Scores Crushed To Death At Jonathan's Presidential Rally In Port Harcourt (Page 4)

Date: 12-02-2011 11:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- GOLDENMEDAH at 14-02-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
Dividend of VOTER REGISTRATION
Posted: at 14-02-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 14-02-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: smood on 13-02-2011 01:03 AM
the nigerian police is just so useless to the system.. they need rebranding actually.. people that are so in love wit playing expensivelly wit guns should not handle guns.. They are the Nigerian police

they are not qualify at all
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 14-02-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rafhew on 13-02-2011 01:47 AM
i really do not understand why pple should support this man, he has had the oppourtunity to rule for 9 mounth now, and he has not initiated the transformation he has been shouting about, instead he condemed the performing governors by calling them rascals.
If he is really our God sent president, 9 mounth is enough for him to prove it. Or what do you think.

To build surely takes more time and efforts than to destroy. Considering the years of destruction and waste, 9 months is so insufficient for him to prove any reasonable point especially considering the nature of the democracy we practice.
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 14-02-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
I would never be part of such crowd....I would not get myself to be stampeded in a gathering like this....what would I be risking my precious life for when I know the kind of security operatives and unreliable politicians we have?
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-02-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
That was an unprofessional act by those police men...........what prompted the shooting self?.......and even if Jonathan didnt have impressive outings in the north, we should expect him to get something better in his region than anywhere else, so there was no need in 'bribing' people to attend the rallies over there and anywhere else for that matter........

Posted: at 14-02-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 14-02-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lusiano on 12-02-2011 11:39 PM
poster,u r a fool at 40 an u must be a fool 4 ever.
why?
Posted: at 14-02-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 14-02-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm am speechless
Posted: at 14-02-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 14-02-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-02-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just-mann007 at 14-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
And how does that effect my simple life?Huh?Huh??? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 14-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- everkindboy at 14-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 12-02-2011 11:37 PM
is this some kind of joke or tale? it is only in Nigeria that d lives of people are treated like that of chicken!. there is virtually nothing held in Nigeria without bloodshed. 1st, it is said to be a rally not a protest, y the sporadic shooting? 2ndly, there is no respect for the president atall if such "crime" can be committed in his presence(unless he ordered it) and lastly, this is an embarrassment to the entire nation. i suggest we emulate d egyptians....

A Woman will surely rule Nigeria whether people like it or not. Women! Please rise up from your hiding and don't let those greedy men out there intimidate you. A woman knows how to bring change.
Posted: at 14-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 14-02-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
BIG LIE!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 14-02-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on 14-02-2011 04:20 PM
BIG LIE!!!!!!!!!!

Abi?
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 14-02-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2011 04:38 AM
politics with bitterness
Posted: at 14-02-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-02-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
wetin do you ? madboy
Posted: at 14-02-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kachicharles at 15-02-2011 02:05 AM (13 years ago)
i really do not understand why pple should support this man, he has had the oppourtunity to rule for 9 mounth now, and he has not initiated the transformation he has been shouting about, instead he condemed the performing governors by calling them rascals.
If he is really our God sent president, 9 mounth is enough for him to prove it. Or what do you think.
  Huh? ???no body can change this country under 9months...the man is doing his best.
Posted: at 15-02-2011 02:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kachicharles at 15-02-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? ???no body can change this country under 9months...the man is doing his best.
Quote from: everkindboy on 14-02-2011 02:18 PM
is this some kind of joke or tale? it is only in Nigeria that d lives of people are treated like that of chicken!. there is virtually nothing held in Nigeria without bloodshed. 1st, it is said to be a rally not a protest, y the sporadic shooting? 2ndly, there is no respect for the president atall if such "crime" can be committed in his presence(unless he ordered it) and lastly, this is an embarrassment to the entire nation. i suggest we emulate d egyptians....

A Woman will surely rule Nigeria whether people like it or not. Women! Please rise up from your hiding and don't let those greedy men out there intimidate you. A woman knows how to bring change.
Quote from: everkindboy on 14-02-2011 02:18 PM
we don't have riot police in Nigeria, so if u try emulate d egyptians u 'll get your self to blame

Posted: at 15-02-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dally at 15-02-2011 04:36 AM (13 years ago)
what a calamity.
Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popoola6 at 15-02-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
unfortunate! na their bad luck
Posted: at 15-02-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Prettyman at 15-02-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Can u Imagine?
Posted: at 15-02-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maffrodisiac at 15-02-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Angry Angry Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-02-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria