DEATH. WHY DIDN'T YOUR PEOPLE FULFILL IT?

I DON'T WASTE TIME ON RHETORIC QUESTIONS, IF YOU RALLY UNDERSTAND ENGLISH I BELIEVE YOU WOULD HAVE CONCRETE ANSWER YOURSELF. THATS THE ONLY DIFFERENCE B/W YOU PPL, AND BELIEVERS, I'M SORRY TO SAY  THAT BUT ITS JUST THE TRUTH, BUT WAIT A MINUTE ARE SAYING THAT YOU DO ALL THOSE THINGS BASED ON WHAT YOU SAW IN THE BIBLE? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin MAY GOD SAVE YOU AND PPL LIKE YOU. DOU KNOW WHAT JESUS TOLD PPL THAT WANTED TO STONE A WOMAN FOR COMMITTING ADULTERY?John 8:3-11, STOP FORMING YOUR OWN BIBLE.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 3-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
kill them all
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  3-02-2011 11:01 AM

useless Abia fool

i doubt it if your mental will ever be cured , animal
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 3-02-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)

You don dey find Abia people trouble ooo......cant you comment without upsetting the bees' hornets?.....na wa ooo, I no know wetin una dey gain with all these 'throwing of stones while living in a glass house'.......

Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 3-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2011 03:50 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  3-02-2011 11:01 AM

useless Abia fool

i doubt it if your mental will ever be cured , animal

that sounded terrible for a human to say i just pity your brain, b/c its so washed tha it can't remember anything good
Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igweshi at 3-02-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
please let government be very sure of their investigation before pececution can't trust police in a situation like this but if they are the real militatant that are causing problems over there then they deserve to be send to the sprit world were they have send many.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6