nice judgement is only were inocenteeeees
Quote from: Freesmile on 1-02-2011 11:22 AM See useless faces, make they sentence them to death by fire. Idiots! ![]() ![]() ![]() nice judgement is only were inocenteeeees
Quote from: Freesmile on 1-02-2011 11:22 AM See useless faces, make they sentence them to death by fire. Idiots! ![]() ![]() ![]() nice judgement if only they were the real criminals and not some inocenteeeees.....
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2011 10:01 PM Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-02-2011 10:29 PM Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2011 08:48 PM Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2011 10:00 PM i will take along with me your very useless mum the popular wh*re and your HIV positive sister along to entertain some of egyptian mad dog , since she does her show regularly with the german,s dogs , noting stops her from entertaining the egyptians too , since dog is dog every where and every place ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() .. laughing at your stinking mother? make i follow you laugh jare ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() laughing at your idiot mother , shameless wh*re , don,t you notice how bad she is smelling now ? animal ajnni, on my way to work this morning, i came across your God forsaken family scavenging a Dustin bin for breakfast, on the other side of the street , i saw your rotten mother doing it with a street dog, the scene was too disgusting. The question is , what kind for work are you doing that you can't take care of your mother ajanni?.. if you are not in a terrorist camp, tell me where you will be for you mother to be turned into a dog entertainer?.anyway, your sister was there with her as the dog was doing it . its a pity
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2011 08:48 PM Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2011 10:00 PM i will take along with me your very useless mum the popular wh*re and your HIV positive sister along to entertain some of egyptian mad dog , since she does her show regularly with the german,s dogs , noting stops her from entertaining the egyptians too , since dog is dog every where and every place ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2011 10:01 PM Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-02-2011 10:29 PM Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2011 08:48 PM Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2011 10:00 PM i will take along with me your very useless mum the popular wh*re and your HIV positive sister along to entertain some of egyptian mad dog , since she does her show regularly with the german,s dogs , noting stops her from entertaining the egyptians too , since dog is dog every where and every place ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() .. laughing at your stinking mother? make i follow you laugh jare ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() laughing at your idiot mother , shameless wh*re , don,t you notice how bad she is smelling now ? animal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2011 11:02 PM Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2011 10:01 PM Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-02-2011 10:29 PM Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2011 08:48 PM Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2011 10:00 PM i will take along with me your very useless mum the popular wh*re and your HIV positive sister along to entertain some of egyptian mad dog , since she does her show regularly with the german,s dogs , noting stops her from entertaining the egyptians too , since dog is dog every where and every place ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() .. laughing at your stinking mother? make i follow you laugh jare ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() laughing at your idiot mother , shameless wh*re , don,t you notice how bad she is smelling now ? animal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahahah, hey filthy dog , are in the bush now?... yes i know you are, thats your place and your fcking tribes place where they eat and mate with their fellow animals, who at the end will produce those terrorist agwoyes
lok at the idiot , the person that curse is dead already , and you will be barking like a dog , till the comming of jesus so , bastard and idiot Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 16-02-2011 08:26 PM lok at the idiot , the person that curse is dead already , and you will be barking like a dog , till the comming of jesus so , bastard and idiot ... are you suprised the way i say the truth about your fcking tribe? hahahahaha every true nigerian know you ppl, some of your women even give birth to jakis and cows tufiaaaaa aru ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ajanni the Terrorist Nigerien, fck you dog Reply
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-02-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-02-2011 08:26 PM lok at the idiot , the person that curse is dead already , and you will be barking like a dog , till the comming of jesus so , bastard and idiot ... are you suprised the way i say the truth about your fcking tribe? hahahahaha every true nigerian know you ppl, some of your women even give birth to jakis and cows tufiaaaaa aru ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-02-2011 02:07 PM ajanni the Terrorist Nigerien, fck you dog phyuks your phyuking useless wh*re mother, bastard
ajanni make una take am easy na Reply
na wetin do you now ?my pikin Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2011 11:23 PM Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-02-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-02-2011 08:26 PM lok at the idiot , the person that curse is dead already , and you will be barking like a dog , till the comming of jesus so , bastard and idiot ... are you suprised the way i say the truth about your fcking tribe? hahahahaha every true nigerian know you ppl, some of your women even give birth to jakis and cows tufiaaaaa aru ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahahahaha, are you talking about your cursed and crippled father?, oh yes caterpillar will soon smash his head as you don't you don't any need for him again, as for your mother, i guess dogs still need her services ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2011 11:26 PM Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-02-2011 02:07 PM ajanni the Terrorist Nigerien, fck you dog fcuks your fcuking useless wh*re mother, bastard [/quote hahahahaha, ajanni , i saw a dog licking btween your mothers two legs this morning , she was really enjoying it , very disgusting sight, untreated dogs of all dogs tufia
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2011 08:41 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote ..... laughing dog indeed, there is another job opening in libya ajanni, when are you submitting your sister for suicide bombing, alla akbar ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ganster-kid on 21-02-2011 02:06 PM Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2011 11:23 PM Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-02-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-02-2011 08:26 PM lok at the idiot , the person that curse is dead already , and you will be barking like a dog , till the comming of jesus so , bastard and idiot ... are you suprised the way i say the truth about your fcking tribe? hahahahaha every true nigerian know you ppl, some of your women even give birth to jakis and cows tufiaaaaa aru ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahahahaha, are you talking about your cursed and crippled father?, oh yes caterpillar will soon smash his head as you don't you don't any need for him again, as for your mother, i guess dogs still need her services ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bastard son of a wh*re , pure animal
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2011 11:23 PM Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-02-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-02-2011 08:26 PM lok at the idiot , the person that curse is dead already , and you will be barking like a dog , till the comming of jesus so , bastard and idiot ... are you suprised the way i say the truth about your fcking tribe? hahahahaha every true nigerian know you ppl, some of your women even give birth to jakis and cows tufiaaaaa aru ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats