Ask Bob For Update - EFCC Taunts Bobrisky as it Warns Nigerians Against Abuse of Naira

Date: 13-04-2024 7:12 am (1 month ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 13-04-2024 07:12 AM (1 month ago)

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) on Friday issued a warning against the mutilation of naira notes.

This is coming after the agency received backlashes for securing the conviction of Idris Okuneye, popular crossdresser known as Bobrisky and sparing other prominent Nigerians for the same offence.

In a social media post published by the agency on Friday, the EFCC stated that anyone who decided not to comply with the warning was at the risk of being convicted.

The agency wrote, “Say No To Abuse of the Naira. If preaching will not send the message, conviction will. #EFCCNigeria #SayNoToAbuseoftheNaira

“Na our Naira you dey Abuse Change your ways, you Refuse When the EFCC comes to Accuse Know say you no go get Excuse, Ask Bob for the update to Use.”

Posted: at 13-04-2024 07:12 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-04-2024 10:00 AM (1 month ago)
Chai

Posted: at 13-04-2024 10:00 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 13-04-2024 11:05 AM (1 month ago)
worthless efcc  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes only goes after frail people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-04-2024 11:05 AM (1 month ago) | Grande Master